Hello Kitty Carnival Game

Hello Kitty Carnival icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Simulation]
Developer: Sanrio Digital Europe
Release Date: Jul 02, 2013
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 24.51 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Sanrio Digital Europe has already given us Hello Kitty Cafe on Aug 18, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Hello Kitty Carnival and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Hello Kitty Carnival Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Hello Kitty Carnival Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Visit the Carnival!

Hello Kitty® just opened her very own supercute carnival! Help Hello Kitty and Sanrio friends welcome guests as they visit the newest attraction in town!

Lots of Fun!
Hello Kitty Carnival showcases different types of exciting rides: the speedy Roller Coaster, the rotating Ferris Wheel, the spinning Merry Go Round, bumpy Cable Cars, a friendly Pirate Ship, a giant Slide, and more! There are also great carnival attractions such as Whack a Mole, Trampoline and Fortune Telling that offer fun prizes. If your guests are hungry, help lead them to the nearest Snack Bar or Popcorn Machine. Don’t forget to upgrade each facility to ensure the best quality of service and experience for your guests!

Friends Help Friends
Adding to the guests’ enjoyment are the cute and friendly Sanrio characters, who work as carnival staff. Guests of Hello Kitty Carnival will meet 11 adorable Sanrio characters: Hello Kitty, Pekkle, Keroppi, My Melody, Pochacco, PomPomPurin, Little Twin Stars (Kiki and Lala), Badtz-Maru, Cinnamoroll and Tuxedosam, all hard at work on the carnival. Each character is upgradable, and you choose who to upgrade and how.

Enjoy 9 levels of amusement park fun. Add friends using your friend's ID or Facebook account and visit their fun-filled carnival to collect bonus coins! You can also "Like" your friend's carnival to show them that you enjoyed your stay.

Play More to Get More
Keep on playing Hello Kitty Carnival to level up. Each time you level up, you will unlock new cute and fun attractions that will entice more guests. There are 5 different themes you can unlock and buy as you play. Each theme is based on popular Sanrio characters: Hello Kitty, My Melody, Badtz-Maru, PomPomPurin, and Keroppi. You can customize your carnival with available backgrounds in the shop and get a panorama view of your carnival on Portrait Mode.

** Please note that while the app is free, please be aware that it contains paid content for real money that can be purchased upon users' wish to enhance their gaming experience. **

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hello Kitty Carnival free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hello Kitty Carnival application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hello Kitty Carnival.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Hello Kitty Carnival" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hello Kitty Carnival application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 27, 2014
(4★) good: very fun and cute game. much like hello kitty cafe but with different theme
Nov 11, 2014
(5★) Like it: I like it. Needs more levels tho.
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) Cuteeeeee: I love this game super cute and addicting
Aug 26, 2014
(4★) better than hello kitty cafe: still is too focused on iap, but an improvement from the hello kitty cafe game. at least you can earn hearts easier in this one.
Aug 11, 2014
(5★) I LOVE IT!: I really love to play this hello kitty game!
Jul 17, 2014
(5★) Fun !: Awesome game I would give 100 stars
Jun 05, 2014
(3★) Not working: Every time I try to play, it freezes! Please fix it.
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) I add you below :) add back: I heart your Aarount :) to 32UZ9 & SY5Y5 & 7YENB. Hey Add me am new I need help! :) ADD-NQH85
Apr 07, 2014
(5★) Luv this game: Oh I/we me n my 2 1/2 year old love this game n she just loves hello kitty we just started playing a few days ago I will give
another review in a week or so! Luv Luv CandyLynn & DestinyJo-Lynn xoxo
Feb 27, 2014
(4★) 5SNWD: Add me. We can unlock cool things.
Jan 13, 2014
(5★) 8D: Do addicted! Wish it was a little easier to make money.
Nov 19, 2013
(5★) FIVE STARS!: FIVE STARS THIS GAME IS AWESOME!
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) Adorable: Design a carnival by simply clicking one of the rides or characters in the home menu. People can visit and like your carnival.
Only problem is you can not get neighbors easy unless you have a close fa
Nov 09, 2013
(4★) Lag: The lag can be very bad at times. Please fix! I love the game.
Nov 01, 2013
(4★) Great: This is a great game fun and helps pass time
Oct 28, 2013
(2★) Ipad mini ios 7.: It always lag all the time on my ipad mini ios 7.0.3 please improve the performance. I really love this game.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Kawaii: So cute and fun ! Great for all ages .
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Aweshum sauce!: This game is great! I love it n lay it a lot. I think the upgrades should be easier to achieve though :3
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) Me gusta: Me encanta este juego es el mejor. :D
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Fun game: My daughter loves this game. I think it helps her learn to multi task & how important customer service is!
Sep 22, 2013
(4★) Need friends: Very cute game. Please add me: J88UD, thanks. :D
Sep 09, 2013
(5★) Hello Kitty Carnival: This game is cute! And u can collect the hearts fast on this game.
Aug 30, 2013
(4★) Fun game!: Fun game, wish it was easier to level upAdd me Q5n7u
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) Level 9: Why?! Why is level 9 the level cap?! I am so sad! I just wanna keep upgrading!
Aug 17, 2013
(5★) Pretty good: This game is actually well put together well see how good it really is as I progress into the game a bit more :)
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love getting the money from hello kitty carnival.
Aug 15, 2013
(3★) Fun: Fun & Cute! Add me as a friend! ID: E5E5X
Aug 02, 2013
(5★) Add me: I love this game I play it everyday, likes for likes :) qwaad
Aug 01, 2013
(5★) Hello. Kitty: Kids love this Hello Kitty app. The speed is just right, even I enjoy passing the time with this app.
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Hard buttt really fun: Really really fun I would suggest thirst game a lot
(3★) I like it: I know how to play it because of the Hello Kitty Cafe. I like it but its kind of boring.
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) LOVE!: This is a really fun and cute game. Love the graphics!
(5★) Cute game.: Cute, simple, and fun game. Definitely worth downloading.
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) Awe So cute and fun: I like this app a lot better than the restaurant hello kitty game. This app is very well put together and the visuals are adorable
as usual! I would recommend this game to any hello kitty fan. I also
(5★) Easy, yet challenging: Love how its in fast pace compared to the other HK games. Cute too (:
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) Awesome App: This App Is So Awesome I Culd Play It All Day
(5★) 可爱!!!: 很可爱的游戏!做得画面也好看!
Jul 21, 2013
(4★) Cute app: Very sweet little game. Fans of Hello Kitty Cafe will enjoy Hello Kitty Carnival as well.
(5★) Hk yay!: A really fun & fast paced game! And very cute.
Jul 17, 2013
(5★) Fun and awesome!: This is sooooooo fun and awesome love it!
Jul 16, 2013
(5★) Cute game: I downloaded this for my 2 yr old but I play it more than she does!
(4★) Good game!: I wish I knew my progress to get to the next level but everything else is great!
Jul 03, 2013
(5★) Adorable and Fun!: Hello Kitty Carnival is cute and fun! Great game to pass time.
Total 43 reviews with 91.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

16 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fantastical 2

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

16 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


OMG Sounds - The Vine Soundboard

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Strawberry Shortcake Berryfest

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Hello Kitty Carnival which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
i am hungry
By CN Infinite
App Icon
$ 0.99
Traffic Buster
By Djinnworks GmbH
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
$ 0.99
PussyRun
By Akop Nagabedyan
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Monster Wheels 3D - 4x4 Offroad
By Academ Media
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Hello Kitty Carnival, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.