AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Celebrity Dentist Download & Game Review

Celebrity Dentist Game

Celebrity Dentist icon
Genres: [Education | Educational | Family]
Developer: Bear Hug Media Inc
Release Date: Jul 24, 2013
Version: 1.6
Size: 51.63 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Bear Hug Media has already given us Makeup Salon - Kids Games on Jul 17, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Celebrity Dentist and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Celebrity Dentist Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***ATTENTION!!! NEW POP STARS ADDED***

-Katy Perry has found that fame brings lots of cavities! Help her get that pretty smile back!

-Kanye West is a daddy now! Keep his teeth pearly white for all those family photos!

Pop Stars go to the Dentist too! There are so many fans that want pictures of your favorite stars... help them ALL get shiny sparkling teeth so they can show off their famous smile for all their fans!

Take care of the COOLEST Pop Stars!

- Justin Bieber
- PSY
- Taylor Swift
- Nicki Minaj
- AND MORE!

The Fun Includes:

* Tooth Decay! Yank those ugly teeth!
* Bad Breath! Pew! Spray away the bad breath!
* Shine up their teeth with a toothbrush!
* CRAZY Tools to get rid of cavities!
* Add some sparkling GRILLZ!
* Fun trinkets for their braces!
* TONS of fun GAMES inside!

GET it TODAY !!!!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Celebrity Dentist free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Celebrity Dentist application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Celebrity Dentist.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Celebrity Dentist" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Celebrity Dentist application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 09
(5★) Little dentist (celebrity addition): This app is a very good app for kids personally I really like this app
Jul 17
(5★) Great: Awesome app! Clean the teeth hehehe(-;
Jul 10
(3★) Adds :(: The game is ok and all but there is a BUNCH of adds. I hate adds. One add that I got I pressed the x but it was still there.
Please fix the number of addsyou put on the game. Other than that it is a g
Mar 23
(5★) I love it but.: How do u know where the finish button is and how do u unlock a celeb. "I want Miley Cyrus really badly!"
Mar 15
(3★) Fun!: You should take Miley off. She is a bad influence for kids. You should add Beyoncé though.
Jan 06
(4★) Sweet game: This is a nice game I wish a lite more were unlocked
Dec 24, 2013
(5★) Metro girl: Wow my friend had celebrity dentist on her I pad so once I got a phone I had to download this fun, cute, and useful game. It
teaches little kids how to be a dentist if they want to be one so moms hear
Dec 21, 2013
(5★) Amazing.!: I really like it because it has Justin Bieber 3.
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Sweet: I love this game so nice and it has all my favorite celebs
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) Need something to do: If you need something to do! How bout you just download this app
Nov 25, 2013
(5★) Great!: It is really fun! I love it so much!
Nov 05, 2013
(4★) Coolio: Nice app when your board and need something to do
Oct 22, 2013
(4★) Cool: Love doing dental work and this is a fun game .
Oct 17, 2013
(2★) Bjhhbndnfjjfndbdjrbhfbddbdjbdjdbdjh: HjnyjbgyhddjjdjfjdhduifjfhfjffkndhhahdGjjhhh
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) AWESOME!: I let my sister get this app and she LOVED it! The bad part was, she had to PAY to unlock some stuff!
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) I love Katy pery: Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Aug 28, 2013
(2★) Let me play!: I got the app and then it took forever to load I had 3bars what happend
Aug 11, 2013
(5★) Ok: Patient cries over everything but the game is fun
Aug 10, 2013
(3★) Eh: Good for kids, gets boring after a while cuz u only get 3 people, the rest you have to pay for.
Aug 08, 2013
(5★) Kayrvfsx: The best game ever just one qweshtin haw do you get to the next level
(5★) Liked it: I love seeing them cry and seeing them with shiny teeth.
Aug 07, 2013
(3★) Exceptional: It should come with more customers and more procedures to do on the celebrities.
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Messing up the teeth: Mwahahahahahahahahaha SO MUCH FUN MESSING UP THERE TEETH MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
(5★) Fun: It is fun I gave on of the celebrities purple teeth
(4★) Best game ever: Love this game but I want to do more celebs
(5★) Good: I like this game except for the part were it makes the person cry.
Aug 05, 2013
(5★) Hola: BhkgigyigkygyhkkhgiuiugkhvkhbhkgkugkugkiygvjhkjhkugyffdrsgddjggjnlMjgfysteduyb.kncdstrujkgjxtesutlmxgrduyljvgjtriylutestijgxeuyvdy
hljvgjchreuygjlbmchtrignfxrlhkhvyrkvxhdtjffhzyrrg mbhmhvjhdmb hmvfxggf
(5★) BWAAAHAHAHA!: BWAAAHAHAHA MUAHHAHAH HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA oh hi there good to see yas, I love this app a million jillion skidilion BWAAAHAHAHA
MUAHHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Aug 04, 2013
(5★) Just a rate: You want the truth ok here I like this game very good nothing wrong with this game love it
(5★) So fun: Fun and hilarious amazing to play with friends.
Aug 01, 2013
(5★) AMAZINGGGGGG: Amazing app but putt one direction in it also
(5★) Good job: Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood job love it
Jul 31, 2013
(3★) Lil Wayne: U should put Lil Wayne so we can fix his diamonds teeth :3 hehe
(4★) Love it: It is easy to use . But I wish they have bigger teeth
(5★) The Dentist Game: It could be disgusting but okay. If you can beat ALL the people meet me at my house for 1,999! And you have to help me too. Bye!
(5★) Great app: I like the app but I think all the people need to be open
Jul 30, 2013
(5★) Love It!: I love the new version of the dentist game!
(5★) Awesome: Very fun i like how the put the celebrities
(5★) GREAT SO MUCH FUN!:): Sooooooo much fun I could play it all day, but they need more charaters and more tools!;)
(5★) Perfect: The rench does work u just have to put it up to tooth then let go so GET REAL so get the APP
(4★) Okay: I really like It but I wish there was more stars there is only 3 then the rest you have to by
(5★) Really Fun;): This game is really fun to play! Especially when you unlock everythinf
(4★) Meh ok: This game is fun I just wish that it would come with all the people because it would be more fun
(5★) woow: لعبة حلوة للاطفال تشيل عنهم الرهبة من عيادة الاسنان
(4★) The real review: This is a great game but, it could have more people to make it more fun.
Jul 29, 2013
(4★) Amusing: More fun than most because of the celebrities but still no goals
(5★) OMYGOSH!: This game is sooooooo addicting, it sounds weird but heck yeah! I LOVE IT!
(5★) Ugly: They would look if I had not used my dentist magic! I rock, go me!
Jul 28, 2013
(3★) Dentist: I love this game but I like more is monster dentist. The end
(4★) Middle: It is an alright game.But I think little dentist is better
(4★) Awesome game: Awesome game because you pass all levels
Jul 27, 2013
(5★) Cool game: I love this game it is so cool and the pachints are so cool
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) Love this game: I love this games because it has Justin beiber in it and I love him
(5★) Funny: Cool games the kids love it keeps them busy, and even has them wanting to give up candy.lol
Jul 25, 2013
(5★) Freaking funny: You gata get it is lame but to freaking funny
(5★) Face it: Face it, you only got this to rip out Justin biebers teeth
Total 56 reviews with 89.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


FX Photo Studio

9 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Haunted Halls Green Hills Sanitarium

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Shades A Simple Puzzle Game

15 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Overview

15 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

Yesterday
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 25-Oct