iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Secret Passages Hidden Objects forum » Secret Passages Hidden Objects review

Secret Passages Hidden Objects Game

Secret Passages: Hidden Objects icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Puzzle | Simulation]
Developer: Pocket Gems, Inc.
Release Date: Jun 18, 2013
Version: 1.60
Size: 61.4 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Pocket Gems Inc has already given us Paradise Cove: Holiday Adventure on Nov 29, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Secret Passages Hidden Objects on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Secret Passages Hidden Objects Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Solve fantastic mysteries and explore ancient worlds! Join Maddie, a brave adventurer, and journey through mysterious secret passages that connect the greatest civilizations in history. Search hidden object scenes, find clues, and uncover the world's greatest mysteries.

GAME FEATURES:
Beautiful hidden object scenes in exotic locations: the Great Pyramid, Russian palaces, English castles and more!
Build spectacular cities and bring the magical map to life!
Search each amazing scene with handy tools like flashlights, magnifying glasses, and photos.
Unlock secret passages by finding ancient keys.
Collect rare artifacts! Each one provides a clue to solving the mysteries of the magical map.
Play for FREE!

Please note that Secret Passages: Hidden Objects is free to play, but you are able to purchase game items with real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Secret Passages Hidden Objects app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Secret Passages Hidden Objects application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Secret Passages Hidden Objects.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Secret Passages Hidden Objects game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Secret Passages Hidden Objects application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 20
(3★) Would love to play longer: The playing time could be longer before you run out of energy.
(2★) Hmmm.: Hiding objects below the blue bar. Really low. And honestly, in 115 hours I can find something else to play.
Feb 22
(4★) Some passages state you at the highest level but d: Some of the passages do not show you have earned 5 stars when you have. One of the goals is to get 5 stars on 3 different passages
but I cannot make that goal because even though I am at the max for t
Feb 21
(3★) Judy: The game keeps going back to start over.I do not get to just play without getting kicked back! Why can I NOT get in to play
game?
Feb 18
(2★) Review Secret Passage: How LONG do I have to keep playing the same sites that I have maximum upgrade? I RARELY get the icons that enables me to move to
the next sight when I go to the dig sites. And how do I earn 4000 rubie
(3★) Secret: Great graphics and thought but It takes forever to open and crashes often. Frustrating!
Jan 25
(5★) Gets annoying: Keeps crashing and then I lose my shovels
Jan 02
(3★) needs work: The graphics are great. The game moves you through to new passages without giving you time or tools to complete the previous
levels and dig sites. For the second time I have amassed all the keys nee
Jan 01
(2★) Dissapointed: It was great fun playing this game but it is getting a nuisance when you searching and it cut off. To top it off you search at dig
sites and they are empty. The task like getting 0/120000 and we get 1
Dec 31, 2013
(4★) Ruddl3y: Takes way too long to get only three shovels and then all you get is magnifying glass, flashlight or whatever instead of the
objects you need to clear a dig site.
Nov 11, 2013
(2★) Game Crashes: Game keeps crashing! This is frustrating!
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) Challenging.: Good for mental and coordination love it
(4★) Trades: I am wondering if there is a way to trade with other players.
(4★) Thank you!: This is my second review. I am happy to give you a 4 star, up from the one star of my last review. The improvements are great BUT
can you allow us to use the millions of dollars we have accumulated to
Aug 26, 2013
(2★) Too difficult: Too difficult to move forward. Relics and shovels too slow to find. Gets boring
(3★) Finally a game you can play alone: For the most part I really enjoy Secret Passages. You only get 100 energy, so you can only search 4 sites. The dig sites take a
long time to collect all the necessary pieces. Rubies are also hard t
(4★) Secrets: Very fun to play. Would like to be able to play longer without having to buy more power. Love graphics
(3★) Slow moving: Could be better. Takes a long time to collect money from trades since amounts increase as game progresses. Dig sites take forever
to obtain objects and continues to award you unneeded objects. And you
Aug 01, 2013
(3★) Takes forever!: I like it but everything takes forever! Please fix!
(5★) Ms: I really like the game, but I agree with the others, it needs to re do the energy part. Either less energy needed to explore, or
more given to begin with.
(3★) OK but takes a long time to recharge: Fun & rather interesting but recharge takes a little too long to truly enjoy. A wee bit expensive to buy time to keep on playing.
Jul 31, 2013
(3★) Review: I would like it more if there were no requests to purchase additional rubies and power ups. You play two minutes and your done.for
hours. That is a real turn off.
(4★) Palobch: Ok but not that much play time. Four searches and out of energy.
(4★) Too much: This game uses too much energy and that is no fun when you have to spend so much money to pay this game. I am not going to play
this one that much.
(3★) Could be alota fun: Like the game but unless your willing to spend money to get ahead. need I say more?
(3★) Not enough play time: Slow to recharge and only allows about 10 minutes of play time.
(4★) Fun game: Help me with my memory. Only drawback is it takes a long time to earn rubies.
(3★) Could be great.: Too little playing time - why have searches use up energy in four attempts? Give more opportunities to earn Rubys - I have plenty
coins (I guess that is what they are called) but Rubys keep one movin
Jul 30, 2013
(4★) Great game but.: Love this game but since the new update its so difficult to reach the highest scores. It seems close to impossible. Also the
amount of energy in order to search for objects is not enough; you only get
(4★) Like it: Fun time killer - but too slow w/out in-app purchases
(4★) Pretty good game: The idea behind the game is good. The objects are easy to find, at least in the early stages. But it takes a long time to load.
(5★) Great game: Very balanced game, interesting and educative.
(4★) Good but could be better: I have to agree with others in that it would be better if it cost less energy to so each puzzle, therefore making it so you can
play longer. Also making it multiples of 10 used for each level.
Jul 29, 2013
(4★) Game: Not happy with having to pay twice to get into new location and having to wait two to three hours to play.Now you have a new
version and do not explain how to do the star thing. Get with it folks or t
(4★) Update fixed the problem: Good update for the loading problem but I have to agree with most of the other reviews. I would like to add to them by saying that
to me, it makes no sense to go back to the beginning to level up agai
(3★) Good game, now it just ok: The game is set to make you progress slowly which is good and bad, if you are impatient. I wish some parts of the game were
explained more, like the shovels and dig sites. Since the update, I am find
(4★) Addicting, but.: Progress tends to slow the longer you play, but fun.
Jul 28, 2013
(5★) New version so much better: The new update has made the game so much better!
(3★) New update limits helps: Fun game but the new update has changed the helps so the original 3 are not there now there are 2 you have to buy to use. Seems to
be no way to set up which helps you want each level, it makes it more
(5★) Amy: But I wish we could still upgrade with coins.
(3★) Takes Foreeeeeever To Load!: Still takes an incredibly long time to load, and there is an abysmal percentage of finding what you need to finish a dig.No real
point in having multiple trades available if all but one have items too
(5★) Luv the game!: I just wished we had more chances to sell the relics!
(3★) Secret passage: Game has too short of play time. There is not a lot of incentive and it seems to always take you away from dig site before you
have accumulated enough to go on. It seems we should establish a good gro
(4★) Better: So far I like the changes. I started to not like playing, because I never felt like I could get ahead. Thanks for making it
interesting to play
(3★) Suggestions: It should be easier to obtain shovels for the dig sites.
(4★) Relaxing game: This is a nice game to pass some time. It would be great if energy level increased a bit faster
(3★) More energy: Fun game. Need more plays for energy. Very interesting.
(3★) Puzzling: What am I supposed to do? I just seem to wander around collecting things for an unknown reason. I never get more rubies and the
wait times are ridiculous.
Jul 27, 2013
(4★) Hurry up and wait.: I really enjoy playing the game, and the update helped with getting more shovels faster. However, there is always not enough
energy to spend a good amount of time playing the game. Either giving more
(4★) Fun game!: I wish it would give you more playtime and less wait time!
(5★) Fast fun: Quick & interesting scenes. Great job guys
(5★) Secret Passages: I really like this game, it has good graphics and your energy renews pretty quickly. When they updated it, I could not get back
into game, had to delete it and re download and had to start all over ag
Total 52 reviews with 72.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Word Mess

52 minutes ago
Free $ 2.99

Games
Cut the Rope: Time Travel

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Games
Word Charades - Taboo style game

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 13-Apr
Join Secret Passages Hidden Objects community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes