Dr Driving Game

Dr. Driving icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Educational | Racing]
Developer: SUD Inc.
Release Date: Jun 19, 2013
Version: 1.14
Size: 11.93 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Dr Driving and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Dr Driving Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Dr Driving Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Dr. Parking came back as Dr. Driving!
Dr. Driving drives you crazy!
Burn up the street with the fastest and most visually
stunning edition of the Dr. Parking series.
Log in with Facebook ID to share high scores with friends and 100 Gold will be provided.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1

How to Download:

Download Dr Driving free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Dr Driving application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Dr Driving.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Dr Driving" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Dr Driving application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 12
(5★) Best driving game ever: It teaches me how to drive. Very helpful
(5★) Ll: Hahahahahahahahahahahahahajahahahahahahahajajajajajq it is so lame
Dec 17, 2014
(5★) This game is amazing: I really like games like this. They way they are structured is just very good and the graphics are amazing.
Nov 21, 2014
(5★) Best game by kevin: Its a good game its the best game i have played.
(5★) JHAKAXXX: NICE YAHOOOOOO IK DAM JHAKASSSS
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Addicting: Very addictive. Needs more missions
(5★) Best game ever: This is the best and most favorite game of all time
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Fun Game: This game is seriously fun. I love it!
Oct 01, 2014
(4★) Game: I really like this game it is super fun
(5★) Awesome kinzville: I like this app it keeps me entertained for ours
(5★) Dr. Driving is the best: I love dr driving, it is really cool, I wish that the car prices were lower though.
Sep 07, 2014
(4★) More opportunities for gold: There are no really good ways to get gold and I think that it would be even better.
(2★) Ok: This game can be better make the cars cheaper and gold much easy to get
(5★) Hi: Best game ever exept for clash of clans
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Best driving app ever: Best app ever love to drive!:) LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!
Aug 12, 2014
(5★) Soooooooo good: Game was awesome and the day I got it I played it for two hours straight 5out of 5
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) Muy bueno: Es genial me gusta mucho no tiene bugs ni nada de eso me encanta es fabuloso
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Driving: Cool game to play so cool to play when u are really bored
May 29, 2014
(3★) Awesome game: The game is great but need more missions and we should be allowed to buy the cars that are worth gold, not rent them until a
certain amount of miles run out
(5★) Lovin it: I love it there is always a challenge everything
May 28, 2014
(5★) Fun: I like it. I always play this, though I think there should special missions for some amount of gold
May 03, 2014
(5★) Great app.: I love this app. Best driving app in the App Store hands down.
(5★) El mejor D.R driving: El mejor juego del mundo manejas el carro
(5★) This is a good game i recomend it to anyone: This game helped me to learn to parallel park and for that i think it is a great game
May 02, 2014
(4★) Nice game: I love it, should add some more levels
Apr 07, 2014
(5★) : great game! please lower down the price for cars and other ways to earn gold
Mar 12, 2014
(4★) The makers of this game: It is a great way to drive a car
(4★) Good Game: This is a good game and it is good for an everyday game
(4★) Dr.Driving: I really liked dr. Driving! But when I was driving I kept on crashing! I think that the cars go really fast!
Feb 14, 2014
(5★) Great game!: Love this game! It is so much fun!
(3★) Annoying: When I turn my IPad left, the car goes right. This is annoying.
(4★) Great game: I enjoy this app a lot, but if the graphics were a little better , this would be a 5 star
(5★) Best: So fun like driving and almost like it
Jan 19, 2014
(5★) Amazing Amazing Amazing: Amazing
️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️
(5★) Awesome: Awesomeness so fun but it teaches you how to drive
(3★) Ehh: Good game but could use more features.
(4★) Better than expected: Good game overallThe problem is this gold that you need to buy with real money. This really bothers me.
Jan 18, 2014
(4★) Good: Good to be playing in a trip because you are driving
Dec 24, 2013
(3★) Not bad: Pretty entertaining to play just needs more missions
(5★) Cars: I love this app! You can literally play it all day. The levels are fun and hard to beat.
(5★) O_OmorganO_O: This game is the best car game ever played! All tho i do need more coins. Not many ways to get coins and gold:)
Nov 29, 2013
(5★) Fantabulous and Splendiforous Game!: Love this game! Not the most realistic but still amazing!
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Pretty Good: This app is addicting (I think) and fun. It is kind of challenging too. I really like it!
(5★) AWSOME: I think it needs a freedrive and different things like town streets or city but its very fun
Nov 03, 2013
(5★) Superb: Very awesome app you must try it good time pass
(4★) Realistic driving app: It is a good app, pretty realistic,but it needs more ways to get gold.
(5★) But AWESOME!: AWESOME! But needs more characters for the driving thing
(5★) COOL!: very fun game! just wish that it was easier to control the car. overall great game! Highly recommended
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) Wiseful Reviewer: Hi! I love this game! My favorite mode is speed parking. I really love multiplayer. I play against my friends and family all day
long. An update you should think about adding is stop signs and traff
(5★) I love this game: ι ℓσνє тнιѕ gαмє вєαυѕє ιтѕ нαℓℓєиgιиg αи кιи σf яєαℓ ! ι ρℓαу я. яινєя
єνєяуαу вυт уєα !
(5★) Best app: I love this app! It is really fun and addicting if you are looking for a good driving app then this is what you should get!
Total 51 reviews with 91.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


TextGrabber Translator

24 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 9.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

4 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

6 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

8 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Dr. Driving which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#20 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#36 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Dr. Driving, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.