Spinrilla Mixtapes For Free App

Spinrilla - Mixtapes For Free icon
Genres: [Music | Entertainment]
Developer: appolis
Release Date: May 09, 2013
Version: 2.3.2
Size: 14.69 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Spinrilla and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Spinrilla Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Spinrilla, the 800-lb gorilla of free hip-hop mixtapes. Access thousands of hip-hop mixtapes in your pocket.

Use the Spinrilla app to listen to the newest hip-hop mixtapes released for free from your favorite artists and DJs. Offline mode allows listening to mixtapes when an internet connection isn't present. Spinrilla Radio helps you discover new music that you may have been missing out on!

Subscribe to a 'Pro Membership' for unlimited mixtape listening and downloading. Pro Memberships are $3.99 (USD) / 3.99 (CAD) / 49.00 (MEX) / 4.49 (AUS) / 5.29 (NZD) / 350 (JPY) / 3.59 (Euro) / 4.00 (CHF) / 28.00 (NOK) / 2.49 (GBP) / 25.00 (DKK) / 28.00 (SEK) / 25 (CNY) / 4.98 (SGD) / 28.00(HKD) / 120 (TWD) / 129 (RUB) / 6.99 (TRY) / 220 (INR) / 39000 (IDR) / 15.90 (ILS) / 32.99 (ZAR) / 14.99 (SAR) / 14.99 (AED) per month. Subscriptions are renewed automatically and can be cancelled at any time.

Follow @Spinrilla on Twitter for more updates.

All content on Spinrilla is provided by artists or DJs and is strictly for promotional use only.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Spinrilla free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Spinrilla application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Spinrilla.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Spinrilla" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Spinrilla application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 22
(5★) Amazing! But one problem: This app is amazing for rap and r/b lovers! Only problem I have with this app is that I have to press the play button a couple of
times to start the music, and it gets really annoying! Please fix
Jan 21
(5★) Love it!: Love this app! Works great and has the latest mixtapes
(3★) Annoying: The app is great at times.and just that.AT TIMES it has these annoying bugs such as the music wont play although i have a great
internet connection or sometimes it will only play one song. Ita a good
(5★) New design for the whole app: Should definitely make a whole new, music involved type of design. a design that really pops out as a new updated update!
(4★) Good app but!: This all started out great but the problem has come up of when I try to download songs it says I have no connection or its low
connection even though my internet connection is fine Please fix this wit
(5★) Great: Great keeps me up on all the new mixtapes
Jan 20
(3★) FIX THIS APP ASAP ITS MY FAV: I would LOVE TO BE ABLE TO MAKE A PLAYLIST! Thanks
(4★) Almost perfect: Best mixtape app out but it would be perfect if you could have playlists
(4★) Great App But.: It is an amazing app. It keeps you up to date with new releases & ect., but it takes up a lot of space.
(5★) Great, but.: The app is great. I just wish there was a larger variety of music. Especially older music. A browser with a downloaded would be
amazing. It would be the best music ap
Jan 08
(5★) Downloading straight from Singles Tab: It would be much easier if we could download singles straight from the Singles Tab on our laptops to our phones . !
(5★) Dope: I rocks with this app keep up the good work!
Jan 07
(5★) Micro usb problem: Every time I try to listen to music with the micro usb instead of the aux cord it cuts off and starts playing music from my iPhone
music library and not the spinrilla library. Could you please fix. Aw
Jan 05
(2★) !: The app was great before but it always freezes during songs.
(5★) Wow!: Best mixtape app ever! Just download it!
Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Amazing app: This app has ever mixtape I could ask for ️ this app
Dec 14, 2014
(4★) Great App !: The Only Thing I Wish Was Different Was The Editing Of Some Unreleased Songs .
Dec 13, 2014
(3★) App Review: This App Was Okay, The Only Problem I Have Is When Downloading A Mixtape It Does Not Download The Whole Mistape.
(5★) Bout time: Good music app for iPhone users
Dec 12, 2014
(4★) Need to update: It would be more convenient if I could download a mixtape and be able to pick songs to add to a playlist, instead of going to a
playlist and adding the songs.
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Singles: Great app but If I buy the membership can I download singles?
(4★) Best hip-hop music app now: Love the app but it would be better I it would let us share and sync to iTunes
Nov 19, 2014
(5★) This is the best music app: I get all the new albums for free
(5★) good app: thumbs up. all my favorite trap music on here
(5★) Hottest place to get the mix tapes: Stream this app all day and night. Get the newest music immediately.
Nov 18, 2014
(4★) Good app !: It has a few bugs here and there that need to be fixed. But other then that. Its run smooth. Has a a lot to choose from. Better
then a lot of other music apps
Nov 17, 2014
(5★) Best mixtape app ever: This app is the best. Great selection and always up on the latest mixtapes. I only wish I could find older and past mixtapes more.
The mixtapes that came out in 04 thru 07
(5★) Fabiano Soprano: Love this app it saves me time and space on. I recommend it to all people of love Mixtapes.
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) LOVE IT: This is the best mixtape app ever. Absolutely love it ️️
(5★) Legit: This is the best place to go find the best music you want to hear.
Oct 25, 2014
(4★) Playlist Feature: You guys should give the option of creating a playlist and going into different mixtapes that are downloaded and choose each song
instead of scrolling through "songs" getting tired of looking for each
(5★) Thanks: Thanks for making it back to a multi tasking app
(5★) yo: get a recently downloaded folder and you got the best app ever
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) Make a whole new cool looking design!: Redesign the whole app, make it look actually updated!
(5★) Best: Get my mixtape here and it so good
Oct 23, 2014
(4★) Good, but needs a "favorites" feature: As of now this is the most reliable mixtape app that I have used on the App Store. Selection is good and songs load up fairly
quickly. One thing that is really missing from an app like this is the abi
Oct 22, 2014
(3★) NEEDS UPDATE: This app overall is great but it makes my iPhone overheat or get hot please help
Oct 21, 2014
(5★) DownLoad This : Greatt App , Da Music Is Fire
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Plz!: I love this app I have some much fun with this app but some of the music is uploaded with low volume, so all I asked is that on
the next update that you add a EQ, this addition to the app would make m
(3★) Shuffle: Ever since the ios8 update my spinrilla and my brothers and friends doesnt shuffle on its on. I have to literally hit play twice
just to shuffle to the next song. Please fix this. Its annoying
(5★) HELL YEA!: Dis app is awwsome especially with da new update, everyone should get dis app But one more thingMake it too where u can
edit/rename ur songs Do this and i would jump for joy, thanks spinrilla!
(4★) It was perfect pero.: This was my fav music app until the recent update. Now when i lock my iphone and play music it doesnt go to the next song. I
literally have to unlock my phone just to go to the next song
(4★) Fire app!: At first I thought this app was going to be garbage. But after looking and listening to the mixtapes, this app is the best. Keep
it up!
(5★) Best App Ever: This app is great unlimited music :)
(3★) Please Fix: I love this app but after the recent update it keep force closing by it self randomly
(5★) Best music app: Hands down ️ the best music app deserves 20 stars
(5★) Perfect !: Beautiful app just a few suggestions. Have more recent mixtapes with less DJs interfering with the songs and the original albums
like drake-nwts but other than that perfect keep doing what your doing
(4★) REVIEW: GET RID OF THE ADS AND THIS IS A FIVE STAR APP AND MAKE THE FONT SMALLER AGAIN
Sep 29, 2014
(5★) WoW !: This app got so much fast after the new update ! Been using this app for like a year an some or long er . Beautiful music app ! I
recommend to all my friends
Sep 04, 2014
(3★) Great: Endless mixtapes, I get to listen to my favorite music. But why stop at mixtapes? Why not add albums too. That would be fantastic
(5★) Good in my book: This is the best music app ever !
Sep 03, 2014
(4★) Cloud: Needs a way to save all your music on the cloud or something so when you switch devices your music stays
(4★) Great app but just one thing.: Fix the crashing bug when u launch the app & this will get a five star from me
Sep 02, 2014
(4★) Great App But.: It is an amazing app. It keeps you up to date with new releases & ect., but it takes up a lot of space.
(5★) Thank you: It finally upgraded to a pro account
Sep 01, 2014
(2★) Spinrilla: Alot of my music does not play. I need this fixed asap
Aug 31, 2014
(3★) FORCE CLOSE: Perfect app only thing is it keeps force closing! not every time but a lot of the time when I open it, it just force closes in a
few seconds. please fix
(5★) Add this to the next update.: Add a scroll 0-Z on the side to make it easier to navigate through the music.
(5★) Love: Love this app has everything i need ! Good job
Aug 30, 2014
(5★) GREAT! But one thing: Great app, but add a "now playing" option
Total 60 reviews with 87.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

7 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Leaf on the Wind

10 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Space Marshals

13 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Hollow Words

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Spinrilla - Mixtapes For Free which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#61 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 21, 2015

Today's chart rankings:
#189 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Football Showdown 2015
By Naquatic LLC
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Spinrilla - Mixtapes For Free, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.