iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free forum » Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free review

Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free Game

Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free icon
Genres: [Action | Arcade]
Developer: Fun Games For Free
Release Date: Jul 20, 2013
Version: 1.1.7
Size: 32.37 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Fun Games For Free has already given us Sniper Shooter Pro by Fun Games For Free on May 24, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Play the most EXCITING RUNNER game on the Appstore. Be a NINJA for a day and RACE through the city!

- Swipe to ESCAPE from obstacles
- JUMP to avoid blocks
- DUCK to avoid being hit
- SHOOT stars to break objects
- RACE as fast as possible!
- Very EASY CONTROLS (swipe and touch Screen)

Go as far as possible and collect coins to beat your FRIENDS!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 14
(5★) Tons of fun: Great game to play and pick up and set down when you want to!
Mar 19
(5★) Great game!: Reminds me of Subway Surfers but better!
Feb 21
(5★) Fun game I love it: Love almost as much as temple run
Jan 28
(5★) Ninja review: I like the game, lots of action and surprise boxes. Only thing I would change is to make certain segments that once you attain
them, you start from that stage moving forward.( starting over every time
Jan 27
(5★) Same as sub way surfers: Just get sub way surfers its the same but better
Jan 02
(5★) Fgggggggy: Cvdfhgbfbzbhdbh fhchfdhgg fgggggggy dcfvds dvcxcg fhchfdhgg
Jan 01
(5★) Enjoyable: It is a fun, enjoyable game to play. I really like to play it, it is one of my favorite apps that I have. But it is sort of
copying games like Temple Run and Subway Surfers but I still love it!
(5★) Solid game: Fun game with the upgrade systems and endless addicting hours of game play!
(5★) So good: I like it nothing is at all wrong with it
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Awesome stuff: This said optional but it is not optional.
(5★) Kalc 312: Great game lots of fun , big fan of subway surfer and now this game just as much fun .
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Amazing!: I am only 7 years old and in 2nd grade.And I just got this new IPhone 4 s.And this just like subway surfers. And that is my
favorite app! So this is too!
Nov 11, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Very engaging game play it for five min. And you are hooked
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) Nice: Similar to Subway Surfer. Like it so far!
(5★) Great: Amazing game could be a little faster thoe
Sep 19, 2013
(5★) I like!: Got the game today, reminds me of subway surfers, love it so far
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Very addicting: Got it for my 5 year old to play and I am always playing it instead!
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love this game especially my 3 years old son he plays all the time and have the high score ever
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome: It was so awesome with the throwing stars. Better than subway surfers.
(4★) Hard but cool: It is a little hard cause some times it will just through some thing in front of you ,but it is cool a little it keeps me company
and keeps me occupied for a little bit!
Jul 31, 2013
(3★) Its okay but: Its an obvious copy of subway surfers.The only thing thats different is the "shoot" and sometimes that doesnt work on my device.
Jul 30, 2013
(5★) Excellent game: This is a excellent game I play it slot and who ever made this game is a genius
Jul 29, 2013
(5★) Ninja kid: This game is really awsome and is really addicted
Jul 27, 2013
(4★) Fun: A little laggy but entertaining. Next update should improve gameplay
(3★) Fun and difficult.: Its fun to shoot the barrels and jars but its difficult to see in front of the ninja when the magnet or multipliers are glowing,
it also looks like the rows merge into one from time to time. Needs a f
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Fabulous!: Great innovations in the infinite runner genre. Very well done. Even the music!
(5★) Ninja: It is awesome but after you play the first game it goes back to home is TERRIBLE !
(5★) amazing game: i like these game because I play when I abored
(4★) Great Fun: If you like games like Subway Surfers then this is for you. Only problem is there is no trophy or achievement system AND no
different characters.
(5★) Super cool game: Put more characters and diferente back ground music
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This game is better then temple run and subway surfers.
(5★) Cute game: Kids love to play it, perfect for all ages.
(5★) Ninja run: It fun it like subway surf it just you running away from a dog
Jul 24, 2013
(5★) Ninja kid run: If you played temple run or subway surfer, and you will like ninja kid run. Very fun game to play
(4★) My review: Its really similar to subway surfers but its pretty good
(5★) Good game: Goodgame just like temple run and subway sufers though.
(5★) So much fun: U should get this it is so much fun can wait for a upgrade!
(5★) Kenna869: Very fun game if you are thinking about getting it do it
(5★) So much fun.by lostapaw: I love this app. Great fun and addictive.
Jul 23, 2013
(5★) Thoughts: I think it should have something unique its to much like subway surfers. But it is a great game just needs something different
(4★) Great imitation: Great game just like subway surfer. Still great and enjoyable! This will stay on my iphone for a while!
(3★) Eh: If you want to get this game just get subway surfers
(5★) Great game: This game is amazing I hope you are making another one.
(4★) Good: They should have a stumble. Mess up two times in a row
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) Please in next update: In the next update can u change the running style please
Jul 21, 2013
(3★) Cool: Cool but copied subway surfBut graphics are cool
(5★) Subway Surfers: While not having the good graphics of Subway Surfers, it is a bit easier and more enjoyable.
Jul 20, 2013
(3★) Goku: very good game like subway surfers kite surfer jet pack joyride fun run well like a lot of games I just like it
Total 48 reviews with 93% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Lifestyle
SafeTrek

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
blurrred

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 21-Apr
Join Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes