Battle Bears Gold Game

Battle Bears Gold icon
Genres: [Adventure | Entertainment | Arcade]
Developer: SKYVU PICTURES Inc.
Release Date: Jun 03, 2013
Version: 2.10
Size: 209.71 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Jun 03, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

SkyVu Pictures has already given us RainBlow on Nov 25, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Battle Bears Gold and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Battle Bears Gold Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Battle Bears Gold Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

“Amazing graphics & multiplayer shooter action!” -Appoday
Play the best multiplayer shooter on mobile!
BEST APP EVER AWARDS 2013 WINNER!
Best Action & Arcade Game (1st)
Best Soundtrack (1st)
Best App Ever (2nd)
Best Game Series (2nd)
Best Game Controls (HM)
Best Multiplayer (HM)
Most Addictive Game (HM)
Most Innovative Game (HM)

"A Top 50 Game Series with over 30 MILLION downloads" -SlideToPlay
"Top 50 Game Developer" -PocketGamer

Join your friends in this funny & addictive class-based online multiplayer shooter for everyone!
Choose from 10 classes, tons of wacky weapons and equipment, and play against millions of warriors worldwide.

11 Character Classes with distinct abilities:
ARBITOR: Sanchez (NEW CLASS!)
COMBAT TECH: Saberi
ASSASSIN: Botch
ASSAULT: B-1000
SOLDIER: Oliver
HEAVY: Riggs
DEMOLITION: Tillman
HUGGABLE: Huggable
SNIPER: Astoria
CHUB SCOUT: Wil
ENGINEER: Graham

Thousands of unique loadout combinations:
PRIMARY WEAPONS
SECONDARY WEAPONS
MELEES
SPECIAL EQUIPMENT
SKINS

Choose your Play Mode:
Free for All (NEW!)
Team Deathmatch
Plant the Bomb
Private Arena (Play with friends!!!)

Intense console-like gaming:
HD Graphics
Private Lobbies (Arenas)
Custom HUD
Pro-Mode Options

Awesome updates keep coming all the time!

EASY TO PLAY!
TIP: Adjust your control style AND sensitivity in OPTIONS menu.

COLLECT ALL THE BB GAMES!
BATTLE BEARS FORTRESS (Free!)
BATTLE BEARS ZOMBIES (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS -1 (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS ZERO (50% OFF!)
BATTLE BEARS Soundtracks on iTunes

WATCH OUR FUNNY VINES & INSTAGRAMs, just follow BattleBears

SUPPORT, FORUMS, TOYS, and T-SHIRTS at:

Every 5 Star Review helps us keep bringing you great updates! The SkyVu family appreciates your support! Happy Holidays!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Battle Bears Gold free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Battle Bears Gold application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Battle Bears Gold.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Battle Bears Gold" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Battle Bears Gold application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 19
(5★) Battle Bears Gold Too Fun!: Wow! Battle Bears Gold is so fun! It is for sure my favorite app that I own. All the fun gameplay features are amazing! When I
first installed the app I was just wanted to play it and not get addicted
Jan 15
(3★) Good game when I could play it: There is a character limit on the email when you request to change your password. My email is 35 characters long. Please extend or
remove the character limit.
Jan 02
(5★) Battle bears: its like the cuddlie version of Call of Duty free for all.
Dec 29, 2014
(3★) Adds have got to go: The adds are really getting annoying every time you get on or off a battle there are adds it needs a update
Dec 26, 2014
(5★) Great Game: This game is amazing,it has great graphics it is a fun shooter,and it is just sorta wacky and fun,if you like Team Fortress 2 or
just wacky shooter games then Battle Bears Gold is for you
Dec 20, 2014
(4★) NEW VERSION AVAILABLE: YOUR VERSION IS OUT OF DATE.PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE LATESTVERSION IN THE STORE.
Dec 04, 2014
(5★) AMAZING: In my opinion this game is amazing and addicting too
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Original player: CREDITZ IS BOSS LIKE THE GAME - BOSS CREDITZ CUZ HES BOSS
Dec 01, 2014
(3★) Very good game but were the new guns ?: I couldnt find the new guns like the toxic rifle and the carpet bombs
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) Good but bug?: I have always loved this from bbr to current bbg. I love all the new updates but a minute ago when I finished team battle I was
gonna rate someone thumbs up but then a video popped up and it crashed.
Nov 29, 2014
(5★) Bbg update: The Have to update servers still. So the update will take effect pretty soon.
(4★) Update?: I LOVE THIS GAME. but there is no update IT WAS A LIE
Nov 07, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Best online shooter game I have ever played for my phone
Nov 02, 2014
(5★) Bug fixes: Bug fixes plz and make it compatible for 4 gen too thanks
Oct 25, 2014
(3★) Trying the weapons: I think you should be able to try the weapons before you buy them just like battle bears ultimate
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) wont let me play!: Battle bears is the best game ever made by mankind, but my app freezes and kicks me out! It wont let me play! please fix!
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Swap: You guys should make it so we can swap weapons like say I kill that bear I can go pick up his weapon
Oct 03, 2014
(5★) Why just why?!?!: PLZ REMOOOOVE SESSION ERROR SKYVuuuu everyONE WANTS TO PLAY GAAAAAMMMME
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) New Class: The class will be called archer named Jake Priamry:longshot U-mad-bow Secondary: heal bomb and target locker
(5★) Fun but too much updates: I have to update it but I have the latest version
Sep 16, 2014
(5★) This game is Epic!: Skyvu I really like BBG can u make some more characters if u have time cause I know u work on BBU.
Sep 03, 2014
(5★) Battle bear: You guys should add a new mode but with me lee only should be new for BBG
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) Make gas easier to get please!: This game is great but please make gas easier to get like you get a certain amount of gas when you get a certain amount of
kills.Just please make it easier.
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) Fix it: Fix it every time I press play and it starts to find a match it always takes a long time please fix
Jul 20, 2014
(2★) Great app. Until: Great app, my favorite actually, but the new version needs a higher iOS to play, so I can no longer access the app. I used much
money on this app, but can no longer can play, disappointed.
Jul 19, 2014
(3★) Fun but crashes: I open the app on a iPhone 3GS running 6.1.6 and crashes plz fix ASAP
Jun 30, 2014
(5★) Great game but log in problem: I love this game but there is a problem with logging into the game after the newest update I have been unable to login to my
account.
Jun 28, 2014
(5★) Super glitchy: Battle bears is super fun and all, but it jeeps quitting on me an its weird when I move. If they fixed all that I would defiantly
play it more.
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) This game ish mah life: When I was younger like 8 or so me and brother played it and we had a blast so yeah
Jun 06, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Love the Battle Bears! Great updates, new levels, new characters & gear! Highly recommend!
(3★) Fell from greatness: Used to be a great game. I played it all the time until they started updating it. Now it isnt the same. The a salt rifle should
have more ammo and riggs guns shouldnt have to warmup. Please make how u
(5★) Melees: you should add some combos for all characters!
Jun 01, 2014
(4★) Losing all my joules!: I got a 300000 joules and I tried opening the app and I lost them all can you please help me
May 12, 2014
(5★) Read to the end: The game is all around amazing. I might sound annoying but when the 2.9 update came all of the main menu buttons were messed up.
Also I have the Saberi class and luv it but rhe new weapons are op. Not
May 11, 2014
(3★) Stop updating the game: Taking up to much space in my phone
May 10, 2014
(3★) Crash: Can you please fix the crash cuz every time I try to play it crashes
May 09, 2014
(4★) Love IT but: So freakin AWSOME but now May 4th 2014 when I go in it crashes and add more weapons for Sanchez and lower satalite from b-1000 plz
make it like between 10-30 plz if you do thank you and sell things th
Apr 16, 2014
(5★) Fix bug: I played like two games and then it crashed and when Tryed to go back in it kept crashing
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Problems: When I try to log in it takes me to a black screen and then I takes me to my home screen can u fix plz! I payed for 975 gas plz I
wanna keep playing plz write back to me when ya fix it my name on batt
(5★) Ready to move: When is BBU coming out exactly? I am so ready for a new BB feeling.
(5★) .: Can you make it so you can customize the controls at the main menu
Mar 20, 2014
(5★) HD EPIC FIGHTER KILLER GAME!: Best game ever! Can there be a medic class or some thing? It would be awesome! Some times the credit kills glitch and go in the
wall but it is AWESOME HD GRAPHICS! I give a A!
Mar 18, 2014
(5★) Three words best app ever: I love this app but Brainwash Other players into killing themselves and a cub vert - ion of everyone(,,&!?;:)&)(
Feb 22, 2014
(5★) Great but one problem: I have a 4th gen iPod and it keeps on crashing and going back to the main screen.i hope u can fix it!:)
(3★) Crashing: Amazing Game! But after the update, it crashes over and over again pls fix
Feb 19, 2014
(5★) Dont complain: I love it you cant complain they have a lot on their hands and so far they are doing really good
Jan 28, 2014
(5★) Great! But.: It has its moments when it lags and freezes on me. Then i have to keep re-downloading which is frustrating! That needs to be
fixed!
Jan 27, 2014
(5★) Getting gas and best game ever: This is my favorite game! Just that there should be a way to get gas in the game.
Jan 26, 2014
(5★) Just one thing: I keep finding that each update is too much data and struggle to keep it updated because it uses to much data.
(5★) Too op!: The Nova for Botch is too OP! Graphics are amazing! Worth spending money on!
(3★) Good Game: With the update I can open update but then it crashes.
(2★) What!?!: When I play a match there is where many people stop and froze at the middle of the match.i think it might be the connection
problem but my connection are fine.
Jan 25, 2014
(2★) Great, but: Still crashes and the images are hazy.
Jan 02, 2014
(3★) Crashes: When I got the the new game every time it loads to play it crashes and crashes!
Jan 01, 2014
(3★) the crashing: It crashes way too much wasting gas and gas should be much easier to obtain
(5★) Weapons: Make new stronger weapons but that cost joulesFor the old classesPs.make them cheap because the new classes kill you fast and
make hard to fight back.
Total 56 reviews with 86.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bonza Word Puzzle

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Kingdom Rush

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

14 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

15 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

15 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

15 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Battle Bears Gold which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#39 in Top apps (iPhone) on May 17, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#198 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Battle Bears Gold, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC