SpongeBob Moves In Game

SpongeBob Moves In icon
$ 3.99
Genres: [Adventure | Simulation | Entertainment]
Developer: MTV Networks
Release Date: Jun 06, 2013
Version: 4.24.02
Size: 214.58 MB
$ 3.99
4.99
Price Changed on Oct 15, 2014
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Nickelodeon has already given us Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rooftop Run on Apr 18, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download SpongeBob Moves In and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our SpongeBob Moves In Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the SpongeBob Moves In Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Dive into Day 1 of SpongeBob’s life in Bikini Bottom! Move him into his Pineapple house, get a job at the Krusty Krab, and build your very own Bikini Bottom! As your town turns into a thriving undersea city, you’ll unlock new characters, buildings, decorations, and areas like Jellyfish Fields.

PLEASE NOTE: SpongeBob Moves In charges real money for additional in-app content. You may lock out the ability to purchase in-app content by adjusting your device’s settings.
WI-FI: Connect to your nearest Wi-Fi hot spot to download all the awesome SpongeBob content the first time you play the game.

UNLOCK EXCLUSIVE, ORIGINAL ANIMATED SHORTS!
* Watch how SpongeBob arrived at Bikini Bottom
* See how Patrick found his rock
* Learn about Mr. Krabs’ early days at The Krusty Krab

SEAWORTHY FEATURES
•Build your very own Bikini Bottom!
•Make Bikini Bottom landmarks like Patrick’s Rock, SpongeBob’s Pineapple, and the Krusty Krab
•Perfect the art of fry cooking at the Krusty Krab to feed your Bottomites and earn new and rare recipes
•Play with Patrick, Squidward, Sandy, and many other familiar faces!
•Perform tons of quests to make your favorite characters happy
•Tom Kenny and other voices from the show make it an authentic SpongeBob experience
•Tons of interactive props, decorations and buildings
•Optimized for Retina display, iPhone 5 and iPad Mini!

COMING SOON
New characters and buildings to unlock, new areas to expand into, and much, much more!

___________________________
ADDITIONAL NOTES:
SpongeBob Moves In may contain in-app advertising.

iOS will keep you logged on for 15 minutes after an initial in-app purchase. Additional purchases won’t require a re-entry of your password during this 15-minute interval. This is a function of the iOS software and not within our control.

SpongeBob Moves In collects personal user data as well as non-personal user data (including aggregated data). User data collection is in accordance with applicable law, such as COPPA. User data may be used, for example, to respond to user requests; enable users to take advantage of certain features and services; personalize content and advertising; and manage and improve Nickelodeon's services. For more information regarding Nickelodeon’s use of personal user data, please visit the Nickelodeon Group Privacy Policy. Our Privacy Policy is in addition to any terms, conditions or policies agreed to between you and Apple, Inc., and Nickelodeon and its affiliated entities are not responsible for Apple's collection or use of your personal user data and information. Use of this app is subject to the Nickelodeon End User License Agreement. For users residing in the EU, this app may include the use of persistent identifiers for game management purposes and installation of this app constitutes your permission to such usage of persistent identifiers for all users on your device.

Privacy Policy

End User License Agreement:

© 2014 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved. Nickelodeon, SpongeBob SquarePants, and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc. Created by Stephen Hillenburg.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download SpongeBob Moves In for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the SpongeBob Moves In application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for SpongeBob Moves In.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "SpongeBob Moves In" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This SpongeBob Moves In application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 27
(5★) Thank you.: Thank you for fixing this problem. Forever happy. :)
Jan 26
(3★) WHAT!?!?!: It takes FOREVER to load. I have to wait, like, 10 minutes!
Jan 25
(5★) UDjrjhaggstssrsfsgstsgsst: Rtfuggfhrdhgff fggdcdx sassjsksjsysusssssssssswwysuwyysyaytyattbt. Vcv f nbfbg v tv b n r. Z mcr v
kvjumbnsnssmsmzmsmxndnhdgdxgxgsgsgsgxbxsjsjsjsjxxjxjxhxbxbzbzbzcfhvfyjfyfhzyrzyrzyz️️️️️️
Jan 24
(4★) Great game, needs more things.: This game is good because it keeps the spirit of the show. Though this game needs more things. I would like to see some more
characters and some more decorations (especially the golden spatula)
Jan 22
(4★) Pretty patties and Gary!: I think we need a pretty patty stand and Gary!
Jan 19
(5★) Awesome game: It keeps zooming in and i do not know how to fix this problem someone help please
Jan 16
(5★) Love it!: Love the game so much thank you for fixing it. But in the Christmas section can you make the price for coins pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee
and please change the bargin mart price to coins to make it a new secti
Jan 15
(3★) Mustanglady82: How are you suppose to drag a chum burger to spongebob?
(3★) Slow tap!: When the Christmas update camp the clicking became super slow, I want the rapid clicking back so I can make things a lot faster!
Jan 14
(5★) iPhone 6: So I have the newest iPhone and the screen is all messed up it zoomed in too far for somethings like the daily reward and quests
but the town looks normal
(5★) Sick game dude: I love building new homes so more peaple can eat at the crusty crab
Jan 03
(3★) Addicting, But Needs Much Improvement: Spongebob Moves in is a very diverting game! In relation to other games such as "Simpsons Tapped Out", and "Family Guy: the quest
for stuff" this game is much similar. Simpsons Tapped Out is an older
Jan 02
(5★) Awesome but open jellyfish fields and more room to: This has been the best game in my whole life. I love to unlock characters and buildings. But I wish you could earn more jelly like
trade 100 or 1000 coins for one jar of jelly. Also please open jellyf
(5★) Awesome but open jellyfish fields and more room to: This has been the best game in my whole life. I love to unlock characters and buildings. But I wish you could earn more jelly like
trade 100 or 1000 coins for one jar of jelly. Also please open jellyf
Dec 31, 2014
(3★) Soso: My little boy like this game. But definitely NOT worth 3.99! Also, MOST of the items are not allowed to "turn/rotate". I want to
rotate a building to face one direction, but not allowed. Needs some wo
Dec 28, 2014
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: I love this game that I play it all time.
Dec 27, 2014
(4★) Fun but.: I really like this game and play it everyday, but i realized there was no Chum Bucket that i could find, if there is, tell me, if
not, update it. Thanks!
Dec 10, 2014
(5★) Need more land: Need to more land to build on! Out of room for everything NEED MORE SPACE!
Dec 08, 2014
(4★) Sugar plum berry.: Yeah.seriously.where do you find the berry that is required to make the sugar plum?
(5★) I agree with Jessica: It does take up alot of storage but my has 58 gb soooo.
Dec 06, 2014
(5★) When the first time I played this.: The first time I downloaded this, on my iOS 1, it was taking FOREVER to load that it used up all my morning playtime to getting to
school last year.
(2★) App not opening allowing me to play the app I paye: Yea. The title covers what I have to say about itPlease fix this app
Dec 05, 2014
(5★) Wonderful: I love this app! Best 3.99 I ever spent! Definently get this app if u like spongebob.
Dec 04, 2014
(5★) Great update: This a great update with great decorations that tie directly to the Christmas special sponge bob episodes! Over a great app with
lots of characters to unlock and unique decorations from actual episode
(5★) Great! Few things:: Looooove the Christmas update! So cute and creative (it helps I love Christmas time too!) a bit slow to load but overall
enjoyable so far!
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Awesomeness: Ha ha good lol drhdiidijdjjsbekeodjbdjeospwpjdvxbxnelwpuffbckwpdihchlkghxkiyjiujxnskdih
keyhzlxhzkdjzkdhcndkekdhbejsuvxjwuxgdhekugj GOOD GAME shhdgdhoeisyrhsidugdjeoudydjxbxbvxbnmzmzbxbxskalakajshgfao
Nov 14, 2014
(5★) My town: Can I get my lay out back please
Nov 11, 2014
(3★) Patchy quit.: Everytime I click on patchys bikini bottom the fake force quits :/ please fix
Nov 09, 2014
(2★) Bad update: I really hate the new update crashes constantly and cannot do any of the missions
Oct 20, 2014
(4★) Great Game: This this game is great so addicted but one problem the game icon of spongebob moves in is not HD I wish you will fix it
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) Keeps crashing.: Love the app, but it keeps crashing! Please fix!
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) 10/10: Really wish there was a way to quick select between each character. It gets real boring having to manually select each one, and
really hectic when there all bunched together.
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) Update needs to be fixed.: Since the update, game loads to 66% and then says file is corrupted. Please fix.
(5★) Love Halloween: Stability has greatly improved. The fog and rock bottom glow are great. My fav features are the new coral decorations and ability
for citizens to go home (yet still be able to be fed while doing funny
(5★) Love the new update: I love how you can do more stuff with the characters
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) refinement: A refinement for this update is its a little blurry on the loading screen and the ghosts have chicken pox that needs to be fixed
(5★) AMAZING!: This is a GREAT GAME especially if you love spongebob you can customize your town and build the bikini bottom of your dreams!
(5★) Addictive!: I love this game! I have been watching spongebob ever since I was a kid and now to play this game is just awesome. Very addictive
and hard to put the phone down!
Sep 25, 2014
(5★) Help: Can someone help me the game keeps on lagging out
(5★) Wonderful: I love this app! Best 3.99 I ever spent! Definently get this app if u like spongebob.
Sep 22, 2014
(4★) A decent start.: My daughter liked the game at first, but stopped playing pretty quickly. Why? because after an initially wide range of options the
game reaches a point at which it is repetitive and takes far too long
Sep 04, 2014
(5★) Epic!: Very epic game! To everyone who says it keeps crashing: Get a newer iPhone/iPad/Whatever
(5★) : For all of you buyers who have IOS 6, DO NOT GET THIS APP!
Sep 02, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: Really enjoying the game! No problems with bugs.Playing on ipad 4 with retinal display.
Sep 01, 2014
(3★) Hard jelly: Jellies are so expensive in app! Make them easier to get, say as a reward for completing an order or occasionally after feeding a
bottomite. Took a year of playing to have enough jellies to buy just
Aug 30, 2014
(3★) Upset: Just Updated to a new version today and lost everything. Was on level 16 and now have to start all over. Is there any way to get
back to where I was before the update?
Aug 29, 2014
(5★) Best game ever!: This is truly the best game ever! The developers have released an update to fix the crashing issue, and were courteous during the
fix! Greatest customer service.
(3★) Its fine, but.: Developers, please consider in the next update Either make jelly easier to obtain, or remove it alltogether. It is ridiculous that
I have to pay money to unlock say Sandy, or Larry. Please fix this!
Aug 27, 2014
(3★) Crashing Issues are Major problem!: I really love this game, and would have given it a five star. The major problem with it,is that it continually crashes! For
example , on most days it crashes every one to two minutes. I also see that
Aug 15, 2014
(4★) Coins: U should be able to buy anything with the coins and or jelly. Some stuff are cool but u can only use jelly. Also, there is no
jellyfish fields
(3★) Frustrating annoying: Frustrating, annoying.after a update just stop to work.it is the 3 time I had started to play.always the same.
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Game Loading REPLY: This is awesome! I can run my game now! You should buy this game! Awesome game ever! Great Job Nickelodeon!
(3★) Ok.: I loved this game! Now I had to delete it and reinstall it because it would crash when I open it and it was like hacked! It said
99999999 on all the food (not the happiness). So. Yeah.
Aug 09, 2014
(3★) READ THIS IMPORTANT PLZ: The game is actually good. But where is plankton and the chum bucket. Or spongebob parents or at least Gary. Btw it is hard to
move things around AND land is so expensive.WHERE IS JELLYFISH FEILD.
Aug 08, 2014
(4★) Needs to be faster: The game takes forever to load and once it loads it is really slow and it lags. Hope you guys fix it, but besides all that it is a
really good game.
(3★) Spongebob moves in: It is horrible! It loads to 100% and goes back to my home page!:(
Aug 07, 2014
(5★) You can sell things!: So excited now all my extra stuff I can sell back!
Aug 06, 2014
(3★) This game is fun but.: This game was very fun when I started off but then it started crashing a lot so I deleted it
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) I love this game!: It is so fun! In the next update you should make the Flying Dutchman a character and he could live in his ship.
Aug 04, 2014
(4★) love it but.: I love thus game on my phone but wish it would work on my iPad mini! Fix please!
Total 60 reviews with 84.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

2 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Enigmo 2

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Leaf on the Wind

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Space Marshals

8 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


StarMap 3D Plus

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

Recent Price Changes

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of SpongeBob Moves In which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 08, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#59 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like SpongeBob Moves In, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.