iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » P4RC Play for Rewards forum » P4RC Play for Rewards review

P4RC Play for Rewards Game

P4RC - Play for Rewards icon
Genres: [Arcade | Racing]
Developer: Eye Interactive, Inc.
Release Date: Jul 10, 2013
Version: 1.01
Size: 68.33 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "P" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, P was released on Apr 17, 2013 , now they’ve delivered Another new Arcade & Racing game series "P" called P4RC - Play for Rewards with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download P4RC Play for Rewards on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the P4RC Play for Rewards Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

P4RC (pronounced park) allows players to earn real-world rewards (like gift cards to your favorite stores) just for playing!

Using P4RC is easy:

Step 1: Earn points for playing your favorite mobile games in our network. Earn even more points by inviting your friends to play too.

Step 2: Redeem your points for real-world rewards in our marketplace.

The P4RC app includes the full version of the premium hit game “Tap Rocket” so you can start earning rewards right away. Here’s what reviewers say about “Tap Rocket”:

“Jetpack Joyride, Temple Run, and Tiny Wings now have competition in the form of Eye Interactive's Tap Rocket.” - Game Informer



“ROCK(ET) SOLID” - 148Apps

“Wonderful black and white silhouetted graphics.” - AppAdvice



“Rainbow-propelled adventure is a vivid short-session blast.” - Forbes



“Addictive gameplay and exquisite design” - App Chronicles

You can also discover more great P4RC games in the app.

P4RC - Play games. Get Rewards.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download P4RC Play for Rewards app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the P4RC Play for Rewards application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for P4RC Play for Rewards.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the P4RC Play for Rewards game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This P4RC Play for Rewards application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 12, 2013
(4★) Great app!: This app is amazing, but the rewards arent that good! You could add Paypal cash or steam cards, and those stuff,other than that
this app is a must-get!
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Great app should add the dispacable me game
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) The best of the best! :): Hey guys, you should put a slender man game it would be awesome like for every page u get those rocket points it would be cool pls
make one
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Great opportunity but crappy games: Out of the hundred or more apps they have, about 20 of them look interesting.
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) I love it!: I love it but the only problem is that every increment of points of kind of slow. Other than that, great because you get points
while playing games you like!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Great app: I love how it rewards YOU just for playing games
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Needs a discount on the giftcards!: Please lower the points needed in the gift cards!
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: Except the maximum number of points you can get should be lifted. Also the shield powerup, you should be able to choose when you
use it. Not just use it on the vey first time the UFO comes. Otherwise
Oct 21, 2013
(4★) Wonderfull but pls update: This is a great app but u should make more coins when playing
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) Thank you: Thank you very match I have 10 in my account
Oct 02, 2013
(5★) good: i heard u can win rewards very cool
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) The best game ever: Love this game and I like getting rewarded for playing games
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Amazing: 100% legit. Best part is, there is a large variety of games that support p4rc. Just go to launch then games. Every one of those
games support p4rc. And some ate really fun!
Sep 12, 2013
(4★) Under review: Uptdate: Please make my account not under review and please email me when done, then i will rate 5/5After sending an email on an
issue, ( which they respond very fast) i was able to redeem in 3 days f
Sep 09, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Great game! I get points just for playing and thats awesome!
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Very good!: After sending an email on an issue, ( which they respond very fast) i was able to redeem in 3 days for a 10 itunes! Love it!
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Get appjoy: Help me get more points for my iTunes gift card! Go to appnana.com on your iOS Safari and input my invitation code a801894
Jul 25, 2013
(4★) Great Idea but there is a Limit: The highest a person can get is 25 points. This makes it nearly impossible to get anything because of the restrictions. It would
be much much better if you can get 50, or 100 points a game. It would s
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) Love this app: I love playing this app for reward. I bought all of the upgrades that cost coins. Now I basically have no use for coins when I
earn them while playing one games. They should have more characters so I
Jul 19, 2013
(4★) Good App: Awesome App Just Add PayPal And Ill Give It 5 Stars and I Have Hundreds of people that will download this app, Money is easy to
get and codes are given as soon as you redeem the points (:
Jul 13, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Bye Bye, AppTrailers! Good riddance, Bamboo Wallet!
Total 21 reviews with 94.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Robots Love Ice Cream

16 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Games
Agricola

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99
Free App of the Day 20-Apr
Join P4RC Play for Rewards community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes