iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » My Muppets Show forum » My Muppets Show review

My Muppets Show Game

My Muppets Show icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Music | Simulation]
Developer: Walt Disney
Release Date: Aug 01, 2013
Version: 1.1.4
Size: 40.81 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Aug 01, 2013
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Disney has already given us Planes: Storybook Deluxe on Jul 11, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.The application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices. download My Muppets Show on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the My Muppets Show Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Join Kermit, Animal, Miss Piggy, and the rest of the Muppets for the performance of a lifetime!

The famous Muppet Theater stage is yours to manage; it’s up to you to reunite and recruit the all-star cast of Muppets, and put on the best show ever! Every Muppet that you recruit sings or plays a unique instrument in a larger musical number. Unlock them all to complete your very own Muppets Show in this all-new free mobile game!

Features:
• Reunite the Muppets gang in this original game that’s full of irresistible music, humor and familiar performers.
• Unlock and collect over 20 well-known Muppets including Kermit, Animal, Fozzie Bear, and many new Muppets as well!
• Complete different songs across unique stages like the Muppet Theater, Swedish Chef’s Kitchen, and more!
• Use Bunson & Beaker’s inventions to send Muppets on special missions to recruit star Muppets for your stage!
• Visit your friends’ stages to rate their performances and collect special gifts!

Get ready to hit the stage with your favorite Muppets!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download My Muppets Show app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the My Muppets Show application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for My Muppets Show.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the My Muppets Show game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This My Muppets Show application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 27
(5★) Fun game: This is a fun game I love playing it
Mar 26
(4★) Muppets is cute but slow progression: Cute but progress seems slow not enough variety. Takes to long to get money and to levels
Mar 24
(2★) Disappointed: Downloaded this app to play with my grandson.The directions were not good, and we were not able to move things.Will try again,
then if no result will delete.
Feb 27
(4★) More stages: This game is really fun and I play it almost every day, but I just wish there was a more then one profile option so you could have
different stages without having to get rid of your original stage. Re
Feb 24
(4★) Muppet Fans will love: My children(7 & 9yrs) have fun playing!
Feb 22
(4★) Characters-my only complaint: The problem is that especially the limited edition characters are so darn hard to get especially with the Harv-E so they try to
get you to spend money on these stupid diamonds, soTHANKS A BUNCH FOR TH
(5★) Daily Diamond?: As a huge fan of My Singing Monsters as well, might I suggest a vending machine of sorts to deal out a diamond a day.similar to
the diamond mine in My Singing Monsters? :-)
Feb 20
(5★) BUY THIS APP!: This app is really fun, especially if you like the muppets. You get to listen to music that YOU create by placing different
muppets on your stage! Get different stages for different songs. THIS HAS SO
Feb 18
(4★) Awesome game, except.: When my kid plays this app on his Kindle Fire, everything works fine. If I try to visit his stage from my iOS, it crashes every
time.
Jan 28
(5★) Fun game!: Easy to use and lots of fun making your own stage for the muppet friends you grew up with.
Jan 21
(5★) Pretty darn good: I think there should be an easier way to score diamonds lol
Jan 09
(5★) Cool: I am not a fan of muppets but I like this game. Also the cost of diamonds to finish is twice as more than the rest of the games.
Lower diamonds cost to finish by 50 percent. I could stop playing it fo
Jan 05
(5★) Fun!: Needs patience, but my son and I LOVE playing it!
Jan 03
(2★) Muppets Search Inaccurate: For some reason, when I try to generate Gonzo for the Kitchen, I ALWAYS get the Veggies. To generate Gonzo you need Big Mo and the
Veggies but I get the Veggies. Please fix this big ASAP. :/
Jan 01
(5★) Fun for kids: My seven year old thinks this is great fun. It is a nice way for kids to engage with the characters from my childhood favorite
show.
Dec 08, 2013
(5★) Love it: Love it I always love watching the muppets on TV I sure miss watching them but glad you made a game of them cute !
Dec 07, 2013
(2★) an ok game with a buggy interface: The game ignores my various taps. It does not respond.
Dec 05, 2013
(5★) When is the release date for muppets new stage: When is the release date for muppets new stage
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Amazing game!: I just love the muppets and this game is perfect :)
Nov 13, 2013
(4★) Never a rip of of singing monsters: I like it but I do not like all kinds of muppets but you cannot get 2 muppets that cost 3 dressing rooms.
Nov 10, 2013
(5★) Muppet show: Muppet show rocks! I still have Floyd pepper on the third stage. I have all the people in the theater. Just got zoot gonzo for
the kitchen ! U guys r lieing about not having Floyd pepper for the roo
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) There is flord in my muppet show: There were flord in the rooftop in october and it ended on october 31
Oct 30, 2013
(5★) please: make a stage that lets you have any level 15 muppets together and trade 25,000 for 50 diamonds
Oct 29, 2013
(5★) Amusing!: Very entertaining to build & arrange my band!
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) Visit me: Hello! Visit my stage friend code 43320332HM!
Oct 20, 2013
(5★) HELP!: All of a sudden after getting to level 22 now my XP points are now not showing and im missing out on my chance to gain credit to
level up !
Oct 19, 2013
(4★) what about the others?: great game! but what about Sweetums, Clifford and Bean Bunny. characters that were actually in the show, btw ever thought of doing
this game with a Fraggles theme? keep up the good work
(5★) Addicting: I downloaded this game more out of boredom than anything else, but quickly found myself addicted!
Oct 17, 2013
(4★) New stage: Needs to make a stage for all of the level 15 muppets.like the gold island for my singing monsters
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) This is a great app!: It fun for the whole family and a great app for you to do in your spare time.
Sep 25, 2013
(4★) Love the Muppets: I have been a Muppet fan since childhood. So, that alone makes this app enjoyable. My kids also love it and we enjoy playing
together. I do wish there was more interaction and that there were more tha
Sep 24, 2013
(5★) Frozen Since Rooftop Update: Go to the Options menu, choose Log Out. Next time you open the app the game should load properly. Add me: 43166722CC
Sep 23, 2013
(3★) Har-v and Floyd: I cannot get Har-v to produce the right muppets for the kitchen for over almost a month now. I also agree with everyone else,
where is Floyd?
Sep 22, 2013
(5★) Omg: This game is awesome I almost play this everyday but one problem they should put coins to trade for dimose I MEAN WHO WOULD TRADE
50 dimose FOR 25,00 COINS plz fix and do that i will love that Thank
(3★) New good idea: hi Me agian I think you should add muppet labs as a stage
Sep 20, 2013
(3★) Cute game!: Love the the original muppets, ditch the "fake" ones. Floyd should be with his band. Needs better decorations. A bug fix would be
very helpful, as it crashes allot. Would love to see Sweetums on here!
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Great update: 5471874ni is my muppet stage but guys great new update keep it up hope there more to come!
(5★) Good old times: Run great one my IPad its fun but need friends here 6136514ck add me thx
Aug 31, 2013
(5★) I love the muppets: My 4 year old and I love the game. there are a few things I wish different like the breeding. it was what made me leave my
singing monsters. but I enjoy the muppets so much I may be able to overlook
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Cute, fun game!: First you get me addicted to My Singing Monsters, now this game!If you could add the Sesame Street characters and the Fraggle Rock
characters, this game would be fun!I love how I never had to use real
Aug 28, 2013
(4★) Fun fun: Wheres the stage after the kitchen? Im waiting,,,,,,,,i have all muppets so far,,,,,im excited to see the new muppets you guys
bring on,,,
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Excellent game, I love it: Guys please add me my friend code is 430403DL and 10456963FD thanks guys
Aug 05, 2013
(4★) Fun: It reminds me of the good old days Waking up early Saturday morning to watch Muppets
(4★) Love it but it crashes a lot.: I love this App, and have been a Muppet fan all my life. I love the music, the graphics, the storyline & challenges, etc.
However, after the first 8 hours the App started crashing regularly, i.e. res
(5★) Looks fun: The photos looks kind of like my monsters but better !
(5★) GG: I usually hate games with in app purchases because I thought Disney would make it to where you have to by diamonds, however, this
game does not. You earn diamonds through achievements and goals, and j
(5★) BEST: It is by far my favorite game! I love how you can mix muppets to make new ones!
(5★) Soooo awesome: My mom made me and my brother watch the muppets and we loved the show I still watch it. We I heard there was a app I download it
and I love it
(5★) Love It!: I grew up a huge fan of the Muppets and now I can relive those amazing moments!
(5★) Friend Code: Great game! Very addictive! Add me as a friend or use my code as a referral for a diamond. 938306AG
(3★) The Muppets: Pretty sweet game. Already hooked. But why is it you always have to spend real money for the good stuff?
Total 51 reviews with 88.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Agricola

23 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 6.99

Utilities
blurrred

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 20-Apr
Join My Muppets Show community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes