Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free Game

Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free icon
Genres: [Action | Arcade]
Developer: Fun Games For Free
Release Date: Jul 20, 2013
Version: 1.2.8
Size: 43.73 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Fun Games For Free has already given us Sniper Shooter Pro by Fun Games For Free on May 24, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Play the most EXCITING RUNNER game on the Appstore. Be a NINJA for a day and RACE through the city!

- Swipe to ESCAPE from obstacles
- JUMP to avoid blocks
- DUCK to avoid being hit
- SHOOT stars to break objects
- RACE as fast as possible!
- Very EASY CONTROLS (swipe and touch Screen)

Go as far as possible and collect coins to beat your FRIENDS!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 01
(5★) Muy cool: Esta bien cool el juego para entretenerse
Feb 27
(5★) Cool game!: My daughter and I enjoy this game very much!
Feb 25
(2★) What is up with the pit bull chasing the kid!: I like the game but am upset because they have a pit bull chasing the ninja kid
Feb 24
(5★) Just to get free stuff: I have 1 animal and I've been playing 4ever!
(5★) Great kids game: Super fun for my grandson. He really likes.
Feb 22
(5★) Fun and challenging!: Awesome game! You will love it!
Feb 21
(5★) Fun game: My 3 year old enjoys this game. Easy enough for him to play by himself.
(5★) great game: love it. wish it could be easier for my kid or can go back to earlier stages.
(5★) Love it!: This game is great since it runs with or without wifi
(5★) Cool: Had to stop playing looney toon dash cause they said in the update bug fixes but it looks like they have it a virus so thus was
next best thing
Feb 19
(5★) Coolest game ever: This game is the coolest game ever I have played in my life it makes me want to play all dayI just can't believe it's so cool
Feb 18
(5★) Addictive: Tried to figure it out for my 4 year old son and I keep telling him to wait.
Feb 17
(5★) Awesome like : This game is fun but it's like subway surfers so maybe change the game a lot
Feb 15
(5★) The game is ok: The game goes a little slow but everything else is fine.
(5★) Good game: It's a great game and really fun
Feb 13
(5★) This game is amazing: I recommended this game to anyone who can hold a phone lol
Feb 09
(5★) Ninja Run: I gayle williams give ninja run five stars lots of fun.
Feb 07
(5★) Cute: Cute and free for nephew to play
Jan 20
(4★) I love it: Cool app do not stop the copiny
Jan 18
(3★) I guess: So it i fun but I feel as if they copied subway surfers. If u haven heard of it try it or look it up its really fun! But over all
they just used a ninja and changed the props in subway surfers into a
(5★) Luv this game: Very easy to play, very addictive.
Jan 17
(5★) Cool game: Got me through a swim meet- totally fun
Dec 26, 2014
(5★) Amazing: It is so good that I can not stop playing it. But there are some bad things to like why is there a dog. Also, the little pets are
super cute
Nov 19, 2014
(3★) Fun, but limited: Concept and graphics are great. Music is very entertaining. Sound effects could be improved, such as the dog barking and the ninja
bumping into obstacles. The gameplay controls are not sharp. Many tim
Nov 02, 2014
(3★) The ninja run: If you could only buy the carecters with the coins not your real money
Oct 04, 2014
(4★) OMG so much fun: I love playing this game I reckon this game is like subway surfers but better!:) play it guys and girls!?!?
(4★) Sweet: If only yu could buy the characters with coins instead of cash
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Wow: This was cool. But every time I die it loads for ever. But other than that it was great
(3★) 8 yr old Kid Reviewer: Please offer an in app purchase for no adds & give an option to switch off social connects. ? Please!
Sep 16, 2014
(5★) I see lot of potential in this game: If only you could buy the characters with coins not real money then it would be better
Sep 07, 2014
(5★) Ninga kid: This is fun but they should not put price on the cool costumes should put coins on there am I right
Aug 28, 2014
(3★) Fun But Expensive: You get very little for the counts you get while running, the pets repeat a lot and some pets absorb and get lost in the sauce
leaving you with nothing to show for time spent running.
Aug 25, 2014
(4★) Good good good good good good good: Good good good good good good good good good
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) Will says download it now: This is a new and cool way to play games in this app is the wacky games people love because the ninja is within.
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Love gamer 334: I love the game and I love the pets I have a baby chicken it is soups adorbes
Jul 25, 2014
(3★) Good but: It sometimes stinks by not letting u evolve pets then gets rid of the pet and guys I think this app was made by the same people as
sub way surfers
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Love the petsssssss: I love the petsssssssssssss really fun to play
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) Pets!: Get it or everybody do the flop
Jul 01, 2014
(5★) Pj: It is a pretty fun game and it is an awesome gameplay
(5★) I loved it :): I think that this is a really good game. You get to race with other people and just have fun.
(5★) AWESOME GAME: BETTER THAN THAT STUPI D FRUIT NIJA BY FAR
Jun 05, 2014
(5★) Review: I like this app and it functions excellently
(5★) Play it: Fun and easy, as simple as that.
May 10, 2014
(5★) Better than subway surfers: Like subway surfers but with more features
Apr 14, 2014
(5★) Tons of fun: Great game to play and pick up and set down when you want to!
Mar 19, 2014
(5★) Great game!: Reminds me of Subway Surfers but better!
Feb 21, 2014
(5★) Fun game I love it: Love almost as much as temple run
Jan 28, 2014
(5★) Ninja review: I like the game, lots of action and surprise boxes. Only thing I would change is to make certain segments that once you attain
them, you start from that stage moving forward.( starting over every time
Jan 27, 2014
(5★) Same as sub way surfers: Just get sub way surfers its the same but better
Jan 02, 2014
(5★) Fgggggggy: Cvdfhgbfbzbhdbh fhchfdhgg fgggggggy dcfvds dvcxcg fhchfdhgg
Jan 01, 2014
(5★) So good: I like it nothing is at all wrong with it
(5★) Solid game: Fun game with the upgrade systems and endless addicting hours of game play!
(5★) Enjoyable: It is a fun, enjoyable game to play. I really like to play it, it is one of my favorite apps that I have. But it is sort of
copying games like Temple Run and Subway Surfers but I still love it!
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Awesome stuff: This said optional but it is not optional.
(5★) Kalc 312: Great game lots of fun , big fan of subway surfer and now this game just as much fun .
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Amazing!: I am only 7 years old and in 2nd grade.And I just got this new IPhone 4 s.And this just like subway surfers. And that is my
favorite app! So this is too!
Nov 11, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Very engaging game play it for five min. And you are hooked
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) Nice: Similar to Subway Surfer. Like it so far!
(5★) Great: Amazing game could be a little faster thoe
Sep 19, 2013
(5★) I like!: Got the game today, reminds me of subway surfers, love it so far
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Very addicting: Got it for my 5 year old to play and I am always playing it instead!
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) Love it: I love this game especially my 3 years old son he plays all the time and have the high score ever
Aug 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome: It was so awesome with the throwing stars. Better than subway surfers.
(4★) Hard but cool: It is a little hard cause some times it will just through some thing in front of you ,but it is cool a little it keeps me company
and keeps me occupied for a little bit!
Jul 31, 2013
(3★) Its okay but: Its an obvious copy of subway surfers.The only thing thats different is the "shoot" and sometimes that doesnt work on my device.
Jul 30, 2013
(5★) Excellent game: This is a excellent game I play it slot and who ever made this game is a genius
Jul 29, 2013
(5★) Ninja kid: This game is really awsome and is really addicted
Jul 27, 2013
(4★) Fun: A little laggy but entertaining. Next update should improve gameplay
(3★) Fun and difficult.: Its fun to shoot the barrels and jars but its difficult to see in front of the ninja when the magnet or multipliers are glowing,
it also looks like the rows merge into one from time to time. Needs a f
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Super cool game: Put more characters and diferente back ground music
(4★) Great Fun: If you like games like Subway Surfers then this is for you. Only problem is there is no trophy or achievement system AND no
different characters.
(5★) amazing game: i like these game because I play when I abored
(5★) Ninja: It is awesome but after you play the first game it goes back to home is TERRIBLE !
(5★) Fabulous!: Great innovations in the infinite runner genre. Very well done. Even the music!
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) Best game ever: This game is better then temple run and subway surfers.
(5★) Cute game: Kids love to play it, perfect for all ages.
Total 76 reviews with 92.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Ninja-Kid-Run-by-Fun-Games-For-Free-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#47 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 10, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#179 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Ninja Kid Run by Fun Games For Free, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.