AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»Avengers Alliance Download & Game Review

Avengers Alliance Game

Avengers Alliance icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Role Playing]
Developer: Marvel Entertainment
Release Date: Jun 13, 2013
Version: 5.5
Size: 48.19 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Jun 12, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Marvel Entertainment has already given us Avengers Initiative Lite on Nov 15, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Avengers Alliance and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Avengers Alliance Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Team up with the Avengers, Spider-Man, the X-Men, and S.H.I.E.L.D. to harness the power of ISO-8 before Dr. Doom, Loki, and the world's most powerful villains beat you to it. Recruit your favorite Marvel Heroes, gear up and Assemble in this new game.

Download now and play in your choice of English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, or Spanish!

***** GAME FEATURES *****
- Stunning graphics and special FX.
- Team up with Marvel Heroes including the Avengers, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, and more!
- 450+ battles including Boss and Epic Boss battles.
- 60+ missions and hundreds of quests.
- Over 400 in-game items.
- Customizable agent and hero stats.
- Join forces with friends and send/receive FREE gifts.
- Player VS Player (PVP) mode.
- Special Operations (Spec Ops) mode.

***** IMPORTANT*****
- Game play and stats are not linked with the Facebook version of the Marvel: Avengers Alliance.
- Internet connection is required to play Avengers Alliance.
- Compatible with iPhone 4 or newer, iPad 2 or newer, and iPod Touch 5.
- This game is not optimized for iPod Touch 4 or older.
- Requires iOS 6.0 or later.

By downloading this game, you agree to the Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.

Terms Of Use:

Privacy Policy:

Before you download this experience, in-app purchases that cost real money, push notifications to let you know when we have exciting updates like new content, as well as advertising for The Walt Disney Family of Companies and some third parties.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Avengers Alliance free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Avengers Alliance application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Avengers Alliance.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Avengers Alliance" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Avengers Alliance application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Aug 27
(3★) Needs A LOT of work: Good game, super enjoyable but unfortunately this game is riddled with bugs! If its not server syncing issues then its bugs within
the game. I feel that the developers have a very good idea. It is imp
Jul 31
(4★) The coolest game: It allows you to fight along side your favorite heroes. Thanks
Jul 08
(5★) AWSOME!: This game is amazing I got the swashbuckler costume for nightcrawler and I just got thor but I do wish this game had Howard the
duck that would be AWSOME!
Jul 07
(4★) Fun: Fun! You just have to avoid spending a bunch of money.
(5★) Great Game!: Love that there are so many characters to play from Marvel universe.
Jul 05
(2★) Keeps crashing and its almost impossible to get go: Im mid fight and it suddenly says helicarier could not syne and it kicks me and your stuck with your beginning heros enless you
pay , the concept is good but everything else is horrible
Jun 12
(4★) Restart Mode: You guys should add a restart mode because some people do retarted stuff at the start and have to work hard to restart
(5★) I love this game!: I have a lot of fun with this game and actually spent a lot of money on stuff for it. Please bring in more heroes!
Jun 10
(3★) Shreenshots have a big problem: Ok so on the last screenshot please correct your info Thor is not a super villain put someone like redskull or something just not
thor.
May 15
(4★) Facebook vs. iPhone app: Would be 5 stars if I could tie the Facebook app with the iPhone app.
May 14
(3★) Alright: It would be better if we could continue the Fb version rather than start anew
Apr 18
(5★) MArvel: Great marvel combat game and comic lovers will love the characters
Apr 17
(5★) Swagger!: This game is awesome. If you are a Marvel fan get this game! Please put the Winter Soldier on this game!
(2★) Ok: Fun to play but regeneration time is slow, freezes up and disconnects from server a lot. Plus command points are spares so
recruiting is hard. Did not start playing with the intention of spending a lo
(5★) Good time: Lots of fun, wish I could play for longer at one time though. (Get rid of energy!)
Apr 16
(5★) Ultron problems: Spec ops mission 3 ultron prime boss crashes every time I enter the battle it just crashes
(4★) Decent game: Not bad better than the version on Facebook
Mar 23
(3★) Please fix crashing.: It crashes way to much. Crashes almost on every boss fight.
(4★) Bomber: I luv dis game it is soooooo much fun. For the nekt update u should add more energy.
(4★) Addictive: Great Game! Could play it for hours
Mar 22
(2★) Crashes and too much required: Hit a wall quickly building up characters and with all the missions or side missions you still have to fork out a ton of green.
Sad and greedy? You decide
(3★) Decent: All the work you do on Facebook does nothing for the Mobil version
Feb 25
(5★) Marvel Rulea: I love all things Marvel. But, this app is the icing on the cake. Some much fun to collect all the different characters.
Jan 30
(5★) Solo lo mejor: Fantastico juego en lo personal me gusta mucho ir sacando sus poderes y ir avansando en el juego e ir teniendo mas
superheroes️️
(3★) Fun but tons of microtransactions: Its a fun game and I think any marvel fan will love it. It does rely heavily on paying for gold though. For instance i can not
level up my characters, buy new characters, or get new gear unless i want
(5★) Zracerco add me: Hey everyday player need yellow iso 8. Add me
(4★) Fun game: Game is great once you have a couple of friends. The points start rolling and you can level up your guys.
(4★) Download from accounts: I love this game but I was a bit annoyed when I had to start a new account so it would be awesome if you made it possible to load
our account from the playdom website
(3★) Add me: kryptonic: Please add me I cannot get farther in game without certain points :/ my username is : kryptonic
Jan 29
(4★) Awesome, but expensive: Awesome, but to really enjoy or get into it you need to buy a lot of gold or command points.
(5★) Fix bugs!: Please fix the crashing bugs & reforge bugs!
(4★) Booyah: Cool game, wish. Facebook carried over. Add me Thanos13
(5★) Next update: The next update they should make it to if u started it on Facebook that u continue that story on here instead of starting over
Jan 16
(4★) Minor changes required: I hate that Shield points are needed to buy things AND to train heroes, but are only available by exchanging hard-earned gold in.
(2★) Too many in app purchases: This game is a lot of fun but leveling up is way too expensive. Please lower the cost of purchasing leveling up coins or make
them easier to come by.
(4★) Buggy but fun: Has some bugs but they are tolerable
Jan 15
(3★) Good game bad glitches: Too many crashing in the middle of fights!
Dec 25, 2013
(4★) exciting: Its fun and a little addicting. Looking for a way to get more gold without having to buy it but over all, the game is fun and I
cant wait to see what other characters I can get. Wish me luck
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Stages: I wish the stages were different when playing by your self
(4★) Great game but: Needs to be easier to get new characters and better method to get gold coins and the avenger coins
Nov 30, 2013
(5★) Need allies!: I need allies! I log in daily and will gift daily! Add me Mike0190 When you gift me please send shield points
(3★) Have to pay too much: They make you pay for everything the most annoying of which is leveling up characters other than that it is fun except the wait
for energy refills
(5★) Add me Samu13: Marvel fix all the crashes and bugs please this game is awesome and I wil really like if they sincronize the app version with the
online version. Need allies and SHIELD point? Add me then Samu13
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Better: The one one the computer is better but this one is still pretty good.
Nov 04, 2013
(3★) Crashes: Love the game play it daily but the excessive crashes makes it hard to keep playing please fix this
(3★) Good game: Crashes way too much and in order to keep advancing you either have to have a ton of friends or pay a ton of money. Super lame
that games are doing this
Nov 01, 2013
(4★) pleaseee!: FIX THE GAME BUGS AND CRASHES! I LOVE THIS GAME BUT KEEPS CRASHING :(
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Great game but numerous crashes: This game is a lot of fun and has excellent presentation and depth. My biggest gripe is that the game simply crashes too much.
Usually after just a few battles and potentially costing valuable resourc
(5★) Awesome, add me: Been playing for the longest, so addicting. Add me: echo6foxtrot
Oct 08, 2013
(3★) Too many bugs: Needs update. Game freezes all the time. Takes to long to get blue shield points.
Sep 13, 2013
(3★) Crash: I love playing this game but I crashes more often then not. Plus I am not able to upgrade my armory with some of the items I
received in the normal missions. Please fix because I do love this game. I
(4★) Beautiful graphics: If its not connected to face book needs to be lots cheaper they will make more money because more people will buy if cheaper !
(5★) TwinsPoet: Absolutely love the app. I also play the FaceBook app
(2★) different: not bad but takes to long to get any where
Sep 12, 2013
(4★) Add me in game, id: Ancentre: Really need shield points so plz send me and I will definitely send em back
(3★) A lotta bugs n crashes: Would be 4 stars but it glitches too much
Aug 19, 2013
(3★) Not bad: Kinda bad interface but enjoyable for avengers fan.
(5★) Love it, but.: Wish avenger and shield points were easier to get.
(5★) Active player: Looking for active allies, add Daerricx and get rewards!
(5★) GREAT: Love this game and gives me a final Fantasy Vibe
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Muy bueno: A mi hijo de 5 años le encanta este juego. Es muy bueno.
Total 61 reviews with 78.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Minecraft Papercraft Studio

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Running for Weight Loss PRO training

13 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


PEER VIII

17 hours ago
$ 6.99 $ 69.99


NASCAR Redline

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Cookie Calls

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Smart Words With Your Friends

Yesterday
Free $ 7.90


Shift - Background Creator

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 5.99


Elmo Calls

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 16-Sep