Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Geekbench 3 App

Geekbench 3 icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Utilities]
Developer: Primate Labs Inc.
Release Date: Aug 15, 2013
Version: 3.3.0
Size: 11.81 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Geekbench 3 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Geekbench 3 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Geekbench 3 is now optimized for iOS 8 and includes full support for 64-bit processors.

Geekbench provides a comprehensive set of benchmarks engineered to quickly and accurately measure processor and memory performance. Designed to make benchmarks easy to run and easy to understand, Geekbench takes the guesswork out of producing robust and reliable benchmark results.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Geekbench 3 for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Geekbench 3 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Geekbench 3.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Geekbench 3" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Geekbench 3 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 11
(3★) Cool app: But it crashes when running battery test needs to be fixed
Dec 16, 2014
(3★) Crash: Latest update crashes when I go to check battery test results.
Dec 15, 2014
(2★) Battery test crashes: Just tried it and not sure how exactly to use it but once I open battery test benchmark the app crashes. Will update review if I
get it working
(5★) Serious Fun: Benchmarking has always been a lot of fun for me. I love now being able to easily compare the performance of my iPhone to that of
a desktop or laptop.
Dec 04, 2014
(5★) It's a bench mark guys: Great for benchmarking and comparing marks between phones and computers
Dec 02, 2014
(4★) I think it's good.: Being a non-geek, I don't understand this app one bit. I wish it would explain the results. I can only assume that if my result is
close to the comparison then I'm good. I like the idea of knowing if
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) Must download: The ultimate download app. Download it now.
Oct 24, 2014
(5★) Sick App!: This is a very cool app and i recommend anyone who is interested in measuring their Apple Product speeds with this app!
Oct 11, 2014
(3★) iPhone 6 issues: iPhone 6 benchmark is way low. Not sure why but it's not running slow in any way and is brand new. Might be an issue.
Oct 07, 2014
(5★) Love it: I use it to test all of my apple products works great
(5★) Interesting.: Love the comparison chart. Fun if you like geeky statistics.
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) Great, but iPhone 7,2?: Great and I use this to test my phones speed or if I need a restart. One thing, I'm using this app on my iPhone 6, but it's states
I'm on an iPhone 7,2? Other than that, make this an iPhone 6/6 suppor
May 30, 2014
(5★) Nice benchmark: Get this! Best way to benchmark you iphone/ipad!
May 01, 2014
(5★) Good stuff: Good working program, I recommend downloading if trying to benchmark.
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Good app but progress bar doesn't work: I love the geekbench Mac app and the iOS version is no exception. However, I have noticed that the progress bar doesn't work, but
the app still works fine.
Jan 12, 2014
(5★) Perfect: Perfect for comparing different devices
Jan 10, 2014
(4★) Good but.: It would be nice if it supports iOS6
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) Great App: This is a great app for benchmarking but I would like to see a mobile version of their GeekBench Browser website.
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) #1 Benchmark Tool: Great piece of software. Folks at Primate Labs are brilliant. Awesome stuff!
Sep 23, 2013
(4★) I love geekbench: But this is the second I bought it please this support newer devices and iOS without need to repaying for same thing
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Overall pretty good: I use to own the older one geekbench 2 and this one has a better interface and is more thorough in the scores
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Crashes: Crashes on launch on iPhone 5.Edit: Crash is fixed.
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Updated app crashing: The updated app with ARMv8 support crashes on launch on iPhone 5.
Aug 23, 2013
(2★) Why not just update the old one: Why do I have to pay money for this again? I paid for the last version.
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Cool Beans!: This app is long in coming! Now I can really see how much I can bench press! Wish me luck.
(4★) Cool new design!: How come the score is so much different from geekbench 2. Or am I just reading it wrong.
Total 26 reviews with 87% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 days ago
Gunbrick

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

2 days ago
Out There

$ 1.99 $ 3.99

Version History

Recent Price Changes

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Geekbench 3's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Geekbench-3-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#60 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 01, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#185 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Geekbench 3, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.