AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Speech Jammer Download & App Review

Speech Jammer App

Speech Jammer icon
Genres: [Entertainment]
Developer: Dwight Dickinson
Release Date: Feb 03, 2013
Version: 2.0.1
Size: 2.57 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Speech Jammer and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Speech Jammer Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Put on headphones, and turn on Speech Jammer, then set a delay for your desired effect. Speech Jammer is a passthrough audio tool that will allow you to send audio from any input and send it automatically to an output either with no delay, or a delay depending on what your expected results are.

There is no preset delay or preset effects. You pick what effect you want to cause!

The app works best with noise cancelling headphones, and headphones with the microphone built-in. If you cannot get proper results, try adjusting the slider

Having issues? Please contact me by tapping App Support on the App Store page. I'm always open for suggestions!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download Speech Jammer free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Speech Jammer application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Speech Jammer.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Speech Jammer" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Speech Jammer application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 25
(5★) Intensifies sound: It may not be the best voice hammer but if you have headphones it intensifies the sounds around you. I could literally hear a
sound from the my kitchen when I was in my room.
Jun 16
(5★) Audio: Makes it simple to record and play back on anything.
May 11
(5★) Actually pretty fun!: Actually, I did not think this is going to work, but it had me in hysterics the whole time! Totally recommended.
Apr 29
(3★) Help: Okay so i gave it 3 because i know it works but i cant figure out how. What kind of noise does it make? And do i hav to waste
money on 50 headphones?
Apr 22
(5★) RT: Has been shown in rooster teeth videos
Apr 21
(4★) Its not working on my iphone 4s:(: Its not delaying!:( like at all but it works perfect on my ipad though!
Apr 13
(5★) Rhett and link are epic.: You to are truly awesome and I love your videos and your daily show good mythical morning
Apr 10
(2★) Ehh.: Im wearing beats pro and its not working.
(3★) Good app but kind of buggy: The whole voice jammer thing worked fine. The only problem I had with it was when I had the jamming button activated the app
crashed. Good app just hope they fix the bugs
Mar 14
(5★) I can not even speak it so cool.: Thanks Steve for letting me listen to Speech Jammer!From an E S S kid
Mar 13
(5★) Amazing: Who cares what everyone else says listen to me I love this app omg omg love it this ones a keeper!
Feb 04
(4★) Love it: I love it and all but I never get the time to do it. I whispered to myself and sounded like an idiot. I love it so far.
Jan 13
(4★) Great.: So difficult to speak but such a brilliant app.
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Haha!: Hahahahah! Works as described with EarPods on high volume. Trying to read a book out loud is hilarious. Fun to mess with the
limitations of the human body.
Dec 26, 2013
(3★) /:: It was good at first but now it wont let me enter the app anymore it always crashes
(5★) Right on!: I found this app by watch Tosh.0 and I figured I would try using it. Pretty fun app. :-)
(4★) Great fun: Need to add speaker option and the ability to share it.
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Fun, but you need a Friend: Very funny, but only when watching other people react to you using it. Works great, going to try this on others soon.
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Hilarious!: My girlfriend and I love this app, it works heavily on both of us. We we laugh until we cannot breathe. You must get this app.
Dec 14, 2013
(4★) Great: This app works great a little loud though : (
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) It does work: Gave this app a try today after seeing it on tosh.o and it does work. The key is to have the volume very loud to drain out your
brain from hearing your voice. Though is can be painful for your ears
Nov 27, 2013
(3★) Works great, but.: It works really great, the only problem is that the app always crashes after a few minutes. Please fix that.
Nov 04, 2013
(4★) Why cant we send the Recordings?: I think it would be really cool if we could like put the recordings on soundcloud or twitter . something , email, text lol
Oct 24, 2013
(4★) As seen on Tosh.0: Neat little app, use noise canceling headphones. Was hilarious when Tosh did it.
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) Yes: I love this app! I laugh so hard every time it use it!
(4★) Playback: Make a speakerphone option for playback so other people can hear.
Oct 16, 2013
(4★) Fun app: This is a fun app! You have to turn your headphones as loud as possible, turn the delay to the lowest setting, and just read a
random paragraph or story to get the best effect!
Oct 09, 2013
(5★) Hh: Man I love this app and all but man just fix it
Oct 05, 2013
(3★) Works fine but makes me nauseated: Def works. Makes it pretty difficult to speak coherently and funny as hell when other people use it. When I use it, that vibrating
in my ears makes me totally sick to my stomach to the point I wanna p
Oct 02, 2013
(4★) Recommended by.: I heard about these various apps on tosh.0 haha works GREAT but sometimes get loud static that scared the lights outta me the
first few times!
(5★) Hilarious: Crank the volume and good luck! This had the whole office rolling on the floor laughing in seconds!
(3★) Eh.: No matter the delay I can still talk just fine.does it work based off mental fitness?
(3★) I dont get it: I sound like a robot and it doesnt work on anyone:(
Sep 26, 2013
(3★) idk: i heard it worked at one time but i downloaded 2.0 and when my headsets not in i hear the sound but when i plug it in all i hear
is me talking idk please either fix it or just go back to the old way s
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Saw it on Tosh: Works very well with dial all the way down and voice canceling headphones in at full blast.
(5★) : This app makes my friends/family and I laugh, I love it.
Sep 16, 2013
(3★) Could do better: This app is okay though you have to be in a quiet room, turn the delay down (though it is still very long), and really listen to
your voice. If in a noisy room it is very hard to hear yourself, I tend
(4★) So funny: I downloaded this after seeing it on Tosh.0. Within minutes of using the app, my husband and I were nearly peeing our pants from
laughing so hard.
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Tosh: All because of Tosh, I know of this app and loveeeee it
(5★) Thanks Rhett and link: And Dwight dickenson! Awesome app. U have poop on your face dodododododoooo
(5★) I FIGURED IT OUT: The best headphones are the ones that make that Shhhhhhh sound when you are on the screen typing reviews or something and your
sound is on. Because not only will the static scramble your mind the Shhh
(5★) Works good: Its works good. Just make sure you turn the volume up all the way so you cant hear anything else. Its sooo funny to use! Also saw
it on Tosh!
(3★) Horribly Amazing: With some notice canceling head phones, you talk like your having a heart attack.
(5★) You will like it.: I really like it. I play it all the freaking time.
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) My daughter really loves it: I only want to say one thing. One of the better games I have.
(5★) HAHA: This is so funny! I cry if laughter every time I hear myself and others talk!
(5★) Love it!: It really confuses my brother and I. I really like it without headphones because it makes everything echo and slowly raise the
pitch of it.
(5★) nice.: Amused alot. Close to the best app I have.
(5★) This app is fantastic!: Seriously, not sure what is wrong for the 1 star reviews, but if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Super simple, clear
instructions, and the ability to change the delay and record make this app
(4★) Too Funny :): great entertainment value, got a good laugh out of it.
(5★) Tons of fun: Rad game. This game is fun and challenging
(5★) Goodness: I love this one tons. OMG Ilreally like this a lot.
(4★) Daniel Tosh Approves!: I watched Tosh use this on his show and just had to try it. While it may not be impossible to talk while using this, it is still
a lot of fun. It is well worth downloading, reviewing, and giving the
Sep 12, 2013
(3★) Headphones: You have to have headphones plugged in in order for the app to open up
(4★) Fun!: The kids had a blast with this. Wish there was a way to playback the recordings through the iPhone speaker though. Maybe in an
update.
(4★) Pretty great but.: This app is super fun but you should allow us to share the recordings
Sep 11, 2013
(5★) Heard About It On Tosh.0 Tonight: Wanted To Check It Out And I Immediately downloaded it and it looks like a great app lolI Only Downloaded Because Tosh Downloaded
It hahaIm Going To Share This App With Other People D
(5★) Share?: Great app works just fine but can you make it so that you can email the sound clips to your friends. Thanks
Total 58 reviews with 86.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Arabic CrossWord -

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Everyday Looper

6 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


ComicBook 2 Creative Superpowers

7 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Hangman Arabic -

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cherry Picker

10 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Superburst Camera

10 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Wake Alarm

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 29-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes