iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Hudl review

Hudl App

Hudl icon
Genres: [Sports]
Developer: Agile Sports Technologies
Release Date: Feb 17, 2011
Version: 3.18.16
Size: 25.17 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2. download Hudl on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Hudl Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

Hudl helps teams win with video. Our iOS app allows you to study the video you've uploaded, or capture new video using your device.

And there's more...

Coaches:
• Watch all your team's game, practice, and opponent scout video.
• Analyze full breakdown data and notes on each clips.
• Breakdown and stat a game live, right from your device.

Athletes:
• Study your video, with full data and notes on each clip.
• View all your Highlights and Top Plays, then share them with your friends.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Hudl app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Hudl application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Hudl.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Hudl to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Hudl application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 14
(5★) Very good: This app is a very good app to review your sport games on
Mar 07
(5★) Great app!: Helps me win and get better everyday.
Mar 04
(4★) Minor bugs but overall great app: Just a couple of glitches and bugs but as an athlete my favorite app it is very helpful
(5★) Best of all time: My life is easier thanks to hudl. Great App. Breaking down film on a cell phone was once only a dream!
Feb 13
(4★) Good: Very good app, but having the ability to download a premium highlight would be very beneficial as far as getting your name and
abilities out to college recruiters.
Feb 10
(3★) Loading time: Takes way too long to load some of the videos, otherwise great
Feb 09
(5★) Go kingsway: Kingswat high school Is the best around. This use this great app ad have coach ward coaching there
Jan 29
(5★) So helpful: If you are a coach you should make your whole team get a hudl its so useful
Jan 28
(5★) Worth it!: A great and efficient way to watch film on a mobile device. I completely recommend it!
Jan 24
(5★) : Love it! Could you make an option to export shared videos to the camera roll? Keep up the good work!
(2★) Frustration: Very limited and frustrating on an iPad.
Jan 21
(5★) Best app ever!: This app and the people behind it are the best. This app has made it possible for lower levels of sports to help teach the sport
in an affordable way.
Jan 20
(4★) Awesome but.: I think there should be an option to only download a single video instead of downloading a whole playlist. If this happens 5
stars.
(5★) Best App Ever: Best app ever, gives me the upper hand against any team
Jan 17
(3★) Cool but no sound on commentary: Cool app, love the concept, but no sound on commentary of uploaded videos defeats the purpose.
Jan 07
(4★) Awesome for Athletes: Love the app but i wish i could view my teammates highlights also. Would be if a 5 star if I could!
Dec 25, 2013
(5★) Amazing App: This is one if the best applications for iPhone and iPads that make coaches lives easier. Love the new additions lately.
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) What a blessing this app is: Since the first time I saw this product at Cincinnati at the C.O.O.L clinic back in 2008, I was fascinated. I still am. For all
those that teach in sports, you should invest in this product and see yo
Nov 22, 2013
(4★) More features!: This app is great- I love being able to watch myself play, but more features should be added to make the app a lot like going on
the website on the computer. Also, it should be easier to download indi
Nov 19, 2013
(5★) Effective: Great app. This is a great way for coaches to send game film and I can watch it at home, on my iPad, or even on my iPhone!
Nov 18, 2013
(4★) Great but: Great app but needs features like watching and making premium highlights and editing your profile.
Nov 03, 2013
(4★) Great: They are always looking to improve! Looking forward to the new basketball features.
(4★) Almost there!: App is great. If I could edit my profile picture, add plays to my highlight section, watch friends highlights, add friends or
teams. This would be an even better app. It may be far fetch, but even add
Nov 02, 2013
(4★) Would live to be able to watch highlights.: It would be great if there was the ability to use the highlight feature on the mobile app. Highlights and Top Plays are very
popular among players, and it would be nice to be able to view these.
Oct 31, 2013
(3★) Need more feature: This app is just a web viewer. It should allow you to perform some functions outside of viewing.
Oct 28, 2013
(3★) Not impressed: Comparing the app to regular use on my laptop, I would choose laptop every time.
(5★) Hudl: Great app helps you get better by seeing yourself play
Oct 24, 2013
(5★) Awesome: Iluv it the only thing i dnt lk is tht its better on my nook tablet and i want it on my fone thanks though
Oct 14, 2013
(2★) Not for iPad: No premium highlights for iPad users. The feature is there on the iPhone but not the iPad. Seems like this should be an easy fix.
(5★) Save Videos On Camera Roll: I really think there should be a tab where you could save a video on to your phone other then that I love this app.
Oct 13, 2013
(3★) Customer Service Fail: This website is super helpful, but when we loaded the App we were disappointed with its capabilities. I recorded video on my iPad
and it has uploaded upside down on the Hudl web. I could not use the A
Oct 10, 2013
(5★) Wow: I love this app! Its really amazing, and helps me recruited!
Oct 08, 2013
(5★) I love this app!: This is a wonderful app whenever it works. I suggest you download it if your team has a hudl account!
(4★) Good but also bad: Has a lot of good features but also not enough
Oct 07, 2013
(4★) Premuim highlight: Its a nice app but you should probably put premuim highlights on here
(4★) Needs total film time: Has a lot of good features but needs total film time
Oct 06, 2013
(5★) Photo: It will not let me upload photos from my iPad
Oct 05, 2013
(2★) Slow, Slow, Slow: With the newest update the film clips load much slower. Not sure if it is the OS 7 update or the hudl app but this app is useless
now.
Oct 04, 2013
(4★) Recommendations: You need to update it so you can look and make highlight films for the mobile devices like iPhone and iPad it would make it easier
for colleges and for us to show people some highlights of ourselves
Sep 23, 2013
(3★) Okay: Its a good app wish it would at to the time of watched so coach know you watched and wish you could watch presentation!
Sep 22, 2013
(5★) Message: Message my team through the app, great app/idea.
Sep 20, 2013
(2★) Having problems: iOS 7 update keeps me from using app, please fix.
Sep 19, 2013
(2★) What happened?: All was fine until iOS7 came out please fix
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Great Attention to their Users: Excellent application, with prompt replies to customer feedback and always trying to address issues in a timely manner.
Sep 17, 2013
(4★) I love it: This app is so perfect. Needs to be able to do things that you can do on the site and needs minor improvements. Other than that
its a great tool that my school uses to teach players
Sep 14, 2013
(5★) Great App: This app helps me and my school learn a lot about other teams, and allows us to correct our own! Great App!
Sep 11, 2013
(5★) good stuff: I do find the settings to be very easy to use.
Aug 23, 2013
(4★) Great!: Great app! Just needs the ability to view/edit/create presentations and edit data.
(4★) Good product: Good capture. Take a bit to understand controls and setup of volleyball capture. Love the slow speed ability. Would be nice to
have a frame by frame feature to really slow the motions.
Aug 22, 2013
(4★) good app: its good for watching film, but it doesnt have a playbook view feature
(5★) I love you: I love hudl because it helps me get better!
Aug 17, 2013
(4★) This is a great app: This is a great app, however, I give it four starts because I cannot look at my plays on the go.
(5★) Hudl app: This app is great! I love watching my football highlights on here!
Total 53 reviews with 83% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Utilities
Vert - simply converting

25 minutes ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Sid's Science Fair

5 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Photo & Video
AfterThis

7 hours ago
Free $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 24-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes