iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » SpongeBob Moves In forum » SpongeBob Moves In review

SpongeBob Moves In Game

SpongeBob Moves In icon
$ 3.99
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Simulation]
Developer: MTV Networks
Release Date: Jun 06, 2013
Version: 3.10.00
Size: 199.3 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Nickelodeon has already given us Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run on Apr 18, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download SpongeBob Moves In on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the SpongeBob Moves In Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Dive into Day 1 of SpongeBob’s life in Bikini Bottom! Move him into his Pineapple house, get a job at the Krusty Krab, and build your very own Bikini Bottom! As your town turns into a thriving undersea city, you’ll unlock new characters, buildings, decorations, and areas like Jellyfish Fields.

PLEASE NOTE: SpongeBob Moves In charges real money for additional in-app content. You may lock out the ability to purchase in-app content by adjusting your device’s settings.
WI-FI: Connect to your nearest Wi-Fi hot spot to download all the awesome SpongeBob content the first time you play the game.

UNLOCK EXCLUSIVE, ORIGINAL ANIMATED SHORTS!
* Watch how SpongeBob arrived at Bikini Bottom
* See how Patrick found his rock
* Learn about Mr. Krabs’ early days at The Krusty Krab

SEAWORTHY FEATURES
•Build your very own Bikini Bottom!
•Make Bikini Bottom landmarks like Patrick’s Rock, SpongeBob’s Pineapple, and the Krusty Krab
•Perfect the art of fry cooking at the Krusty Krab to feed your Bottomites and earn new and rare recipes
•Play with Patrick, Squidward, Sandy, and many other familiar faces!
•Perform tons of quests to make your favorite characters happy
•Tom Kenny and other voices from the show make it an authentic SpongeBob experience
•Tons of interactive props, decorations and buildings
•Optimized for Retina display, iPhone 5 and iPad Mini!

COMING SOON
New characters and buildings to unlock, new areas to expand into, and much, much more!

___________________________
ADDITIONAL NOTES:
SpongeBob Moves In may contain in-app advertising.

iOS will keep you logged on for 15 minutes after an initial in-app purchase. Additional purchases won’t require a re-entry of your password during this 15-minute interval. This is a function of the iOS software and not within our control.

SpongeBob Moves In collects personal user data as well as non-personal user data (including aggregated data), and offers in-app purchases. User data collection is in accordance with applicable law, such as COPPA. User data may be used, for example, to respond to user requests; enable users to take advantage of certain features and services; personalize content and advertising; and manage and improve Nickelodeon's services. For more information regarding Nickelodeon’s use of personal user data, please visit the Nickelodeon Group Privacy Policy. Our Privacy Policy is in addition to any terms, conditions or policies agreed to between you and Apple, Inc., and Nickelodeon and its affiliated entities are not responsible for Apple's collection or use of your personal user data and information. Use of this app is subject to the Nickelodeon End User License Agreement. For Users residing in the EU, this app may include the use of persistent identifiers for game management purposes and installation of this app constitutes your permission to such usage of persistent identifiers for all users on your device.

Privacy Policy

End User License Agreement:

© 2014 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved. Nickelodeon, SpongeBob SquarePants, and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc. Created by Stephen Hillenburg.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download SpongeBob Moves In app for for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the SpongeBob Moves In application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for SpongeBob Moves In.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the SpongeBob Moves In game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This SpongeBob Moves In application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 11
(3★) Have the makers completely abandoned this game?: Used to LOVE this game! The Halloween and Christmas missions were addicting. But why are we STILL collecting hearts? Finish the
update please! Game is super boring now :(
Apr 06
(4★) AWSOME but.: I really get tired of something every time I try to tap something it ask to pay one jelly to feed someone WHO WANTS THAT I would
wait nick please fix this it will derve 5 star plus I will tell all my
Mar 14
(3★) Need help!: My game keeps restarting during gameplay it would say reloading plz help!
(5★) Crashes All the Time: The game was fun at first, but then it started to crash during the game and reload and then erase my progress from that point.
(4★) Great game but please fix the glitch: My 8 your nephew enjoys this game and I think it is great. He has been having fun with it until yesterday when it started
glitching. He would be doing something or just completed a task then it would
(3★) Valentines update: I wish it would have better graphics and during the valentines update when we got the fiery fist O pain it reloaded and I lost it,
and the community had already won it.
(4★) FIX THIS : I CAN NOT PLAY THE GAME IT JUST GOES TO A WHITE SCREEN WHEN I GET ON IT PLEASE FIX
(5★) Update: Omg wats wrong it keep reloading wen I play please fix
Mar 13
(5★) Question: How do u remove all of the junk from the boardwalk before you can build the world of glove fun park?
(4★) Good game BUT!: I have a iPod Touch 4 and this games play it so slow on it and I have a iPhone 4S and I had a miss in the game and the kissing
Booth is gone and can not get it back plz fix thanks
Mar 10
(3★) Good but slow and crashes: I have a ipod gen 4. So i dont get the great apps with all the goodies. I hav noticed though tht games arent taking time to fix
these errors as they occur. Overall this is a fun game. It would be even
(4★) Help!: I logged in to my game and noticed thatmy krusty krap was facing sideways instead of forward and there is no rotate button how do
i fix it?
Mar 09
(3★) Read below.: This game is fun, BUTfor a game where you pay so much money, it HAS MAJOR LAGS and problems. It also exits out while loading the
game. PLEASE make updates!
(5★) There is one glitch i want fixed.: The glitch is this: If you go to settings and change the time to later it will make the taxes and stuff gõ by faster. Please fix
this.
Mar 05
(5★) SpongeBob Moves In -App: Recently there was a glitch on this game wiping out our recent game on the iPad. With the help of the web developer (which we can
go into from here and open a ticket) they were able to go in, review
Mar 04
(4★) Good game, some glitches.: This is a really fun game. I absolutely love playing it, but lately there have been some issues with it. I would try to open the
app and it would just be a white screen. Someone needs to fix this ASAP
Mar 02
(5★) Sponge Bob: I love this so much!But I have no idea how to make chocolates,and everybody wants them.
Feb 28
(3★) Better but.: It started happening last night. When I play the game it quits out and cuts to my home screen. Please fix this I am loving this
game
(4★) Happy: Dear nickelodeon , I love spongebob moves in!But if you could make the characters go on the rides and to get more hearts by
feeding them chocolate that would be great!
(5★) Awesome, but: Cool app five stars! But one doubt about it the price should be 0.99-1.99 but awesome app
Feb 26
(3★) Buggy: Great game but there are some bugs. Whenever i get through the tutorial, the game reloads and it restarts the tutorial! Overall
good idea but needs an update.
(3★) PLEASE READ!: I LOVE this app,however I was playing this game and it said "reloading game" or something like that.After it "reloaded" it look me
back to where I was 1 or 2 levels ago.I thought it was just a one tim
Feb 25
(5★) Great game with Great Support!: Fun addicting game! Had to contact support for an issue on my device. They solved it very quickly! Have not had as good of luck
with other app developers. Thank you for the great support! And a great
(5★) Compare and contrast: This is like clash of clans but spongebob version without fighting and less violence like 0% violence
(3★) Great: The game is really great and fun but buying all that coins and jellyfish is just ridiculous, I mean like 10 for 1200 coins is just
stupid, there are already buildings that cost 400 coins in level 5, a
Feb 23
(5★) I totally thought I lost my game: Wifey here. I got a little confused and updated on two devices on the same ID which messed up my game. App support at nick dot com
to the rescue! Really I recommend writing in to them if you have an i
Feb 22
(5★) Love this game: Really fun but please open jellyfish field
Feb 21
(3★) :/: Keeps crashing.it says FAILED TO SAVE GAME and I keep having to start it over. This is happening with my brother too. Please fix,
the game looks fun!
(4★) Problems with update: I just did the update and I my fun house has disappeared! Please fix!
(3★) Great game: Great game but terrible / slowest update ever
(4★) More things! Please: This is a great game I have it on my iPad and my iPod but some things are not the same on them and you have to wait to level 28 to
get Patrick and can you please give us more jelly jars. And what I sa
(4★) Like the game: I like the game but after the last patch it reset back to the beginning.
Feb 20
(4★) Fix this please!: I LOVE this game! But there are a few problems. First is how it takes soooo long to earn enough coins to buy anything, so you
should either lower the cost of things or give more coins for doing tasks.
(5★) Nice game to pass the time: I enjoy building a spongebob world a lot, and I have not experienced any issues. Thanks for the Updates! Could use a bit more
quests.
Feb 17
(5★) : I want to beable to play with friends n log into fb
Feb 15
(5★) Spongebob Moves In: Since the release of the Valentines update I cannot get into the Rusty Ricketts (from the Halloween update) building to make
sandwiches. When I click on the building all it does is bounce and make a
(4★) Good: Game keeps crashing on me. Please fix or give my money back!
Feb 14
(4★) Temporary: This is the kind of game that you are really into for a week but then you just forget about it. Otherwise, great game for the time
being.
(3★) Love the game but: It crashed in a few minutes of playing it.
Feb 10
(4★) First time having issues: Not getting Valentine items after reaching different heart levels. Missing the Kissing Booth. Please fix!
Jan 16
(4★) Update more often.: Time to update it. it takes too long to reach the next level. give us for more jelly & the land cost too much. make it more
interesting.
Jan 14
(5★) Best game ever: This is the best game ever You should also get it️️️
Jan 13
(5★) Always read reviews first: I always look at reviews to see how the game is, and the negative reviews were 99.9% correct
(5★) The best: I love this game but some stuff to expensive. Other than that this game is ASOME!
Jan 11
(3★) Good game but!: It cost too much real money to get the best houses, please lower the jellyfish price or I will not continue to play
Jan 10
(5★) Shut up people: Your lying about the crashing because you hate spongebob this is a great app five stars
(3★) Uhhhh: This game is cool and I got it yesterday but it keeps crashing and it keeps taking me back to my main menu on my iPod and is
getting on my nerves! Please fix it! I love spongebob and want to play this
(5★) Awesome!: I love this app! It is awesome! Although it has one minor provlem which is IT CRASHES! I HATE THAT!
Jan 09
(4★) FIX THE CRASHES: Honestly going to stop playing this and stick to Smurfs Village. Please fix
Jan 06
(3★) Are you kidding me?: Alright so I had 580 MB on my phone and it said the game only took up 230 MB but it took up every last bit of space I had on my
phone!
Jan 05
(3★) Fun but update please: Keeps crashing. Before it started crashing it was one of my favorite apps
Jan 04
(5★) Plz fix: So I recently got the game and I was kinda far in the game so I had ALOT of stuff and everything & I Go on it again and it started
me from the beginning which got me pretty upset PLEASE fix this
Dec 30, 2013
(3★) Cute, but.: It is way too difficult to get coins to actually do stuff. It is ridiculous that you have to pay so much to get land then even
more to clear the land while building buildings. You do not earn enough
(4★) Awesome but .: The game is great but lots of Crashing .Please fix Nick!Still great app and a lot of FUN!
Dec 29, 2013
(3★) PLZ UPDATE: The thing is that the game shuts down every mintut and i barly play can you fix it so in keep open and its a very wonderful game
even my sister plays it and has a lot of fun. Great game but plz update
Dec 26, 2013
(3★) Spongebob moves in: It was fun but now it keeps on crashing and when I open it all it shows are snowballs falling.
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Christmas recipes: Why am I not getting any of these!Please help
Dec 22, 2013
(5★) Read nickelodeon: My world reset itself when I went on wifi please explain
Dec 20, 2013
(4★) I love this game but.: This is a great game but: It takes way to long to make the Christmas treats. It cost too much to expand Why does it take so much
jelly to buy characters?I really hope you fix this the next update.
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Awesome game: This game is so awesome, but im wondering when they gonna release plankton :) , it would b cool having plankton :D
Dec 18, 2013
(5★) Chum bucket: You should add plankton and the chum bucket! GREAT GAME! So fun
Dec 16, 2013
(3★) Like new update, but.: Wow, I do like the new Christmas update, but yikes the times to make things are ridiculous. So many of the items take 7 or more
hours to make, really?
Total 62 reviews with 81% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Travel
WorldMate Gold

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 9.99
Free App of the Day 18-Apr
Join SpongeBob Moves In community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes