Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

P4RC Play for Rewards Game

P4RC - Play for Rewards icon
Genres: [Arcade | Racing]
Developer: Eye Interactive, Inc.
Release Date: Jul 10, 2013
Version: 1.01
Size: 68.33 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "P" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, P was released on Apr 17, 2013 , now they’ve delivered Another new Arcade & Racing game series "P" called P4RC - Play for Rewards with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download P4RC and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our P4RC Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the P4RC Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

P4RC (pronounced park) allows players to earn real-world rewards (like gift cards to your favorite stores) just for playing!

Using P4RC is easy:

Step 1: Earn points for playing your favorite mobile games in our network. Earn even more points by inviting your friends to play too.

Step 2: Redeem your points for real-world rewards in our marketplace.

The P4RC app includes the full version of the hit game “Tap Rocket” so you can start earning rewards right away. Here’s what reviewers say about “Tap Rocket”:

“Jetpack Joyride, Temple Run, and Tiny Wings now have competition in the form of Eye Interactive's Tap Rocket.” - Game Informer



“ROCK(ET) SOLID” - 148Apps

“Wonderful black and white silhouetted graphics.” - AppAdvice



“Rainbow-propelled adventure is a vivid short-session blast.” - Forbes



“Addictive gameplay and exquisite design” - App Chronicles

You can also discover more great P4RC games in the app.

P4RC - Play games. Get Rewards.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download P4RC free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the P4RC application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for P4RC.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "P4RC" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This P4RC application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 11
(3★) Good game but.: I remember when they used to have 10 iTunes Gifts cards and I actually got one, but now they don't have as much offers. They also
used to have Amazon gift cards
Jan 28
(5★) highly addictive game !: In my own opinion when I started this app the music that plays the background attracts me like a magnet. The game itself is very
well set , the interface is responsive, the app itself loads quickly wi
Jan 25
(5★) MORE GIFT CARDS PLEASE !: This app was really the best app rewards, but now there is more useless gift cards. Please we want itunes and amazon gift cards .
Jan 13
(5★) P4rc: I just want to say this is a great app . I played a lot and just recently redownloaded it . This game is mostly used for when i
have time to kill or just for free time . And the top of the egg it offe
Jan 11
(5★) More Gift Cards: This app is really awesome and all but, could you please put some more gift cards like iTunes or Amazon? Thx
Jan 05
(2★) Confused: I'm confused about how to redeem. I put in my phone number, and nothing happens. I never get any code that is needed to redeem,
the screen doesn't change, and my points balance doesn't change. Will gi
Jan 03
(3★) Get better rewards: The app itself works great but the rewards are all pretty much useless. THE GAMES ARE SIMPLE AND EASY TO USEThey use to have
Amazon and itunes rewards but now all they have is Starbucks and discounts
Dec 27, 2014
(4★) More stuff: Put more rewards like iTunes or Amazon.com gift cards and put more games I would like to see this happen and I want to see a sonic
or subway surfs or something like ty and update this pls ty
Dec 09, 2014
(4★) GOOD BUUUUTT.: Its a very good app with the perfect concept but it needs more rewards. The only two are cafepress and starbucks so please fix
this
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) Fun and Easy: I love it! It's fun and easy to get points only downside is . you need more rewards pleaaaase update on that!
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Great: Stop whining about the points limit. The reason that there's a limit is so that they don't run out of gift card codes so
quickly.If you want a gift card right away go and buy one.
(5★) Problem: How do you put your mobile number in to redeem gift cards?
Sep 19, 2014
(5★) L [] [] K HERE: This game is actually quite fun. I thought it was gonna be like all those other apps tht basically say "free money" but then you
need to do something ridiculous. Heres wht you do in this app. You play
Aug 28, 2014
(3★) What the Heck!: WHERE DID THE 10 BEST BUY GIFT CARD GO!? I've been playing this and have gotten my rewards but now there are terrible rewards.
Cafepress? Who wants that. BRING BACK BEST BUY AND ITUNES GIFT CARDS! I A
Aug 11, 2014
(2★) Crashes a lot: Every time I try to get anything like a reward or a game it crashes before i can do either good game but bad app.
Aug 10, 2014
(2★) itunes cards: why did you removed itunes cards it was the main reason for playing the game now i stopped playing untill they are back pls get
them back
Aug 06, 2014
(2★) Bad app: I try to redeem my points but it won't show me the prizes
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) The #1 Rewards App: This app is simple: You play the game and earn points to exchange for gift cards.Invest 1 hour a day to this app and you will see
results :) Guaranteed!I received more than 50 worth of gift cards from
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Extra: Extra , if I can suggests u to add some gifts like amazon gifts cards
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Great!: I love the way that you can get points while playing games and redeem it later for gift cards, prizes, etc. I just wish there is
more selection and range of prizes to redeem because it is kind of stal
Jun 22, 2014
(3★) Decent: The app is a great way to earn rewards but the thing I have an issue with is that I keep trying to redeem my points and it keeps
saying that my phone number is a land line when it is not one
Apr 12, 2014
(4★) Its great: It can have some more points each time you play a game. It should give you about 50 points. It would be worth it.
Dec 12, 2013
(4★) Great app!: This app is amazing, but the rewards arent that good! You could add Paypal cash or steam cards, and those stuff,other than that
this app is a must-get!
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Great app should add the dispacable me game
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) The best of the best! :): Hey guys, you should put a slender man game it would be awesome like for every page u get those rocket points it would be cool pls
make one
Nov 29, 2013
(4★) Great opportunity but crappy games: Out of the hundred or more apps they have, about 20 of them look interesting.
Nov 13, 2013
(5★) I love it!: I love it but the only problem is that every increment of points of kind of slow. Other than that, great because you get points
while playing games you like!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Great app: I love how it rewards YOU just for playing games
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Needs a discount on the giftcards!: Please lower the points needed in the gift cards!
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) Awesome app!: Except the maximum number of points you can get should be lifted. Also the shield powerup, you should be able to choose when you
use it. Not just use it on the vey first time the UFO comes. Otherwise
Oct 21, 2013
(4★) Wonderfull but pls update: This is a great app but u should make more coins when playing
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) Thank you: Thank you very match I have 10 in my account
Oct 02, 2013
(5★) good: i heard u can win rewards very cool
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) The best game ever: Love this game and I like getting rewarded for playing games
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Amazing: 100% legit. Best part is, there is a large variety of games that support p4rc. Just go to launch then games. Every one of those
games support p4rc. And some ate really fun!
Sep 12, 2013
(4★) Under review: Uptdate: Please make my account not under review and please email me when done, then i will rate 5/5After sending an email on an
issue, ( which they respond very fast) i was able to redeem in 3 days f
Sep 09, 2013
(5★) Great game!: Great game! I get points just for playing and thats awesome!
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Very good!: After sending an email on an issue, ( which they respond very fast) i was able to redeem in 3 days for a 10 itunes! Love it!
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Get appjoy: Help me get more points for my iTunes gift card! Go to appnana.com on your iOS Safari and input my invitation code a801894
Jul 25, 2013
(4★) Great Idea but there is a Limit: The highest a person can get is 25 points. This makes it nearly impossible to get anything because of the restrictions. It would
be much much better if you can get 50, or 100 points a game. It would s
Jul 20, 2013
(5★) Love this app: I love playing this app for reward. I bought all of the upgrades that cost coins. Now I basically have no use for coins when I
earn them while playing one games. They should have more characters so I
Jul 19, 2013
(4★) Good App: Awesome App Just Add PayPal And Ill Give It 5 Stars and I Have Hundreds of people that will download this app, Money is easy to
get and codes are given as soon as you redeem the points (:
Jul 13, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Bye Bye, AppTrailers! Good riddance, Bamboo Wallet!
Total 43 reviews with 86.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows P4RC - Play for Rewards's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

P4RC-Play-for-Rewards-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like P4RC - Play for Rewards, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.