iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Bus Derby forum » Bus Derby review

Bus Derby Game

Bus Derby icon
Genres: [Racing | Simulation]
Developer: Dimension Technics Kft.
Release Date: Jul 15, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 144.73 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Dimension Technics has already given us Rollercoaster Builder Travel on Jul 09, 2011. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Bus Derby on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Bus Derby Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Bus Derby offers a new and realistic driving experience with full of actions such as pile ups, crashes, overthrows and push outs.

FEATURES (in a nutshell)
* Unique and progressive gameplay with challenging game modes
* Many different tracks and upgradable buses
* Many opponents with advanced and dynamic AI and various difficulty
* Realistic pile ups, crashes, overthrows, push outs and deformations
* Easy handling

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bus Derby app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bus Derby application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bus Derby.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Bus Derby game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bus Derby application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 03
(4★) Crazy: Great game! Very addicting. Would be sweet if there were night time races with headlights.
Mar 06
(5★) Love it but: I love this game to death but I think that all the busses need to be the same just with different color, we need to have more laps
like 200 and we need 43 bussed In a race
Feb 08
(5★) Addicting game: Just had the ads at the bottom now. I rather pay .99
Feb 06
(3★) Crashing: Fun but keeps crashing. Won a race? Crash. Wanna play a race? Crash! Wanna play the game? Crash!
Jan 30
(5★) This game is better than asphalt 8: I deleted Asphalt 8 and downloaded this and it was the best decision of my life!
Jan 26
(5★) I got a glitch but i love it: Glitch is it. It is the whole bus can break when high mph BUT KEEP THAT GLITCH! I LOVE IT BECAUSE OF 100000 POINTS!
Jan 25
(5★) 1000 stars: Buses are cool but buses and racing is an awesome idea!
Jan 19
(3★) Spencer: Add online and truck and cars add guns
(5★) Cool but add some new buses: I have every bus and fully upgraded all of them now I have 6million coins and nothing to spend it on add some new busses or a car
or something to spend money on
Jan 17
(5★) AWESOME!: THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER! GET IT!
Jan 14
(5★) LOVE THIS GAME!: Love the overthrowing and and flipping
Dec 20, 2013
(5★) Great!: Very complete, very fun game. Realistic and good balance of gameplay. My favorite in a loooooog time.Great upgrade, keep making
new tracks, busses?, and upgrades.Best racing game period!
Dec 19, 2013
(5★) Update 12/19: Game is a blast and glad they put out new tracks but I can not even get into the game after the update on 12/19.
Dec 11, 2013
(4★) Bus derby: Bus derby is great! Real addictive
Nov 23, 2013
(4★) Wooah!: Amazing game! Great driving game, you race with a bus, it feels like you are driving a bus. You can fix your bus up the more you
play. Awesome game
(3★) Cool app: This is a very cool app very entertaining nothing bad about it
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) Bus Cross: Car/Driver Apps. are a dime a dozen - this one IS different. Entertaining for all ages.
Oct 21, 2013
(3★) Great. But: The game is great but needs multiplayer it also keeps crashing
Oct 19, 2013
(5★) Great app: No attractive interface, but kill time, this is a good enough
(5★) Cool: Graphic is realistic enough. Control is simple, but difficult to deal with q uite good, too challenging.
(4★) Not Bad: I play it a lot more than I expected, give it a try.
Sep 26, 2013
(5★) veddy nice: This game is more realistic than Real Racing. If you like busses, physics, driving, and crashing, there is no better game than
this!
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) This game is awesome!: Ill rate it 5 star because its fun crashing into school buses and, its just so amazing!
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Esm: Really fun game could have better graphics other wise two thumbs up
Sep 04, 2013
(5★) This is the best game I have played in months, you: Every track is unique and crazy. The fun never stops!
Aug 11, 2013
(5★) Fun Game: Love the graphics and the realism of the motion. Very fun to play.
(5★) Fun stuff: Buses are just silly things to begin with. Add some traffic and some lumbering physics and yeeeeeha!
(5★) Lots of fun: Excellent racing game, gets better as you build up your vehicle!
(5★) Awesome: Great game! If u add multiplayer it will be the bomb!
(5★) AWESOME, but.: U need to add more busses and upgrades, I have everything I can.so, ya. But, otherwise, it is the best game I have played in a
while!:D
Aug 10, 2013
(3★) Was amazing: Was my favorite app but then now it crashed every time I try to open it. Please fix!
(5★) Awesome game: Just a good fun racing game totally recommend it!
(5★) Great app!: If you could make it where you can pimp out your bus for example be able to buy bigger tiers, better rims, designs or your bus etc
it would make it 100 times better even though its already great!
(5★) Mr.: Awesome game! Best racing game in a long time!
(4★) Nice: Game. Culd be bether grafics and bether buster control
(5★) Great game: My only wish is they would add a quick race feature so you can add more laps
(5★) Best game ever!: Great graphics and sound! Very captivating!
(5★) Rad: Awesome game! Go fast and trash school busses!
(5★) Amazing: Best game I have played on an iPhone, would play on console lol
Aug 09, 2013
(5★) When if will we get multiplayer?: Multiplayer? Perhaps improve the number of people who will play it regularly :)
(5★) Wow: One seriously fun racing game! Played about 15-20 hours so far and still loving it!
(5★) Great: I love it please add body kits and such though
(3★) .: when I flip over it takes too long to re spawn, & when I do, literally about 5 other busses pass me.
(5★) Love it: I love it because its like racing and a demolition derby at the same time highly recommend it
(5★) Awesome app bro: I liked when you flip somebody & get flipped your own!
(5★) good times!: love the game, makes the time go by at work!
(5★) So fun: The crashes are awesome! Who knew driving a bus could be so fun
Aug 08, 2013
(4★) Fun but.: Needs to allow us to drive our better busses in lower difficulties. We need to play a lot to buy and upgrade those busses and
sometimes I just want an easy race to take out other busses!
(5★) FUN!: I sneak into the bathroom During work just to geta quick race in
(5★) Awesome App!: This app is great it is so addictting and fun!
(5★) Superb fun: This game is amazing. Havent spent a dime on it, ads arent horribly annoying like some apps. Played for several hours and just
scratched surface of all the levels, vehicle upgrades, game modes availab
(5★) Awesome awesome awesome: Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome
Aug 07, 2013
(5★) Best app: I love this app it is the best and I got adicted right away. I play it as much as I can download this app!
(3★) Good, could be better: Should add:1. Poll position2. Upgrades that damage opponents like spikes or other damaging weapons3. Specific upgrades like
stronger hoods, certain tires with drawbacks and positives, etc.Do that and
(5★) My favorite app: Really cool app. You get to flip over buses and Everything.Get this app!
(5★) Drinking one for you: Awesome and addictive. So many levels. Hours of play!
(5★) Best Racing App Ever: This game is awesome. I usually dont play racing games but this game is all I want. Great graphics, stupidly addictive gameplay,
and the physics engine as well. I hope you guys keep making great updat
(5★) Addicting fun: Great game. Reminds me of my old school bus driver
Total 58 reviews with 92.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Photo & Video
InstaSave for Instagram

21 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99

Games
Gravely Silent: House of Deadlock

23 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 18-Apr
Join Bus Derby App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes