iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Ultimate Jewel forum » Ultimate Jewel review

Ultimate Jewel Game

Ultimate Jewel icon
Genres: [Board | Puzzle]
Developer: Balloon Island Limited
Release Date: Aug 14, 2013
Version: 1.12
Size: 43.23 MB
0.99
Price Changed on Aug 20, 2013
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Balloon Island has already given us Lollipops 2 on May 18, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Ultimate Jewel on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Ultimate Jewel Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Ultimate Jewel is a match-3 game with exotic theme. This brain teasing game will give you tons of fun with special designed levels. Show your best strategical moves to get higher score ranking and stars award to process to the next stage. Challenge every aspect of your brain to be the first one to clear all thousand levels!

• Simple rules to play - match 3 or more same colour jewels vertically or horizontally to clear all the tiles to get the golden key and bring it to the bottom

• Puzzle mode is for people who like to show off their skills and challenge their technique

• Zen mode is for leisure without any pressure

• You will experience a tuple when 4 jewels are aligned for a powerful bomb; a even more powerful bomb can be formed by combine two bombs in any colour. If 5 or more jewels are crushed, you will get a fire ball which will help you to clear one colour jewels on the game board

• 1000 fun and challenging levels in 10 stages

FACEBOOK SUPPORT
Compare your scores with Facebook pals.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Ultimate Jewel app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Ultimate Jewel application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Ultimate Jewel.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Ultimate Jewel game to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Ultimate Jewel application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Apr 02
(4★) The best jewel game: This is a really fun game. I have tried many versions of jewel games and this is the best. But it does not add the stars
correctly. I will get three stars and the count increases by one.
Mar 20
(4★) Love it!: Great game. So many levels to keep you going. I play it every day.
Mar 02
(4★) Addicting: Very entertaining and addictive, cannot stop playing.
Feb 23
(4★) Typical match 3: Has good graphics. But kind of mindless
Feb 21
(5★) Fun good time passer challenging: This game is fun to play entertaining and sometimes quite challenging. Never had any download problem. definitely suggest giving
it a try. If you like Gem matching games this is the one!
(5★) Great app: I highly recommend. I play for hours and never get tried.
Feb 20
(5★) Best match three EVER: I have always been a fan of match three games. This by far is my favorite ever. The visuals, the explosions, everything. I love
that there is no timer, I hate having to rush. To me it is perfect in ev
Feb 17
(4★) Great game: Only problem is there is no explanation for how stars are earned.
Feb 15
(5★) GET IT!: Fabulous fun and highly addictive. Great graphics and sound. you will spend WAY too much time with this
Jan 27
(5★) Habit-forming!: Great game, lots of hours of fun. Very challenging to get all three stars!
Jan 26
(4★) Frozen in level 7 like the weather outside: Since the last update last week, I cannot play more than one game before the screen freezes after the final result. Sometimes, it
takes as Long as 12 hours before I can get the game to reload and pla
(4★) So fun: Great fun. Love the shuffle feature.
Jan 25
(5★) Lots of fun: Great for kids who need a bit of a challenge to look at things a bit more critically. Fun to play while challenging
Jan 24
(4★) Fun!: Keeps me occupied and entertained
Jan 19
(5★) Break time anytime: Stress reliever and entertainment
Jan 03
(5★) Challenging game: This game makes you think on your toes!
Jan 02
(3★) Twist on bejeweled: Different levels keep it interesting, but sounds could be less annoying and graphics lag a bit.
Dec 24, 2013
(5★) Ging: I agree that it is very addicting. I am going to have to start getting ready to not play all the time. No play time while I
teach.
Dec 23, 2013
(5★) Addict: Cant put it down! So much fun!
Dec 06, 2013
(5★) Awesome: This game is very addictive! But Awesome!
Dec 05, 2013
(4★) Addicting Game: Great game to play while waiting in lines. Having no time limit is nice. Only downside is that it is very unclear how the game is
scored. Seems random when awarding 1, 2, or 3 stars at the end of the
Nov 17, 2013
(5★) Great game!: I have so many other things I should be doing!
(4★) No pressure!: Fun to play. No time limit. Gives you time to figure out the puzzle. Fun.
Nov 04, 2013
(4★) Ultimate Jewel is Enjoyable: Colorful and action filled as a puzzle game can be
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Entertaining: As previously noted, highly addictive, and a way to really fill the time one may, or even may not, have available.
Oct 13, 2013
(5★) Oodles of fun: Watch yourself on this game, one hour seems like 5 minutes. Really enjoyable.
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) Ultimate fun: This is one of the best games. I really like it.a lot!
Oct 09, 2013
(4★) Relaxing & fun: Hours of fun, I always come back to this for assured pleasure.
(4★) Fun and addicting: I really enjoy this game. Not as frustrating as Candy a Crush is, either. My kids and I enjoy playing this together.
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Love it: So addict it to this game I dont have to wait to get a life!
Sep 16, 2013
(5★) Loving it!: Great game to pass time, especially on a sleepless night!
Sep 15, 2013
(5★) Love this game!: It is so addicting. I can play it for hours at a time.
(3★) Love the game but.: I love the game, but all of the levels are basically the same.
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Fun, no hidden charges!: Fun. Has the added strategy like candy crush but NO HIDDEN charges. Bejeweled with a bit of strategy.
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) Great fun: My granddaughter is going to enjoy watching everything explode. I do
Aug 19, 2013
(4★) Addictive: Fun game. Gets a little jerky when battery is low.
Aug 18, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Nothing better to get your mind working in the morning! Not like those others, two days your done! Is 5 the highest you can rate?
This app is a 10**********
Aug 17, 2013
(5★) Ultimate jewel: Great game, lots of levels, no annoying ad pop ups, fun to play.
Total 38 reviews with 90.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Principia

9 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99

Productivity
Call Recording Pro

13 hours ago
$ 5.99 $ 6.99

Games
Dark Slash

13 hours ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
Superburst Camera

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 23-Apr
Join Ultimate Jewel App community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes