Geekbench 3 App

Geekbench 3 icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Utilities]
Developer: Primate Labs Inc.
Release Date: Aug 15, 2013
Version: 3.3.0
Size: 11.81 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Geekbench 3 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Geekbench 3 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Geekbench 3 is now optimized for iOS 8 and includes full support for 64-bit processors.

Geekbench provides a comprehensive set of benchmarks engineered to quickly and accurately measure processor and memory performance. Designed to make benchmarks easy to run and easy to understand, Geekbench takes the guesswork out of producing robust and reliable benchmark results.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Geekbench 3 for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Geekbench 3 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Geekbench 3.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Geekbench 3" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Geekbench 3 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 16, 2014
(3★) Crash: Latest update crashes when I go to check battery test results.
Dec 15, 2014
(2★) Battery test crashes: Just tried it and not sure how exactly to use it but once I open battery test benchmark the app crashes. Will update review if I
get it working
(5★) Serious Fun: Benchmarking has always been a lot of fun for me. I love now being able to easily compare the performance of my iPhone to that of
a desktop or laptop.
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) Must download: The ultimate download app. Download it now.
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) Sick App!: This is a very cool app and i recommend anyone who is interested in measuring their Apple Product speeds with this app!
Oct 07, 2014
(5★) Interesting.: Love the comparison chart. Fun if you like geeky statistics.
(5★) Love it: I use it to test all of my apple products works great
May 30, 2014
(5★) Nice benchmark: Get this! Best way to benchmark you iphone/ipad!
May 01, 2014
(5★) Good stuff: Good working program, I recommend downloading if trying to benchmark.
Jan 12, 2014
(5★) Perfect: Perfect for comparing different devices
Jan 10, 2014
(4★) Good but.: It would be nice if it supports iOS6
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) Great App: This is a great app for benchmarking but I would like to see a mobile version of their GeekBench Browser website.
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) #1 Benchmark Tool: Great piece of software. Folks at Primate Labs are brilliant. Awesome stuff!
Sep 23, 2013
(4★) I love geekbench: But this is the second I bought it please this support newer devices and iOS without need to repaying for same thing
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Overall pretty good: I use to own the older one geekbench 2 and this one has a better interface and is more thorough in the scores
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Crashes: Crashes on launch on iPhone 5.Edit: Crash is fixed.
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Updated app crashing: The updated app with ARMv8 support crashes on launch on iPhone 5.
Aug 23, 2013
(2★) Why not just update the old one: Why do I have to pay money for this again? I paid for the last version.
Aug 16, 2013
(4★) Cool new design!: How come the score is so much different from geekbench 2. Or am I just reading it wrong.
(5★) Cool Beans!: This app is long in coming! Now I can really see how much I can bench press! Wish me luck.
Total 20 reviews with 88% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Ordet Everyone s Favorite Little

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Blackbar

2 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Adventure Time Game Wizard - Draw

3 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Panorama 360

6 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

23 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Enigmo 2

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

Recent Price Changes

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Geekbench 3 which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#60 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 01, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#185 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Jan 30
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Geekbench 3, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.