iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube review

PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube App

PlayTube - Free Videos from YouTube icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: App Channel Limited
Release Date: Jun 24, 2013
Version: 3.2
Size: 15.82 MB
1.99
Price Changed on Jun 30, 2013
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

App Channel Limited has already given us Photo Frame & FX for Instagram,Facebook... on Apr 04, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2. download PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

This is a full-featured YouTube client for iPhone.

Features:
* Watch later for YouTube video.
* Comments, rate and share videos.
* Enjoy YouTube’s vast video catalog.
* Sign in to access your subscriptions, playlists, uploads and more.
* Easy search(videos, playlist, channel).
* AirPlay supported.
* Browsing videos by region.
* And more…

*************************************************

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This PlayTube Free Videos from YouTube application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 16
(2★) Was great: It was a great app. Now i cant find the cashe. Now its a bad app
Apr 14
(5★) Spectacular: Absolutely beautiful UI and a pleasure to use. Very useful on devices without support for cellular data.
(5★) PlayTube 5 Stars !: Amazing APP LOVED IT keep up the good work :P 5 stars!
Apr 13
(4★) Great App, wish I could store more videos: Use it to fall asleep to every night.
Mar 20
(3★) Cache: Bring back the cache pleeeeeeeeeeeeze
Mar 17
(3★) Good at times: This is a great app when it works, but sometimes it crashes
Mar 14
(5★) Yah: This app is so cool and the caches videos
Feb 21
(3★) Bring Cache Back.!: I bought the full version so I could cache videos. Not you took it away. It makes the app less enjoyable, please bring it back.
Thanks
Feb 19
(4★) update needed: pls send an update for this app so we can listen to the music from the beginning!
Feb 18
(2★) Play tube: Play tube is ok but It can at least have unlimited downloads not just 10 unlimited downloads ️
Feb 17
(3★) The UPDATE!: No! the new update! I want to hear a song at the beinning not at the last 23 seconds of it! And a replay button would be
nice.please fix it!The problem: in alot of people plays-list, the songs start e
Feb 16
(5★) Keep up the good work: One of the best apps in the store
Feb 11
(5★) Very useful: Very resourceful and easy to use.
Jan 26
(3★) REMOVE THE STUPID ADDS: I love it, but remove the stupid adds
(5★) Temporary Rate!: I only give this 5 stars because i like how it continues to play videos/music while exiting the app. Then again, i dislike the
fact that i have to restart the app or put pause and play at the start to
Jan 25
(4★) seems good : i like the fact that you can listen to the music and exit out and it still plays, but then again theres to many ads { you could
put your device on airplane mode, but that usually works for certain tim
Jan 24
(2★) Horrible update: My music start from the middle of the song and I have to open it up just to scroll back
(5★) Sweet app: Love the app my brother has a iPod and this app and installed the update and me not gona happen HAHAHAHA ps (pika p)
(4★) good: but let me get more filestoo much advertisement
Jan 22
(5★) Es muy buena y vale la pena: Lo único que tiene es que hay veces que no se pueden descargar las películas porque está muy lenta o porque no están enteras
las películas
(3★) Great app til update: I would of given this app 5 stars before the update. Shortly after it was updated it will not show my video uploads or favorites.
Jan 21
(3★) Update: The app is great until the last update please update/fix starting place of music
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) Love it: It really is a good app to have
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) BUGS: Wow.i just updated it.the app crashes every time i try to use.it said there was bug fixes but it got even worse.
(5★) Awesome app i use this daily: This is an app which i use daily to listen to music. Specially music remains on if you wish so even in locked screen.
Dec 29, 2013
(4★) Great but.: Its a good app but every since i got the update it keeps exiting me out of the app :/
Dec 28, 2013
(3★) okay: Sometimes the app will unexpectedly closes out but it works well overall
(5★) BAE (BEST APP EVERRRRR): Ok so I just downloaded this 5 minutes ago and ABSOLUTELY LOVVVVEEEEEE IT! ITS AMAZING YOU DONT EVEN NEED WIFI! Try this first and
then buy the other one!
Dec 04, 2013
(3★) Buffers: It buffers like crazy! Does not work like it used to
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Ali: The limit is 10 videos you could store in your cache. Then you got to buy the other app
Nov 29, 2013
(3★) 1 Problem, Otherwise Good: I bought this app at first, then bought the Pro version, but after the recent update it says I have to re-buy it. Unless this gets
fixed, and in other words, the app is pretty useful.
(4★) Best app ever but,: It keeps crashing and popping up adds every time I try to watch or search a video.
Nov 26, 2013
(2★) PLEASE UPDATE!: Like it BUT CAN U ALLOW MUSIC TO PLAY WHEN YOU TURN OFF/LOCK UR DEVICE
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Playtube: It is a very great app but needs more than 10 videos to load say "15" videos cause i dont want to pay money for that
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Yep: Amazing app! Now I can watch whatever I want if I have no wifi. I am in love with it. Thank you so much for giving us this amazing
app! I encourage you to make more extraordinary apps like this one! K
Nov 03, 2013
(2★) Ight: Its ight it just be crashing for that i gov it a 2
(5★) Awesome app but.: Is there any way to shuffle the playlist? It would be perfect if it could do that
Oct 14, 2013
(5★) Great Replacement For Itube: Itube has been taking down or whatever, but this is just the same
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Awsome: Best downloader ever!it took me a long time to find an app like this;)
Oct 11, 2013
(4★) Great!: Excellent app, but crashes a bit on me. Probably ads that crash it.
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) Excelente: Por fin algo que si sirve y que es útil en el ipad.
Oct 09, 2013
(3★) I like this app: I like this app but the only problem is some of the videos say 'playback failed' even though I have watched them before.
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Amazing: I love this app because I can find all of the latest videos that were uploaded on my favorite youtubers channels!
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Cool: Cool, better than iMusic. IMusic got lame!
Sep 09, 2013
(5★) LOVE IT!: This app is heaven sent because I was just looking for something like this!
Sep 08, 2013
(2★) Eh: I used to love this app before I got the latest update! Now I can only cache 10 videos! And it crashes constantly! Please fix the
crashing.
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Amazing!: I love how you can play the music if you exit the app!
Aug 17, 2013
(5★) GREAT APP: Idk know what ppl are say about no cache. When I downloaded it, it had cache. Jaden
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome: I liked it its a good app my friend showed it to me and she absolutely loves it
(5★) yea: I GETTO WATCH MY FAV VIDS ANYTIME ANYWHERE JUST BY A CLICK OF A BOTTON
(2★) Crashes: This app Seems good until u click on the Catch icon and when u type in a singer it exits out of the app " ! Very annoying " Please
fix it
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Good app: Cannot cache two videos at a time other than tht good
Aug 13, 2013
(3★) Limit 20 videos?: It tells me i can cache up to 20 videos but i only have 7 videos and it wont let me cache anymore? Im glad the re-added the cache
but i miss the way it was before. 3 stars.
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) East or west playtube is the best: From my point of view playtube is the best!
Jul 18, 2013
(5★) Great app unless you take away the cache: This app is amazing! PLEASE NEVER TAKE AWAY THE CACHE!
(4★) I need help: Someone tell me how to make my music in the catch spot continue playing while I do other things not involving this app or just
click off to put it in my pocket to walk and listen to my music
Total 56 reviews with 81% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

13 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Games
Dark Slash

13 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes