Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Slots Titans Way Game

Slots - Titan
Genres: [Entertainment | Card | Casino]
Developer: TOPGAME GLOBAL LIMITED
Release Date: Jul 06, 2013
Version: 3.3
Size: 68.58 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TOPGAME has already given us Bubble Seasons on Apr 01, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Slots and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Slots Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Slots Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***THE BEST FREE-TO-PLAY SLOTS GAME***

Download the best multi-slot experience today!

Packed full of fun and thrills - Slots - Titans' Way.

You'll have a blast playing for big payouts!

Every machine has a uniqe play style that provides massive amounts of fun!

Slots - Titan's Way is especially designed to give you the experience of Vegas slots on your iPhone/iPad.

If you LOVE slots, there's no doubt you'll be downloading Slots - Titans' Way.

Features:
-Varying play styles to keep things interesting!
-Fast-paced tumbling reel action that will keep you winning again and again!
-Super re-spin mode that makes your big wins even bigger!
-Extra bonus chips each hour!
-Offline mode available: free to play with or without internet connection!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Slots free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Slots" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 28
(2★) Titans T Way: Was fun but now it crashes every time after one set. Please fix it or something needs to be able to refund some money for the
time I spend playing it for nothing and wasting my time and money before
Feb 27
(4★) Too many ads: I like the game. just to much interruption from ads, which Sometimes make my game freeze and then I don't get credited the money
I've wo
Feb 26
(4★) Titans Valentine game: please bring back Valentine game or something like it! SOONGreat game with normal graphics. Really enjoyed seeing something no
otherworldly.Thanx for keeping us entertained.
(4★) Lock up: Been playing this game for a long time and actually liked it. Now you have over sold your advertising so the video that plays when
I open locks up my game! Good bye
(4★) Love the game: Fix the freeze: I do enjoy the game and spend several minutes of my evenings playing. However, since the recent update, the game freezes after
the app ad appears following a free spin bonus. This is particularly ann
Feb 24
(4★) Titans.: I updated ,my game was gone. I had just rebuilt my bank account. This is a good game. I hate to lose. I will not start over. Too
much. I got hooked on Titans. WonderfulGame. At this point willi lose
Feb 23
(5★) Fun fun: I love this game. Keep me playing for hours.
(4★) Moody River: Fantastic Fun! Game is fair in it's pay outs. Such a variety of rooms to choose from.have nothing bad to say!
Feb 22
(2★) Frustrated: Enjoyed the game for a long time but I cannot longer use it because of the frequent ads that pop up at full volume. Why not look
at the noise settings of my game and apply them to the ads. No privac
(2★) Irritated: Really liked the game in the beginning but not so much know. About every 15 spins you get a pop up for other games. You have to
exit out twice to get back to your game. This is a pain.
(3★) So So: Game won't sync with iTunes account and last version on old phone
Feb 21
(5★) Bcooch5404: Graphics and story line are great.
(5★) Ceazo: Love this game. Give it a shot you won't regret it I promise you!
Feb 20
(2★) Slots game: I'm really starting to dislike this game. I never receive any of my rewards for helping collect hearts. I didn't receive any of my
Christmas bonuses either, at first I thought it was just a glitch but
Feb 18
(5★) wish there was real casino games!: I juss started playing but I won 25 billion juss by playing the valentines game the other games are ok, wish there was real games
from the casinos but it's ok. this slot game paid me the most out of
Feb 17
(4★) My time to play: Love the game, I could play all day. And I do.
Feb 14
(5★) The Top of this game!: hi guys! im changed this game slot from iphone 5 to new iphone6 and login with facebook account and i still own my lvl and
coins,,now im lvl 289 and 218 billion ! now im on Top 1 of Leaderboard
Feb 13
(5★) Great game!: Great slot! Beautiful graphics, sweet themes and cool bonus games. Fun to play every day!
Feb 12
(5★) Titan's Way: Titanic Way Tip: Play the Bonus Card game after every BIG WIN.click on the icon near the respin button.that way you can double up
or quadruple your huge coin wins. Blizzard King and FREE GEMS virtual
Feb 02
(3★) What's wrong with your game: Why can't you idiots figure out how to have your Ames come on line right side up. Always upside down dumb
Jan 24
(2★) So-So: Does not win. Loses more than wins. Over 400 spins and not one bonus or scatter.
(4★) Great Game But: I love this game and fell deeper in love when you added the Santa game. It was soooo addictive. Soooo sad to see it go. Please add
another similar holiday theme game i.e Valentimes. Getting a scatter
Jan 22
(3★) Good graphics, hard bonuses: The graphics are decent but you go through a lot of money quick due to high minimum bids
Jan 20
(2★) Titan Way Slot: Please look into the disfunctionality of this game when you update. I have not been able to open the game since I updated.
Otherwise, it was quite exciting.
Dec 29, 2014
(2★) Needs updating: Please push an update, I have been stuck on level 100 for almost 3 months
Dec 25, 2014
(3★) Update: I love this game,but I am very upset being that I have not got the Christmas update. I think that is very unfair, I have an iPhone
5s
Dec 22, 2014
(5★) Pretty cool: It gets addictive after awhile. Wish there were better odds.
(5★) graphics: This is one of the most complex graphic designs for slots. Not some boring three wheel machine.
Dec 05, 2014
(5★) Love it: Pay outs are huge and game play is fun
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) Great slot game: Very fun extremely addicting! Wish I could get more free coins for watching ads so I can continue to play
Nov 29, 2014
(4★) So far.: It seems to pass the time pretty well.
Nov 05, 2014
(3★) Why: Why does it constantly restart! Ugh
Nov 03, 2014
(4★) Good: Like how fast the free coins are offered and within four hours you get a mega spin
Oct 16, 2014
(5★) Playing slots: I throughly enjoy playing this slot game. I would like to play this game in a real machine
(2★) Frustrating: The only game that I could ever win on was the first one. now I do nothing but lose money
Oct 13, 2014
(3★) CBrees2013!: Very fun, good graphics. The only thing I would like is being able to get more gems.
Oct 10, 2014
(5★) Titan slots: Soo much fun just like video slot played on machines for money
Sep 20, 2014
(4★) MsTaurus: Game keeps me busy having fun for hours at a time.
Sep 15, 2014
(5★) very very cult: 很好玩的一款游戏!震撼有不乏趣味!我会一直玩下去
Sep 14, 2014
(2★) Could be good fun: I found at first it was fun. Then once I began winning their was an unusual amount of not winning and an incredible attempt to get
me to by coins. If you have to buy coins you should have an equal amo
(3★) better with last update: they fixed a bunch of issues with the last update. but i noticed in the Tethys level, they misspelled "bonus" on the reels. says
"bouns"
Aug 27, 2014
(4★) Great game: Good bonuses and just enough money to keep it interesting
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Decreasing Fun Level: Game really fun at the beginning, but as you progress, only can play for a few minutes each hour with the bonus
May 16, 2014
(5★) BEST OF THE BEST!: AWESOME GRAPHICS AND MONEY MONEY MONEY! ADDICTING GAME! A LOVE THIS GAME!
May 15, 2014
(4★) Maxwellmilana77: Love it! Not enough coins though. Only one bonus a day?
May 13, 2014
(5★) Lamay: Good stuff. Huge jackpots! Recommend
Apr 21, 2014
(2★) Titan: Just ok, more about tryin to sell you more coin
(5★) Slots Titan way: This is a real excellent slots you all need to get it,
Mar 29, 2014
(2★) Not enough winning hands: The game is ok but does not allow enough winning hands :(
Mar 04, 2014
(5★) Good game: Good game to play to pass ALOT of time haha
Mar 03, 2014
(4★) Best slot: Best slot game around! They need set a higher gamble up to 10,000000
Feb 07, 2014
(5★) Fun Times with Slots: I have been playing this game for a couple of months now. I injured my back and was down in bed when I found this app. It helped
me to get through parts of the day that were difficult, and for that a
Feb 05, 2014
(4★) Stmike93: Loved it at first/ then hated it/ but hung in there awhile and found it gets good again- but in a slump yet again .
Jan 12, 2014
(5★) Best slots game ever: This is the best slots game ever and I play a lot of them!
(5★) Fun game: This is a fun game. The only drawback, it promises 50,000 points if you email a friend but it does not add them.
Jan 10, 2014
(4★) Great fun!: Lots of fun but I need more coins! ;)
Dec 18, 2013
(2★) Crashes erase winnings: Crashes a LOT, losing all winnings when it does and erasing all sense of fun. You are essentially paying for the game to crash.
Have fun with that.
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Best ever!: This is one of the most fun and best slot ever?
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) By far one of the top five slot games I play!: If you like slots gaming you will enjoy this one!
(5★) WOW: Very best graphics ever! Fast paced excitement! They really nailed it with this one!
Nov 21, 2013
(2★) Frozen game: Game is frozen on iPhone 5 for a week now. Stuck on the add that has a 31 second countdown Hate those adds and no way to skip
them. Waiting for next update so I can play again.do not want to lose
Oct 28, 2013
(5★) Awesome game: Finally found a game that I like, start u off with a lot points & pays off great.
(3★) In app adds: I hate, hate, hate the in app Doubledown Casino add, it comes on all the time and it can not be closed off until it finishes
running. It may make me uninstall the game. The game itself is OK, I wish i
Oct 27, 2013
(4★) Great App.Pop Up Ads prevent 5 star rating: Great app, with one flaw that irritates me. There are far, far, too, too, many ad pop ups. Before the enhancements were made,
the ads were tolerable. Now they are absolutely ridiculous.
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Sweet: Like the play, looks great, best waste of time around hands down!
(4★) Fire spin: Will not let you achieve a fire spin in the enchanted forest trophy collection! Please Fix!
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) ZEUS: I think the graphics are great and payout is good. I enjoy the "dropslots"!
(5★) Lyneclay: The best. Great sounds and graphics. Great playoffs and loads of fun.
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) Titans Slots: Very frustrating at times but still great fun thumbs up
Sep 06, 2013
(2★) Not enough wins. To many gems to move up a level: Not enough big wins. To many gems too move up a level lost 80,000,000 coins between levels 30 & 40 you never win
Aug 12, 2013
(3★) Addictting: Minor bugs need to be fixed with the sound. Other then that I really like it
Jul 18, 2013
(3★) Titans way: Love the game but when is the next slot coming?
(5★) Thunder bolts!: Love the initial slot. Won over 5 billion credits already. I must be extremely lucky.
(5★) Fun: Lets you play without costing a cent. Nice!
(5★) Awesome: Awesome great game my husband and i are addict to this game we love itttt
Jul 12, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Great graphics! So much like the real thing.
(5★) Win Big!: Great Zeus-like game. I love the fact the game is not over when you run out of money.
(3★) Okay but.: I love the action of the games, but the pop up slot ads are super annoying. When are the new slots arriving?
Total 78 reviews with 78.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

7 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Slots - Titan's Way's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Slots-Titans-Way-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#56 in Top apps (iPhone) on Nov 03, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#82 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Slots - Titan's Way, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.