iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Whats that Phrase forum » Whats that Phrase review

Whats that Phrase Game

What
Genres: [Education | Puzzle | Word]
Developer: ThinkCube Inc.
Release Date: Jun 11, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 7.89 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

ThinkCube Inc has already given us What am I? - riddles on May 31, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Whats that Phrase on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Whats that Phrase Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

"The Best Word Game of its Kind!"
Each level is a picture with words & images, can you guess what's the phrase?

They are called Rebus puzzles or pictogram puzzles, and it has been used by people since the Middle Ages!

Now it's your turn to solve them and find the hidden meaning behind each puzzle!

~~~~Game Features~~~~

- Tons of puzzles

- Just download & Play! Instant fun!

- Stuck? Ask your friend via Facebook, email, or messaging!

- Super smooth control & fun animations!

- Optimized for ipads, ipods & iphones!

- Compete for riddle solved with Gamecenter Leaderboard!

If you are a word game lover, you will find this game to be quick, easy, & a lot of fun!

Now go ahead, play, & solve them all!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Whats that Phrase app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Whats that Phrase application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Whats that Phrase.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Whats that Phrase game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Whats that Phrase application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 06
(5★) Addicting: Lots of fun. Really makes u think outside the box.
Mar 01
(5★) What s that phrase: very nice and tricky game : I like it very much ,,,
Feb 21
(5★) Good time-waster.: Overall a great way to kill a few minutes.or hours. A few of the clues are vague, but most are good. Enjoy.
Feb 14
(5★) Good: Needs a better hint button for some of the more complicated puzzles but very entertaining
Jan 30
(4★) Lots of fun: Great word game - works great! Good mix of difficulty.
Jan 28
(5★) Great Fun: Love it! Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Jan 11
(5★) Good game: This game helps you pass the time
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Many levels of difficulty make this puzzle addictive.
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Thanks!: Now my brain can work even when am not in school
Dec 25, 2013
(4★) Fun but needs work: Fun and creative, but let us put letters in specific squares and scramble them in the tray
Dec 14, 2013
(4★) Good brain challenge: Simple fun brain challenging puzzles. Some are difficult, some ridiculously easy. Great way to pass a few minutes.
Dec 09, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Lots of fun, can be very challenging. Got to think outside the box sometimes!
Nov 16, 2013
(5★) Mr. Magoo.: Wacky. Wild. Cwazy fun. Wats Wong wit that!
Oct 24, 2013
(5★) Really Fun Word Game: I love these kinds of visual puns and plays-on-words, and this app seems to have a limitless supply! My dad had a collection of
"wacky wordies" that prepared me for this game.
Oct 12, 2013
(4★) Love it.: Like the challenge. Like that they give clues if I am struggling.
Sep 29, 2013
(3★) Incorrect phrases: Started out fun, but something happened, clearly someone who does not speak English created this game, the phrases do not make
sense."fishing the truth"."disorder conduct" .what is going on? Only figu
Sep 26, 2013
(4★) Sweet game: Lots of fun but would like to put the letter in the slots I want, not in a straight order
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Gets my mind thinking: I love doing brain teasing puzzles like these. Some are pretty easy and I can keep going one right after another, others I get
really stumped and it takes a bit. Overall. 5 stars!
Sep 07, 2013
(3★) Good, some issues: Great thinking game but if you buy a letter or get rid of letters and turn it off, when you return, your coins are gone but the
letters you got rid of are back and the letters you bought are gone. Tha
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Challenging: And fun! Keeps the old brain cells working!
Aug 19, 2013
(5★) Casual and wonderfully simple: Clever word puzzles and elegant user interface.
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Executive function!: Great game for my patients to target abstract reasoning in a fun way!
Aug 09, 2013
(5★) I like it: When Facebook fails and I need to pass time, this game is a great way to help challenge my mind.
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Way better than candy crush: An actual brain teaser game that makes you think! Love it!
Aug 01, 2013
(4★) Fun game: Would be better if landscape mode was available
(5★) Fun!: Really fun, keeps me busy and my brain active!
Jul 05, 2013
(5★) Great game: Can be pretty difficult at times but it makes you think
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Mrs.: I love this game. It keeps me thinking all the time. Keep up the good work. Thanks,
Jul 02, 2013
(5★) Great!: Fun game to pass the time; very challenging!
(3★) Nice game: Gets u thinkin. Easy sometimes, but it helps collect some coins for tougher puzzles.
Jun 30, 2013
(5★) Fun and Frustrating: This game will keep your "thinker" sharp!
Jun 29, 2013
(5★) Cool game: Makes you think and actually use your brain! Lol!
(5★) Great fun!: Challenging without being too difficult! Addictive.
Jun 11, 2013
(5★) Best word game in store!: This game is so thought provoking! Very unique game worth a play! Highly recommended!
Total 34 reviews with 93% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

16 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Games
Dark Slash

16 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Join Whats that Phrase community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes