Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Personalized Impressions Pro App

Personalized Impressions Pro icon
$ 3.99
Genres: [Lifestyle]
Developer: James Vaughn
Release Date: Aug 17, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 17.45 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Personalized Impressions Pro and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Personalized Impressions Pro Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Ever wonder what thread color looks best with a particular pattern of fabric on your favorite direct sales company's bags? It can be a difficult thing to guess, but this simple app allows you to visualize exactly that on your iPad or iPhone.

This app includes the summer fabric swatches and allows you to enter a sample of text, choose the embroidery thread color and choose a font. This gives an approximation of how well the colors and font selection will appear on your bag. You're much more likely to come up with a combination that you absolutely love. Consultants are much less likely to have to return product because of dissatisfaction in the choice of personalization.

Nothing beats being able to see your color choices right before your eyes!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Personalized Impressions Pro for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Personalized Impressions Pro application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Personalized Impressions Pro.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Personalized Impressions Pro" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Personalized Impressions Pro application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 25, 2013
(4★) Great app!: This app is great and helpful when you want to see thread colors with prints. However I feel like it needs to be updated more
often to reflect the changes in font styles, prints and thread colors avai
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Senior Consultant: Love it! Would feel more confident showing to customers if the colors were more accurate, all threads & fonts available with
correct name/style# & would love to see Icon-Its available :) All in due ti
Sep 22, 2013
(3★) Great idea, needs updating: I love the idea of this app. I agree with others that the script patterns and the thread colors are slightly inaccurate. I
would have liked to see the new thread colors included in the update. May
Sep 20, 2013
(4★) Pretty good for showing examples: I'm loving this for customers and consultants! Some colors are off and I wish it had the two new thread colors :)
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Fantastic!: I love this app! It gives you such a great idea of which colors and fonts work, and definitely don't work with different fabrics.
Customers will really benefit.I wish all fabrics and colors were inclu
Sep 10, 2013
(3★) Fonts missing or not correct: This is an awesome app and gives the customers a good idea of what their embroidery will look like. The problem is the current
fonts listed in the app as 12 & 13 are not correct. Font 18 is actually 1
(3★) Icon-It: I enjoy giving my customers an idea what their item will look like. Is there a way to incorporate the Icon-it icons as well? And
adjust the layout for iPad?Thanks :)
Sep 05, 2013
(5★) Thank you thank you!: This is an amazing tool and I cannot thank you enough for creating this! Love the update with being able to turn the device for
larger viewing! I have shared this in MANY circles. Awesome app.
Sep 04, 2013
(2★) Broke in Landscape Mode: I just updated to the new version and it's nice the new fabrics are there, but what I don't like is that in order to see the
screen where you can input text and select your colors you have to do it in
Aug 27, 2013
(4★) Nice business asset!: Can you add the new patterns? I'm looking forward to using this at my next party! It is a nice tool but not sure if it is worth
3.99.
Aug 24, 2013
(4★) Great idea!: This is an amazing idea but I think the app needs a few little tweaks. The slide mechanism for the fonts is too tricky. It does
not even slide for me half the time. The color choices works great. Al
Aug 23, 2013
(2★) Great concept: I love the app but would love it more if all of our patterns were able to be chosen not just a select few. For the price I just
assumed it would have all of the patterns along with the multi lines, in
(5★) Fan: This Application is Amazing because it increases sales! It helps a great deal with customers who can't make up their mind when
choosing patterns and color combinations. All the consumer has to do is s
Aug 22, 2013
(3★) Good but could use a few tweaks.: I love the concept of this app, but it definitely could use some added/improved features. Some of the embroidery colors don't look
like they actually do (pink colors especially), style 13 is not the s
(4★) Not CAGS Approved?: Am hearing rumors that this app was not approved by CAGS and Thirty-One is moving to have it taken down. Developer.can you
confirm?Otherwise a great app.really hoping it doesn't get taken down.
Aug 21, 2013
(3★) Not bad: It's ok for a first release but needs many improvements. Among them:- switch font 12 & 18; they are mixed up- font 13 & 17 don't
seem quite right- get fall fabrics- refine embroidery colors. They seem
Aug 20, 2013
(3★) Fall Prints, Please!: This app is great! Can you please add the new fall prints?
(3★) Great idea. But needs tweaking: As others have stated this is a great idea! A little pricey though given that the colors are a bit off and you can't do icon-it
option or more than one line personalization. As for the initial with do
Aug 17, 2013
(5★) Very useful and fun!: This is fantastic! Simple and fun to use. I love how I can see my daughter's name or my initials in each font and color with just
a swipe across the screen. Genius! I have found some new color combos
Aug 16, 2013
(3★) Genius idea, but needs work: Love the thought behind this and it will be somewhat helpful! But some of the tweaks mentioned in other comments are needed -
option for a second line and option for larger initial(s), and some of the
(2★) Not worth it: If this was priced at .99 I could rate higher. Not worth 3.99. No icon-its, no second line and no Fall prints. Hoping it improves
with updates. I suggest waiting before buying.
(4★) Good version: This is a great app, but needs some more options to justify the price point. It only has the fonts right now, no initials or the
letters with dot options at this time. I would also love to see the i
Aug 14, 2013
(4★) Wish I had thought of this!: This is a great app. Could save on a lot of dissatisfied customers
(5★) 31 Sr. Consultant: This app is awesome! I hope that the new fall patterns will be updated soon!
(5★) Love Love Love: This is going to simplify so much for my customers! Way 2 Go! I am sharing this with my team!
(4★) Good first attempt: I like it but would like to suggest a few tweaks. Style 13 is not exactly the same. And could you add the opportunity for a
2nd line? Also could you add the opportunity to see the monograms and
(5★) Consultant: This app is amazing for Thirty-One consultants! It gives your customers a great idea of what their thread will look like.
(4★) Great start!: I really like the idea of the app. Would love to see the swatches a bit larger on my screen. If I am doing something wrong, please
let me know and I will increase to 5 stars.
(3★) Some kinks still: What an AWESOME idea. Been waiting for something like this. I love that you can see the prints. It did not let me choose two lines
for the font and the colors were a little off. It gives a really good
Total 29 reviews with 73.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Personalized Impressions Pro's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Personalized-Impressions-Pro-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Personalized Impressions Pro, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.