iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Battle Bears Gold forum » Battle Bears Gold review

Battle Bears Gold Game

Battle Bears Gold icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Arcade]
Developer: SKYVU PICTURES Inc.
Release Date: Jun 03, 2013
Version: 2.8.1
Size: 209.54 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Jun 03, 2013
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

SkyVu Pictures has already given us RainBlow on Nov 25, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Battle Bears Gold on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Battle Bears Gold Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

“Amazing graphics & multiplayer shooter action!” -Appoday
Play the best multiplayer shooter on mobile!
BEST APP EVER AWARDS 2013 WINNER!
Best Action & Arcade Game (1st)
Best Soundtrack (1st)
Best App Ever (2nd)
Best Game Series (2nd)
Best Game Controls (HM)
Best Multiplayer (HM)
Most Addictive Game (HM)
Most Innovative Game (HM)

"A Top 50 Game Series with over 30 MILLION downloads" -SlideToPlay
"Top 50 Game Developer" -PocketGamer

Join your friends in this funny & addictive class-based online multiplayer shooter for everyone!
Choose from 10 classes, tons of wacky weapons and equipment, and play against millions of warriors worldwide.

11 Character Classes with distinct abilities:
ARBITOR: Sanchez (NEW CLASS!)
COMBAT TECH: Saberi
ASSASSIN: Botch
ASSAULT: B-1000
SOLDIER: Oliver
HEAVY: Riggs
DEMOLITION: Tillman
HUGGABLE: Huggable
SNIPER: Astoria
CHUB SCOUT: Wil
ENGINEER: Graham

Thousands of unique loadout combinations:
PRIMARY WEAPONS
SECONDARY WEAPONS
MELEES
SPECIAL EQUIPMENT
SKINS

Choose your Play Mode:
Free for All (NEW!)
Team Deathmatch
Plant the Bomb
Private Arena (Play with friends!!!)

Intense console-like gaming:
HD Graphics
Private Lobbies (Arenas)
Custom HUD
Pro-Mode Options

Awesome updates keep coming all the time!

EASY TO PLAY!
TIP: Adjust your control style AND sensitivity in OPTIONS menu.

COLLECT ALL THE BB GAMES!
BATTLE BEARS FORTRESS (Free!)
BATTLE BEARS ZOMBIES (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS -1 (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS ZERO (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS Soundtracks on iTunes

WATCH OUR FUNNY VINES & INSTAGRAMs, just follow BattleBears

SUPPORT, FORUMS, TOYS, and T-SHIRTS at:

Every 5 Star Review helps us keep bringing you great updates! The SkyVu family appreciates your support! Happy Holidays!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Battle Bears Gold app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Battle Bears Gold application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Battle Bears Gold.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Battle Bears Gold game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Battle Bears Gold application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) Fix bug: I played like two games and then it crashed and when Tryed to go back in it kept crashing
Apr 13
(5★) .: Can you make it so you can customize the controls at the main menu
(5★) Ready to move: When is BBU coming out exactly? I am so ready for a new BB feeling.
(5★) Problems: When I try to log in it takes me to a black screen and then I takes me to my home screen can u fix plz! I payed for 975 gas plz I
wanna keep playing plz write back to me when ya fix it my name on batt
Mar 20
(5★) HD EPIC FIGHTER KILLER GAME!: Best game ever! Can there be a medic class or some thing? It would be awesome! Some times the credit kills glitch and go in the
wall but it is AWESOME HD GRAPHICS! I give a A!
Mar 18
(5★) Three words best app ever: I love this app but Brainwash Other players into killing themselves and a cub vert - ion of everyone(,,&!?;:)&)(
Feb 22
(3★) Crashing: Amazing Game! But after the update, it crashes over and over again pls fix
(5★) Great but one problem: I have a 4th gen iPod and it keeps on crashing and going back to the main screen.i hope u can fix it!:)
Feb 19
(5★) Dont complain: I love it you cant complain they have a lot on their hands and so far they are doing really good
Jan 28
(5★) Great! But.: It has its moments when it lags and freezes on me. Then i have to keep re-downloading which is frustrating! That needs to be
fixed!
Jan 27
(5★) Getting gas and best game ever: This is my favorite game! Just that there should be a way to get gas in the game.
Jan 26
(5★) Too op!: The Nova for Botch is too OP! Graphics are amazing! Worth spending money on!
(3★) Good Game: With the update I can open update but then it crashes.
(5★) Just one thing: I keep finding that each update is too much data and struggle to keep it updated because it uses to much data.
(2★) What!?!: When I play a match there is where many people stop and froze at the middle of the match.i think it might be the connection
problem but my connection are fine.
Jan 25
(2★) Great, but: Still crashes and the images are hazy.
Jan 02
(3★) Crashes: When I got the the new game every time it loads to play it crashes and crashes!
Jan 01
(5★) Weapons: Make new stronger weapons but that cost joulesFor the old classesPs.make them cheap because the new classes kill you fast and
make hard to fight back.
(3★) the crashing: It crashes way too much wasting gas and gas should be much easier to obtain
(4★) Crashing? but awesome: I would give 5 stars but it crashes anyways make some better updates thanks
Dec 07, 2013
(3★) Crashes on ipad 3: After the update, it crashes so i cant even play the game, which is sad because its fun. Please fix it
(5★) This game is awesome: This game is great! The classes and weapons are amazing! Keep it up!
Nov 11, 2013
(4★) Good but: I get disconnected way too often and app sometimes crashes and the Melee seems to not work at times, other than that great app
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) This update is awesome!: Awesomeness to SkyVu! Keep up the good work!
Oct 17, 2013
(2★) Disconnect Issues: I cannot ever finish a game without it disconnecting me. I have an iphone 5 with very good internet.
Oct 16, 2013
(2★) BUGS: I was playing the game and shuts down on me
Oct 14, 2013
(4★) Prices!: You should make the skins all of them(except the gold skin)cost joules like it used to be including botches!It is really a rip off
when you must have gas to buy skins!I can understand with the weapons
(3★) Good game but crashes: This app can be so much better if it didnt crash every 5 seconds
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Best shooter game!: New load outs are sweet!All my friends play this game.Get it now!
Sep 20, 2013
(5★) EPIC: I LOVE THIS GAME ME AND MY CUZ PLAY IT TOGETHER ALL THE TIME AND ITS EPIC I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS MY FAVORITE GAME
(5★) Pls add a sell button: It would be cool if you added a sell button (it gives you back half the currency you paid for it
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Ipad bug: Whenever i get into a game, itll end mid way and say connection lost
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Chat: Sky vu add chat please It have a horribleLAGGGG!
(5★) WHY?!?!: When I went back in today it deleted EVERYTHING I had and it takes forever to make a account. FIX
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Help: For everyone saying Internet is offline make sure you have 3 bars of it
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Sweet!: Whoever did the professional sound production did a great job! All five of my stars goes to that person alone!
(5★) Erros And lag internet connetcion: Its good But it laggs And the internet Conection aplz update it
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Game is great: I dont have many problems with it great way to kill some time or just playing for fun only problem is the lag sometimes
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Stuff to put in please…: This is an awesome game but ya should add more guns to all characters and add new maps and newer characters and new specials
etc… and ya should put to add friends and u could use a mic to talk to pp
Aug 26, 2013
(5★) BEARTASTIC!: This Game is Such a Beartastic Multiplyer Shooting Game! The character creations are Awesome, aswell for the Graphics! The weapons
are so Overpowered Haha! The only problem is, The gas cost is very ov
(4★) Glitchy: After I do an online battle and I press, "Gear Up" it crashes.
Aug 25, 2013
(3★) The tesla shield has a flaw: Most projectiles has a large splash radius ask the tesla shield is useless and at least let people shoot projectiles out of the
shield because if you try it cause damage on yourself ! Refund!
Aug 03, 2013
(2★) Every thing is for gas: STOP MAKING ALL THE GOOD STUFF IN THE GAME FOR GAS
(2★) Loved it: This was my favorite game when it was called battle bears royale. I paid like 10 dollars and I had sniper. When this update came
out, I had to restart it. I was about to pay another 10 dollars, but I
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This is the best game I ever played but of we could pick the. Stages it will be even better
(4★) Gift gold: I think battle bears gold should give everyone 4000 gold to spend cause it will be boring without gold and can you give some extra
to me please please please please :) tnx
(5★) Old maps: bring back the western and castle map plz
Aug 01, 2013
(4★) What about the old maps?: Why did you take out the desert and castle maps? I honestly thing those were better than the new ones. Other than that I love the
new add-on. There should be CTF. And the next class has to be a medic.
Jul 08, 2013
(5★) More classes: Needs more classes and when I download an app I get no gas but great game
(4★) Fix the crashing: The only problem I have is when the game crashes on a good game
Jul 07, 2013
(3★) Battle bears: Why does jumping cost now .now this is wack battle bears bronse
(5★) Botch: When is the update for the new character Botch coming out?
Jul 06, 2013
(5★) Just an idea: This weapon is for the heavyWasp stingLike buzz kill accept bigger explosion fast detonation timeand more damage
Jun 13, 2013
(4★) Its okay: The new maps are awesome but, how do we get gas now? And the special and melee button is too small
(4★) Good: The score is glitching all the time but is a good game
(5★) Gold is the best battle bears update ever: BEST EVER.
Jun 12, 2013
(5★) Original: Bring back original huggable with no scars or red eye and stuff
Total 57 reviews with 84.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Contra: Evolution

55 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
ProCamera 7

55 minutes ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Photo & Video
Tangent

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Backflip Madness

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 17-Apr
Join Battle Bears Gold community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes