AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 Download & App Review

The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 App

The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 icon
Genres: [Finance | Entertainment]
Developer: The Lampo Group Incorporated
Release Date: Aug 06, 2013
Version: 1.1.2
Size: 11.83 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

The new great game "The Dave Ramsey Show" series now available for download in the app store (see the link below).
The first game in the series, The Dave Ramsey Show was released on Jul 12, 2010 , now they’ve delivered Another new Entertainment application series "The Dave Ramsey Show" called The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 with lot of new great features from before, more levels, new worlds, featuring exciting new sound effects and lot more fun.download The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Watch or listen to The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 to get your daily dose of real talk about life and money.

Tune in to watch Dave Ramsey, America’s trusted money expert, help real callers as they share stories about their lives, families and money. You’ll learn firsthand how to escape debt and build wealth every day through Dave’s life-changing advice.

If you listen closely, you might even hear a story much like yours. Hope has a home on the radio—and hope now streams directly to your iPhone or iPad anytime, anywhere.

Features:

- Watch the show via video stream
- View on-demand clips of the most popular show moments
- Listen to the show audio, both live and via archives
- Quick and easy access to download the show podcast
- Email questions directly to Dave
- AirPlay support enabled. Watch the show on your big screen via Apple TV!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This The Dave Ramsey Show 24/7 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 30
(4★) Baby Steps: Awesome App. Awesome Advise. Just wish they would fix the issue that causes you to start the audio archive over if you pause to
make a phone call.
Aug 13
(5★) Love it: I love it! I love it! I love it! Feels awesome to be able to see the show like I saw my grandmother
Jul 19
(2★) Old app was better: The previous iphone app was much better as I had many more clips (audio and text) and archives. You can even look for specific
topics.
Jul 07
(2★) Ramsey is great, app is not: On my 5s, the app has to be in the foreground to play. If I try to switch to another app, then the audio quits. It comes back when
I bring this app to the foreground again. Aha (radio app) keeps playi
Apr 23
(4★) Great content, just a few technical bugs: Dave’s content is amazing, this review doesn’t really address that.One thing that can be annoying is that if you are listening
to the audio archives for a past day and you have to pause the playba
Mar 20
(3★) Want a budgeting app!: I like dave, and love his program. Just wish the I spend to have the mytotalmoneymaekover acct included an app to budget with.
Mar 07
(2★) I like it, but crashes a lot: I like it overall, when it works. I have iPod touch and it crashes before anything can happen--8 out of 10 times. Also, please
make the podcasts available for more than a day.
Feb 23
(5★) Excellent: Love this guy! His advice has given my family a great path! I would pay to listen
(3★) Good.but-: Very annoying when I switch apps and it starts the audio archive over.
Feb 20
(2★) Was great - bit not so sure now: Started listening a few weeks ago - loved it and especially the various call in questions - now it seems there might be two
call-ins and the rest are commercials for Ramsey-related products etc. I hav
Feb 05
(5★) Love to listen: I love hearing Dave. His ways are so smart!
Feb 04
(5★) Great App: I love this app! Now I can listen to Dave anytime I get a chance!
Jan 28
(3★) Meh: Good app. I guess. Pause button does not work, more like stop, re load the app, and then re find you listening spot. Good job on
the TV tho dave.
Jan 16
(2★) Horrible… Crashes constantly!: This app is the most inconsistent, on stable application I have ever used. I use it to listen to the audio archives and 90% of the
time it crashes before even getting to the screen to choose my file t
Dec 31, 2013
(3★) Keeps crashing: Love-love-love the show and listen often on iHeart radio. Downloaded this app the day it became available and it worked
beautifully until November - now it crashes each time I open it. Will continue t
Dec 27, 2013
(3★) Could do better: I have really enjoyed everything Dave and his team have taught me. I have good days and bad days with this app. On a good day I
can get through the whole show. On the bad days it may take 5 times to t
Dec 18, 2013
(2★) Keeps cutting out: It keep cutting and and appears to be getting worse. I like this app when it works! Hope it can be fixed.
Dec 02, 2013
(2★) Wish it worked better. Tried of reinstalling: So i downloaded this app 2nd day it came out. I love DR and been listening for 5 tears. But i am really disappointed in this app.
I re-boot my Iphone 5 at least once a day cuz this app will not work u
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Love the show! Love the app!: My husband is in the Army so we are a mobile family. The app makes it easy to listen and now watch any where! It is super easy to
use. Love Dave and this app :-)
Nov 17, 2013
(2★) App crashes often. It needs to be stabilized: I like Dave Ramsey. But, this apps needs to be fixed as it often crashes.
(2★) Still not fixed archive issues: Good app that needs a few tweaks. App does not remember the last point of an archive audio I am listening to. If I answer a call
and go back to the app it starts new and I have to search the archive f
Nov 13, 2013
(2★) Crash: App has a ton of potential, but it crashes constantly. Very difficult to use.
Nov 12, 2013
(4★) Does not open: Was enjoying this app but since the last update the app does not open. Please help.
Nov 11, 2013
(3★) Love Dave but Frustrated!: Listen to this app daily but since update it is crashing constantly! Very frustrating!
Nov 07, 2013
(2★) Crashes all the time after new update: I love this app and listen to Dave every day to and from work.but after the latest update, it will only open about 10% of the
time. Most of the time when I launch the app, the title screen comes up an
Nov 01, 2013
(4★) Please add download/offline support: A good app overall, but would be better if it had download/offline support to be able to listen to the shows while on the the go.
Oct 23, 2013
(4★) Great info and great app!: App is amazing and the info Dave provides has been invaluable!I would suggest a few improvements:1. Love the audio archive however
if I pause and try and open the app to hit play again the whole app r
Oct 14, 2013
(5★) convenient: Love the app! It makes listening to Dave so convenient and easy! My only recommendation is that when I leave the app for my place
to be saved where I left off listening.
Oct 11, 2013
(3★) Info great: The information is awesome. The crashing is awful.
(3★) App has a couple of bugs: Dave Ramsey is great and the app itself is great. Only problem I have is while listening to audio archives if I pause them for
more than a couple of minutes it shuts down the app and I have to go back
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Love this!: Really enjoy being able to watch or listen to the show anytime! This is an incredible app! Thanks for making this so convenient.
Sep 25, 2013
(2★) Needs Improvement: Not a fan of this app. You can no longer access the Ask Dave section. Also, you better listen to the whole archived audio stream
all the way through, or it will shut down on you and forgot your place
(3★) IO7 Broke App: Low rank because IOS7 broke the archived shows feature. Good app that needs a few tweaks. Then it will be a great app. No new
shows are appearing in the archived app area since IOS 7. Also, would r
Sep 09, 2013
(5★) Great way to listen to show a well.: Dave and his team have changed many lives. This is amazing resource or those wanting to take control of their money.and life.
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Great App!: The Dave Ramsey team never ceases to amaze! They are a world-class organization and this app proves it. Such a great new branding
for the Dave Ramsey show! Enjoy :)
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Best financial advice that works. Great way to stay motivated with this app!
(2★) Good app but now crashes alot: The first 2 weeks worked well, now crashes a lot. Will run for a while if i reboot my phone. Other then the crash problem, i would
like the audio archive section to remember my spot.
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Dave Ramsey rocks!: I could only listen in my car and that depended on where I was as the station would come in and out. I am now cleaning my house
listening on my iPad and can now listen ANYWHERe on my phone. Thanks for
(5★) Flawless: Amazing app! Love seeing all that goes on behind the scenes. First rate job as expected from Dave and his team! Well done, again!
Aug 07, 2013
(3★) Videos are glitchy: I have 20mbps download speed. The replay vids are laggy, sometimes skip and sometimes repeat several seconds. Makes it difficult
to want to watch. This happens on MacBook Air (newest version running s
(5★) Living joyfully: LOVE the new logo! This app is AWESOME! Love that I can watch anytime. Thank you!
(5★) Very crisp and clean: Beautiful app. Very functional without a bunch of excess garbage. Love watching the show.
(5★) New Dave Ramsey App: Fantastic app, big improvement! Love it! Thanks Dave for all you do. Your ministry has helped our family so much.
(5★) LOVE the new app, Dave!: I have wanted to watch the show, and FINALLY, you can! This app is awesome! Thank you Dave and team.
(5★) SCORE!: Soo excited that I can now watch the show everyday! One show down, many more to come! Alert the media.this is going to be
AWESOME!
(5★) Absolutely Incredible!: Love the video, and great to see the show via the app, anytime! Thank you so much for putting this app together!
Aug 06, 2013
(5★) Finally!: Dave saved our marriage and financial future- What a great way to stay on track- Thanks Dave!
(5★) Inspiration any time I want it!: My wife and I paid off 45,000 in debt over the past few years by listening to the Dave Ramsey Show everyday. Having it here at my
fingertips anytime I want is amazing!
(5★) Awesome: I feel so honored to be the first person to submit a review. All of my hardwork and dedication has paid off. Getting the top
comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and i would like to thank
(5★) great !: love the new app and being able to watch Dave! Great to watch with the family instead of junk TV. keep up the great work
(5★) The best Dave Ramsey video app!: This is the best app available to watch the Dave Ramsey show.
(5★) Great New Look!: The new app looks great! I am very excited for the show on video! Thanks for all you do Dave. Congratulations to you and your
team!
(5★) Fabulous app!: What a great app - have been listening on the iPhone for a while, but how great to be able to watch the show on the iPad!
(5★) Outstanding app!: Great look. Great features. I will spend a lot of time on this app. No surprise that Dave and his team have developed a world
class app. The video features are amazing!
(5★) Great!: This app is awesome! The videos are super clear and the audio is perfect. Really easy to use as well!
(5★) Salesperson: So excited to be able to watch Dave with my teenagers 24 hours a day.
(5★) Dave all the time!: Looking forward to being able to listen to Dave any time of the day. App looks great, too!
(5★) Amazing!: Great app, nice to see everything in this format.go Dave! FREEDOM!
(5★) Better than Radio: I thought the show was good on radio. This app makes it so easy to enjoy seeing AND hearing Dave. Great!
(5★) Very User Friendly: This app is great! Love The Dave Ramsey Show, and love getting to see behind the scenes material. This app is great - very simple
as very user friendly. Which says a lot coming from someone lacking in
Total 60 reviews with 78.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Little Builders - Trucks Cranes

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


World of Goo HD

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Grand Theft Auto Vice City

19 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


World of Goo

19 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Sketch amp Cartoon Me - My Avatar

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Tango Remote Control Media Player

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Grand Theft Auto 3

21 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Superburst Camera

21 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Oct