Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Call of Mini Infinity Game

Call of Mini Infinity icon
Genres: [Action | Entertainment | Arcade]
Developer: Triniti Interactive Limited
Release Date: Jul 18, 2013
Version: 2.4
Size: 111.21 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Triniti Interactive Limited has already given us Call of Mini Zombies 2 on Jul 11, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Call of Mini Infinity and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Call of Mini Infinity Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Call of Mini Infinity Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The earth is on the brink of a large METEORITE IMPACT! The burden is on you to find a new place for people to LIVE. Colonizing a planet is not that easy and DANGERS lie ahead.

► ► ► ► ►

35 years ago, humans discovered an inhabitable star known as Caron. They have started to gather a vast army of star warriors in preparation for an expedition to that planet outside the solar system. And you're the leader of this army! Take your army safely to the planet. When you land, build a base and set up defenses against incoming alien attacks. Then what's left is to conquer this planet completely!

► ► ► ► ►

• Fluid 3D shooting gameplay
• Thrilling battles
• Use powerful skills to fight off enemies
• Upgrade armor to gain desirable buffs
• Command an arsenal of weapons
• Learn talents to customize the way you fight
• Cooperate with friends to defeat epic bosses

► ► ► ► ►

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Call of Mini Infinity free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Call of Mini Infinity application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Call of Mini Infinity.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Call of Mini Infinity" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Call of Mini Infinity application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 25
(4★) Suggestions: This Game is so fun but it would be better if you added jet packs and campaign mode-the only thing this game needs is campaign
(5★) I love this game: This game is so fun I love it keep up good work and right a good review
Feb 22
(2★) Shutting Down After Every Match: I like this app, but every single match I play after it ends the game goes back to the home screen. I lose my data causing me not
able to level up. Not fun.
Feb 21
(4★) Some suggestions: I love this game but I would like if there was a option to go into first person. I also think that you should be able to get a jet
pack that allows you to fly and I think you should unlock it when you
(5★) Best C.O.M ever: It's awesome no lag except for the one when you shoot them even when they're dead and it shows them alive but it's a really good
game it's the coolest game from C.O.M ever but still put one mode where
(4★) Great Game.: This is game is one of my favorites I have had it for about a year and a half and have gotten so much stuff. Sometimes I lose
something but I just get it back. So it's not bad. Add more suits, guns, i
Feb 18
(5★) Developers: Did you erase my data? Your buddy, Robocop
(5★) Pure awesome: This game is great but, it has a couple things you could add and fix but one that annoys me the most is the player match system
why? Because you don't have one. It would make more sense if noobs fough
Feb 17
(4★) Game needs improvent: This game is good and have beautifull graphics but floating glitch and going inside walls sentry glitch shoot through walls mecha
smith all these glitches but you guys are adding more stuff •.• cm
Feb 16
(5★) Love it: It's not like the games to day it's different.
Feb 15
(3★) Bugs and Sh*t: Every time I went to servers and got crash, shame man!
Feb 12
(4★) Let's stop the bugs: I play almost every dan and I enjoy playing it.GLITCHING HAS TO STOP RIGHT NOW! I see people at level 1with hand cannons, snipers,
and beam bays REALLY COME ON LETS STOP BUGS. I ask them "do you hack?
(5★) It's a cool game but why: Every time I log put and go back in it restarts my progress lose everything
Feb 11
(5★) Starter Kits and Other Things: Can you plz add darter kits because when I first played I got killed like every 5 to 10 seconds by a pro or hacker. Can we have
a 1 star melee and 1 star gun with armor which is decent for noobs.als
(2★) Plz fix: After the new update i could not get into the app because it always kicks me out plz plz plz FIX it
Feb 09
(3★) Please Fix!: I love this game. but. It crashes every time I finish a game and I can't collect the daily reward after it crashes. Also please
make a team balancer. I always get paired up with lvl 30 people who kill
(5★) PLZ READ THIS IS A BUG U NEED TO FIX FOR GULDS: So I joined a level 10 guild and got wings. Then they went away and said I have to be in a level 10 guild to have them and I am.
PLZ fix this!
Feb 08
(4★) Could be better: The game always crashes before I even start playing please fix it
(2★) 16. Lost everything: I had the head fire thing electricity the scary thing and the 349 solider
Feb 02
(5★) ONE FICKIN ISSUE!: WHY DO YOU LOSE SO MUCH BP WHEN YOU LOSE I LOST 86 BP JUST FOR LOSING FIX THIS DUMB AI
Jan 14
(5★) 火山弓: I like this game and am very pleased with it#⃣1⃣
Jan 08
(5★) BEST MULTIPLAYER SHOOTER!: THIS IS THE BEST ONLINE MULTIPLAYER SHOOTER THE DETAIL THE UPDATES EVERYTHING SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT MULTIPLAYER SHOOTER
GAME GET THIS ONE NOW!
Dec 22, 2014
(5★) Best game: This game rocks i would rate more stars if it were possible
Dec 21, 2014
(5★) Com infinity: Please add a shield to carry with you on your solder hand. Please add a call of duty Balt
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Mail Box: Can you make anther issue bug fix again and give us 100 crystals one more time, I really want the mecha smith.
(3★) Crapy spins: Whenever I spin the wheel with ribbons I only get 2000 coins trinity interactive limited should change it to at LEAST 15000 coins
Nov 26, 2014
(2★) The game reset my account.: Why? Why would you reset my account? Now you guys know im never going to buy anything because I feel unsafe.
(5★) Nfndnfndnndndndndndndnnd: I HATE IT ITSSOO STUIPID I JUST SAID YES BUT THEN ALL MY DATA RESET AND KNOW IMMA NEWBIE AGAIN I USED TO LOVE IT UNTIL THIS
HAPPENED , IM NEVER PLAYING IT AGAIN, I USED 15 DOLLARS AND BOOM ALLL GONE
(2★) : I worked my butt off playing the game I go on today my account is gone !
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) Jdmendjjdjened: Hwmsndnjejejwjneneekwwnejekj bite me diisjsudhdudududhcycyddgsexhdndndjdjddjd
(5★) this games is like the best game ever: Where is the freaking holloween items yall are horriable companys making to many games and dont even care do the items
now!¡¡¡¡¡¡¡!¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Oct 31, 2014
(5★) Where da update: I was waiting for the Halloween update for Apple but it only came for Samsung what is that I need the update for Apple my brother
already has all hats PLZ give update for apple
Oct 29, 2014
(3★) Ehhh: It was fun at first. Add campaign
Oct 28, 2014
(5★) Switching Accounts: I wish you could switch accounts or like replace them with something else. My mom is about to give me a new phone and on my old
one I am so boss. I really want to put the account on my new phone. Plea
(5★) HALLOWEEN MASKS: Hey triniti infinity i know u are more foucused on the bad stuff than adding new stuff but there are these players that have the
ridicolus lol spelled that wrong but the shadow knight is what most peo
Oct 07, 2014
(4★) Great game but one problem: I would have given this game five stars but it crashes a lot but still very fun to play
(4★) Good.but: The game is good , but In teamup,there are some minor glitches. I wish that you would give people that win teamup challenges
gems.Just 1-5 gems.Really not that much.Plus you should give the elite fire
Oct 06, 2014
(3★) Best game but need more update: I bought the 350 pack of tcrystal and I got offline then I got online then it said I got 24 tcystals left but I got 127 left but
it said I got 24
Oct 04, 2014
(2★) iOS 8: It does not work for iOS 8 please make it other than that it is amazing
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Beast but: I lost a lot off stuff i lost my 300dimonds when i logged in again i workd hard for them i wanted to unlock the one that costed
150dimonds to unlock and guet new stuff but i lost all of them plz can i
(3★) Unbalanced but can work: What you guys need to stop doing is pairing people up against people who just pay to win pair us non payers with other non payers
to have a better experience rather than getting killed buy a 9 year ol
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH: BEST GAME EVA BUT GAME CENTER IS MESING WITH ME. HELP ME OUT!
Sep 07, 2014
(2★) Really!: Can you guys make maches so that a level 16 fights a level 16 or a level 10 fight level 10 it gets anioying when you always lose
just because another team has engi or suboriti ninja like come on !
(4★) FIX IT!: I was playing a death match in the canyon. Sooner or later this character Leo is shooting a machine gun through a part of the
canyon and people are getting on top of the canyon whyyyyyy! I really nee
(4★) Add facebook option: I think there should be a connect to facebook or Twitter option it would be so much better when there is that option I will give 4
stars XD
Aug 18, 2014
(3★) okkkkk: i guess because its just like com zombies
(5★) Game is awesome but if u could add: GAME IS AWESOME BUT. If u could a trading system in the guilds like I have 789 crystals and I wanna trade it for The ENGI Armor :
Im in 69Force my name is HitMe69
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Awsome and challenging!: I have not gotten bored yet, after 8 months of playing on and off.Arrow49I.
Jul 23, 2014
(4★) Fix: It never load fix it.it it also crash and also say connection problem.please fix it as fast as you can.
(5★) AWSOME but ,: Minecraftisbeast XD AWSOME but in the next update can we be Abel to customize our armor like in halo 4
because this is kind of like halo slayer
Jun 28, 2014
(5★) Phew: When I started playing again, my mom deleted this game! I reinstalled and thankfully I still have my upgrades and everything.
Thank you
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Great app: I love this app, but I have to say that there needs to be a campaign thats all!
Jun 25, 2014
(3★) Hi: I have a ipod touch 4 gen but it kicks me off alot i dont know why please fix it:(
(5★) Awesome but: There is something you should add chatting
Jun 03, 2014
(2★) Was an awesome game: Until It started crashing on me whenever I tried to get in.
Jun 01, 2014
(5★) great game: it is good and fun with great graphics
May 30, 2014
(5★) More bonuses: In the daily bonus you can get awarded up to 30 gems please add that
May 06, 2014
(5★) Like this game is awesome !: Like it is the best you see ugh.You get your own diamonds also called t crystals
May 04, 2014
(4★) Left Handers feel left out.: When will you guys allow left handed controls?!
(5★) Huge bugfix: MY GAME KEEPS CRASHING AFTER I PLAY A GAME FIX IT AND I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME
May 03, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Please add a zombie mode and a campaign. It would also be cool if we could have friends and play with them. I also think u guys
should make us able to change our armor color. I would really enjoy any
May 02, 2014
(5★) Rdffggggfg: Cdffyggfdchhfgvgggggfffjgrergtddtfggvvgdrrfffffggfgggfgggtggggggfggggggggggggggggggtgggggffgggtgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfgfffg
ggggGGGGfGGGUhHHHHHGfGGHeUhUhUhHHHHHHeHIUhHUHiIIJkJkIIIJkIIItIII
Apr 11, 2014
(3★) There are glitches: This game is really fun and all but I hate the glitches. I was playing a game once and a person threw a grenade and it killed me,
but here is the thing I was like 30 feet away from him, and then one
Apr 10, 2014
(5★) Need to fix a glitch: Hi,I really like this game,but you need to fix a bug or glitch. Whenever I climb a tower and go over it sends me into a dark
abyss. And after playing a round drop bomb or team death match, it crashes.
Apr 08, 2014
(5★) Com: Hey i had 49 crystals but when i play again i lost ir all
Mar 16, 2014
(5★) Help: Can you make a restore purchase for weapons cause I bought a 100 gem gun by mistake
(2★) Fix my account, please.: When I changed names, I could not log back on ;(!My username is Chewy, previous name is 8d2. Fix it, please.
(4★) Good game: Please make weapons you can buy with coins,and everything a bit cheaper because you can only earn so many coins per battle and
such
(5★) Almost Bad Game But 5 Stars: Sometimes when I kill a player it says someone killed a player. Also almost every match, I get matched against opponents stronger
than me.
Feb 19, 2014
(4★) Pretty good: The game is great overall but the turning needs to be more sensitive
Feb 18, 2014
(2★) Frusteration: PvP is fun but the level matching is not. At low level you are paired against those with one shot abilities and it makes a person
delete the app and not pay I to it.
Jan 22, 2014
(4★) Bad controls after the new update (1.5.2): The smoothness is gone please fix it
(5★) Fix!: It kicks me out in my I pod 5 and I just started to play this please fix
Dec 29, 2013
(4★) Ok: I love this app but im tired of it crashing too much so if you can please fix that i will give it 5 stars but anyway i love this
app!
(5★) Recommended game!: It would be better if it had a mic to talk to your opponents! And killing people with your swords again would be nice, cause its a
great way to get weekly top warrior!
(4★) Fun game: Fun games crashes a lot but steel fun:/
(4★) Crashes: Good Game but crashes a lot, u should still get it though
Total 77 reviews with 82.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Gunbrick

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

2 days ago
Out There

$ 1.99 $ 3.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Call of Mini Infinity's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Call-of-Mini-Infinity-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#107 in Top apps (iPhone) on Sep 14, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#200 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Call of Mini Infinity, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.