AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Disney Princess Palace Pets Download & App Review

Disney Princess Palace Pets App

Disney Princess Palace Pets icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Books]
Developer: Disney Publishing Worldwide Applications
Release Date: Jun 27, 2013
Version: 3.0
Size: 339.27 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Disney has already given us Monsters University on Jun 20, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Disney Princess Palace Pets and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Disney Princess Palace Pets Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***Introducing four new pets—Ariel's spirited Pony Seashell, Pocahontas's adventurous raccoon Windflower, Cinderella's huggable pony Bibbidy and Aurora's talented pony Bloom! All available for purchase within the app.***

***New pets are here and they can't wait to meet you!
***Learn how each pet and their Princess became forever friends.
***Bathe, brush, groom and accessorize each furry friend.
***Create a royal gallery of beautiful Palace Pets portraits.

Enter the enchanted world of this application. Meet Seashell, Windflower, Bibbidy, Bloom, Pumpkin, Teacup, Blondie, Treasure, Berry, Beauty, Lily, Summer, Sultan, and Petit! These adorable pets are all different, but each one loves to be cared for and can’t wait to go on new adventures with you. Learn how the pets met the princesses, find out their unique talents, and treat them to a delightful day at the Royal Pet Salon!

Features:
* Interactive salon stations where you can wash and brush the pets. Remember no visit is complete without a special accessory and a yummy treat!
* Fourteen interactive stories featuring adorable art and animation.
* Charming music, sound effects and pet voices.
* An innovative photo-saving tool.

Before you download this experience, please consider that this app contains in-app purchases that cost real money, as well as advertising for The Walt Disney Family of Companies.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Disney Princess Palace Pets free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Disney Princess Palace Pets application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Disney Princess Palace Pets.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Disney Princess Palace Pets" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Disney Princess Palace Pets application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 23
(5★) Suggest.: I suggest that you have Sven on the app I thank ppl will love it!
Jun 21
(3★) Error when purchasing pets: Just downloaded the update, not able to buy the new pets. Clicking on "Buy" gives in-app error of "Purchase Failed." Am I doing
something wrong, or is this an app issue? All the other stuff seems to
(3★) Unable to Purchase New Pets: Wanting to add the new pets and keep getting "Purchased Failed, Please try Again" message. Do not have in-app purchases
enabled.Have deleted app and reinstalled but no luck so far. Have be able to rei
May 31
(4★) Purchases: Serious there are purchases for pets! I am not allowed to buy anything. But I love palace pets. I am sad :( that you have to buy
the new pets. Please take away that rule in the new update. I am going
May 17
(3★) Eh: Its no fair we have to pay for the new ones added what id our parents say no
May 09
(2★) No more money: My daughter loves this app but I am tired of paying for more pets and the tears when I say no. I have spent way too much!
Apr 27
(5★) 2 year old loves it: My 2 year old sister loves this app u can play with all the pets and brush them and stuff
Apr 08
(4★) Need a Elsa or Anna pet for frozen: I like this game but u know what it would be even better if they added a Frozen pet like a polar bear for Elsa or something like
that!
Apr 04
(4★) App: My daughter loves this app! You can buy the palace pets to wake them up.
Mar 27
(3★) Ya, Nice game, but: The only problem is that I spend 5 dollars for new pets and the only you can do is give them a bath and get them ready. I wish
there more games added to this app and I also wish you could walk your pe
(5★) Great app: This is amazing my 3 year old enjoys it so much it keeps her entertained and she is not always bothering me if you have a child
2-6 years old this would be a great app to download
Mar 01
(4★) To long to download: It took to long to download but over all I love the game !
Feb 28
(2★) Come on: When i think about it i say what is this god answers a peice of crap. I agree. But its so terrorising about the commets opinions.
What a shame. People be hatin . They be relying on you. Do you agree o
Feb 21
(5★) Best:): Is the best app I love you and I love dressing up the Pets
Feb 20
(5★) Soooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeee: This is very good for little kids like my little cousin she is very happy and so excited.By Samantha
(5★) Mean: The review that says shhh is not nice. Who ever wrote that needs to be nice and friendly. Oh who ever kept putting shhh is weird.
Feb 17
(2★) Can not open app: So sad :( I just want the app to open and it will not
Jan 23
(2★) its ok: i do not like that you have to buy some pets.
Jan 22
(5★) Fgtjylouytt: Htvjjmdjwgdzfxgjsjavdhxgcjvherdrhcjjhjbjffhcjcrddnjfkjzhrxhckuduvdrgfcjurhyfjmujhnhryjgshfhsefxbxbusbrcgcgbuygsdtxjydgxj
Jan 18
(2★) Problems: This is a very cool app when it works. My 3year old loves it. I even bought her the extra pets but now after the iPad update the
program opens and there is a blank screen. Everyone is really disappoin
Jan 04
(5★) Great Pets: I really like playing this game. It is fun. You dress up pets. Each princess has a pet.
Jan 01
(4★) New update idea: I think because of the new movie frozen Anna and Elsa should have their own puppies. Here are the names I think you should give
the new pets. For Anna name her puppy Ginger or Pepper. For Elsa name he
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) My daughters favorite!: My daughter just turned 2 and I showed her how to work this app and she absolutely loves it! She says haircut which seems to be
one of her favorite things to do lately and she loves animals! Keeps h
Dec 14, 2013
(2★) 1.99!: The two new pets cost money! DISNEY HAS GONE OUT OF THEIR MINDS!
Dec 06, 2013
(5★) Disney Princess Place Pets: I love the place pets they are so cute and lovable there is puppies kitties a bunny and a ponies petit and blondie that belongs
to each one of the disney princesses and you take care of them and dres
Dec 05, 2013
(3★) Shame on Disney!: My grandkids loved this game, ask for it everyday.When they first saw the new pets we were all excited. Then we found out you need
a grown up to purchase them.Shame on you! Not fair to do to kids, the
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Amazing app: Its amazing , i loved it , but please :( can you add new pets ?All of them at once ?!I mean : blossom , windflower , bibbidy ,
bloom , bayou and meadowI just want new characters and stories to read ,
Nov 21, 2013
(3★) Super cute, however.: . I wish you can pay one flat fee for all the pets instead of buying them all separate. I know thy had more pets they just
released, but paying for the app should be good for all new pets and updates
Nov 20, 2013
(3★) Fix In app purchase: Unable to download new pets. When trying it just clocks and clocks and never downloads. Please fix.
Nov 19, 2013
(4★) Auntie Debby: My nieces love this game. Pls add more princesses and pets like Merida, Pocahontas, Mulan. Just wish we did not have to pay so
much for each new pet.
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Good for little girls: This is a cute, easy tap game for kids 2-4. Sometimes if my 2 yr old is antsy, I put this on and it easily occupies her. Esp. When
she sees her brother playing games. Very simple and harmless for her
Nov 16, 2013
(2★) Rip off: Really? Charging again for new pets? RIP-OFF!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Just saying: I think they should be some other haircuts where child could chose what hair style the pets have and when they cut ther hair it
should cut it like shorter and shorter just saying ,beside that that app
Oct 25, 2013
(2★) Recent update: Love this app but the recent update causes the screen to turn black with music
Oct 23, 2013
(2★) Disappointed: Should have read the other reviews about not downloading the update. Seriously 1.99 for each new pet!? So disappointed.
Oct 19, 2013
(4★) I love it but,: My little sister loves this thing to death but it takes for ever to install,plz make new update where soff where is faster
Oct 13, 2013
(3★) Cute app but crashes: I downloaded this app for a little girl I babysit and she had a lot of fun playing it for about 15 minutes. The app crashes on her
and she freaked out. I do not suggest this app for younger kids becau
(5★) Disney rocks: I love this app it is fun for my kids and family they love and as a single mom it work
Oct 11, 2013
(3★) Disappointed On Update: My daughter enjoyed the app: the color is beautiful and the idea is great for a princess lover. Unfortunately during the recent
update, I had to clean up some space for the app. The installation jus
(5★) So fun!: You can do so many things with each pet, this is great!
Sep 15, 2013
(3★) Fun but Too big: My 5 year old daughter loves this but each update takes so much memory I have to delete other apps to accommodate it, far larger
than any other app she had
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Lil girl: It is amazing to see my little girl play this without any help or trouble!
Sep 03, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Really cute, fun, and adorable! It keeps crashing though!please fix. I agree with the other comments, need more pets!FUN GAME!GET
IT!
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Great for young girls!: My 5 yr old loves it! No annoying pop ups either!
(3★) Ok: I think it would be better if all Disney princess were included and if there were more things you could put on them
Aug 17, 2013
(4★) Takes a long time: It takes a lot of time to load an I had over 2.0 GB to load it with
Aug 13, 2013
(5★) Disney princesses: I love love love this app! Really great for little ones!
Aug 08, 2013
(5★) Love this game: Love this game it is so cute my fav is beauty
Aug 07, 2013
(4★) Hey: It takes a long long time to load but I love the app!
(3★) Cutie marks: You obliviously copied cutie marks from mlp. Making one of the animals a pony is not your best bet
(5★) Princess Pet Fun!: Great app. My daughter is 4 and she loves this app. Very easy to use and a lot of choices for her to make. The photo option is fun
and she enjoys sending photos of pets & princesses as texts and email
(3★) Kinda stupid !: Uhhhhhhh it took for ever to download ! Ughhhh it took 30 min. !
Aug 04, 2013
(4★) Good app :): This is a great app, but the reason I gave it four stars is because it took two hours to download!
Aug 03, 2013
(5★) Cool: It is so awesome I like itMy cousins like it.
(4★) Fun but more: I LOVE this app but it needs Tiana Jasmine Merida Mulan and Pochohantas even Sofia The First
Jul 31, 2013
(5★) Love the game!: I also think you should add Meg from Hercules her pet could be pegasus!
(5★) Soo cute!: I love it everything is so cute! My daughter loves it
Jul 30, 2013
(3★) ADD COLOR: My fav princess is jasmine and pocahantas the creators should add them cause they actually have pets pocahantas has reco/ raccoon
and jasmine has rawsa/tiger and Merida has Angus/horse
Jul 29, 2013
(5★) Perfect: I loved how this app turned out! But I wish they would add more pets!
(3★) Memory: My little sister loves this game but it takes up to much memory
Jul 28, 2013
(5★) Cool with a frown: Ok I love the game but u should add more princesses! Other that that great game
Jul 27, 2013
(5★) C.o.o.l: Crazy fun. Only cute pet. Only cute clothes. Love it.
(5★) Palace pets: STUPID LOOKS CUTE BUT USES UP TOO MUCH STORAGE!
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) AMAZINGLY FUN: This app takes a while to load but my baby cuz loves it
(5★) : I really love it and all the animals are all so cute!
(5★) !: I love it! But there are a lot of more princesses than just those. Maybe add more? Like kida and Mulan jazmine tiana Merida
Total 66 reviews with 79% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Doctor Who WhoNews

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


insTuner - Chromatic Tuner

4 hours ago
Free $ 3.99


This American Life

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Uncanny X-Men Days of Future Past

11 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Canabalt

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Lums HD

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Thomas Was Alone

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 5.99


Weblock - AdBlock for iOS

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 25-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes