Hot or Not App

Hot or Not icon
Genres: [Lifestyle | Social Networking]
Developer: OR NOT LIMITED
Release Date: May 22, 2013
Version: 3.16.2
Size: 27.57 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Hot or Not and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hot or Not Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The Game by Hot or Not, is the original way to find the coolest people near you, and let them find you too!



Here’s what you do:



• Sign in via Facebook

• Add your best photos

• Play the Game
• Get Fans



The Game will show you how popular you are. You’ll also see where all the coolest people are, wherever you are - in college, at a music festival or out partying in the city.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hot or Not free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hot or Not application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hot or Not.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hot or Not" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hot or Not application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 12
(5★) Love this app: This app I awesome they need more apps like this one
Jan 11
(4★) Hot or nawttt: Never crashes. I meet cool people to talk to. Just a fun app to go to and have fun
(5★) The app!: The game is amazing! You should add some new features to surprise us all!
Jan 10
(3★) Hot or not: This app is alright but the version I have wont let me look at my score
(2★) Race setting: There should be a race setting some people only like certain skin colors
Jan 08
(5★) Review: Good app, some decently hot girls, some chill conversations as well as a few adventurous, R rated, flirty convos too.
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) SO COOL TO HAVE NEW FRIENDS: This have is cool because you can have a lot of friends that great
Dec 15, 2014
(2★) Decent.: The app location device needs to be switch on only when you open the app and turn off when you close it.
Dec 14, 2014
(4★) I like it but.: I like this app but I hate how you can not see your score on the app anymore. I have to go to the actual website to see my score.
Nov 18, 2014
(5★) Love the app!: Took a girls virginity on this app
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Insicurities: Love the app makes all my insecurities disappear.I have 1041 hots and counting
Oct 23, 2014
(2★) boring: Starts to get boring after a period of time
(5★) Wow: This is a good app lots of fun and a cool way to hook up with prople.
Sep 30, 2014
(4★) ((:: I have had some of my best relationships on & because if this app but I completely agree with the back button thing
(5★) great but needs a few improvments: they should add the score back in
(4★) Just a Few Problems: I wish there was a back button, and I miss seeing my score!
(4★) Great app sorta: Could use the ability to go to the previous person if you mess up when rating them and could use a better chat system
(4★) Fo sho: Definitely dig the app! If there was anything i were to add, it would be to be able to search for certain interests. So basically,
you would search for an interest, then people in your area with the s
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) I like it!: Way better than the other apps out there
(2★) Broken: I think the app is broken because its connecting me to guys ive never rated hot. Its annoying because i say no for a reason to
these people and it still connects me to them regardless yo what i rate t
Sep 05, 2014
(4★) Fun!: Pretty good. Lots of fun. Some aspects need improvement.
Aug 13, 2014
(4★) Fun app: Needs to show me the people that rate me.
(4★) Hot: I think the next update you should make it to where we can see who rated us hot
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) This is so cool: I thick this allsome and sweet and I love it
(5★) best thing ever: this is the best app ever I meet new people that I might already know or I can meet new people
(4★) Pretty good: Just a fun way to socialize and talk to others
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) amazing game: Its a great way to meet new people
Jul 18, 2014
(5★) New world: This app connects millions of people with others across the globe! It is so much fun meeting not only locals but people from the
other side of the state as well.
(4★) Fun: Id like to have my matches show up first
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Cool: I like the options of women from all over
(5★) Great app: This has to be one of my favorite apps
(4★) Needs improvement: Great app, but has a couple of flaws.
(4★) Who rated me hot?: They should add a feature that says who rated you hot
(3★) Bring back ratings!: Back when this app had the rating scales when it first started is what made this app so popular. People wanted to know how
attractive they were, without the humiliation of real-life interaction. If th
May 31, 2014
(3★) Not bad.: The app is decent and fun when your bored.
May 30, 2014
(4★) Cool app!: Only problems are that the app is slow, and at many times the pictures do not load
(5★) Nice app but.: This app is amazing , but i have a problem when I try to see who likes my photo does not load
(4★) Bring back scores!: Good app, but it should bring the scores back! It shows how many people have rated you hot, but it should really give you your
score (ex: 8.5 6.2 etc.) and it should show you upfront who rated you hot
May 29, 2014
(2★) UGH: I DONT HAVE A FACEBOOK AND I CANT CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT FROM THE APP
(4★) I wish: I wish I could see my scale threw 1-10, but overall the app is great.
(5★) Muy interesante !: Excelente para ampliar amistades x el mundo , sobre todo aquellos de causas justas , solidarias , humanas .!
(3★) All right: I agree, they need to take away the celebrity rating that shows up, and also take away the limit number of swipes the user gets in
a day. Also, if the user who is actively using this app should also b
May 05, 2014
(2★) fix?: every time i get a notification for someone liking me, it wont show them, can you please fix?
(3★) Fix itttt: I want to be able to see who rated me hot. I get the notification and it never tells who did it! And the app freezes a lot.
Apr 10, 2014
(3★) Meh: Basically where desperate guys meet desperate girls.
(4★) Wont let me see my score: It wont let me see my score at all idk whats wrong with it but other than that its ok
(3★) Alright could be better: I wish you could see who rated YOU hot. Pretty good thought.
(5★) CHANGED MY LIFE!@@@@@@@@@: Such a gr8 app, totally kewl and gnarly and etc! I recommend it for anyone who is loneli!@@@ I met sum fabulous ppl!1!1 I love it
so much!@️
(3★) Really?: Its cool, BUT MY NAME ISNT JEFF! It wont let me change it.:(
Apr 09, 2014
(5★) Awesome app: Awesome app recommend for anyone sungle
(4★) Just like tinder: I like the app everything seems to work fine. Had a hard time trying to figure out how to change your pictures. I wish they gave
you a percentage of people who liked you which is what the website use
Mar 14, 2014
(3★) Ipad version: Make an ipad version it would be much appreciated
(4★) I love the app but,: I PRESSED THE WRONG BUTTON ON NASH GRIER. NASH GRIER! NOOOO. :(
(3★) RATE: this app is fun and all but I want to be able to see my rating. It is vertically useless without that feature. BRING THE RATING
BACKKK
(3★) Needs more stuff and fixes: More features in the connection, and rating. Also the scoring needs to be fixed. More filter setting in hot or not bar
Total 55 reviews with 78.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

4 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Hot or Not which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#3 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 07, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Hot or Not, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
$ 0.99
Mystery Temple Escape
By ruoming bian
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan