»»Snap Save for Snapchat Download & App Review

Snap Save for Snapchat App

Snap Save - for Snapchat icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Social Networking]
Developer: Aake Gregertsen
Release Date: Jul 01, 2013
Version: 3.3
Size: 11.16 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Aake Gregertsen has already given us Wire Storm on Jan 31, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Snap Save and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Snap Save Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Snap Save lets you save all your photos and videos from Snapchat so that you can keep them forever.

Top 100 Photo App in over 40 countries!

Features:
- Supports both photos and videos.
- Log in with your Snapchat account and download all unviewed messages so that you can keep them forever.
- Supports Snapchat Stories
- iOS 7 User Interface
- Save received photos and videos to your device so you can back them up and share them.
- The other user will never know you saved the message.
- Single tap to return to Snapchat.
- You can view your snaps even if you have 'cleared' them from Snapchat as long as they are cached by Snapsave.
- Delete the snaps you don't want.
- Simple to use.

*Disclaimer: Snap Save is not affiliated with Snapchat, Inc.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Snap Save free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Snap Save application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Snap Save.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Snap Save" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Snap Save application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 27
(4★) Works fine: Works as expected, have had no issues. I like the additional markup features not on the regular Snap Chat app.
Mar 23
(5★) تقييم: مره مفيد لبعض الامور
(5★) better than: dickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdi
ckdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdickdick
Mar 22
(2★) Bugs: I love this app but it keeps saying that I am not connected to the internet and it does not allow me to access the app. this is
very frustrating and needs to be fixed
(3★) Help please: I loved this app, but now when I try to log in, I get an error message saying "oops!" Is this temporary, or will I lose my pics
and have to uninstall?
Mar 07
(5★) Love The App: I have had no issues with this app. Only once whenever it was the update that made the app not load. I would like to suggest that
you can have the option to see the picture that you sent? Also, if you
(2★) Icon stinks: Works sufficient with me.but the icon is hideous. Downgrade!
(5★) Next update soon!: 1. a new simple more discreet logo would help 2. When u Send you a photo to a friend they cant see it wont load 3.Cant put a timer
on a photo you send4. Cant send videos to friends 5.make sure all yr
(4★) deleting pictures: if you make it so we can select multiple pictures to delete at once, then this will get an easy 5 stars
(3★) Still very glitchy: Every time in go and delete a snap a lot of times it logs my out and sends me to the home screen on m phone. I have gotten the
latest update and eveything
(3★) Great app but.: The app is great I just wish refreshing was faster and there were less bugs. And when you tap on a saved snapchat can you make it
take up the full screen like on the actual snapchat app. And if the ca
(2★) Everything quit working: I can fetch anymore snaps and the stories completely disappeared. N yess bring back the blue ico
Mar 06
(3★) The blue icon was nicer: I liked the blue ghost icon better it was nice.
Feb 13
(4★) Still problem: I save the snaps but when i go into snap save and try to look at them it wont open they are saved for sure just wont open them
please fix
(2★) Crashing: It keeps crashing after sign in why?
Feb 12
(4★) Amazing app.: After this update aka the name change to "Quick Save" the new features with pro convinced me to buy it because of how awesome it
basically replaces snapchat, the only thing I would like for you guys t
(2★) Video does not load: Video is not being saved. It just leaves a black screen, when I switched to snapchat it appeared as seen, hence that snap is lost
for good. Also with the new update someOf my previous snaps got lost.
Feb 11
(4★) One problem: Everything is fine but i have some snaps that i cant see. It saved it but it wont let me click on it or delete it. Please fix it
(4★) Notifications: This app is awesome. I just wish it has notifications when u receive a snapchat so that way i wouldnt even need the actual
snapchat app on my phone
Feb 10
(5★) Thank you!: Update fixed any problems I was having and now it works fine again thanks
Jan 20
(4★) Update: The new update made it so I cannot get videos please fix
Jan 18
(5★) : Great app, never had a single problem before. Only thing I would fix was how it signs you out of snapchat every time you open the
app. Other than that good job!
Dec 22, 2013
(2★) Why need it: You can just screen shot it and it will go to your photos. So why need a app?
Dec 21, 2013
(2★) Keeps crashing on startup! :/: Please update and FIX this major bug that crashes on startup and kicks me out for no reason! PLZ! :
Dec 11, 2013
(5★) Sending snaps from this app: I would be nice if we could send our snapchats from this app other than that I like it
Dec 09, 2013
(4★) Snapchat Review: I lik this app only problem is logging bak in everytime aftr i look at a snapchat thts saved
(5★) Awesome: Does exactly as it says and works flawlessly. All those people who get angry about having to log back in need to shut up because
there is no way to bypass it.
Dec 07, 2013
(3★) Snapsave: I do not like having to log in and out all the time. But other than that it serves its purpose.
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) SIGNING OUT IS NECESSARY!: It is, think about it, they must go into your account and get pictures from your inbox without triggering a screenshot
notification. How do you think thats possible? Well they certainly couldnt do the
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Organizing: It would me nice if you could file each snap save into a certain folder meant for the particular sender, so it would be easy to
retrieve an old snap, and prevent an extensive list of saves.
Nov 27, 2013
(5★) Clean: This app is very useful if you know what l mean (;
Nov 25, 2013
(4★) I like it but fix it: this is a really good app but why does it keep crashing on me? .
Nov 09, 2013
(2★) Changes: U should make a change to the fact I have to relogin every time and how it logs me out of snapchat it would also be a good change
if u made a way u can send pictures from the app :) love ur app though
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Please fix: When you open snap save and then you go to snap chat after closing the app you have to log back in to snapchat app every time
(4★) Decent. Logging in (thumbs down): Pretty good app but hate the logging in each app everytime.
Nov 03, 2013
(5★) Very nice: The app works great! Just remember, when you get a snap check this app first! It will save the pic/vid then.It will sign you out
of the snapchat app but, that is out of their control. The only issue i
Oct 31, 2013
(2★) Like the app but .: App keeps crashing whenever I try to view Stories. Please fix!
Oct 29, 2013
(3★) Pro: Nobody wants to upgrade yo pro so just let it go. No one is gunna pay just to save the picture in your images
(2★) Paid money for a crashing app?: What the flux! I paid extra and it effing crashes on me on the stories. I want my money back
Oct 28, 2013
(3★) Story: You should be able to save snap chat friends stories now with the new update
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Great app.: It does what you want it to do. Except after this recent update it keeps crashing for me. Never had an issue until now. And i have
the paid version.
(2★) Fix stories:: Crashes when i try to look at the stories
Oct 26, 2013
(2★) Useless: I heard it sends a notification that you screen shotted?! So whats the point? Pretty useless so please fix this.
(3★) Good but crashes: I like the app but recenty when i press to see the stories it just crashes.
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) Good app: Love it just hate it tells people when I look at them that I screen shot it
Sep 24, 2013
(4★) Update?: Can you please do something that lets you delete all non saved photos?
Sep 23, 2013
(4★) It works great. One problem: When you go to switch back to snapchat, it makes you login everytime you switch between apps. Fix please! Thanks
(5★) Best app I have: Guys this app is amazing for saving those snapchats you could look at forever ahah ya know what I mean . I love this app
Sep 22, 2013
(4★) Good app not worth 3 to remove ads: The app is good, does exactly what you expect it to. Just not worth 3 to upgrade to pro and remove the ads.
Sep 18, 2013
(3★) Screenshotting is just as good: This app almost always tells my friends that I screenshotted them. How do you fix this?
Sep 17, 2013
(3★) Almost 5 stars: The app keeps signing me out on snapchat. Please fix
Sep 16, 2013
(3★) Great except: Love it except when you go onto the actual snapchat then you have to log back in every time after you launch this app
Sep 08, 2013
(3★) 2.99?: I just went to upgrade snapsave on both my devices, but they bumped the price up?! Forget it.
Sep 07, 2013
(5★) Banging: Good app for saving the best snaps. My friend works at a farm and always sends vids of piglets and chicks and whatnot. This app
lets me relive so much fricken cute.
Sep 06, 2013
(2★) Signing me out: Whenever I use the app it signs me out of snapchat so I have to go back in and sign in every time I use this app. Really annoying.
Sep 05, 2013
(5★) I love it: Now all those scandelous hoes snappin me noodzzzz i got on lock and they dont even know it!HUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHH *rick ross
voice!Best 1.99 on the market in my opinion and with the full version of priva
(4★) Logins: Great app except i hate how i have to resign in to snapchat everytime it refreshes
Sep 02, 2013
(4★) Great: This app is good if you want to save pictures and videos from snapchat. The only thing wrong with it is that it logs you out of
snapchat so you have to log back in when you open either app
Sep 01, 2013
(5★) THANK YOU : App is great. Only thing I hate is when you have to sign in and out of the Apps.
(3★) Not working: Ever since the new update it stopped working
Aug 31, 2013
(4★) Really cool but.: I like the app but I keep needing to sign back into snap chat which is really annoying. Please fix
Total 61 reviews with 73.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Lords of Waterdeep

3 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99


The Room Two

4 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


FINAL FANTASY TACTICS THE WAR

6 hours ago
$ 6.99 $ 13.99


Green Lantern Rise of the Manhunters

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Bastion

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Flick Golf Extreme

7 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


InstaSave for Instagram

7 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


CHRONO TRIGGER

8 hours ago
$ 4.99 $ 9.99

App of the Day 19-Dec

Free App of the DayLooney tunes dash

Bookmarks