AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Hi Guess the Brand Download & Game Review

Hi Guess the Brand Game

Hi Guess the Brand icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Trivia | Word]
Developer: Man Zhang
Release Date: May 17, 2013
Version: 1.3
Size: 8.76 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Man Zhang has already given us Hi Guess the Movie on Apr 22, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Hi Guess the Brand and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hi Guess the Brand Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Hundreds of brand puzzles are waiting!

Guess the name of the brand with a well-designed image. Have great fun with Hi Guess the Brand and see how many brands you can recognize.

√ Simple, instant fun!
Free, No Registration required. Super easy to get started. Enjoy the puzzle fun immediately.

√ Addictive, big fun!
Hundreds of brands and multiple levels of difficulty are waiting. Can you guess them all?

√ Continuous updates, everlasting fun!
Well-designed images offer you the perfect visual enjoyment. Continuous version updates always add new brand puzzles for players. Your fun never ends with Hi Guess the Brand!

√ Play with friends, shared fun!
Stuck in one puzzle? You can share it on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter to ask your friends for help.
Or post puzzles you have solved to let your friends guess. Challenge them to see who knows more brands!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hi Guess the Brand free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hi Guess the Brand application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hi Guess the Brand.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hi Guess the Brand" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hi Guess the Brand application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 19
(5★) Fun,fun,fun: Having so much fun trying to remember
Jun 26
(3★) Fun Game HATE the Ads: It would be great to not have to click closed an ad after every guess!
Jun 14
(3★) Too may ads: More advertisements than any app I have encountered.
Jun 05
(3★) Annoying Ads: Love the game but not the ads popping up every other second.
May 20
(4★) Love it!but.: Too many ads!to get 5 stars plz get rid of those!
Mar 05
(5★) Awesome game!: This is an awesome game, so far. I do need help on level18 though.
Mar 02
(5★) KnightRider2002: So addicting, I have to keep going till I guess every logo! I must guess them all, will you?
Feb 22
(3★) Awesome but.: So many pop up ads you start to click something and all the sudden a wild popup appears very annoying but the game is well put
together fun and i like the skips and sfuff
Feb 19
(4★) Ads: Take the freakin ADS off it makes the game more enjoyable. Other than that great game
Jan 29
(2★) Could be fun: Would be a fun game but ads are excessive.
Jan 25
(3★) Fun but.: This game is a good when you need to kill some time. There so many ads though. There is an ad between each level, when you open
the app, and one at the bottom of the screen that never goes away.
Jan 06
(5★) Easy, clever, tricky: Get your thinking caps on! You just may not realize how often you have seen these logos and have no idea which company it
represents.
Jan 01
(5★) Best game: This is awesome I play it ever second of every day
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Cool: I love this game! It is very easy (sometimes). Sometimes the brand is so hard I have to use my credits to skip the level. But it
is very nice so I give it five stars.
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome game: Great way to make time fly bye also rely fun and challenging
Dec 10, 2013
(5★) Sweet: This game is my favorite game in the world
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Awesome123: The game is hard but a good family game!
Nov 20, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Great game that will eat up lots of time!
Nov 05, 2013
(4★) Cool Game: I like this game. Having fun remembering all the brands.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Hi guess games: I love hi guess games .They are fun.They keep me entertained and my mom and I love these games .My mom likes them a lot .
Oct 08, 2013
(4★) Enjoyable: Nice way to spend time, a lil too easy though
Oct 03, 2013
(4★) Great app: Lovee this game even tho I get stuck sometimes, awesome game :)
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) Great: It is a really addicting game! Totally amazing!
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Lots of fun: Get a cheat sheet. Many logos are easy, but some are obscure and challenging. Yolo. Cheat!
Aug 12, 2013
(5★) Guess brand: Is fun. I enjoy it. Stimulating for my brain. Thank you
Jul 29, 2013
(4★) Pretty good app: Most are easy. One here and there I have never heard of.
(4★) Really fun!: This is such a fun game! Being honest, I cheated a lil by going online and finding a cheat sheet. Lol
Jul 28, 2013
(5★) .: Greta game. Really helps kill time. Cheat comes in handy cause not all of the brands are American. But really opens your mind to
wanting to research some of the brands too.
Jul 24, 2013
(4★) Fun and Easy Game: This game is so fun and easy if you go to google and search guess brand answers and put the level you are on then you will have
all the answers
Jul 04, 2013
(4★) I like it!: Fun memory game. Not too challenging. Helps pass the time.
Jul 03, 2013
(4★) Good one!: It keeps me busy with all the games. Hard sometimes though.
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) H: Love this game its a strategy an works ur brain and i helps u to stay busy
(5★) Epically Awsome: Fun game,although sometimes hard,but a fun game.
Jul 01, 2013
(5★) Boredom Buster!: I love this game! Especially while waiting in line or in offices and on long car rides!
Jun 29, 2013
(5★) Amazing: This is a chance I can see what I know!:)
(4★) Makes you think!: And shows just how much consumerism influences your life,
(5★) Very fun! Makes you think!: We are surrounded by famous companies and brands! I so enjoy playing this game!
Jun 28, 2013
(5★) Hi Guess: Pretty great game! Great for airports and long lines at amusement parks!
(5★) Love this game!: Love this game I am addicted to this game.
(4★) Love: I love the game and the game design and function. It never crashes and is very easy to play. I would have given it 5stars but I
get tired of all of the advertisements that pop up for the developers ot
Jun 27, 2013
(3★) Fun untill.: It was very fun untill i got to level 13 and it was immposible to pass unless i wanted to pay to pass or post on facebook deleting
now
(3★) Addictive: Its really addictive although i would add more features
(5★) Fun game: Enjoy playing the game, challenging enough and yet relaxing and fun too.
Jun 26, 2013
(4★) Hi Guess the Brand: Fun game! Not too easy and not too hard!
(4★) Hmm: Some of these are fun and some are confusing. But overall nice game
(4★) Easy as pie: These games are fun, but can you give me something hard?
Jun 25, 2013
(5★) Creative: This game is fun and challenging, I truly enjoyed playing it.
(5★) ADDICTING: This game is SO SO SOO addicting, I can not put it down! Super fun
Jun 24, 2013
(5★) : Love it because its very entertaining and a good way to test my memory.
(5★) Great game: So much fun brand recognition! Really makes you question which companies you really know!
(5★) Brand: Never a dull moment playing this apps! Fun game!
Jun 23, 2013
(5★) Fun: Great way to pass time but can be frustrating.
Total 52 reviews with 87.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Overview

2 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

22 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Grand Theft Auto 3

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Superburst Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Oct