Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Disney Princess Palace Pets App

Disney Princess Palace Pets icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Books]
Developer: Disney Publishing Worldwide Applications
Release Date: Jun 27, 2013
Version: 3.7
Size: 376.8 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright

Disney has already given us Monsters University on Jun 20, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Disney Princess Palace Pets and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Disney Princess Palace Pets Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Now there are even more adorable Palace Pets to love! Meet Ariel's feisty puppy, Matey; Cinderella's beautiful kitty, Slipper; and Rapunzel's shimmering skunk, Meadow…and treat them to a delightful day at the Royal Pet Salon! All of the new Pets are available for purchase within this enchanted world.

***Meet the new Pets. They can't wait to get to know you!
***Learn how each Pet and Princess became forever friends.
***Bathe, brush, groom, and accessorize each adorable friend.
***Create a royal gallery of beautiful Palace Pets portraits.

FEATURES
*Wash and brush the pets in Interactive salon stations. Remember, no visit is complete without a special accessory and a yummy treat!
*Explore 21 interactive stories featuring adorable art and animation.
*Enjoy charming music, sound effects, and pet voices.
*Take photos and save them with an innovative tool.

Before you download this experience, please consider that this app contains in-app purchases that cost real money, as well as advertising for The Walt Disney Family of Companies.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

How to Download:

Download Disney Princess Palace Pets free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Disney Princess Palace Pets application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Disney Princess Palace Pets.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Disney Princess Palace Pets" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Disney Princess Palace Pets application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 01
(2★) Great fun, BUT.: My daughter loves this game. I think it's fun and well made. But I paid quite a bit for ALL the pets. Now they've added more and
my daughter wants to know why there are so many sleeping pets. I'm not
Feb 28
(5★) Pretty good: I like it but it takes forever to load
Feb 26
(2★) Won't download: Nice app. my daughter loves it. I recently purchased all the pets and sadly we had to download each pet individually which took
quite some time. All were downloaded successfully except for Summer. I'v
Feb 23
(5★) LLLLOOOOVVVVEEEE the app: No words to speak because it is so great
Feb 21
(5★) Wonderful app!: Okay first of All this game is really good and all of the palace pets are so cute!But the only thing I don't like is that the
pets always sleep!
Feb 20
(2★) Kids love it, but pets are a rip off: We had already bought Bibbidy individually for 1.99. As a reward for my niece we bought a three pack of animals for 4.99. Since
we had already bought Bibbidy (she can "wake-up" pets she earned - go
Feb 19
(3★) Memory hog: My daughter loves this app, but I don't. Like other reviewers, I dislike that purchasing all the pets doesn't get you access to
new pets. It gets expensive paying for new pets, even if you buy them
(5★) Awesome but.: Love it but you should add Elsa And Anna from Frozen please! Please add all the other princesses too! The only problem I have is
that every time I go on the app I have to re download all the pets I bo
Feb 18
(4★) Kinda great: This game is kinda great, but when you get all the pets in the place you want them, you have to update them all individually. It
takes a long time.
Feb 15
(3★) Love/Hate: My daughter also loves this app, however, purchases are not being restored after updating. This is very disappointing when her
favorite pet is unavailable to take care of.
Feb 14
(2★) I'm sick of downloading purchased pets!: My daughter loves this app but I don't know why I Have to keep downloading the pets I have already purchased and downloaded every
time she wants to play this game! Which is nearly every day. I expect
(3★) BUG: First of all, the narrator is weird. Second, the thing crashes every time I try to get to the portrait place. It's fun, but fix
the bug, people.
Feb 13
(5★) Disney Princess Palace Pets: i can't wait for Snow White's Puppy Muffin
(2★) Restore purchases not working: Paid for all pets a while back. Every time new ones are added the restore purchases doesn't work properly. Please fix.
(5★) Adorable : This game is absolutely adorable! I bought things on here and updated fine so what's up with the bad reviews? But I have a simple
request, please add Elsa's snow leapord Snowflake and Anna's bunny Su
Feb 12
(5★) Awesome app: I really like this app because i love pets so i play it most Then any games i have on my phone so if you agree write a beatuful
review that i Will LOVE!
(4★) Love it but needs fixing!: I really do love this app but I'm getting tired of updates not working right and not being able to download the pets I've
purchased. PLEASE fix this!
Feb 08
(3★) O.k. Game: I like learning about the palace pets but,you will do the same thing every time. I wish that I could use all the pets.
(2★) Not Disney Quality: The cost of the pets is expensive for the very basic activities and interaction offered. Most frustrating for my child is the
inability to remove the dress up items. The app allows the user to put the
Feb 02
(3★) Fair. Needs update badly.: This app crashes every single time my daughter completes and crowns the pet. Developers, please fix this. My daughter loves the
pets, but so frustrated with the app bugs. We will think twice before pu
(3★) Love palace pets: They are wonderful but put all animals for free
Feb 01
(3★) Loved it but.: THIS IS AN AMAZING APP! But, why can not I download it? I have had this app before. Now it's updated with new animals and I cannot
get it!
Jan 25
(2★) WE CAN'T TURN THE MUSIC OFF. THIS IS VERY ANNOYING: Please fix this. You are Disney!Thanks!
Jan 18
(4★) More pets: I think more pets but from different people like toto from wizard of oz and maybe add pascal from tangled
Jan 17
(4★) Me likes: The only thing I do not like about this app is can you please give at least one pet a month or at the least each week
Jan 11
(5★) Waiting: When will this app make pets for the newest one Anna and a queen pet Elsa! A frozen cat and dog and Anna horse from the movie
Jan 08
(2★) Re purchase: I purchased all of the pets yesterday and I groomed all of them but today when I went to play on it I had to re purchase all of
the pets agin.
Dec 28, 2014
(5★) My review: I think this game is ok.I mean this game hood and all.but other games r better
Dec 22, 2014
(3★) Update: I just updated palace pets but when I went in the app there was no new pets like jasmines or Repunzles pet
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) Princess pailess: I think it is the best game I ever played.
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) Cute and fun!: Yellow 6ej is right. It is cute and I am 10 years old too! I am trying to get a 20 gift card to unlock some pets, other than that
I love it!
Oct 25, 2014
(5★) Best game ever!: This is the best game I have ever played and this is coming from a 10 year old. The pets are too cute! Any one who gets this game
is going to love it
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Love it: This app is awesome I love it you should make a pet for Anna and Elsa and the princes palace pets too just a thought well love it
and there are more princesses to make pets for
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) Great game: That game was really creative and fun I like how they try to include every princess they could think of. You should really get
this game because it tells you about how they met the princesses and what
Oct 07, 2014
(3★) Not working: I got the other pets and all work except sultan. Each time she selects it the app shuts down please fix it. Thanks
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) Easy to use: i havent had any issues with it! good fast and well designed!
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Snile1: Please add Elsa and Anna with their pets MAKE THEM FREE!
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) The best: The app works quite amazing, I really like it!
Sep 17, 2014
(5★) really nice: One of the best apps you could ever get.
Sep 16, 2014
(2★) Good but bad: I mean like you have to buy the animals for 10.00 I just wish it could be 3.00 at least!
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) Impressive!: It is the best app ever it is so cool!
Sep 08, 2014
(5★) Great App! Thanks!: This is an excelent application,, i love it
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Great: Performs as promised. Very useful!
Sep 03, 2014
(3★) Downloading.,, again: My daughter loves this game, but at least once a week I need to download all of her pets from the cloud. Gets very frustrating!
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) Brilliant: This app is absolutely amazing !
Aug 17, 2014
(3★) Always downloading new pets: My child loves this game. It is worth the money. The only problem we have been having is every time she plays this game i have to
download all the pets i purchases over and over. This happens every t
Aug 14, 2014
(5★) This is a great game: This is great for my daughter keeps here from messing with my phone :)
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) Pet perfect: I loved how this game made my kids so happy now they are going to be on my phone all day
Jul 27, 2014
(3★) Frozen: Great appbut it Needs Anna and Elsa! To be a perfect 5 star ️
Jul 23, 2014
(4★) Pretty: All of them are really cute!Loved it!
Jul 21, 2014
(2★) :( !: I cant get more pets! I am going to have to delete because it gets boring and costs to much!
Jul 13, 2014
(4★) Add more pets: I like the app and all but you need to add more pets because I get tired off all the old pets
Jun 23, 2014
(5★) Suggest.: I suggest that you have Sven on the app I thank ppl will love it!
Jun 21, 2014
(3★) Error when purchasing pets: Just downloaded the update, not able to buy the new pets. Clicking on "Buy" gives in-app error of "Purchase Failed." Am I doing
something wrong, or is this an app issue? All the other stuff seems to
(3★) Unable to Purchase New Pets: Wanting to add the new pets and keep getting "Purchased Failed, Please try Again" message. Do not have in-app purchases
enabled.Have deleted app and reinstalled but no luck so far. Have be able to rei
May 31, 2014
(4★) Purchases: Serious there are purchases for pets! I am not allowed to buy anything. But I love palace pets. I am sad :( that you have to buy
the new pets. Please take away that rule in the new update. I am going
May 17, 2014
(3★) Eh: Its no fair we have to pay for the new ones added what id our parents say no
May 09, 2014
(2★) No more money: My daughter loves this app but I am tired of paying for more pets and the tears when I say no. I have spent way too much!
Apr 27, 2014
(5★) 2 year old loves it: My 2 year old sister loves this app u can play with all the pets and brush them and stuff
Apr 08, 2014
(4★) Need a Elsa or Anna pet for frozen: I like this game but u know what it would be even better if they added a Frozen pet like a polar bear for Elsa or something like
that!
Apr 04, 2014
(4★) App: My daughter loves this app! You can buy the palace pets to wake them up.
Mar 27, 2014
(5★) Great app: This is amazing my 3 year old enjoys it so much it keeps her entertained and she is not always bothering me if you have a child
2-6 years old this would be a great app to download
(3★) Ya, Nice game, but: The only problem is that I spend 5 dollars for new pets and the only you can do is give them a bath and get them ready. I wish
there more games added to this app and I also wish you could walk your pe
Mar 01, 2014
(4★) To long to download: It took to long to download but over all I love the game !
Feb 28, 2014
(2★) Come on: When i think about it i say what is this god answers a peice of crap. I agree. But its so terrorising about the commets opinions.
What a shame. People be hatin . They be relying on you. Do you agree o
Feb 21, 2014
(5★) Best:): Is the best app I love you and I love dressing up the Pets
Feb 20, 2014
(5★) Mean: The review that says shhh is not nice. Who ever wrote that needs to be nice and friendly. Oh who ever kept putting shhh is weird.
(5★) Soooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeee: This is very good for little kids like my little cousin she is very happy and so excited.By Samantha
Feb 17, 2014
(2★) Can not open app: So sad :( I just want the app to open and it will not
Jan 23, 2014
(2★) its ok: i do not like that you have to buy some pets.
Jan 22, 2014
(5★) Fgtjylouytt: Htvjjmdjwgdzfxgjsjavdhxgcjvherdrhcjjhjbjffhcjcrddnjfkjzhrxhckuduvdrgfcjurhyfjmujhnhryjgshfhsefxbxbusbrcgcgbuygsdtxjydgxj
Jan 18, 2014
(2★) Problems: This is a very cool app when it works. My 3year old loves it. I even bought her the extra pets but now after the iPad update the
program opens and there is a blank screen. Everyone is really disappoin
Jan 04, 2014
(5★) Great Pets: I really like playing this game. It is fun. You dress up pets. Each princess has a pet.
Jan 01, 2014
(4★) New update idea: I think because of the new movie frozen Anna and Elsa should have their own puppies. Here are the names I think you should give
the new pets. For Anna name her puppy Ginger or Pepper. For Elsa name he
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) My daughters favorite!: My daughter just turned 2 and I showed her how to work this app and she absolutely loves it! She says haircut which seems to be
one of her favorite things to do lately and she loves animals! Keeps h
Dec 14, 2013
(2★) 1.99!: The two new pets cost money! DISNEY HAS GONE OUT OF THEIR MINDS!
Dec 06, 2013
(5★) Disney Princess Place Pets: I love the place pets they are so cute and lovable there is puppies kitties a bunny and a ponies petit and blondie that belongs
to each one of the disney princesses and you take care of them and dres
Dec 05, 2013
(3★) Shame on Disney!: My grandkids loved this game, ask for it everyday.When they first saw the new pets we were all excited. Then we found out you need
a grown up to purchase them.Shame on you! Not fair to do to kids, the
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Amazing app: Its amazing , i loved it , but please :( can you add new pets ?All of them at once ?!I mean : blossom , windflower , bibbidy ,
bloom , bayou and meadowI just want new characters and stories to read ,
Nov 21, 2013
(3★) Super cute, however.: . I wish you can pay one flat fee for all the pets instead of buying them all separate. I know thy had more pets they just
released, but paying for the app should be good for all new pets and updates
Total 80 reviews with 76.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Disney Princess Palace Pets's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Disney-Princess-Palace-Pets-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#13 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 02, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#195 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Disney Princess Palace Pets, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.