Stomach Surgery Game

Stomach Surgery icon
Genres: [Simulation | Action]
Developer: Jarred Lopez
Release Date: May 21, 2013
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 12.28 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Stomach Surgery and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Stomach Surgery Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Stomach Surgery Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Get down to the x-ray room on the double, doc. There’s a patient who needs you.

A young man named Kevin has swallowed something dangerous and he needs to have an operation, stat. Get ready to discover the source of his tummy trouble in this exciting surgery game. Begin by using your finger to take an x-ray of his stomach.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Stomach Surgery free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Stomach Surgery application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Stomach Surgery.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Stomach Surgery" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Stomach Surgery application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 05, 2013
(5★) Best Surgery App: I have downloaded multiple surgery games, and I really think this is the best. You can even unlock the hard level, where you can
do solo surgeries, without the help of the lady.
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) App is grate: This app is grate. It really easy to play I have hade no issues with the game so please make another one.
Jun 29, 2013
(4★) Gods app, but.: Nice app, but surgery keeps failing no matter what! Please fix!
Jun 14, 2013
(4★) More Time: It would be 5 star if they gave more time or not a limited time.Let us go at our pace.My IPod is slow and so I can never finish it
ever.If they make an upgrade I hope it gives us more time.
(5★) Heartracing: Fun and makes your heart race! I wonder how many stitches Kevin has.
Jun 06, 2013
(2★) Could have been: I feel there is so much potential for a surgery game but every time it is an epic waste of time. ONE OPERATION!?!? Retarded.
Jun 05, 2013
(4★) More people: The only problem is that there needs to be more people to Work on.Great game!
May 31, 2013
(4★) Bugged: Fix the glitch with the second finishing stitch it ends EVERY TIME
May 30, 2013
(5★) Trololo again: Never mind figured it out. But I wish there were other people with other things inside them
Total 9 reviews with 84.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Newton - Multiplication

2 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


ProCam 2

20 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

20 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

20 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

21 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


The Great Fusion

22 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Stomach Surgery which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Can You Escape Quaint Room 3
By sha li
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
Jan 27
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Stomach Surgery, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.