Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

InstaVideoMusic Add Background Music To Instagram and Vine Videos App

InstaVideoMusic - Add Background Music To Instagram & Vine Videos icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Photo & Video | Social Networking]
Developer: Tran Huy Bao Giang
Release Date: Aug 14, 2013
Version: 1.1
Size: 326.23 KB
$ 0.99
1.99
Price Changed on Sep 20, 2013
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download InstaVideoMusic and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the InstaVideoMusic Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Add & merge background music, song, audio to your Instagram & Vines videos or any recorded clips in Camera Roll & Photo Stream.

- Background music can be started at any position of your choice
- Keep original video's aspect ratio (support any ratios, especially Instagram and Vine's 1:1 square ratio)
- Keep original video's quality and format (100%)
- Support trimming video at start and end without losing quality
- Simple, fast, streamline and straightforward

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

How to Download:

Download InstaVideoMusic for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the InstaVideoMusic application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for InstaVideoMusic.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "InstaVideoMusic" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This InstaVideoMusic application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 16, 2014
(2★) Time syncing with song is off: It does not play from where I chose the song to start from. It's a few seconds ahead or behind. It would be a 5 star app if this
option worked and if you had the choice to view the video before it sav
Feb 13, 2014
(4★) GLITCH: I would give it a 5 stars if I COULD ACTUALLY USE IT! It sounds great but I can't enable it in the settings! FIX DAT GLITCH!
Feb 03, 2014
(3★) Vine: My videos wouldn't post to vine! How come it isn't working.!
Jan 25, 2014
(5★) Five stars!: It's really the best app for creating videos! Simple functionality, fast result, easy to use! Excellent app! Thanks!
Jan 24, 2014
(5★) Very good: all fans instagram! very good and the right application! I'm happy
Jan 23, 2014
(5★) very good!: friendly interface, easy to use - the main features for me.
(5★) Super one: Got this app occasionally by surfing App Store and Ian very glad, as for me it is the best instavideograph, such a friendly
interface and cute design
(5★) Great!: Very interesting and useful app! Thx author! 5 stars!
(5★) Wow.: It's amazing. I can create my own videos with my favorite songs! Wow-wow! I feel myself like a real producer. :) hahaha
Jan 22, 2014
(5★) Good: I don't know, but at me it turned out to send video in Vine. Everything works perfectly!
Jan 21, 2014
(5★) cool: You can easily and quickly insert music video. The new version is even better! I recommend!
Jan 20, 2014
(5★) Perfect!: Very good app for video!I advice for all
(5★) Instagram: Good app to make your Instagram videos more interesting and beautiful! Thanks!
Jan 19, 2014
(5★) Awesome: It works perfect! Helps me to create my videos more interesting. Like it
(5★) Wow!: Must have app for all Instagram users!
(5★) not bad: Quite good program. Convenient interface.
(5★) Best: This app is the best app for photos I have ever tried! Highly recommend
Jan 03, 2014
(4★) It's great! But.: It's nice to be able to add music for sure. There should be more options like where to start the song in the video. And when it
says vine video, that doesn't mean it will add it to vine, just in your
Dec 02, 2013
(3★) App pretty much works minus instagram: This app is easy to use and does work well, but unfortunately videos uploaded to instagram become very distorted and stretched.
Nov 24, 2013
(4★) Hmmm: Works well and easy to use but there really needs to be a time counter for the music. It's hard to get it perfect.
Oct 02, 2013
(5★) Great app: Such a great app, easy, and plain and simple.**Only one thing I wish they could add in the next update is having the option to
choose where to start a in a recorded video
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Must have app: easy to use and useful. worth the price
(5★) Thumbs up!: Many thanx, very much appreciated the app after exploring. excellent functionality. Worth the price !
(5★) Perfect application: i love experimenting with my videos and photos. this app is the best among all !
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) AMAZING: This app is so good for unwanted sounds in your videos and adding awesomeness to it through music. This app was SO worth it.
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) nice one!: this is the best app for making Instavideos!really like it!easy to use and very helpful!love it!
Sep 26, 2013
(5★) Top app!: Great one, making video with music has never been as easy like in this app! I highly recommend. It
Sep 23, 2013
(5★) Nice: Very useful app for my instagram! Thanks to the developers. All advise
(5★) Great: Great app, has long been looking for this! To put music on the video! thanks!
Sep 20, 2013
(5★) i definately recommend it: nice app to trim and edit videos and photos according to our needs
(5★) cute app: a unique app. everyone should have this app !
Aug 31, 2013
(5★) It works even better!: Last update fixed the quality drop issue, works exactly as promised now. Looking forward to future updates
Aug 21, 2013
(3★) Instagram Video: Main reason I downloaded this app was for Insta Vids, and for that purpose it worked 100%! However the video quality does slightly
drop, and some videos come out with a black bar on half the screen. B
Aug 15, 2013
(5★) Nice!: It works well! Very unnoticeable bugs but still works great.
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Works great: Have used this just a few times but did exactly what I wanted. Easy to use, quick.
Total 35 reviews with 93.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows InstaVideoMusic - Add Background Music To Instagram & Vine Videos's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

InstaVideoMusic-Add-Background-Music-To-Instagram-and-Vine-Videos-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#32 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 10, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#97 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like InstaVideoMusic - Add Background Music To Instagram & Vine Videos, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.