Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

MEOW SNAP Cat SelfPortraits App

MEOW SNAP: Cat Self-Portraits icon
$ 1.99
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: Matthew Ward
Release Date: Jul 19, 2013
Version: 1.21
Size: 9.46 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download MEOW SNAP Cat Self and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the MEOW SNAP Cat Self Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

MEOWSNAP lets your cat take self-portraits by chasing a laser pointer on your screen!
Every time your cat touches the screen, MEOWSNAP snaps a picture, saving it for hilarious viewing and sharing later

◆ PLAY WITH YOUR CAT ◆
Connect another device as a remote to control the dot, play cat-attracting sounds and snap pictures whenever you want

◆ SHARE YOUR SNAPS ◆
After playing, you can browse through all of your cat's action shots and easily share them with your friends

◆ SNAP STREAM ◆
Check out MEOWSNAP's from all over the world! Submit your best snaps and you might make it up there some day!

◆ MORE THAN MEOW ◆
Don't have a cat? No problem! MEOWSNAP works great for dogs, babies, lizards, drunk friends and more!

Download MEOWSNAP and start snapping right meow!

MEOWSNAP FAQ:

Q: My device doesn't have a front-facing camera, can I still use MEOWSNAP?
A: Yes you can! If you don't have a camera, MEOWSNAP is still an awesome cat toy!

Q: Is MEOWSNAP universal?
A: Yes! Cat's LOVE the bigger screen to chase around the laser. Give it a try!

Q: How can I get the best pictures?
A: Experiment with how you set up your device. Try leaning it against the wall to get different angles. Connect another device as a remote so you can take snaps whenever you like!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download MEOW SNAP Cat Self for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the MEOW SNAP Cat Self application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for MEOW SNAP Cat Self.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "MEOW SNAP Cat Self" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This MEOW SNAP Cat Self application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 08, 2014
(2★) Entertains the Cat: This app entertains the cat and that's about it. We haven't managed to get one good selfie with the cat in the frame and or the
picture doesn't end up as some furry blur.
Feb 25, 2014
(5★) Can't stop laughing: I love this app so much! I leave my iPad on all day while I'm out and about for my little ball of joy. I can't begin to describe
how much joy this app bring to my life. Coming home after and long day.
(5★) Kittens ️ Meowsnap: My cat loves this app! Entertains her endlessly. Love seeing the world through her eyes, the tiny furry photographer. Hehe! And
the Meowsnap Instagram is the freakin cutest!
Feb 22, 2014
(3★) Meh: I have 4 cats. 2 of them had no interest (not the apps fault). One couldn't hit the screen properly (not the apps fault). The
fourth cat has interest and hit the screen properly. The problem was he ke
Jan 10, 2014
(2★) Hi: My cat loved this. But it saved no photos to my camera roll. Not for iPhone 5s?
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) : my cat loves this! mostly just the laser. i have not had any problems w/it. and i like i dont have to have pics taken saved to cam
roll since it only caught her once.
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: This app is awesome, I have been able to get some hilarious pictures of my cat there is a page on Instagram dedicated to this app
with pics of people using this app. Truly amazing app.
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Rating in anticipation of perfection!: I am a pet sitter who does it as a hobby. I constantly photo my "animal charges" for "-grams" I send to my pet owners. So often
I have wished I could leave my iPad OPEN to the cats to observe their
Aug 24, 2013
(4★) Fun.: All of my cats like this app. Cute idea.
Jul 31, 2013
(2★) Good but needs work: The red laser needs varying speeds or option to slow down. It had potential. Please update!
Jul 27, 2013
(4★) My cat is bad at it: Sam loves to chase the bouncing red dot but he has a lot to learn about framing and composition.
Jul 26, 2013
(5★) So fun!: Why take tons of photos of my cat, when she can take her own pictures? This app is so fun and cute. Meow!
Jul 22, 2013
(5★) CATASTIC!: Who doesn't want endless hours of cat selfies?! I love this app so much but not as much as Squid does!
(5★) Cat self portraits: This app is fun for both me and my kitties! I love being able to interact with my cat with this app (the remote feature). But the
fact that my cats are taking their own picture takes the cake! It's ea
Jul 19, 2013
(5★) My cats are totally addicted to this!: This app is AWESOME! Just kick back and watch your cats go crazy while MEOWSNAP hilariously captures all the action through your
device's front-facing camera. Being able to use your iPhone as a remote
Total 15 reviews with 82.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows MEOW SNAP: Cat Self-Portraits's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

MEOW-SNAP-Cat-Self-Portraits-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#118 in Top apps (iPhone) on Feb 22, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#199 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like MEOW SNAP: Cat Self-Portraits, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.