High School Story Game

High School Story icon
Genres: [Role Playing | Entertainment | Simulation]
Developer: Pixelberry Studios
Release Date: Aug 01, 2013
Version: 2.1.0
Size: 87.21 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download High School Story and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our High School Story Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the High School Story Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

5/5 "Out of all the iPhone games I've played, High School Story is easily the one with the most heart." - K. Alpert

5/5 "I'm way past my high school years... but this game is hands down one of the best games I have ever played." - Kaytumbear99

LIVE HIGH SCHOOL YOUR WAY!

Play High School Story and create the school of your dreams, filled with all your friends. Throw parties, go on dates, and recruit jocks, nerds, cheerleaders, and MANY MORE classmates to unlock their stories! Plan a surprise party, go on a wild beach trip, take your team to the next level, and discover hundreds of other adventures!

- THROW PARTIES to unlock over 30 characters!
- DATE your crush and play matchmaker for everyone at your school!
- BATTLE a rival high school in an evolving story, including a showdown at the Homecoming game, a science fair, a prank war, and more!
- PUT YOUR FRIENDS in the game and join them on adventures, dates, and parties!
- MAKE NEW FRIENDS and play their stories!
- BUILD your dream school and decorate it with everything from a half-pipe to a box of puppies!
- CUSTOMIZE your look and choose your clique!
- ENJOY tons of free updates coming soon, including more characters, more stories, and more romance!

Please note that High School Story is completely free to play, but you can purchase some game items with real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, you can disable in-app purchases in your device’s settings.

To our players:  Thank you for your passion.  Pixelberry is a firm believer that games can make a difference.  And you’ve proven they can.  

When we partnered with The Cybersmile Foundation, a cyberbullying non-profit, you responded with great enthusiasm.  Together, we’ve done some amazing things.
* Over 2 million players have learned more about cyberbullying.
* And every week over 100 new players reach out to Cybersmile, often for help with bullying.

Thank you!  We really, sincerely appreciate what we’ve done together.

- The Pixelberry Team

Collection and use of your data are subject to the Privacy Policy available at:

Get the game now to join in the fun!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download High School Story free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the High School Story application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for High School Story.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "High School Story" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This High School Story application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 15
(4★) Great Game!: Love it! Keeps me wanting to complete missions to see what lies ahead!
(5★) This is cool but I hate hollywood U: I love high school story not holly wood u
Jan 14
(5★) Suggestions: Add the hair styles from hollywood university. Maybe even some new hair styles. We need more colors for hair like blue or purple
and highlights.
(5★) LUV THE GAME!: I absolutely love it! but I think you should make more things give you xp than just some quests that way you can level up faster!
Dec 19, 2014
(5★) Great: The best game ever! I love I can make my own high school
Nov 26, 2014
(5★) Play this all night!: I cannot stop playing this app! My friend has been playing for a year and she always gives me awesome tips! And the updates keep
getting better and better! This is a note to anyone who is thinking abo
Nov 25, 2014
(4★) No personal information: Very good app and I always have fun. But when ever I try to get in to the app open it take me back to home screen. I would like an
update on this please.
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) SOO ADDICTING: This app is amazing! I would totally recommend it. I have it on my iPhone and iPad. Plus my sister plays it. Such an amazing game!
Great job!
Oct 31, 2014
(5★) ILOVEIT: I love it whats great gaaaamee ! ️️ :)
Oct 06, 2014
(3★) Eh: Nice app but they -seriously- need to work on the whole crashing issue. Crashes all the time, especially when trying to open up
the app.
(5★) It Could improve.: This app is awesome and I love the polls, but I wish you could pick which student said the answer to the poll. Second, I think you
should add more hair shades and more hairstyles. Some suggestions for
(4★) Good game: Your character should be more than a jock nerd or prep
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) Addicting!: Sooooooo fun! Takes so long to do stuff though
Sep 11, 2014
(4★) Suggestion: This game is totally incredible, but it needs tomboy clothes for girls! All of the clothes is pretty, but I want some of my
characters to be tomboyish. Oh and one last word: BEANIES! For both boys and
(5★) How Much I Love High School Story: I absolutely LUV High School Story!
(5★) Awesome High School Story Game: THIS IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE HIGH SCHOOL EVER. IT IS THE BEST. GREAT GAME APP. ️
Aug 17, 2014
(2★) Needs Improvement: Used to love this app, but now it crashes TOO MANY TIMES! It crashes 50 times before i can even open the app, then crashes every.
Five. Minutes. when i open it! FIX THIS PLEASE!
(3★) Amazing app/ bad bug: I have become so aggravated with the loading screen bug I keep trying to play but it always crashes. I love the app but it needs a
update that fixes the bug
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Great game! But there is one problem: I love this game and i play it all the time but I would like the makers of the game to consider fixing the crashing of the game.
Every time I click out if it and then want to play again I have to load
(5★) THE BEST GAME EVER: This is so awesome im in love with the beach theme im soooooo in love so this is preety no epic no preety epic
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Best game ever!: Really fun! If you play just watch out with rings.their expensive. Game is addicting. Play to find out!
Jun 29, 2014
(3★) Regular: El juego es muy bueno, pero cuando lo actualicé lo abro me dice que lo tengo que actualizar. ¡Por favor arréglenlo!
(5★) Great app! But only one thing i would add: i LOVE this app so far, its interesting, cool, and cute. But there IS one thing i would suggest you add. I wish there was some way
to get rings more easily, maybe something where you watch a video, an
(5★) The best freaken game in the whole universe!: This is the game I would update and play even though I am at 99% of my data usage plan.
Jun 28, 2014
(5★) Best Game Ever Made!: I have some ideas for the next update;1:when they r in a place(Hollywood)there should be a cutscene!For Instance if they r on a
date,show the place they r at.2:They should have more animations3:They s
May 10, 2014
(3★) This game gets a 3: It gets a 3 because I did the update and every time I turn it on it says they have an updateFIX PLEASE!
May 09, 2014
(5★) Loving it: I love this soooo much that I might cry
(5★) Heart Throb: How do u get a heart throb without buying it?
Apr 14, 2014
(3★) Omg!?: I had a super great school and had a lot of students. I was on level6 and it was fairly fun. The next time I came on it restarted
and I was on level one! This app is stupid
(3★) Your gonna lose customers: The app deserves nothing less of a 5star , yet as of late all I do is crash. Fix this or people start deleting your app calling it
useless.
(5★) I love this game !: High school story is just so fun I love it because you can send people on fun and bad dates you get to dress you students so so
so so so so so so so so fun fun fun fun fun fun fun
(5★) Omg!: One/two wordLOVE It ! And i think it should be in the top 5 i would do 100/100 stars if i could
(4★) UPDATE PLEASE: NEEDS BUG FIXES AND CRASH PROBLEMS!
(4★) Hack: Got hacked at level 25 with 67700 coins, 561 rings, 4031 books and 86 students. I need them back!
(4★) Sorry only 4 stars: I wish that students did not cost gems
(5★) How to get a mascot: GUYS TO GET A MASCOT YOU HAVE TO PARTY A PREP AND A DANCER I DID IT IT WORKS BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO GET A GUY MASCOT BUT I HAVE 2
GIRL MASCOTS
Mar 20, 2014
(5★) Great game I. Really need help right now: The App Store is stuck on this little window
(4★) Love but dates shorter: If you could shorten dates that would be better but over all I love it ohhhh also more adventures
(5★) Love HSS but,: I LOVE High School Story but, please let us have more than 1 isle of love and party central!
Mar 19, 2014
(5★) Never had better app: Best app ever! Except it takes a little long to load! But who cares cuz it ROX!
(5★) Please Fix: I love this app but recently I have had trouble opening the app it will get about one-fourth the way across the "loading" bar and
then freeze please fix
Feb 23, 2014
(2★) Crash on 4generation: My iPod keeps crashing can u help me fix it
(5★) I LOVE IT IS AWSOME: I LOVE THE GAME YOU CAN USE IT WITHOUT INTERNET AND ANY WERE YOU WANT ANY TIME KEEP ON MAKING MORE AWSOME GAMES
(5★) My ideas for HS: I think we should be able to visit and costumise their house to your liking. You could also be able to invite class mates over to
your house to show off your cool stuff. The last two things a little w
(3★) Love the game, but.: I love this game, i check it every chance i get. BUT I got to level 13 and i was in the middle of 3 quests when i got on later in
the day and my entire game was erased! Everything in my game began run
Jan 28, 2014
(5★) High School Story is the best: This is game is so amazing it is very addicting! People could glance over it and just think it is boring buts that not the case
this game is awesome! I never stop playing it! Favorite game ever!
Jan 27, 2014
(5★) My fav app: I think this app is awesome but how do you date people?So wat do you guys think about this app like it you guys can find me try
Idona D.
(5★) FREAKING LOVE IT: Its so good i decked max in the face lol YALL GOTTA BUY THIS ITS AWESOME
Jan 02, 2014
(4★) Love it, but.: The wait times are really long. :/ 8- and 12 hour quests? I feel like 30 mins to one hour would have been more fair. Great
storyline though! I love the quest with Hope. I decided to buy the Cybersmile
(4★) Want more rings!: I absolutely adore this game but I wish there was a better way to earn more rings faster.
Dec 08, 2013
(4★) Make a cheating thing!: Make your characters cheat! Make it work only on couple put in the date building options.
(5★) Love: The only thing I can say about this game is that I love it!️️️
Total 52 reviews with 88% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

10 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Space Marshals

16 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Invisible Camera

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of High School Story which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#45 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 07, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#164 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like High School Story, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.