Jelly Splash Game

Jelly Splash icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Entertainment | Arcade]
Developer: wooga gmbh
Release Date: Aug 21, 2013
Version: 1.23.1
Size: 76.78 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

wooga has already given us Monster World on Mar 20, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Jelly Splash and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

Need help? Use our Jelly Splash Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Jelly Splash Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Join millions all over the world enjoying awesome puzzle fun with Jelly Splash! Puzzle your way to victory with massive combos and compete with your friends to save Jelly Land! Don’t miss out - click to play now!

Match, match, match in 380 levels of the most amazing mobile puzzle fun! Match the Jellys, power up with Super Jellys and play your way through the beautiful world to help pop the evil slimes. Can you help bring fun back to Jelly Land?

Rack up a friend-beating high score with the explosive Splash Time bonus round, connect Super Jellys for massive combos and play your way to delicious fun.

*WHY YOU’LL LOVE JELLY SPLASH*

- NEVER STOP PUZZLING: 380 hyper-addictive matching levels, completely FREE

- MATCH AT YOUR PACE: 100% fun, with no annoying time limits

- CHALLENGE YOUR FRIENDS: Top the Facebook leaderboards

- PLAY HAPPY: Match the super-cute Jellys to add tons more fun to your day

- UNIQUE LEVELS: 6 completely different match game types

*PRAISE FOR JELLY SPLASH*

5/5 “The most fun block puzzle game out there. Cute, addictive and 100% awesome.”

5/5 “Easily the best puzzle game I’ve played all year. A must-play!”

5/5 “The best puzzle game out there. No wonder everyone is playing it!”

PLEASE NOTE: Jelly Splash is completely free to play, but you can also purchase some items within the game for real money. Just disable in app purchases on your device if you don't want to use this feature in the game.

Play Jelly Splash today and join millions enjoying awesomely fun puzzles!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Jelly Splash free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Jelly Splash application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Jelly Splash.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Jelly Splash" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Jelly Splash application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 13
(5★) I love this game: I really really love this game.️️
Dec 14, 2014
(5★) Special mom: Exelente juego muy bueno para niños y adultos y también para niños speciales gracias
Nov 24, 2014
(4★) Fun!: I like the non timed game with a little bit of strategy but light hearted and quick fun!
Nov 23, 2014
(5★) I love it! ️: I love it! Its so fun! My only tip is all the easy levels are at the starting. Other than that 4 stars! ️️️️
(4★) Fun fun fun but inconsistent: Luv it but the jelly beans are unreliable
Nov 22, 2014
(5★) Cute.: I love the jellies, especially how their eyes are closed but when you tap on them their eyes open. I have been playing this like
there is no tomorrow.
(4★) Fun time killer: Fun to play when you have a few minutes to kill. Wish they would give out free coins for three stars, or something.
Oct 30, 2014
(2★) Issue: Unable to Facebook sign in after update
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Mom: Lots of fun for the whole family. Promotes eye, hand coordination for the children.
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) So In love with Jelly Splash : Started off playing this game on my little brothers tablet . The next thing you know I was hooked . Now I have it downloaded on my
iPhone
Oct 04, 2014
(3★) Fix it: Coin purchases freeze it up, no coins credited, but charged for it. More than once.
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) R U Ready for this Jelly?: Pretty darn good. Addictive as hell.
Sep 10, 2014
(5★) Really fun: I so enjoy this game. I play it on iPad and phone. Just watch a few ads and you get the coins to open a new level or get free
lives. I have had no glitches.
Sep 08, 2014
(5★) Nothing to do?!: Jellies is a great way to pass the time if you have nothing to do. It makes you think, strategize and keep coming back for more!
Sep 07, 2014
(2★) Not interesting after 100: After 100 level it depends on your luck other than your skill,except that you have a lot of money.
(2★) Purchasing lives: I tried to purchase lives but got coins instead. Very annoying.
Aug 16, 2014
(4★) Great game!: Love this app! Some of the levels are just impossible though.
(5★) Best game ever: been playing this game since I was in my moms womb, still never gets old️
(5★) Quick & Fun: Nice app to pass some spare time. Very fun and satisfying.
Aug 14, 2014
(4★) More levels please!: I finished level 280! Please add more levels soon!
Jul 20, 2014
(5★) Addictive: Addictive and very challenging. Some levels are almost impossible to complete. Not sure what they were thinking! But it makes you
more determined.
Jun 26, 2014
(3★) Crash city: This is a really fun app but it crashes every time I complete a level.
Jun 02, 2014
(4★) WOW: I really enjoy playing this game; however I do not like the fact you must purchase coins to continue to play or wait 30 minutes
intervals for an additional coins to play. Facebook selection is not cle
(5★) Awesome: This game is awesome you need to by it has so many level it keeps you busy all day
Jun 01, 2014
(4★) fun game: good for children around the age of 5. I would buy this app for my children
(5★) Love it!: I love this little game so far. I hope that I will continue asi have already deleted it once before-lol!
(5★) Love it: Love this game and the challenge it gives me :)
(5★) Addicted: Cannot stop coming back to play. Is very addicting.
May 31, 2014
(5★) SO BEAST MODE AND ADDICTING: Im addicted to the cute little squishy jellies and this awesome game! (My favorite jelly is the red)
(5★) Fun game: Fun way to kill some time. Not too addicting :)
May 30, 2014
(5★) Love it: Fun mindless entertainment. Way better then the crush!
(5★) Buenísima aplicación, me encanta muchisimo: Baje esta aplicación hace un par de semanas, sólo la había jugado un par de ocasiones, pero ahora llevo una semana jugándola y
es una de las mejores que he jugado, pone a mi mente a trabajar y eso
May 29, 2014
(4★) Love it: I like this game. BUT I think that if the second or third star is more than full then u can at least give us the full star
(5★) Jellies: Great game! Is challenging and frustrating at times but still a lot of fun.
May 28, 2014
(5★) Aw Yisss: So cute, very fun, and a little challenging. I love it!
May 04, 2014
(5★) Love this game!: I invited a lot of my friends and everyone loves it! GO JELLY SPLASH! The sounds are awesome too!
(4★) Broken: I like this game but for the past 2 days whenever I tap to play a level it freezes the only thing it will let me do is buy coins.
(4★) Fun game: Game is fun to play and not so challenging that it becomes frustrating.
May 02, 2014
(5★) Bragging Rights: I BEAT ALL 200 LEVELS.️ THIS GAME.I am up to the new levels and it will not allow me to skip to start the levels.I don’t need
help from friends to start playing a whole new set of levels.Fix the p
Apr 30, 2014
(3★) Freezes: Play button freezes for hours, others have mentioned. Needs fix to be a reliable app.
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Nice game!: Easy to play and no fast clicking nesseccary.
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Lots of fun: As levels advance you have to think about how to get the most out in a single move. This is a good time killer.
Apr 16, 2014
(4★) Frustration: Cannot open with Facebook. What happened? Want to play with friends. Please fix!
Mar 30, 2014
(4★) Accessibility: This is a fun game, but can you make the game to work with voice over? At least so I can read the goals I have to do? Please put
it in your next update? Thank you.
Mar 25, 2014
(5★) New idea!: It would be really cool if the player could create a "favorite levels list" and just play those levels in a loop if they wanted to
Mar 03, 2014
(4★) No option to buy boosters: I uninstalled jelly splash to make room for another app briefly and then reinstalled it. I had gotten to around the 160s in levels
when the boosters were offered to me. Once I reinstalled the app, the
Mar 02, 2014
(4★) Ok, but getting aggravated: Level 90 is absolutely impossible with the number of moves given. Seriously, making something so difficult makes people not want
to play.
(4★) More levels: Been waiting for more levels forever! Is this app still under maintenance or has it been abandoned? Been waiting for more level
for a while.
Feb 06, 2014
(4★) Lynnstar: Enjoy playing the game has a hooking effect.
Feb 05, 2014
(5★) Jelly fun: This is a cute little relaxing game you play waiting the doctors office you should get it I love this game
(3★) What happened?!: I updated my game and dropped about 40 levels. What happened?!?!
(4★) Jelly Splash: I am normally always stuck on puzzles and have been on this Game. And to be honest with everyone, This game had challenges and
then there are moments you are determined if you complete this mission se
(4★) Love the game, but.: Level 131 is going to be the end for me. Seems to be impossible :/
Feb 04, 2014
(5★) MASERATIKITTY2014: Totally awesome app on a boring day just like candy crush! Cool beans just like Napoleon Dynamite!
Feb 03, 2014
(5★) Awesome!: Very addictive game! Great for boredom, waiting in line, relaxation, or just to have some little fun.
Total 55 reviews with 87% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

10 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Jelly Splash which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#24 in Top apps (iPhone) on Dec 06, 2013

Today's chart rankings:
#142 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Jelly Splash, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd