Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Bus Derby Game

Bus Derby icon
Genres: [Racing | Simulation]
Developer: Dimension Technics Kft.
Release Date: Jul 15, 2013
Version: 1.2
Size: 147.37 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Dimension Technics has already given us Rollercoaster Builder Travel on Jul 09, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bus Derby and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Bus Derby Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bus Derby Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Bus Derby offers a new and realistic driving experience with full of actions such as pile ups, crashes, overthrows and push outs.

FEATURES (in a nutshell)
* Unique and progressive gameplay with challenging game modes
* Many different tracks and upgradable buses
* Many opponents with advanced and dynamic AI and various difficulty
* Realistic pile ups, crashes, overthrows, push outs and deformations
* Easy handling

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bus Derby free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bus Derby application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bus Derby.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bus Derby" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bus Derby application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 28
(5★) Best Game in the world: I like the game but I would like you to have another bus and I want it to be a police bus
Feb 20
(3★) Pretty good: I like it but can u please not make it cost money(game coins) to change bus color.
(5★) Best mobile racing game.: Great graphics, fun physics, great career progression system, unique tracks, just an excellent racing game without all of the
usual gimmicks of a mobile game. I would pay retail for an HD PS3 version
Feb 14
(4★) Restore Purchases: I like the game a lot, but how in the world do you restore purchases? I spent like 15.00 in the game and I can't find a restore
purchase button for my new device (IPhone 6)
(5★) REALLY FUN!: This game is an absolute blast! It is perfect for all generations of iPhones and IPods and has a timeless gameplay that will
entertain for hours. It's so fun to smash and crash into other buses while
Feb 13
(3★) Great game but: It lags when u hits two buses at the same time
Feb 08
(3★) Needs fixing: I love this game, and about 95% of the time that i play this. THE STEERING DOESNT WORK. Please fix this, like put in a steering
wheel like in one of those car simulator games, if fixed i will give 5 s
Feb 05
(5★) Balls to the walls best game ever: Play this game bruh get funny eyed and play on
Jan 25
(4★) The Ads!: It's fun, but there are so many ads.
Jan 13
(4★) A fun game: A fun game to pass time with. It is challenging and enjoyable without spending real money. However without spending real money it
will take some time to advance to higher levels. I do not spend money
Jan 03
(5★) bus derby needs mulitplayer: Love this game! Hoping for a multiplayer version
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Awesome but.: You should add free paint and you can choose your state/county school districts on any bus
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Awesome game!: I really love this game, but when I re-downloaded it sometimes it would just freeze up and not let me continue. Please make an
update!
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Good game: This game is so great you have to get it now !
Oct 19, 2014
(3★) Multiplayer: It would be better if you could race other players and not just AI.
(5★) Love it: I like it so much I coUld give it 9000 stars
Oct 17, 2014
(5★) SUPER ULTRA MEGA AWESOME GAME!: This game is way over the top awesome! But the only thing that I want better in this game is the graphics for the dents ;)
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) .: One of the few hd apps I am able to play. I would change the races options/grandprixs and the music but other than those is good.
P.S. I would edit the oval track so it is a hexagon instead. P.S.S. th
Sep 15, 2014
(4★) H: You should put multiplayer on this
Sep 03, 2014
(4★) Camera funchens: Pliz add more camera angles like a driver view or a view from the top of the buss. Just given ideas for a 5 star rating
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) The best: Better than minecraft,please add some more tracks and buses
Aug 28, 2014
(5★) Real School Bus Feel: The physics are great. Really fun and challenging game.
Aug 27, 2014
(5★) MORE DIRT TRACKS PLEASE: WE NEED MORE DIRT TRACKS FOR LOWER LEVELS PLEASE DO IT!
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Great game!: When is Bus Derby 2 coming out?
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Mega addicting: Very realistic feel. Super fun. I always find myself playing for a lot longer than I expected.
Jul 10, 2014
(4★) Fun: I believe this game has good graphics and one thing is it takes to long to download. I would recommend this game to people who are
looking for a competition.
Jun 22, 2014
(2★) OP Opponents: I got this app THINKING it was going to be fun. The very first race I got like 13th, since my bus had no upgrades on it. I had to
do so many races to get money to upgrade it. After I fully upgraded it
Jun 17, 2014
(4★) Buses: You guys need more buses and cross tracks
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Make this an update if possible: To Dimension technics. You should make it so there are two more difficulty levels and two more buses and 4 more new
races. Also so that there is an online mode and on that mode you can ra
May 26, 2014
(5★) Excellent: Love it. It never gets old. Ultra realistic physics with turning and handling.Would be great if you could race a friend via
Bluetooth. Was very happy to purchase this and will buy future releases.
May 19, 2014
(4★) Bus fun: The best but not good grapikins
May 02, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: I love this game. I am a huge racing fan and this game is great. Great job
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) Great but add Steering: Make a touch control steering !
Apr 03, 2014
(4★) Crazy: Great game! Very addicting. Would be sweet if there were night time races with headlights.
Mar 06, 2014
(5★) Love it but: I love this game to death but I think that all the busses need to be the same just with different color, we need to have more laps
like 200 and we need 43 bussed In a race
Feb 08, 2014
(5★) Addicting game: Just had the ads at the bottom now. I rather pay .99
Feb 06, 2014
(3★) Crashing: Fun but keeps crashing. Won a race? Crash. Wanna play a race? Crash! Wanna play the game? Crash!
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) This game is better than asphalt 8: I deleted Asphalt 8 and downloaded this and it was the best decision of my life!
Jan 26, 2014
(5★) I got a glitch but i love it: Glitch is it. It is the whole bus can break when high mph BUT KEEP THAT GLITCH! I LOVE IT BECAUSE OF 100000 POINTS!
Jan 25, 2014
(5★) 1000 stars: Buses are cool but buses and racing is an awesome idea!
Jan 19, 2014
(5★) Cool but add some new buses: I have every bus and fully upgraded all of them now I have 6million coins and nothing to spend it on add some new busses or a car
or something to spend money on
(3★) Spencer: Add online and truck and cars add guns
Jan 17, 2014
(5★) AWESOME!: THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER! GET IT!
Jan 14, 2014
(5★) LOVE THIS GAME!: Love the overthrowing and and flipping
Dec 20, 2013
(5★) Great!: Very complete, very fun game. Realistic and good balance of gameplay. My favorite in a loooooog time.Great upgrade, keep making
new tracks, busses?, and upgrades.Best racing game period!
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Update 12/19: Game is a blast and glad they put out new tracks but I can not even get into the game after the update on 12/19.
Dec 11, 2013
(4★) Bus derby: Bus derby is great! Real addictive
Nov 23, 2013
(4★) Wooah!: Amazing game! Great driving game, you race with a bus, it feels like you are driving a bus. You can fix your bus up the more you
play. Awesome game
(3★) Cool app: This is a very cool app very entertaining nothing bad about it
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) Bus Cross: Car/Driver Apps. are a dime a dozen - this one IS different. Entertaining for all ages.
Oct 21, 2013
(3★) Great. But: The game is great but needs multiplayer it also keeps crashing
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) Great app: No attractive interface, but kill time, this is a good enough
(5★) Cool: Graphic is realistic enough. Control is simple, but difficult to deal with q uite good, too challenging.
(4★) Not Bad: I play it a lot more than I expected, give it a try.
Sep 26, 2013
(5★) veddy nice: This game is more realistic than Real Racing. If you like busses, physics, driving, and crashing, there is no better game than
this!
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) This game is awesome!: Ill rate it 5 star because its fun crashing into school buses and, its just so amazing!
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Esm: Really fun game could have better graphics other wise two thumbs up
Sep 04, 2013
(5★) This is the best game I have played in months, you: Every track is unique and crazy. The fun never stops!
Aug 11, 2013
(5★) Fun Game: Love the graphics and the realism of the motion. Very fun to play.
(5★) Fun stuff: Buses are just silly things to begin with. Add some traffic and some lumbering physics and yeeeeeha!
(5★) Lots of fun: Excellent racing game, gets better as you build up your vehicle!
(5★) Awesome: Great game! If u add multiplayer it will be the bomb!
(5★) AWESOME, but.: U need to add more busses and upgrades, I have everything I can.so, ya. But, otherwise, it is the best game I have played in a
while!:D
Aug 10, 2013
(5★) Rad: Awesome game! Go fast and trash school busses!
(5★) Best game ever!: Great graphics and sound! Very captivating!
Total 65 reviews with 89.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Tengami

$ 2.99 $ 4.99

6 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Bus Derby's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Bus-Derby-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#71 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 20, 2015

Today's chart rankings:
#84 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Bus Derby, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.