»»»Road Riot for Tango Download & Game Review

Road Riot for Tango Game

Road Riot for Tango icon
Genres: [Arcade | Racing]
Developer: TangoMe, Inc.
Release Date: Aug 20, 2013
Version: 1.19.19
Size: 39.85 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TangoMe Inc has already given us Tango Video Calls on Sep 30, 2010. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Road Riot for Tango and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Road Riot for Tango Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Road Riot Combat Racing is a Free-to-play action packed shooter game where you race through enemy traffic, blowing up other cars and rivals in your way! If you enjoyed games like the Spy Hunter in the arcade or CSR Racing, or if you like James Bond movies, you’ll find this game insanely addicting.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Racing cars has never been this much fun! Road Riot Combat Racing challenges you to::

* Race, shoot, and destroy all kinds of rivals while speeding down the road!
* Customize your ride with 15 levels of weapons, armor, side weapons and turrets as well as five types of specialty cars: Sports Car, Magnet Car, Missile Car, Laser Car and Blast Car.
* Dodge away from random rockets, missiles, and roadblocks while jumping over to grab power ups like, boosts, wrenchs, score multipliers, and magnets to gain additional advantages over enemies and bosses.
* Earn coins along the race to wisely finance your upgrades on weapons and armor.
* Earn gems by completing missions and achievements to extend your life, beat your old records and rule the leaderboard!

The super smooth and simple controls make your playing intuitive and enjoyable whether you’re on a phone or a tablet. Most importantly, it is FREE TO DOWNLOAD and FREE TO PLAY!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hear from what players say about Road Riot Combat Racing:
5/5 “This game is so addictive once you’ve start it, it calls you back and back again. Just can’t put it down. It has five stars but I would (give) it 10. It’s totally awesome.”
5/5 “I love it. It the closest I can get to the old spy hunter, like in the arcade.
5/5 “It get the stress out of my head.”
5/5 “My daughter and I can't get enough of this game.”
5/5 “A great game for the whole family to play! Plus you can have so much fun playing with friends.”

Join millions of players worldwide today as you race past enemy cars, tankers, and choppers while dodging incoming missiles and gun fire![EL4]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Game features in a nutshell:
► AMAZING RACING EXPERIENCE.
- Speed your way through enemy traffic while shooting down your enemies in 3 different environments
- Fight head-to-head with dangerous Tank Bosses as well as shooting cars from rival groups
- Dodge missiles, gun fire, and traffic barricades
- Race through over 100 missions and achievements
- Pick your favorite colors with 6 different paint choices

► COOLEST SHOOTING WITH VARIOUS WEAPON, ARMOR, AND CAR TYPES
- Upgrade your main weapon and armor up to 15 times to blast through enemy cars
- Fire side-mounted weapons for wide range shooting
- Add automatic gun turrets to lock onto enemy cars during combat
- 5 combat vehicles to customize for maximum destruction: Sports Car, Magnet Car, Missile Car, Laser Car and Blast Car

► TONS OF BONUSES AND POWERUPS TO EARN
- Get daily coin and jewel rewards to upgrade your car even quicker
- Grab an edge with 5 different power ups: nitrous boosters, double weapon
mounts, repair kits, powerful loot magnets and score multipliers

► PLAY WITH FRIENDS AND RULE THE LEADERBOARDS
- Connect to Tango and race with your friends all over the world to compete for higher scores on the weekly leaderboard
- Brag, send lives and invitations to challenge your friends and get coin rewards.
- Test your luck and win surprising rewards by playing Mystery box

Road Riot Combat Racing is one of the best fast paced racing games around that is sure to get your adrenaline pumping! Step on the gas and download Road Riot Combat Racing today!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

-For any questions or feedback, reach us here: gamesupport@tango.me.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Road Riot for Tango free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Road Riot for Tango application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Road Riot for Tango.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Road Riot for Tango" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Road Riot for Tango application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 06
(5★) Too cool!: Great way to pass some time away. Truly addicting!
(5★) لعبه مسلية جدا: من افضل الالعاب اللي لعبتها
(5★) OFF DA HOOK: This game is everything i want.
(5★) Great update!: Can we have the new car for more time so a can get all are gems together?! Please!
Oct 11
(5★) Super game: Fun to play and need some improvments but nice game
Sep 15
(5★) Great game: It is a pleasure to have u around
Sep 14
(5★) Sick: Its addictive to the average untrained mind beware
Aug 23
(5★) Addictive: More weapons more cars more roads more bonus
Jul 27
(5★) Massive game: No words I play this every mint what I have extra
Jul 26
(5★) Great gamer: Great game and i like this game
Jul 03
(4★) Good game.: Solid game to play while waiting for anything. Wish there were more car upgrades / weapons. Better graphics and sound effects.
Nonetheless, a solid four out of five stars. Look forward to the future u
Jul 02
(5★) Iraq: جميييييييل جداااا
Jun 30
(5★) Maldo: Great way to pass some time. Addictive.
May 14
(5★) Very fun game!: I play this during breaks to get ready for projects and other stuff.
Apr 17
(5★) Rating: Please make giving renew version (update) as monthly update.
Mar 22
(5★) Road Riot: I love road riot. It is awesome
(4★) Cool game: I like this game cause you can compete with your friends. Haha
Feb 24
(5★) Love missions and car upgrade .: And now with levels! This is great! Love it
Feb 19
(5★) Cars in road riot: Still waiting on a newer car , besides the missile launcher , the one that says coming soon , please
Feb 18
(2★) Crashes: Game keeps crashing while playing on higher levels.
Jan 30
(5★) Iphone: Este fuego es lo mejo que an sacado
Jan 29
(5★) I love this game !: This is one game that I love to play and keep on playing for hours. Very addictive indeed.Enjoy playing it. Good luck.
Jan 28
(5★) Great game but.: The game is awesome until last update it keeps crashing and freezing and restarts the game progress
(5★) Great app: Fell in love with the app constantly play it. The app is very addictive and has simple controls.
Jan 24
(4★) Fun game: Crashes a lot. Please fix this ASAP
Jan 04
(5★) Mr: Great one, to get rid of stress
Jan 02
(4★) Game player: I enjoy Road Riot, However, I am unable to receive key gifts and I always get missions that require keys (like receive a key gift
or use 20 keys in an hour to complete).
(5★) تقييم العبه: فعلاً أنها أكثر من رائعه .
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Good game: Good game and i lost everything and the app is cut off :(
Nov 03, 2013
(4★) Great: Great game but I have an iPhone 4S with the most recent iOS 7 update and every time I try to add a friend it shuts the app down
and sends me to the home screen on my phone. Please fix. Other then that
Oct 25, 2013
(3★) CRASH!: This game is really fun but crashes WAAAAY too much! Fix!
Oct 03, 2013
(5★) Excelente: Esta súper bueno este juego los felicito
Sep 20, 2013
(5★) Love missions and car upgrade: Very fun game! And now I can play offline… awesome!
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Mission: Great game but they need to add more missions and unlock the other cars
Sep 17, 2013
(4★) Awesome: Very fun and addicting game, just wish there were more missions!
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Awesome! Challenging going head to head with friends.
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Played this so much, my GF left me. We got back together after I beat her high score, though!
Aug 21, 2013
(5★) Addicting: This game is fun and addicting. Reminds me how much fun i had with spy hunter as a kid.
(5★) Addicting game: Even more fun when you play against your friends!
(5★) The best game in the AppStore (for me): Perflect balance between easy to learn and addictive to play. Love beating my friends on the leaderboard and then taunting them!
(5★) Highly addictive: I can not stop to play, I love it so much !
(5★) Awesome!: Great arcade style racer. Reminds me of Spy Hunter!
Total 42 reviews with 94.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Surgeon Simulator

7 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


Woah Dave

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


USB Disk amp File Transfer

13 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Grimm

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


I

15 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Oxford Dictionary of English plus

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 24.99


DARGON QUEST IV

Yesterday
$ 9.99 $ 14.99


MEGA MAN X

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99

Free App of the Day 26-Nov

Free App of the DayAction bike stunt rider