Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Avengers Alliance Game

Avengers Alliance icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Role Playing]
Developer: Marvel Entertainment
Release Date: Jun 13, 2013
Version: 6.0
Size: 48.64 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Jun 12, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Marvel Entertainment has already given us Avengers Initiative Lite on Nov 15, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Avengers Alliance and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Avengers Alliance Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Avengers Alliance Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Team up with the Avengers, Spider-Man, the X-Men, and S.H.I.E.L.D. to harness the power of ISO-8 before Dr. Doom, Loki, and the world's most powerful villains beat you to it. Recruit your favorite Marvel Heroes, gear up and Assemble in this new game.

Download now and play in your choice of English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, or Spanish!

***** GAME FEATURES *****
- Stunning graphics and special FX.
- Team up with Marvel Heroes including the Avengers, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, and more!
- 450+ battles including Boss and Epic Boss battles.
- 60+ missions and hundreds of quests.
- Over 400 in-game items.
- Customizable agent and hero stats.
- Join forces with friends and send/receive FREE gifts.
- Player VS Player (PVP) mode.
- Special Operations (Spec Ops) mode.

***** IMPORTANT*****
- Game play and stats are not linked with the Facebook version of the Marvel: Avengers Alliance.
- Internet connection is required to play Avengers Alliance.
- Compatible with iPhone 4 or newer, iPad 2 or newer, and iPod Touch 5.
- This game is not optimized for iPod Touch 4 or older.
- Requires iOS 6.0 or later.

By downloading this game, you agree to the Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.

Terms Of Use:

Privacy Policy:

Before you download this experience, in-app purchases that cost real money, push notifications to let you know when we have exciting updates like new content, as well as advertising for The Walt Disney Family of Companies and some third parties.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Avengers Alliance free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Avengers Alliance application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Avengers Alliance.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Avengers Alliance" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Avengers Alliance application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) Marvel avengers alliance review: This game is the best marvel game ever. It was the only reason I would get on Facebook and now I'm glad they made it for mobile
too! Excellent game.
Mar 03
(4★) Stages: I wish the stages were different when playing by your self. And also I can no longer socket my ISO the menu is screwed up. iPhone
4 (7.1). Now I can't go back and play any of the story mode.
Feb 28
(5★) Add me!: Player ID: asoisland24Send shield points I'll send back thxs!
Feb 27
(2★) UPDATE NEEDED: Seriously guys when are you gonna do an update it's long overdue. Frustrating that I can't socket ISO-8 crystals
(4★) Drax: Can you please fix some of drax moves because some his effects do not work. Like the bleeding he is suppose to apply which he
doesn't.
Feb 26
(4★) Just like the FB version: If you liked the FB version you will like this one.
(2★) 10% Game, 90% Money/Busywork: It's true that this game has a great battle system, as well as a VERY impressive roster of characters. But the freeware aspect to
this game is AWFUL! I wanted to like this game, I really did, but the
Feb 24
(4★) Good game: I played this game on Playsom's site a few years ago. It is nice to see it as an app now.
Feb 23
(3★) Enjoyable but buggy and.: The game is fun but has a lot of bugs, the big problem is playdom doesn't care about the hackers in PVP.
(5★) Some bugs, but great game!: The differences between this version and the original are perplexing, yet engaging. Keep up the good work!
Feb 20
(4★) Pretty Good: I like it, but it needs Silver Surfer. Also, there should be more opportunities to recruit heroes for free by completing quests.
Feb 19
(4★) Good but some issues: 1, it keeps crashing when loading sometimes. 2, I always feel the game is stacked against me when it goes into the roulette like
feature for the daily prize or boss prize; every time I win a health pa
(4★) No sync with desktop: This game is great just wish the mobile game connected to the desktop. I'm level 257 on the desktop. Have to start from the
beginning now.
Feb 17
(3★) One small problem: Please fix the boss reward draws and the lockbox draws so it will stop giving duplicates and crappy prizes.
(2★) Problems that need to be fixed.: The App crashing in the middle of a battle is just frustrating especially when it also uses your energy. Equipping ISOs are also
impossible cause that message keeps blocking it. Characters tend to dis
Feb 16
(2★) Start up bug: The app often doesn't start up and I keep having this problem and I can't even use it. I used to use the desktop version, which is
much better. You can't even customize your agent as much. It stinks.
Feb 12
(5★) Do it: I love this game. It's worth getting and playing.
(4★) No ISO-8 chips options: I cannot give any of my characters ISO-8 chips because one chip information blocks my options to choose a different one. So now I
can't give any ISO-8 chips to my characters. Change that please and th
(5★) Hulk Smash: Awesome game. Get the Hulk as soon as possible avoid spider woman. Also scarlet witch is very powerful.
Feb 06
(4★) Fun but: So much fun. An rpg with Marvel characters. The only problem is all the ways it tries to get your money (things costing a ton and
taking forever). They also need to enable linking between the Facebook
Feb 05
(3★) Can't connect facebook.: Can not connect my facebook to it.
Jan 13
(5★) Great game: Love it so many characters ! Great time waster :)
Dec 31, 2014
(2★) Fun game, buggy play: Says it all. Real fun. Game lags and crashes way too much. Also some things are questionable. I cannot equip an ISO-8 I want
because the description of the current selected one remains in the way of t
Dec 09, 2014
(2★) Unstable: Fun to play. Crashes constantly. Needs better stability on iOS platform. Epic boss roulette drops not often enough to be
interesting.
(3★) Re: I give it three stars becouse of it crashing all the time if it would not crash it would get a five star but with all the crashes
i give 3 stars but good game to play
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) Thegoodguy: This game is really good, since this is a rpg it does take time to move forward.
Dec 03, 2014
(2★) Not enough shield points: Crashes when trying to ask friends for free shield points. Sup w/ that yo
Nov 14, 2014
(3★) Nice: Time consuming fun, but too elaborate.
(5★) Great Addiction: Fun game! The only issue I have is that it still crashes a lot, many times during a battle and the special items used in that
battle are gone.
Nov 11, 2014
(2★) Fun if u have money to blow: U have to buy all the good stuff. The daily spin is a joke. All u can win is pvp refills
Oct 20, 2014
(3★) Wow game crashes all the time . And you loose item: Apple needs to step in and do quality control with all there games. Game would be perfect if it didnt crash everyother match.
Something that helps with less crashing is to completely erase the app
Oct 17, 2014
(3★) Stuck on the FENCE!?: Ups and downs more downs than ups but has great potential .
Sep 21, 2014
(3★) Marvel Issue Problems: I drop the star to 3 cause after downloading iOS 8 software update, it froze everything on my tablet! It crashes too! Please fix
it and do update new version! PLEASE! I will pull the star to 5! Thank
Sep 19, 2014
(5★) Heroic battle need fix: Need to fix heroic battle on chapter 6 mission 4 with wolverine vs sabortooth. It not fair that villains has more power and health
and wolverine 2nd power is not the same on Facebook. So fix this plea
(2★) fix bug!: squirell girl need fix mission!
Aug 27, 2014
(3★) Needs A LOT of work: Good game, super enjoyable but unfortunately this game is riddled with bugs! If its not server syncing issues then its bugs within
the game. I feel that the developers have a very good idea. It is imp
Jul 31, 2014
(4★) The coolest game: It allows you to fight along side your favorite heroes. Thanks
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) AWSOME!: This game is amazing I got the swashbuckler costume for nightcrawler and I just got thor but I do wish this game had Howard the
duck that would be AWSOME!
Jul 07, 2014
(4★) Fun: Fun! You just have to avoid spending a bunch of money.
(5★) Great Game!: Love that there are so many characters to play from Marvel universe.
Jul 05, 2014
(2★) Keeps crashing and its almost impossible to get go: Im mid fight and it suddenly says helicarier could not syne and it kicks me and your stuck with your beginning heros enless you
pay , the concept is good but everything else is horrible
Jun 12, 2014
(5★) I love this game!: I have a lot of fun with this game and actually spent a lot of money on stuff for it. Please bring in more heroes!
(4★) Restart Mode: You guys should add a restart mode because some people do retarted stuff at the start and have to work hard to restart
Jun 10, 2014
(3★) Shreenshots have a big problem: Ok so on the last screenshot please correct your info Thor is not a super villain put someone like redskull or something just not
thor.
May 15, 2014
(4★) Facebook vs. iPhone app: Would be 5 stars if I could tie the Facebook app with the iPhone app.
May 14, 2014
(3★) Alright: It would be better if we could continue the Fb version rather than start anew
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) MArvel: Great marvel combat game and comic lovers will love the characters
Apr 17, 2014
(5★) Good time: Lots of fun, wish I could play for longer at one time though. (Get rid of energy!)
(2★) Ok: Fun to play but regeneration time is slow, freezes up and disconnects from server a lot. Plus command points are spares so
recruiting is hard. Did not start playing with the intention of spending a lo
(5★) Swagger!: This game is awesome. If you are a Marvel fan get this game! Please put the Winter Soldier on this game!
Apr 16, 2014
(4★) Decent game: Not bad better than the version on Facebook
(5★) Ultron problems: Spec ops mission 3 ultron prime boss crashes every time I enter the battle it just crashes
Mar 23, 2014
(4★) Addictive: Great Game! Could play it for hours
(4★) Bomber: I luv dis game it is soooooo much fun. For the nekt update u should add more energy.
(3★) Please fix crashing.: It crashes way to much. Crashes almost on every boss fight.
Mar 22, 2014
(3★) Decent: All the work you do on Facebook does nothing for the Mobil version
(2★) Crashes and too much required: Hit a wall quickly building up characters and with all the missions or side missions you still have to fork out a ton of green.
Sad and greedy? You decide
Feb 25, 2014
(5★) Marvel Rulea: I love all things Marvel. But, this app is the icing on the cake. Some much fun to collect all the different characters.
Jan 30, 2014
(3★) Add me: kryptonic: Please add me I cannot get farther in game without certain points :/ my username is : kryptonic
(4★) Download from accounts: I love this game but I was a bit annoyed when I had to start a new account so it would be awesome if you made it possible to load
our account from the playdom website
(4★) Fun game: Game is great once you have a couple of friends. The points start rolling and you can level up your guys.
(5★) Zracerco add me: Hey everyday player need yellow iso 8. Add me
(3★) Fun but tons of microtransactions: Its a fun game and I think any marvel fan will love it. It does rely heavily on paying for gold though. For instance i can not
level up my characters, buy new characters, or get new gear unless i want
(5★) Solo lo mejor: Fantastico juego en lo personal me gusta mucho ir sacando sus poderes y ir avansando en el juego e ir teniendo mas
superheroes️️
Jan 29, 2014
(5★) Next update: The next update they should make it to if u started it on Facebook that u continue that story on here instead of starting over
(4★) Booyah: Cool game, wish. Facebook carried over. Add me Thanos13
(5★) Fix bugs!: Please fix the crashing bugs & reforge bugs!
(4★) Awesome, but expensive: Awesome, but to really enjoy or get into it you need to buy a lot of gold or command points.
Jan 16, 2014
(4★) Minor changes required: I hate that Shield points are needed to buy things AND to train heroes, but are only available by exchanging hard-earned gold in.
(2★) Too many in app purchases: This game is a lot of fun but leveling up is way too expensive. Please lower the cost of purchasing leveling up coins or make
them easier to come by.
(4★) Buggy but fun: Has some bugs but they are tolerable
Total 71 reviews with 74.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

4 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Avengers Alliance's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Avengers-Alliance-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#36 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 30, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#185 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Avengers Alliance, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.