»»Videoshop Video Editor FREE Download & App Review

Videoshop Video Editor FREE App

Videoshop - Video Editor FREE icon
Genres: [Photo & Video | Productivity]
Developer: Joseph Riquelme
Release Date: Jul 26, 2013
Version: 2.2.2
Size: 28.73 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Joseph Riquelme has already given us Videoshop - Video Editor (FREE) on Jun 06, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Videoshop and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Videoshop Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Videoshop Free is the free and lighter version of Videoshop. Videoshop is a simple video editor with fast editing tools and tons of special effects for your personal videos.

Just $1 to add Music! (50% off!)
Just $1 to add Sound Effects! (Also 50% off!)

Or buy the whole package with exclusive features on the PAID VERSION of Videoshop! Just $3!

FEATURES:
1. Add Music: Use songs from your iPod to enhance your videos!
2. Trim Your video: Cut out any unwanted moments!
3. Create slow-motion videos: Adjust video speed to slow or fast! Makes for great action shots!
4. Combine your videos: Merge multiple clips into one!
5. Add subtitles: Type your own text onto a video!
6. Voice overs: Record your own voice over the video!
7. Add sound effects: Choose from several sounds FX such as farts, explosions, laughter, and more!
8. Add animated titles - Introduce your videos with animated titles!
9. Add filters - Select from several Instagram-inspired filters to enhance the visuals on your videos!
10. Add transitions - Choose from several transitions to animate between video clips.
11. Add photos: Create stunning slideshows.
12. Share on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, or send your video out by E-mail!

Not included in Free version:
1) exclusive sound effects!
2) exclusive editing tools not seen in the free version!
3) exclusive filters!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Videoshop free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Videoshop application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Videoshop.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Videoshop" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Videoshop application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 04, 2013
(2★) Ehh.: So I use this to make videos. And then I try to add them to camera roll and it freezes and shuts down EVERY TIME! SO ANNOYING!
Dec 02, 2013
(2★) Well.: It seems like a great app except every time I try to save a voice-recording the app completely crashes. Kind of annoying,
honestly.
Dec 01, 2013
(2★) Bad App!: This app is very bad!DO NOT GET THIS APP!:( :-(
(4★) I love it but: I love this app so much it helps all my needs! But if I add videos that are ten minutes then it freezes and is difficult to work
with please fix
Nov 30, 2013
(3★) Buggy but good idea.: Quite a few bugs with render, export, etc. Could be better with those ironed out.
Nov 29, 2013
(5★) awesime: Amazing!i made a horrer film called jeneneH20!i like how you can add music to it
Nov 26, 2013
(5★) Love it!: There is a little bug with the audio but all you have to do is play the video while it is saving , loading or exporting
Nov 24, 2013
(2★) For School Course: Easy and convenient at first, until issue started up where added videos would not center themselves, and unfortunately I need this
for tomorrow.
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) Great app but.: Great app love it I make all my videos for keek with it but can you guys make it to where you can cut out the music in some parts
Nov 17, 2013
(4★) 2 thumbs up: ReAlly like this app. It did exactly what I needed plus a little more. Great
Nov 12, 2013
(5★) Love it: So easy to use wanted to make a movie it made it could slow it down filter it
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Love this: This is a great app for people big and small. This app shows creativity. If you like this, try Magisto.
Nov 04, 2013
(4★) App review: This app is the best all I have used so far for editing.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Epic!: Great app! Definitely getting the full version!
Oct 16, 2013
(4★) Great!: I like this app because i can trim, speed up, and edit my videos without having to pay money. I just wish that I could blur out
the background a little but anyway app worth downloading!
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) AMAZING!: This app is amazing! I use it all the time and it works awesome! It lets you do voice overs and you can do it slow or fast! This
is the only app that I have seen that does that!
(3★) Crashing: Everytime I try to record voice, I press the next arrow and it crashes. Please fix and it will be a great app!
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) It works great: It was easy for me to use, and cut my video easily. It allowed for easy changes and very easy to load to other people.
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Fix/great work: Sometimes when I do a 2 scene it just goes black and it takes a very long time to export. A photo and video so please fix or I
will get another video app other than that I love the app!
(4★) Disappointed: I love this application but since the iOS update the ability to speed up and slow down videos has stopped functioning. Please fix!
Sep 22, 2013
(2★) Ok: I want to have captions more edits no app has it please please please
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Problem: New update makes it crash please fix it but the app itself is great.
Sep 14, 2013
(3★) What the heck!: I used to LOOOVE this app but now after updating it always crashes! Needs to be updated AGAIN
(2★) Hate new update: Since the newest update today,whenever I try to open it and load it,it has a black screen and takes me back to my home screen.What
gives?!
Aug 31, 2013
(5★) : So fun I make great videos with this awesome app
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Best editor ever: This is the best editor, i can do the best videos with this, but it can be nicer if you can add text in the middle of the videos.
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) Great editor: This app helped me edit and make my utube videos look a little more professional.
Aug 23, 2013
(4★) Update: If you could please put an update that makes the black bars when in landscape mode white, it would get a 5 star.
Aug 17, 2013
(3★) Crashes every time: This app would be amazing (i would freakin talk about it on my channel even) if it didnt crash every time i try to process a sped
up version of my video. Please fix asap :/
Aug 11, 2013
(4★) add text: i love it but it needs a button were you can add text in the videos and i would totally pay 2.99 for it :)
Aug 09, 2013
(4★) Cool: Cool but you cant cut it cant be in the middle im realy bumed about that problem
Aug 07, 2013
(5★) Awesomeness: This is a great app to edit videos and ,photos with! I really recommend this app
Aug 05, 2013
(3★) Love it, except for bug: I love this video editor! The only reason why I gave it three stars is that there is a bug with it. I used RecordMyScreen to
record a video, and tried to edit it with this app. I used an intro at the
(5★) Awesome: Thank you so much this is so amazing love ittt this is all i wanted! 3
Aug 04, 2013
(4★) The review: Just give it music it would be the best app out there
Aug 03, 2013
(5★) Awesome app! Just what i needed: I just needed a straight forward app that would stitch my videos together and save right to the camera roll. This was the only app
i found that did that perfectly, and so the other great effects were
Total 36 reviews with 78.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Tikal

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Plex

13 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Reiner Knizia's Tigris amp Euphrates

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Reiner Knizia's Ra

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Le Havre

17 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Heads Up

20 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


TextGrabber Translator

20 hours ago
$ 4.99 $ 9.99


Greek Letters and Alphabet

21 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Free App of the Day 24-Nov

Free App of the Day1-2-3 solitaire