iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Avengers Alliance forum » Avengers Alliance review

Avengers Alliance Game

Avengers Alliance icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Role Playing]
Developer: Marvel Entertainment
Release Date: Jun 13, 2013
Version: 5.3
Size: 48.08 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Jun 12, 2013
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Marvel Entertainment has already given us Avengers Initiative Lite on Nov 15, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPad 2.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Avengers Alliance on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Avengers Alliance Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Team up with the Avengers, Spider-Man, the X-Men, and S.H.I.E.L.D. to harness the power of ISO-8 before Dr. Doom, Loki, and the world's most powerful villains beat you to it. Recruit your favorite Marvel Heroes, gear up and Assemble in this new game.

Download now and play in your choice of English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, or Spanish!

***** GAME FEATURES *****
- Stunning graphics and special FX.
- Team up with Marvel Heroes including the Avengers, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, and more!
- 450+ battles including Boss and Epic Boss battles.
- 60+ missions and hundreds of quests.
- Over 400 in-game items.
- Customizable agent and hero stats.
- Join forces with friends and send/receive FREE gifts.
- Player VS Player (PVP) mode.
- Special Operations (Spec Ops) mode.

***** IMPORTANT*****
- Game play and stats are not linked with the Facebook version of the Marvel: Avengers Alliance.
- Internet connection is required to play Avengers Alliance.
- Compatible with iPhone 4 or newer, iPad 2 or newer, and iPod Touch 5.
- This game is not optimized for iPod Touch 4 or older.
- Requires iOS 6.0 or later.

By downloading this game, you agree to the Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.

Terms Of Use:

Privacy Policy:

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Avengers Alliance app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Avengers Alliance application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Avengers Alliance.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Avengers Alliance game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Avengers Alliance application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 23
(3★) Please fix crashing.: It crashes way to much. Crashes almost on every boss fight.
(4★) Bomber: I luv dis game it is soooooo much fun. For the nekt update u should add more energy.
(4★) Addictive: Great Game! Could play it for hours
Mar 22
(2★) Crashes and too much required: Hit a wall quickly building up characters and with all the missions or side missions you still have to fork out a ton of green.
Sad and greedy? You decide
(3★) Decent: All the work you do on Facebook does nothing for the Mobil version
Feb 25
(5★) Marvel Rulea: I love all things Marvel. But, this app is the icing on the cake. Some much fun to collect all the different characters.
Jan 30
(3★) Add me: kryptonic: Please add me I cannot get farther in game without certain points :/ my username is : kryptonic
(4★) Download from accounts: I love this game but I was a bit annoyed when I had to start a new account so it would be awesome if you made it possible to load
our account from the playdom website
(4★) Fun game: Game is great once you have a couple of friends. The points start rolling and you can level up your guys.
(5★) Zracerco add me: Hey everyday player need yellow iso 8. Add me
(3★) Fun but tons of microtransactions: Its a fun game and I think any marvel fan will love it. It does rely heavily on paying for gold though. For instance i can not
level up my characters, buy new characters, or get new gear unless i want
(5★) Solo lo mejor: Fantastico juego en lo personal me gusta mucho ir sacando sus poderes y ir avansando en el juego e ir teniendo mas
superheroes️️
Jan 29
(5★) Next update: The next update they should make it to if u started it on Facebook that u continue that story on here instead of starting over
(4★) Booyah: Cool game, wish. Facebook carried over. Add me Thanos13
(5★) Fix bugs!: Please fix the crashing bugs & reforge bugs!
(4★) Awesome, but expensive: Awesome, but to really enjoy or get into it you need to buy a lot of gold or command points.
Jan 16
(4★) Minor changes required: I hate that Shield points are needed to buy things AND to train heroes, but are only available by exchanging hard-earned gold in.
(2★) Too many in app purchases: This game is a lot of fun but leveling up is way too expensive. Please lower the cost of purchasing leveling up coins or make
them easier to come by.
(4★) Buggy but fun: Has some bugs but they are tolerable
Jan 15
(3★) Good game bad glitches: Too many crashing in the middle of fights!
Dec 25, 2013
(4★) exciting: Its fun and a little addicting. Looking for a way to get more gold without having to buy it but over all, the game is fun and I
cant wait to see what other characters I can get. Wish me luck
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Stages: I wish the stages were different when playing by your self
(4★) Great game but: Needs to be easier to get new characters and better method to get gold coins and the avenger coins
Nov 30, 2013
(5★) Need allies!: I need allies! I log in daily and will gift daily! Add me Mike0190 When you gift me please send shield points
(3★) Have to pay too much: They make you pay for everything the most annoying of which is leveling up characters other than that it is fun except the wait
for energy refills
(5★) Add me Samu13: Marvel fix all the crashes and bugs please this game is awesome and I wil really like if they sincronize the app version with the
online version. Need allies and SHIELD point? Add me then Samu13
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Better: The one one the computer is better but this one is still pretty good.
Nov 04, 2013
(3★) Good game: Crashes way too much and in order to keep advancing you either have to have a ton of friends or pay a ton of money. Super lame
that games are doing this
(3★) Crashes: Love the game play it daily but the excessive crashes makes it hard to keep playing please fix this
Nov 01, 2013
(4★) pleaseee!: FIX THE GAME BUGS AND CRASHES! I LOVE THIS GAME BUT KEEPS CRASHING :(
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Great game but numerous crashes: This game is a lot of fun and has excellent presentation and depth. My biggest gripe is that the game simply crashes too much.
Usually after just a few battles and potentially costing valuable resourc
(5★) Awesome, add me: Been playing for the longest, so addicting. Add me: echo6foxtrot
Oct 08, 2013
(3★) Too many bugs: Needs update. Game freezes all the time. Takes to long to get blue shield points.
Sep 13, 2013
(3★) Crash: I love playing this game but I crashes more often then not. Plus I am not able to upgrade my armory with some of the items I
received in the normal missions. Please fix because I do love this game. I
(4★) Beautiful graphics: If its not connected to face book needs to be lots cheaper they will make more money because more people will buy if cheaper !
(5★) TwinsPoet: Absolutely love the app. I also play the FaceBook app
(2★) different: not bad but takes to long to get any where
Sep 12, 2013
(4★) Add me in game, id: Ancentre: Really need shield points so plz send me and I will definitely send em back
(3★) A lotta bugs n crashes: Would be 4 stars but it glitches too much
Aug 19, 2013
(3★) Not bad: Kinda bad interface but enjoyable for avengers fan.
(5★) Love it, but.: Wish avenger and shield points were easier to get.
(5★) Active player: Looking for active allies, add Daerricx and get rewards!
(5★) GREAT: Love this game and gives me a final Fantasy Vibe
Aug 18, 2013
(4★) Great game: Love it, just wish I could use my FB team
(4★) Nice: Good game. Game play a bit slow. Crashes on I pod touch at critical mission times. Rewards are slow to come. These are just
gripes. The game really is good though. Maybe bring some villain charac
(5★) Muy bueno: A mi hijo de 5 años le encanta este juego. Es muy bueno.
Aug 17, 2013
(4★) Not too shabby: Nothing amazing nothing bad.chill game to pass the time with and even better if friends play
(5★) Avengers: This is better then the first avengers with just the Hulk & Captain America! Just needs action cut away scenes when doing moves
then it would be a great game
(5★) Spec ops 1 and gold wepons and pvp bugs: Are u gonna add gold wepons if so do i still get them even if i already got 5 star mastery on the first two chapters and im
looking foward to spec ops 1 are they gonna be new tasks or same as pc tasks
Aug 16, 2013
(3★) Super Awesome but.: I love this game but am extremely frustrated at the fact that it regularly freezes or force closes after I hit the fight button
while trying to compete in the pvp tournament. This would not be a big p
(4★) Amazing: I wish there was more of a technique to battles. But it is a very fun game to pass time. I enjoy playing it :D 3
(3★) Good: It could be better if we can level up better
(4★) Fun: The game is great, but it seems like the odds are against you in the loot spins.
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Avengers assemble: It is a pretty awesome game. You get to buy hulk and all the other cool super heroes as you progress within the game
(3★) Okay game: Would be better if play was in real-time.
(5★) Awesome game: Really strategical and better than minecraft
(4★) Fun but: Great game but I hate how the gold is ridiculous, and the shield points are completely unnecessary. I want my heroes to level up
like Pokemon and not have to freaking pay to level up. And I just want
(5★) Love it: Love it on fb and playdom site version. Add me penguinmane on this :D
(5★) Pls fix this start up problem: I cant open the main game. It hangs when it gets to the middle while loading pn startup. Plssssssssss
Total 59 reviews with 79.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Max & Ru

14 hours ago
Free $ 2.99

Games
Contra: Evolution

15 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
ProCamera 7

15 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99
Free App of the Day 17-Apr
Join Avengers Alliance App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes