iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Schwans Food Delivery review

Schwans Food Delivery App

Schwan
Genres: [Food & Drink | Lifestyle]
Developer: Schwan's Home Service, Inc
Release Date: Aug 14, 2013
Version: 1.0.5
Size: 9.48 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Schwans Food Delivery on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Schwans Food Delivery Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description

The Schwan’s Food Delivery app makes it easier than ever to get your favorite frozen food groceries delivered right to your door. Now you can shop over 350 foods and manage your delivery and orders all with a few taps on your iOS device.

FEATURES:
•Place and update orders
•View and manage delivery times
•Get order and delivery reminder notifications
•Create favorite lists and shop past purchases
•Earn and redeem SCHWAN'S REWARDS™ points
•Save money with online-only hot deals and coupons
•Enjoy the same great service at your door

NEW TO SCHWAN’S HOME SERVICE?
We offer over 350 high-quality products flash-frozen at the peak of freshness and flavor, conveniently delivered to your door. We invite you to open your door to delicious and discover new ways for your family and friends to share great meals together.

ABOUT US:

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Schwans Food Delivery app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Schwans Food Delivery application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Schwans Food Delivery.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Schwans Food Delivery to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Schwans Food Delivery application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 06
(3★) Loading problems: Please! Fix the problem of loading! It wont let me go in the app cause is loading!
Jan 15
(5★) Simple: Love this app. Simple, easy to use, and quick!
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) Great & easy to load App: Easy to use. Read reviews and was reluctant to download. Did not have any problems and already making purchases. Two thumbs Up!
Thank you.
Oct 31, 2013
(2★) Would be nice: This ap would be awesome if it ever continuously worked.
Oct 27, 2013
(3★) Good Food: Schwans has great tasting foods and wonderful ice cream. Prices are a bit high but makes up in quality. Serving sizes are small.
When they say serves 6 it would be more accurate to assume serves 4. Al
Oct 14, 2013
(3★) App is slow: Moving from screen to screen is slow. Need to fix bugs.
Oct 05, 2013
(5★) Just downloaded; worked great.: I downloaded this app on my iPad. It worked great. I made my first order with no glitches.
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) I LOVE Schwans!: Schwans is absolutely the best! Great selection and reasonable prices. The only thing I hope this company updates is the delivery
date options to weekly or bi-weekly. Other than that, I love it!
Sep 15, 2013
(2★) Bugs.: Have had it installed on my iPhone 4 for 5 minutes. First time it opened, dark screen with spinning "thinking wheel", never could
tap to close the tutorial. Restarted app, closed tutorial, tried to l
Sep 14, 2013
(4★) Eater: They have good products. Everything taste good. Prices a little high but they do deliver.
Sep 09, 2013
(4★) Good start: I have been waiting for this app for some time. it seems that people use their phones more than a computer these days. The app is
easier to use than the website. However it does need to be updated w
Sep 01, 2013
(5★) Great new way to preorder!: Running the latest iOS on iPhone 5 and app runs flawlessly.very intuitive and easy to log in and place order.
Aug 28, 2013
(4★) Good but missing something: I love the app for what it does now. Never had any problems with any of the features. I would love it even more if it had a
sharing feature so I could look at a list my husband made on his phone befor
Aug 26, 2013
(3★) Finally but.: Glad Schwans finally has an app but it is not fully compatable with voiceover - feature of idevices used by visually impaired.
Good start but needs improvement before i can use it with v/o
Aug 25, 2013
(5★) Easy to use!: App worked great before the update, ordering was very easy, unlike the website, I had to uninstall and reinstall after the update
works fine now.
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Excited Schwans Customer: So excited to use the new app.thank you Schwans!
(5★) Perfect app: This is an app that has serious value. I no longer have to get on the website I can do it all from my phone! I can even track my
rewards.
Aug 16, 2013
(5★) Great app!: As an employee, I have been waiting for this app a very long time!
(5★) Great App: I really like how this app works without any advertising pop ups!
Aug 15, 2013
(4★) Cool and friendly: This is so easy to use and easy to navigate! Fantastic!
(5★) Awesome!: A lot of apps are more trouble then they are worth.not at all the case here. HIGHLY recommend this app.
(5★) Great app, user friendly, for the active lifestyle: This is a great app! If you live a active lifestyle or you are on the go you can order anywhere and see the great savings ! Great
job schwans! Thank you
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Smcdean: Best App! Easy to use! Referred to App by employee Darren Minich
(5★) Really cool app: I love the design I love all of the options setups very intuitive app!
Total 24 reviews with 85% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Contra: Evolution

55 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99

Photo & Video
ProCamera 7

55 minutes ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Photo & Video
Tangent

2 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Games
Backflip Madness

3 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 17-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes