AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Battle Bears Gold Download & Game Review

Battle Bears Gold Game

Battle Bears Gold icon
Genres: [Adventure | Entertainment | Arcade]
Developer: SKYVU PICTURES Inc.
Release Date: Jun 03, 2013
Version: 2.10
Size: 209.71 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Jun 03, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

SkyVu Pictures has already given us RainBlow on Nov 25, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Battle Bears Gold and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Battle Bears Gold Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

“Amazing graphics & multiplayer shooter action!” -Appoday
Play the best multiplayer shooter on mobile!
BEST APP EVER AWARDS 2013 WINNER!
Best Action & Arcade Game (1st)
Best Soundtrack (1st)
Best App Ever (2nd)
Best Game Series (2nd)
Best Game Controls (HM)
Best Multiplayer (HM)
Most Addictive Game (HM)
Most Innovative Game (HM)

"A Top 50 Game Series with over 30 MILLION downloads" -SlideToPlay
"Top 50 Game Developer" -PocketGamer

Join your friends in this funny & addictive class-based online multiplayer shooter for everyone!
Choose from 10 classes, tons of wacky weapons and equipment, and play against millions of warriors worldwide.

11 Character Classes with distinct abilities:
ARBITOR: Sanchez (NEW CLASS!)
COMBAT TECH: Saberi
ASSASSIN: Botch
ASSAULT: B-1000
SOLDIER: Oliver
HEAVY: Riggs
DEMOLITION: Tillman
HUGGABLE: Huggable
SNIPER: Astoria
CHUB SCOUT: Wil
ENGINEER: Graham

Thousands of unique loadout combinations:
PRIMARY WEAPONS
SECONDARY WEAPONS
MELEES
SPECIAL EQUIPMENT
SKINS

Choose your Play Mode:
Free for All (NEW!)
Team Deathmatch
Plant the Bomb
Private Arena (Play with friends!!!)

Intense console-like gaming:
HD Graphics
Private Lobbies (Arenas)
Custom HUD
Pro-Mode Options

Awesome updates keep coming all the time!

EASY TO PLAY!
TIP: Adjust your control style AND sensitivity in OPTIONS menu.

COLLECT ALL THE BB GAMES!
BATTLE BEARS FORTRESS (Free!)
BATTLE BEARS ZOMBIES (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS -1 (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS ZERO (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS Soundtracks on iTunes

WATCH OUR FUNNY VINES & INSTAGRAMs, just follow BattleBears

SUPPORT, FORUMS, TOYS, and T-SHIRTS at:

Every 5 Star Review helps us keep bringing you great updates! The SkyVu family appreciates your support! Happy Holidays!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Battle Bears Gold free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Battle Bears Gold application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Battle Bears Gold.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Battle Bears Gold" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Battle Bears Gold application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 08
(5★) wont let me play!: Battle bears is the best game ever made by mankind, but my app freezes and kicks me out! It wont let me play! please fix!
Oct 04
(5★) Swap: You guys should make it so we can swap weapons like say I kill that bear I can go pick up his weapon
Oct 03
(5★) Why just why?!?!: PLZ REMOOOOVE SESSION ERROR SKYVuuuu everyONE WANTS TO PLAY GAAAAAMMMME
Oct 02
(5★) New Class: The class will be called archer named Jake Priamry:longshot U-mad-bow Secondary: heal bomb and target locker
(5★) Fun but too much updates: I have to update it but I have the latest version
Sep 16
(5★) This game is Epic!: Skyvu I really like BBG can u make some more characters if u have time cause I know u work on BBU.
Sep 03
(5★) Battle bear: You guys should add a new mode but with me lee only should be new for BBG
Aug 20
(5★) Make gas easier to get please!: This game is great but please make gas easier to get like you get a certain amount of gas when you get a certain amount of
kills.Just please make it easier.
Aug 11
(5★) Fix it: Fix it every time I press play and it starts to find a match it always takes a long time please fix
Jul 20
(2★) Great app. Until: Great app, my favorite actually, but the new version needs a higher iOS to play, so I can no longer access the app. I used much
money on this app, but can no longer can play, disappointed.
Jul 19
(3★) Fun but crashes: I open the app on a iPhone 3GS running 6.1.6 and crashes plz fix ASAP
Jun 30
(5★) Great game but log in problem: I love this game but there is a problem with logging into the game after the newest update I have been unable to login to my
account.
Jun 28
(5★) Super glitchy: Battle bears is super fun and all, but it jeeps quitting on me an its weird when I move. If they fixed all that I would defiantly
play it more.
Jun 27
(5★) This game ish mah life: When I was younger like 8 or so me and brother played it and we had a blast so yeah
Jun 06
(5★) Melees: you should add some combos for all characters!
(3★) Fell from greatness: Used to be a great game. I played it all the time until they started updating it. Now it isnt the same. The a salt rifle should
have more ammo and riggs guns shouldnt have to warmup. Please make how u
(5★) Awesome!: Love the Battle Bears! Great updates, new levels, new characters & gear! Highly recommend!
Jun 01
(4★) Losing all my joules!: I got a 300000 joules and I tried opening the app and I lost them all can you please help me
May 12
(5★) Read to the end: The game is all around amazing. I might sound annoying but when the 2.9 update came all of the main menu buttons were messed up.
Also I have the Saberi class and luv it but rhe new weapons are op. Not
May 11
(3★) Stop updating the game: Taking up to much space in my phone
May 10
(3★) Crash: Can you please fix the crash cuz every time I try to play it crashes
May 09
(4★) Love IT but: So freakin AWSOME but now May 4th 2014 when I go in it crashes and add more weapons for Sanchez and lower satalite from b-1000 plz
make it like between 10-30 plz if you do thank you and sell things th
Apr 16
(5★) Fix bug: I played like two games and then it crashed and when Tryed to go back in it kept crashing
Apr 13
(5★) Ready to move: When is BBU coming out exactly? I am so ready for a new BB feeling.
(5★) .: Can you make it so you can customize the controls at the main menu
(5★) Problems: When I try to log in it takes me to a black screen and then I takes me to my home screen can u fix plz! I payed for 975 gas plz I
wanna keep playing plz write back to me when ya fix it my name on batt
Mar 20
(5★) HD EPIC FIGHTER KILLER GAME!: Best game ever! Can there be a medic class or some thing? It would be awesome! Some times the credit kills glitch and go in the
wall but it is AWESOME HD GRAPHICS! I give a A!
Mar 18
(5★) Three words best app ever: I love this app but Brainwash Other players into killing themselves and a cub vert - ion of everyone(,,&!?;:)&)(
Feb 22
(3★) Crashing: Amazing Game! But after the update, it crashes over and over again pls fix
(5★) Great but one problem: I have a 4th gen iPod and it keeps on crashing and going back to the main screen.i hope u can fix it!:)
Feb 19
(5★) Dont complain: I love it you cant complain they have a lot on their hands and so far they are doing really good
Jan 28
(5★) Great! But.: It has its moments when it lags and freezes on me. Then i have to keep re-downloading which is frustrating! That needs to be
fixed!
Jan 27
(5★) Getting gas and best game ever: This is my favorite game! Just that there should be a way to get gas in the game.
Jan 26
(2★) What!?!: When I play a match there is where many people stop and froze at the middle of the match.i think it might be the connection
problem but my connection are fine.
(5★) Too op!: The Nova for Botch is too OP! Graphics are amazing! Worth spending money on!
(3★) Good Game: With the update I can open update but then it crashes.
(5★) Just one thing: I keep finding that each update is too much data and struggle to keep it updated because it uses to much data.
Jan 25
(2★) Great, but: Still crashes and the images are hazy.
Jan 02
(3★) Crashes: When I got the the new game every time it loads to play it crashes and crashes!
Jan 01
(3★) the crashing: It crashes way too much wasting gas and gas should be much easier to obtain
(4★) Crashing? but awesome: I would give 5 stars but it crashes anyways make some better updates thanks
(5★) Weapons: Make new stronger weapons but that cost joulesFor the old classesPs.make them cheap because the new classes kill you fast and
make hard to fight back.
Dec 07, 2013
(5★) This game is awesome: This game is great! The classes and weapons are amazing! Keep it up!
(3★) Crashes on ipad 3: After the update, it crashes so i cant even play the game, which is sad because its fun. Please fix it
Nov 11, 2013
(4★) Good but: I get disconnected way too often and app sometimes crashes and the Melee seems to not work at times, other than that great app
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) This update is awesome!: Awesomeness to SkyVu! Keep up the good work!
Oct 17, 2013
(2★) Disconnect Issues: I cannot ever finish a game without it disconnecting me. I have an iphone 5 with very good internet.
Oct 16, 2013
(2★) BUGS: I was playing the game and shuts down on me
Oct 14, 2013
(3★) Good game but crashes: This app can be so much better if it didnt crash every 5 seconds
(4★) Prices!: You should make the skins all of them(except the gold skin)cost joules like it used to be including botches!It is really a rip off
when you must have gas to buy skins!I can understand with the weapons
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Best shooter game!: New load outs are sweet!All my friends play this game.Get it now!
Sep 20, 2013
(5★) Pls add a sell button: It would be cool if you added a sell button (it gives you back half the currency you paid for it
(5★) EPIC: I LOVE THIS GAME ME AND MY CUZ PLAY IT TOGETHER ALL THE TIME AND ITS EPIC I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS MY FAVORITE GAME
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Ipad bug: Whenever i get into a game, itll end mid way and say connection lost
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) WHY?!?!: When I went back in today it deleted EVERYTHING I had and it takes forever to make a account. FIX
(4★) Chat: Sky vu add chat please It have a horribleLAGGGG!
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Help: For everyone saying Internet is offline make sure you have 3 bars of it
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Sweet!: Whoever did the professional sound production did a great job! All five of my stars goes to that person alone!
(5★) Erros And lag internet connetcion: Its good But it laggs And the internet Conection aplz update it
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Game is great: I dont have many problems with it great way to kill some time or just playing for fun only problem is the lag sometimes
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Stuff to put in please…: This is an awesome game but ya should add more guns to all characters and add new maps and newer characters and new specials
etc… and ya should put to add friends and u could use a mic to talk to pp
Aug 26, 2013
(5★) BEARTASTIC!: This Game is Such a Beartastic Multiplyer Shooting Game! The character creations are Awesome, aswell for the Graphics! The weapons
are so Overpowered Haha! The only problem is, The gas cost is very ov
(4★) Glitchy: After I do an online battle and I press, "Gear Up" it crashes.
Aug 25, 2013
(3★) The tesla shield has a flaw: Most projectiles has a large splash radius ask the tesla shield is useless and at least let people shoot projectiles out of the
shield because if you try it cause damage on yourself ! Refund!
Aug 03, 2013
(2★) Every thing is for gas: STOP MAKING ALL THE GOOD STUFF IN THE GAME FOR GAS
(2★) Loved it: This was my favorite game when it was called battle bears royale. I paid like 10 dollars and I had sniper. When this update came
out, I had to restart it. I was about to pay another 10 dollars, but I
Total 66 reviews with 84.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


RRBBYY

11 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Spirits of Spring

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Word Triangle

13 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Army Wars Tactics

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


R

14 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Audiko Ringtones PRO

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Faded

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99


Fallin Love - The Game of Love

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 20-Oct