100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game Game

100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game icon
Genres: [Word | Trivia | Entertainment]
Developer: Poptacular Ltd
Release Date: Jul 03, 2013
Version: 2.04
Size: 33.24 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

- The BIGGEST Picture Quiz EVER!
- Over 10,000 picture puzzles
- Over 100 categories to play, +1 every week
- The fun never ends!

DOWNLOAD NOW ITS FREE!

- Easy to play: just guess the picture
- Starts easy ... gets hard!
- Win coins for correct pictures guessed
- Use less clues = win more coins!

***** "More please it's so addictive" Jellybaby99
***** "My whole family love playing this game!" Walisimo
***** "So addictive, with lots of categories to choose :) " Manic Mum 69

NEW QUIZ GAMES ADDED EVERY WEEK

These three packs are free
- 100 Animals
- 100 Logos
- 100 Celebs

>> Over 100 more picture puzzle packs to complete!

SHARE THE FUN!

- Join friends on a shared leader board
- Post pics to ask your friends for help

POWERED BY 100 PICS

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(3★) Picture Game: Definitely makes you think. I like it better than other ones out there that is for sure.
Dec 30, 2014
(4★) Games for all: The game is very interesting. It helps enhance our knowledge power over different kind of stuff
Dec 29, 2014
(5★) Amazing: Most are easy but it is very fun to guess and I am always on it. It is great for on the road. I love it
(5★) Because I have to!: I wrote this for fifty free coins
Dec 28, 2014
(5★) Coins!: Only writing a review to get the coins
Dec 01, 2014
(5★) So good: This is so good love the dog one
Nov 30, 2014
(2★) Ads: Too many ads on this now. Every time you leave the game and you come back you get another ad. Also always asking you if you want a
hint. I am addicted to it though.
(5★) Great game: This game is very fun if you like guessing games. If you are up for the challenge you should get this game
Oct 09, 2014
(4★) frustrated too!: same thing with my iPad it restarts when trying to play!
(2★) Frustrated Too: My iPad also restarts when I touch the I button to spell a word. Makes playing the game no fun. I loved the game before this
issue.
Oct 08, 2014
(3★) Frustrated: I just downloaded this game on my iPad and when I go to hit the I button it restarts my iPad.Please fix this problem!
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) So versatile: So many different categories, very challenging, & fun
Aug 30, 2014
(5★) Fun and makes you think!: This is a great game. Not only is it a nice way to spend time game-playing, but it will improve your gray matter, as well. Can
be challenging, but worth the effort.
Aug 17, 2014
(4★) Challenging!: Game is fun, but can be very challenging at times. The variety of topics is thought provoking. Choosing the right first square
can make a difference for some of the views. When all else fails, use th
Aug 16, 2014
(3★) Improvements or impairments?: My wife and I were enjoying the previous version without incident on an IPAD I running 5.0 The intended fixes cause frequent
crashes and freezes. Letters disappear in the assigned space and a reset
Aug 09, 2014
(4★) Nice game: Fun and quite addictive what more can you ask for?
(5★) 100pics: I love this app.! So much fun! Keep up the good work! Thank you! Joyce
Aug 07, 2014
(5★) Love this!: I like to spell and solve mysteries A .
(4★) Fun but hard: The categories could be better, but otherwise a lot of fun
Aug 02, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Great fun but very addictive. Lol
Jul 31, 2014
(5★) Love it! Addictive!: Now that I know you can double tap on them and reload them when they boot you out, I love it again!
(5★) Great!: Like the old look better, but very fun.
Jul 20, 2014
(5★) Annoying but fun: Keeps you interested but you find it hard to quit
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) 100 pictures: It is really fun to play if u like to guess at things
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) SQUARE-LY FUN: Love the diverse categories and finding out about new areas of study, i.e. Art, Geography, cooking. Really having fun learning new
things.
Jun 29, 2014
(5★) Love this: I love this game soooooo much warning addictive
Jun 25, 2014
(5★) 100% addicted!: I am addicted, my mother is addicted and so is my husband!
Jun 02, 2014
(4★) Getting Stuck: Every pack I try to play gets stuck on level 26 and then asks me to download the rest of the pack and just says downloading until
i leave the app. :(
May 04, 2014
(5★) Must play: Super fun love playing got my friends all to play it
May 02, 2014
(5★) Addicted: There is a lot of options. very intertaining!
Apr 11, 2014
(5★) Fun!: Little inadvertent way to help my son learn to spell!
(5★) Very fun: This is a really fun game to play. I play this game the most out of all the other apps i have. Defiantly an game you shoed get. :
)
Apr 10, 2014
(5★) I love it: I love it I think it is so easy that my baby brother could do it and it is very fun!
(5★) Fun:): I really like this game. A diverse selection of packs that are a lot of fun :)
(4★) Great app!: Fun, enjoyable, time passing game. Only four stars because of minor bugs that need fixing but minor issues are minor. 4.8/5. Great
fun!
Apr 09, 2014
(5★) Time killer: Brain teaser and enjoyable during lunch :)
(5★) Easy and fun: The animals are easy to figure out and I enjoy the game. Tigereye out! Meow!
(5★) Love it: There should be a singer/band from 2012-2014 thing
(5★) Neat: This app keeps me busy and challenges my mind
Apr 08, 2014
(4★) Fun but with an issue: Enjoy play the game but experience the occasional crash. There has also been a couple of times when I was trying to enter a
letter that was near the hint button and it gave me a hint instead
(5★) Enjoyable time spent: As the title says I enjoy the game as time spent
Apr 07, 2014
(5★) Addicting!: I literally cannot put my iPod down. I need to be peeled off my iPod to do homework lol
(5★) Brenda P.: LOVE THIS GAME! The family helps out when I get stuck, so everyone gets involved!
(5★) Fun game!: Very fun but the hints cost too many coins compared to how many you get per picture.
Apr 01, 2014
(5★) Amazetastic: Amazing/Fantastic! I just love it! Also it comes in handy on long road trips.
Mar 31, 2014
(5★) Jackie: Fun, easy, but challenging. Little bit of both.
(3★) Housewife: Fun but got reset somehow now gotta start all over again
(5★) Love it: I love love love this app. I lost all sense of time playing this app.
Mar 07, 2014
(5★) More idea I have!: I have more ideas! 1.pokemon. 2.mario power ups 3. kids shows 4.video game counsels 5. Mario games 6. K is for 7. Nintendo games
8. Minecraft blocks 9. Letters & numbers 10. Online games. Hope you do
(5★) I have ideas!: Awesome and I have ideas. 1.kids shows 2. Mario games 3. Mario power ups 4. Pokemon 5. K is for 6. Minecraft idems. Please do my
requests!
Mar 06, 2014
(4★) top100: wow! how much stuff can you remember.share with friends. very fun!
(5★) Awesome game: Make a category for Greek mythology
Mar 03, 2014
(4★) Great fun!: Fun to guess what the pictures are!
Feb 07, 2014
(5★) Addicting: This game is challenging at times and very addicting, if you need to make some time pass by while your waiting or just bored with
your phone this is the perfect game for you! Absolutely love it, makes
Feb 06, 2014
(4★) Fun and fast: The game is fun and fast. Easy way to pass the time. I like it.
(5★) Hours of Fun!: A really enjoyable way to pass time and challenge your memory skills.
Total 56 reviews with 91% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Kingdom Rush

6 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

6 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Pizza Vs

7 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

7 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

7 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

9 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Flying Hamster

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#2 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 23, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#41 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for 100 PICS #1 Picture Quiz Game, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
Yesterday's
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar
App Icon
New Matching Dot - Hexic flow game
By Jahane Gulshan
App Icon
$ 1.99
Fury Racing Wild Rush
By Samuel Dyson
App Icon
Bubble Mania Valentine's Day
By TeamLava
App Icon
$ 4.99
Nano Nano - Learn Spanish
By Inherent Games LLC
Jan 22
App Icon
Solitaire Top HD
By kumuva Digital Ltd
App Icon
TriPeaks Solitaire - Classic
By MmpApps Corp