Tunnel Town Game

Tunnel Town icon
Genres: [Social Networking | Simulation | Strategy]
Developer: Smart Bomb Interactive, Inc.
Release Date: Jul 17, 2013
Version: 1.3.1
Size: 50.59 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Tunnel Town and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Tunnel Town Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Tunnel Town Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description


Create your own underground wonderland for some very unusual rabbits!

Feed baby rabbits by hand and watch them grow. Design new tunnels and chambers, then fill them with cool stuff your bunnies really use.

Play online or offline: Tunnel Town is as deep as your imagination!

Tunnel Town features:

- Curious bunnies you can pick up and play with!
- Play online or offline!
- Amazing high resolution 3D graphics and animation!
- Infinite possibilities: design your own underground world!
- Zillions of items for your bunnies to interact with!
- Share pics of your best bunny scenes with friends!
- Gardens to grow and treasure to discover!
- Make baby bunnies the old-fashioned way: on the dance floor!
- Scads of bunny species you've never seen. Can you breed the elusive Butterfly Bunny?

NOTES:

- Tunnel Town is completely FREE to download and play, but you can also purchase Gems and Stars for real money through the in-game shop. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases on your device.

- You must have an Internet connection the first time you launch the game, but you can play online or offline thereafter.

Supported Devices:
iPhone (3GS, 4, 4S, 5)
iPad (all)
iPod touch (4th generation and later)

Follow us to talk about coming updates and request new features:
@TunnelTownDaily on Twitter
TunnelTownDaily on Facebook

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Tunnel Town free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Tunnel Town application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Tunnel Town.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Tunnel Town" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Tunnel Town application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 10
(5★) BUNNIE CRAY CRAY :D: OMG THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I HAVE LOVED BUNNIES AND WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING GOOD AND THIS WAS THE PERFECT APP!
BUT THE BAD NEWS IS… THERE IS NOTHING BAD WITH THIS GAME!
(5★) This game is a must-have! a request: For anyone who loves adorable and creative little creatures, this is the game for you! You can customize your own burrow and name
your own sweet fluffy bunnies. Now for my request, it would be so coo
Jan 08
(5★) Friend me on animal jam my user is Kt1245: I love animal jam friend me on it my user is Kt1245
Jan 07
(5★) Great app!: This is an amazing app! It has very adorable bunnies in it! I have only one suggestion. Friends should send each other bunnies.
One friend breeds a bunny and they can send it to their friend. The frie
Jan 04
(5★) Amazing: I love all the different types of bunnies there are ! There are squid bunnies!
Jan 03
(5★) LOVE IT️: HEY YOUR LISTENING Animal jam HQ I really want you to put animal jam for IOS Please! Club Penguin did it I believe you can to!
please do that ill be so happy! even if its money Ill Buy It! Im gonna bu
Jan 01
(5★) Love it but aj is better!️: Things should not be so expensive really a bunny for 587 gems! OMG! But I love it oh and u animal jam lovers friend me!
User:darlin30001
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) PLEASE!: Please can you make clothes for the bunnies and other accessories thank you
(4★) Make aj mobile: Make an aj mobile app so I can play aj on my apple device
Dec 14, 2014
(5★) You need more bunny spaces: I mean really 30 bunnies only that is so not fair also I keep trying to gat a walrus bunny but I keep getting narwhal bunny one
last thing I think we should be able to have more dance floors. I real
Dec 08, 2014
(4★) Cool Game!: Hey everyone! I just wanted to say i loved this game but for some reason i deleted it! I found it now! Be sure to check out my
youtube and aj channel, Justice19996 for youtube and user.
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Love this game: BUNNIES ARE THE BEST! I love you peck!
Nov 20, 2014
(4★) friends: Just downloaded and so far looks like something I will enjoy. However, there should be a way to add people who are already playing
with the feature to help them with seeds or gems or other things. Mak
Nov 12, 2014
(5★) Went back to it: A year ago i played this and forgot about it but now im happy i remembered
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) Cute!: The bunnies are so cute! But I want to put more bunnies out! Please do that! Any way I love the leopard bunny but I call it a
cheetah bunny!
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) I lost my account : OMG I lost my account I worked so hard to get to a higher level and it just reset account and it made me start over im so mad
right now plus when I changed the name of my bunny the sound went off wtc
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) WEIRD BUT AWESOME: This is the best aj game on the AppStore but I think u should put some on the dsi that would be awesome but everything else is
great
Oct 21, 2014
(5★) More Furniture and Rabbits: Add more limited rare rabbits and some more furniture for the update. Add more things that the rabbits can do and stuff like that.
Otherwise this is an outstanding/amazing game.
Oct 12, 2014
(5★) Tunnel town: Everyone needs to have it.it puts the tunnel in town or what ever.
Oct 03, 2014
(5★) Amazing but.: The Frankenstein bunny should be able to dance
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) Who loves tunnel town I do: Sorry ppl plz is there any diamond codes for aj I no twelve that gives u one diamond and plus ppl wants free membership it rules
want it bad
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) Awesome app: I think you should make a feature that is the bunnys can do literally what ever they want like go on chair and bean bags and other
stuff like that!
Aug 01, 2014
(5★) New and improved: I think u should have an option to send gems over to ur animal jam account. And that u can pay like 25 stars to get a diamond for
AJ, that would be cool thx
(5★) BEST GAME EVER!: I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Tunnel Town!You get to customize the bunnies homes and breed more and more to help you expand
your tunnels! I have a few small and minor ideas on how to make this
Jul 30, 2014
(4★) Fun game but items are to expensive: Awesome, but things are to expensive
Jul 24, 2014
(2★) PLEASE PLEASE FIX :(: I had founder bunny and a lot of great stuff but my mom accidentally reset my iPod trying to figure something out. I have my coins
and stars still but I lost the rest. Can I at leases have my founder
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) I love it !: Am at level 16 and I love it I play animal jam I like it AJ jumpers is fun to so I give it 5 star rate
Jul 18, 2014
(5★) Awesome to good: Amazing terrific I would like it if there would be some more phantoms and I would like it if you can have your account to get gems
on tunnel town
Jul 11, 2014
(5★) Looks fun: My friend had this game and I saw it and it looks really fun so I had to get it
(5★) Something is wrong.: Hello. I absolutely love this app, I play both on my iPad and iPod touch. It works just fine of my iPad, but when I try to play on
my iPod, the loading bar just stays in the same position and will not
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) Best game! SOOO ADDICTIVE: I LOVE THIS GAME ITS THE BEST WAY BETTER THAN VIRTUAL FAMILES AND PET SHOP STORY I LOVE BUNNYZ I LOVE WHOEVER INVENTED THIS GAME!
I WISH I COULD GIVE INFIFNITY STARS I LOVE BUNNIES AND CANT GET ONE IN
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) Super awesome!: Love this! It is almost like animal jam! Buddy me on animal jam I am beansprouts. Thanks for reading!
Jun 18, 2014
(5★) This game is so cool by k Richardson: This game is so addictive but there is a few things I want to say for you to add to tunnel town for the next update. I was going
to ask you if you could put a spider bunny on here and a sparkle one an
Jun 07, 2014
(4★) A little more: Add the right to costomize or clothe your bunnies!
Jun 04, 2014
(5★) Sad: I want to buy some gems and stars but i cant whyyyyyy
May 30, 2014
(3★) Retarded game keeps crashing!: I really want to see my new jackalope bunny, BUT STUPID GAME KEPPS CRASHING ON ME! Once I get on, it crashes. Bam! And plus, it
loads forever. :-/
May 20, 2014
(5★) Best Game ever but having hard time linking to Fac: I love ITT but fix the linking to fb bug
May 18, 2014
(5★) BUNNY!: Love it! Best game ever! I know a few things tough that would make the game even better in next update.- Bunnies are more
independent. Go to bed by themselves and such.- I love bats and I would love a
(5★) Best Game Ever.But: I wish There was more types and more features like You can pick a bunny to explore to get more items, Other than that Very Good
Game
May 12, 2014
(5★) Tunnel town is awesome: I love tunnel town it is awesome.
May 08, 2014
(5★) Adorable Bunnies: All bunnies are very very very. Cute! ;)
Apr 29, 2014
(5★) Best game ever : I totally love this app it is so fun
Apr 27, 2014
(4★) I love it: The bunnies are so cute, but can you make animal jam an app? Thank you
Apr 26, 2014
(5★) ADDICTED: OMG love this app! I have a few suggestions though, you should make many games with your bunnies, and earn gems with them. You
also should make a horse bunny, a kangaroo bunny, an elephant bunny, and
Apr 22, 2014
(5★) Love it! Few ideas?: I love this game!ButYou should come put with a animal jam wolf pack game were your an animal jam wolf and you survive as one and
you pick what you want to do in your wolf lifeAlso you should make a ga
(5★) Dear animal jam: Dear animal jam I love this app but I was
wondering what if we could transfer gems onto aj to on here and to tunnel tow
Apr 21, 2014
(5★) AMAZING️: Awesome. You can get lots of cute bunnies (my favorite is the butterfly bunny). You can get cool furniture for your burrow, you
can mine gems and breed your bunnies. You can even get the rare albino b
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) I love it a lot: I love It it is so fun and the bunnies are so cute you can make your own coins by placing a bunny on a gem thingy there are lots
of bunnies like toucan bunnies shark bunnies and butterfly bunnies you
Apr 13, 2014
(5★) Love it! And Ideas: This is the best! I have some ideas though. -Food bunnies (Icecream with a cherry example)-Easter Bunnies-Camping items-Clothing
for our bunnies!-A trading system for bunnies
(5★) Please fix this : I have been playing this for 1 year but it not working please fix this right away! Doll Chrissa studios
Apr 12, 2014
(5★) Your awesome AJHQ!: I think this is your best work yet although, I only have one teensy weensy problem. The first time I got on, I had an issue with
it taking me to home menu! I did not have any bugs XD
Apr 06, 2014
(5★) Good: I love it I told every one I new
Apr 01, 2014
(5★) Now: I have it on my tablet and nook. I am so far on my nook. Try it you will probly like it too.
Mar 31, 2014
(5★) Best app: I love this app and an also I think u should add this in the new update ware uncanny dress up u bunnies like in aj and it crashes
a lot plz fix again great app.
Mar 29, 2014
(5★) Love it but.: I love the app, i do, me and my friends play it all the time (im 11) but i have lag issues with it when i play it. I would
absolutely love it if you fixed it :) thanks
Mar 25, 2014
(5★) Suggestion: I love this! But can you make more like this and use other animal jam animals? But this is EPIC!
Mar 24, 2014
(5★) ADD ME ON AJ!: Hi. I love this app and I love Animal Jam. I just came to say. ADD ME! I am shyshybunnyALSO please send me Jamaa grams! Your AJ
lover. Non Member rare shyshybunny.
Mar 22, 2014
(5★) Ok: Hello, this is Princesarge on AJ. This app has no bugs ( besides the non-virus bugs) but has sometimes having trouble loading.
Mar 06, 2014
(5★) Great, but.: Every time I go to my friends burrow, it says. "Inky has been put into your bunny inventory!" So I go back to my burrow, look in
my bunny inventory, look through alll my bunnies, and not one of them i
Mar 05, 2014
(5★) Awesomely FUZZY!: AWESOME game! (: The only thing they should add is bunny clothes!
Feb 27, 2014
(5★) MY FAVORITE GAME!: Hi everyone, by the way I have an AJ account. My user name is Weezingil23. Friend me plz!
(5★) So loling fun: So fun ppl and loling means lol a lot lolz
Feb 09, 2014
(5★) Aj this game rules!: When I first bought game I thought it was awesome. And guess what I was right! This game rules! If u have not bought this yet I
have a request for you: BUY IT!
Jan 27, 2014
(5★) So cute: This app is so cute! My sister and I play it a lot! My sister just wishes that there was an animal jam app! ️
Jan 14, 2014
(5★) Cute little bunnies : I love this game the bunnies are so cute there eyes look so cute that I want to have this game for ever!
Total 65 reviews with 96.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

55 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

1 hour ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

3 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


iGuess for Popular Anime Characters

22 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Battle Riders

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


ProCam 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Tunnel Town which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko
App Icon
$ 2.99
Hydra - Amazing Photography
Photo & Video
By Creaceed SPRL

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Tunnel Town, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.