AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Personalized Impressions Pro Download & App Review

Personalized Impressions Pro App

Personalized Impressions Pro icon
$ 3.99
Genres: [Lifestyle]
Developer: James Vaughn
Release Date: Aug 17, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 17.45 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Personalized Impressions Pro and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Personalized Impressions Pro Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Ever wonder what thread color looks best with a particular pattern of fabric on your favorite direct sales company's bags? It can be a difficult thing to guess, but this simple app allows you to visualize exactly that on your iPad or iPhone.

This app includes the summer fabric swatches and allows you to enter a sample of text, choose the embroidery thread color and choose a font. This gives an approximation of how well the colors and font selection will appear on your bag. You're much more likely to come up with a combination that you absolutely love. Consultants are much less likely to have to return product because of dissatisfaction in the choice of personalization.

Nothing beats being able to see your color choices right before your eyes!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Personalized Impressions Pro for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Personalized Impressions Pro application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Personalized Impressions Pro.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Personalized Impressions Pro" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Personalized Impressions Pro application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Sep 22, 2013
(3★) Great idea, needs updating: I love the idea of this app. I agree with others that the script patterns and the thread colors are slightly inaccurate. I
would have liked to see the new thread colors included in the update. May
Sep 10, 2013
(3★) Icon-It: I enjoy giving my customers an idea what their item will look like. Is there a way to incorporate the Icon-it icons as well? And
adjust the layout for iPad?Thanks :)
Sep 05, 2013
(5★) Thank you thank you!: This is an amazing tool and I cannot thank you enough for creating this! Love the update with being able to turn the device for
larger viewing! I have shared this in MANY circles. Awesome app.
Aug 24, 2013
(4★) Great idea!: This is an amazing idea but I think the app needs a few little tweaks. The slide mechanism for the fonts is too tricky. It does
not even slide for me half the time. The color choices works great. Al
Aug 23, 2013
(2★) Great concept: I love the app but would love it more if all of our patterns were able to be chosen not just a select few. For the price I just
assumed it would have all of the patterns along with the multi lines, in
Aug 20, 2013
(3★) Fall Prints, Please!: This app is great! Can you please add the new fall prints?
Aug 16, 2013
(2★) Not worth it: If this was priced at .99 I could rate higher. Not worth 3.99. No icon-its, no second line and no Fall prints. Hoping it improves
with updates. I suggest waiting before buying.
(4★) Good version: This is a great app, but needs some more options to justify the price point. It only has the fonts right now, no initials or the
letters with dot options at this time. I would also love to see the i
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) 31 Sr. Consultant: This app is awesome! I hope that the new fall patterns will be updated soon!
(4★) Wish I had thought of this!: This is a great app. Could save on a lot of dissatisfied customers
(4★) Great start!: I really like the idea of the app. Would love to see the swatches a bit larger on my screen. If I am doing something wrong, please
let me know and I will increase to 5 stars.
(5★) Consultant: This app is amazing for Thirty-One consultants! It gives your customers a great idea of what their thread will look like.
(4★) Good first attempt: I like it but would like to suggest a few tweaks. Style 13 is not exactly the same. And could you add the opportunity for a
2nd line? Also could you add the opportunity to see the monograms and
(5★) Love Love Love: This is going to simplify so much for my customers! Way 2 Go! I am sharing this with my team!
(3★) Some kinks still: What an AWESOME idea. Been waiting for something like this. I love that you can see the prints. It did not let me choose two lines
for the font and the colors were a little off. It gives a really good
Total 15 reviews with 74.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


True Skate

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Doctor Who WhoNews

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


insTuner - Chromatic Tuner

Yesterday
Free $ 3.99


This American Life

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Avoid - Sensory Overload

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Uncanny X-Men Days of Future Past

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Canabalt

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Lums HD

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 26-Jul
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes