AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Slots Titans Way Download & Game Review

Slots Titans Way Game

Slots - Titan
Genres: [Card | Casino | Entertainment]
Developer: TOPGAME GLOBAL LIMITED
Release Date: Jul 06, 2013
Version: 2.5
Size: 61.02 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TOPGAME has already given us Bubble Seasons on Apr 01, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Slots and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Slots Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***THE BEST FREE-TO-PLAY SLOTS GAME***

Download the best multi-slot experience today!

Packed full of fun and thrills - Slots - Titans' Way.

You'll have a blast playing for big payouts!

Every machine has a uniqe play style that provides massive amounts of fun!

Slots - Titan's Way is especially designed to give you the experience of Vegas slots on your iPhone/iPad.

If you LOVE slots, there's no doubt you'll be downloading Slots - Titans' Way.

Features:
-Varying play styles to keep things interesting!
-Fast-paced tumbling reel action that will keep you winning again and again!
-Super re-spin mode that makes your big wins even bigger!
-Extra bonus chips each hour!
-Offline mode available: free to play with or without internet connection!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Slots free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Slots" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

May 16
(5★) BEST OF THE BEST!: AWESOME GRAPHICS AND MONEY MONEY MONEY! ADDICTING GAME! A LOVE THIS GAME!
May 15
(4★) Maxwellmilana77: Love it! Not enough coins though. Only one bonus a day?
May 13
(5★) Lamay: Good stuff. Huge jackpots! Recommend
Apr 21
(2★) Titan: Just ok, more about tryin to sell you more coin
(5★) Slots Titan way: This is a real excellent slots you all need to get it,
Mar 29
(2★) Not enough winning hands: The game is ok but does not allow enough winning hands :(
Mar 04
(5★) Good game: Good game to play to pass ALOT of time haha
Mar 03
(4★) Best slot: Best slot game around! They need set a higher gamble up to 10,000000
Feb 07
(5★) Fun Times with Slots: I have been playing this game for a couple of months now. I injured my back and was down in bed when I found this app. It helped
me to get through parts of the day that were difficult, and for that a
Feb 05
(4★) Stmike93: Loved it at first/ then hated it/ but hung in there awhile and found it gets good again- but in a slump yet again .
Jan 12
(5★) Fun game: This is a fun game. The only drawback, it promises 50,000 points if you email a friend but it does not add them.
(5★) Best slots game ever: This is the best slots game ever and I play a lot of them!
Jan 10
(4★) Great fun!: Lots of fun but I need more coins! ;)
Dec 18, 2013
(2★) Crashes erase winnings: Crashes a LOT, losing all winnings when it does and erasing all sense of fun. You are essentially paying for the game to crash.
Have fun with that.
Dec 17, 2013
(5★) Best ever!: This is one of the most fun and best slot ever?
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) By far one of the top five slot games I play!: If you like slots gaming you will enjoy this one!
(5★) WOW: Very best graphics ever! Fast paced excitement! They really nailed it with this one!
Nov 21, 2013
(2★) Frozen game: Game is frozen on iPhone 5 for a week now. Stuck on the add that has a 31 second countdown Hate those adds and no way to skip
them. Waiting for next update so I can play again.do not want to lose
Oct 28, 2013
(3★) In app adds: I hate, hate, hate the in app Doubledown Casino add, it comes on all the time and it can not be closed off until it finishes
running. It may make me uninstall the game. The game itself is OK, I wish i
(5★) Awesome game: Finally found a game that I like, start u off with a lot points & pays off great.
Oct 27, 2013
(4★) Great App.Pop Up Ads prevent 5 star rating: Great app, with one flaw that irritates me. There are far, far, too, too, many ad pop ups. Before the enhancements were made,
the ads were tolerable. Now they are absolutely ridiculous.
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Sweet: Like the play, looks great, best waste of time around hands down!
(4★) Fire spin: Will not let you achieve a fire spin in the enchanted forest trophy collection! Please Fix!
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) ZEUS: I think the graphics are great and payout is good. I enjoy the "dropslots"!
(5★) Lyneclay: The best. Great sounds and graphics. Great playoffs and loads of fun.
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) Titans Slots: Very frustrating at times but still great fun thumbs up
Sep 06, 2013
(2★) Not enough wins. To many gems to move up a level: Not enough big wins. To many gems too move up a level lost 80,000,000 coins between levels 30 & 40 you never win
Aug 12, 2013
(3★) Addictting: Minor bugs need to be fixed with the sound. Other then that I really like it
Jul 18, 2013
(5★) Thunder bolts!: Love the initial slot. Won over 5 billion credits already. I must be extremely lucky.
(3★) Titans way: Love the game but when is the next slot coming?
(5★) Awesome: Awesome great game my husband and i are addict to this game we love itttt
(5★) Fun: Lets you play without costing a cent. Nice!
Jul 12, 2013
(3★) Okay but.: I love the action of the games, but the pop up slot ads are super annoying. When are the new slots arriving?
(5★) Win Big!: Great Zeus-like game. I love the fact the game is not over when you run out of money.
(5★) Love it!: Great graphics! So much like the real thing.
(5★) Hanger of TAGS: A I have to set a timer when I play. Now if I only had this much luck at the Casinos :-)
(5★) Very cool: Fun fast paced slot! Good bonus structure
(5★) Love this game: Been playing several days now and I think this is the best slots game out there!
(5★) Slots: Great! Just waiting for new levels to update.
(5★) Awesome!: Wow! You never know what is coming. Keeps your interest and provides a lot of excitement. Great job!
(5★) review: this is one of the best slots I,ve played. it,s just like a real casino machine. definitely an app I won,t delete
Jul 11, 2013
(4★) Coins: The game is great, but for the last couple of days my winnings are not showing up in my coin que. it is taking the coins away but
not giving winnings
(5★) Titans: Great game .big fun. Worth the extra time
(5★) So much fun!: Just like pharoahs way but better games and better payouts!
(5★) Totally Awesome!: I love this game! Brilliant graphics, sounds and I love the music too! Wish there more games like this! I was up to 5 million
dollars in only 30 minutes of play! Fantastic!
(5★) Cool slots: This is one of the coolest slot apps ever
Jul 10, 2013
(5★) Terrific game: I really enjoy this game, glad I downloaded this game.
(5★) Slots t. Way: Beautiful graphics and great payouts.Fun to play.
(5★) Game: Lots of fun to play. Worth the down load.
(3★) Good beginning.: The game is great but. I got to level 20 and I was all excited, and then the app CRASHED AND SENT ME BACK TO LEVEL 9 WITH NO
MONEY!
Total 50 reviews with 86.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Scanner Pro

23 minutes ago
$ 2.99 $ 6.99


Bio Inc

26 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NASCAR Redline

57 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Cross The Line

1 hour ago
Free $ 1.99


Printer Pro for iPhone

15 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Captain America The Winter Soldier

15 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Calendars 5

17 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 6.99


ProCam 2

18 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 31-Jul
Join Slots community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes