AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»»Call of Mini Infinity Download & Game Review

Call of Mini Infinity Game

Call of Mini Infinity icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Action | Arcade]
Developer: Triniti Interactive Limited
Release Date: Jul 18, 2013
Version: 2.1.1
Size: 95.36 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Triniti Interactive Limited has already given us Call of Mini Zombies 2 on Jul 11, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Call of Mini Infinity and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Call of Mini Infinity Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The earth is on the brink of a large METEORITE IMPACT! The burden is on you to find a new place for people to LIVE. Colonizing a planet is not that easy and DANGERS lie ahead.

► ► ► ► ►

35 years ago, humans discovered an inhabitable star known as Caron. They have started to gather a vast army of star warriors in preparation for an expedition to that planet outside the solar system. And you're the leader of this army! Take your army safely to the planet. When you land, build a base and set up defenses against incoming alien attacks. Then what's left is to conquer this planet completely!

► ► ► ► ►

• Fluid 3D shooting gameplay
• Thrilling battles
• Use powerful skills to fight off enemies
• Upgrade armor to gain desirable buffs
• Command an arsenal of weapons
• Learn talents to customize the way you fight
• Cooperate with friends to defeat epic bosses

► ► ► ► ►

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Call of Mini Infinity free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Call of Mini Infinity application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Call of Mini Infinity.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Call of Mini Infinity" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Call of Mini Infinity application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 12
(3★) Unbalanced but can work: What you guys need to stop doing is pairing people up against people who just pay to win pair us non payers with other non payers
to have a better experience rather than getting killed buy a 9 year ol
(5★) Beast but: I lost a lot off stuff i lost my 300dimonds when i logged in again i workd hard for them i wanted to unlock the one that costed
150dimonds to unlock and guet new stuff but i lost all of them plz can i
Sep 09
(5★) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH: BEST GAME EVA BUT GAME CENTER IS MESING WITH ME. HELP ME OUT!
Sep 07
(2★) Really!: Can you guys make maches so that a level 16 fights a level 16 or a level 10 fight level 10 it gets anioying when you always lose
just because another team has engi or suboriti ninja like come on !
(4★) FIX IT!: I was playing a death match in the canyon. Sooner or later this character Leo is shooting a machine gun through a part of the
canyon and people are getting on top of the canyon whyyyyyy! I really nee
(4★) Add facebook option: I think there should be a connect to facebook or Twitter option it would be so much better when there is that option I will give 4
stars XD
Aug 18
(5★) Game is awesome but if u could add: GAME IS AWESOME BUT. If u could a trading system in the guilds like I have 789 crystals and I wanna trade it for The ENGI Armor :
Im in 69Force my name is HitMe69
(3★) okkkkk: i guess because its just like com zombies
Jul 24
(5★) Awsome and challenging!: I have not gotten bored yet, after 8 months of playing on and off.Arrow49I.
Jul 23
(5★) AWSOME but ,: Minecraftisbeast XD AWSOME but in the next update can we be Abel to customize our armor like in halo 4
because this is kind of like halo slayer
(4★) Fix: It never load fix it.it it also crash and also say connection problem.please fix it as fast as you can.
Jun 28
(5★) Phew: When I started playing again, my mom deleted this game! I reinstalled and thankfully I still have my upgrades and everything.
Thank you
Jun 27
(5★) Great app: I love this app, but I have to say that there needs to be a campaign thats all!
Jun 25
(3★) Hi: I have a ipod touch 4 gen but it kicks me off alot i dont know why please fix it:(
(5★) Awesome but: There is something you should add chatting
Jun 03
(2★) Was an awesome game: Until It started crashing on me whenever I tried to get in.
Jun 01
(5★) great game: it is good and fun with great graphics
May 30
(5★) More bonuses: In the daily bonus you can get awarded up to 30 gems please add that
May 06
(5★) Like this game is awesome !: Like it is the best you see ugh.You get your own diamonds also called t crystals
May 04
(4★) Left Handers feel left out.: When will you guys allow left handed controls?!
(5★) Huge bugfix: MY GAME KEEPS CRASHING AFTER I PLAY A GAME FIX IT AND I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME
May 03
(5★) Awesome: Please add a zombie mode and a campaign. It would also be cool if we could have friends and play with them. I also think u guys
should make us able to change our armor color. I would really enjoy any
May 02
(5★) Rdffggggfg: Cdffyggfdchhfgvgggggfffjgrergtddtfggvvgdrrfffffggfgggfgggtggggggfggggggggggggggggggtgggggffgggtgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfgfffg
ggggGGGGfGGGUhHHHHHGfGGHeUhUhUhHHHHHHeHIUhHUHiIIJkJkIIIJkIIItIII
Apr 11
(3★) There are glitches: This game is really fun and all but I hate the glitches. I was playing a game once and a person threw a grenade and it killed me,
but here is the thing I was like 30 feet away from him, and then one
Apr 10
(5★) Need to fix a glitch: Hi,I really like this game,but you need to fix a bug or glitch. Whenever I climb a tower and go over it sends me into a dark
abyss. And after playing a round drop bomb or team death match, it crashes.
Apr 08
(5★) Com: Hey i had 49 crystals but when i play again i lost ir all
Mar 16
(4★) Good game: Please make weapons you can buy with coins,and everything a bit cheaper because you can only earn so many coins per battle and
such
(2★) Fix my account, please.: When I changed names, I could not log back on ;(!My username is Chewy, previous name is 8d2. Fix it, please.
(5★) Help: Can you make a restore purchase for weapons cause I bought a 100 gem gun by mistake
(5★) Almost Bad Game But 5 Stars: Sometimes when I kill a player it says someone killed a player. Also almost every match, I get matched against opponents stronger
than me.
Feb 19
(4★) Pretty good: The game is great overall but the turning needs to be more sensitive
Feb 18
(2★) Frusteration: PvP is fun but the level matching is not. At low level you are paired against those with one shot abilities and it makes a person
delete the app and not pay I to it.
Jan 22
(4★) Bad controls after the new update (1.5.2): The smoothness is gone please fix it
(5★) Fix!: It kicks me out in my I pod 5 and I just started to play this please fix
Dec 29, 2013
(4★) Crashes: Good Game but crashes a lot, u should still get it though
(4★) Fun game: Fun games crashes a lot but steel fun:/
(5★) Recommended game!: It would be better if it had a mic to talk to your opponents! And killing people with your swords again would be nice, cause its a
great way to get weekly top warrior!
(4★) Ok: I love this app but im tired of it crashing too much so if you can please fix that i will give it 5 stars but anyway i love this
app!
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Bgbear: Make it not require a gyroscope so my brother can download it.
Dec 27, 2013
(4★) Made some new changes. CHANGE SOME BACK!: Change it back to when you can kill teammates with swords. Make it so you can choose which level you want to play. And make it so
Stuff is more cheaper to buy and upgrade.
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) ;): this is a very good game but add more charecters and guns and bring chrismas mask dont just do hollaween
(2★) Connection problems!: I always lose connection fix that problem please!
(2★) good potential but too flawed: lags too much, crashes too much, unfair for new players to have to fight experienced players (lv1 vs lv30)i enjoy this game, but
its not very good yet.
Dec 01, 2013
(4★) Plz put in: Plz put in a story mode and fix after a battle it goes to the home plz fix and fast
Nov 30, 2013
(4★) ITS AWESOME: ITS AWESOME but it needs more, PLEASE add voice chat and make it easier to get tCrystals.THANKS SO MUCH!
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Zachary: The game is awesome can you have a campaign and buy the courtroom only from gold coins.thank you.
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Best multiplayer game out there: This is the best multiplayer game out there besides Nova. It is truly amazing how far mobile games have come. It looks fantastic
and plays well
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Would be better: I think you guys should add cars and robots like halo
(3★) A fun pay-to-win: This is a relatively good third person shooter with pros and cons. I enjoy the futuristic/ cartoony feel and the customization
area. The places that need working on are the horrible spawn system and t
(5★) So much like halo!: AWSOME! But what would it be like in first person?
Oct 13, 2013
(3★) eehh: Its a pretty good game but it lags way to much on king of the hill and team match or whatever its called plz add update to fix
this
(5★) Change it!: Great game but you need to fix the bug with the machete thing cause there are high level people being jerks and using them to kill
us lower levelers and its just retarted because i cant hurt them but
Oct 12, 2013
(3★) Average: Need chat and people that are at ur lvl when u play because I get insta killed by a lvl 20 and higherPlzzzzzzz work on it
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Call of mini: Very great game but the problem is connection & survive is just horrible anything other than that great game more people should
get the game
(3★) Epic game!: This is a great game that is the best game I have ever seen! The one and only suggestion I have is that you should add a new
weapon like a flamethrower that is the weapon after the auto sniper. Add th
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Want Some Additions To The Game.: I Want To Add Some Easy Ways To Get TCrystals,Better Suits,Servers/Games You Can Create,And Guns You Can Create. Thank You If You
Add These In Future Updates. :)
Aug 23, 2013
(5★) Add: Please add medics, medic talent,medic suit you know 5 stars
(5★) Love it but: Love the game but shot gun is over powering
Aug 22, 2013
(5★) : This is a really great app ! The multiplayer Is very good there are very few bad connections.
(2★) Do NOT GET: Whaaaaaaaaaay to laggy in the first minute. I hated it amitiatly.
Jul 28, 2013
(4★) Best game ever!: My favorite multiplayer game ever! But needs single player.
Jul 27, 2013
(5★) Fun: Haha And that makes all of us not want to get it why . . . V
(5★) Not halo?: Man I thought this would be like halo Lolz!:)
(3★) Needs more singleplayer work: I love the multiplayer game play, but I got it because of the singleplayer story. Please add singleplayer.
Total 64 reviews with 83.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


The Secret of Raven Rock

56 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Multiponk

22 hours ago
Free $ 4.99


Fragment

22 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Cursed Treasure 2

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Worldcraft 2

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Pimp Your Screen - Custom Themes

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Timegg

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 01-Oct