Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Road Riot for Tango Game

Road Riot for Tango icon
Genres: [Arcade | Racing]
Developer: TangoMe, Inc.
Release Date: Aug 20, 2013
Version: 1.21.12
Size: 43.91 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TangoMe Inc has already given us Tango Video Calls on Sep 30, 2010. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Road Riot for Tango and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Road Riot for Tango Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Road Riot for Tango Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Road Riot Combat Racing is a Free-to-play action packed shooter game where you race through enemy traffic, blowing up other cars and rivals in your way! If you enjoyed games like the Spy Hunter in the arcade or CSR Racing, or if you like James Bond movies, you’ll find this game insanely addicting.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Racing cars has never been this much fun! Road Riot Combat Racing challenges you to::

* Race, shoot, and destroy all kinds of rivals while speeding down the road!
* Customize your ride with 15 levels of weapons, armor, side weapons and turrets as well as five types of specialty cars: Sports Car, Magnet Car, Missile Car, Laser Car and Blast Car.
* Dodge away from random rockets, missiles, and roadblocks while jumping over to grab power ups like, boosts, wrenchs, score multipliers, and magnets to gain additional advantages over enemies and bosses.
* Earn coins along the race to wisely finance your upgrades on weapons and armor.
* Earn gems by completing missions and achievements to extend your life, beat your old records and rule the leaderboard!

The super smooth and simple controls make your playing intuitive and enjoyable whether you’re on a phone or a tablet. Most importantly, it is FREE TO DOWNLOAD and FREE TO PLAY!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hear from what players say about Road Riot Combat Racing:
5/5 “This game is so addictive once you’ve start it, it calls you back and back again. Just can’t put it down. It has five stars but I would (give) it 10. It’s totally awesome.”
5/5 “I love it. It the closest I can get to the old spy hunter, like in the arcade.
5/5 “It get the stress out of my head.”
5/5 “My daughter and I can't get enough of this game.”
5/5 “A great game for the whole family to play! Plus you can have so much fun playing with friends.”

Join millions of players worldwide today as you race past enemy cars, tankers, and choppers while dodging incoming missiles and gun fire![EL4]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Game features in a nutshell:
► AMAZING RACING EXPERIENCE.
- Speed your way through enemy traffic while shooting down your enemies in 3 different environments
- Fight head-to-head with dangerous Tank Bosses as well as shooting cars from rival groups
- Dodge missiles, gun fire, and traffic barricades
- Race through over 100 missions and achievements
- Pick your favorite colors with 6 different paint choices

► COOLEST SHOOTING WITH VARIOUS WEAPON, ARMOR, AND CAR TYPES
- Upgrade your main weapon and armor up to 15 times to blast through enemy cars
- Fire side-mounted weapons for wide range shooting
- Add automatic gun turrets to lock onto enemy cars during combat
- 5 combat vehicles to customize for maximum destruction: Sports Car, Magnet Car, Missile Car, Laser Car and Blast Car

► TONS OF BONUSES AND POWERUPS TO EARN
- Get daily coin and jewel rewards to upgrade your car even quicker
- Grab an edge with 5 different power ups: nitrous boosters, double weapon
mounts, repair kits, powerful loot magnets and score multipliers

► PLAY WITH FRIENDS AND RULE THE LEADERBOARDS
- Connect to Tango and race with your friends all over the world to compete for higher scores on the weekly leaderboard
- Brag, send lives and invitations to challenge your friends and get coin rewards.
- Test your luck and win surprising rewards by playing Mystery box

Road Riot Combat Racing is one of the best fast paced racing games around that is sure to get your adrenaline pumping! Step on the gas and download Road Riot Combat Racing today!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Road Riot for Tango free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Road Riot for Tango application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Road Riot for Tango.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Road Riot for Tango" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Road Riot for Tango application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) I can't Watch movie!: Hi , I can't watch movie for earn keys , when I try to watch application closed!
Mar 03
(5★) Oh so FUN!: This is one of the games that is free and so fun! Love that you don't have to spend to get high scores. Getting coins is a must
to upgrade. Overall a great app! THANK YOU!
Mar 02
(5★) Love it: I have fun always when I play this game it's really amazing game
Feb 27
(2★) D3N4M1: Good But, an update is strongly needed, it's too many crashing problem
(4★) Race riot: Great game, you need new characters
Feb 25
(5★) Fun!: All of a sudden it crashes when trying to watch a video.
(5★) Greatness: Great game, while the is very fun and addictive it takes too long to load and fire but overall love it
Feb 24
(5★) ATTENTION PRODUCERS!: I need more missions , more challengesand NEW CARS‼️️️‼️ I am all caught up and quickly getting bored!
Feb 23
(3★) Awesome Game!: I don't like that you have to pay for new cars!
Feb 22
(5★) Perfect: Amazing perfect fabulous great game
(5★) Excellent action game!: Reminds me of spy hunter back in the day. Lots of fun!
(5★) Great change-ups: I normally don't care for racing games because they're boring. But this one gives you new things to try and challenges that are
fun. I like having a goal that is not fast and easy to attain. Very addi
Feb 20
(5★) Luv it: T H I S I S T H E B E S T G A M E E V E R
Feb 19
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) Ok game: Been playing this game for 6-7 months good game but needs more options and upgrades need to be easier to obtain
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
Feb 18
(5★) Wanted: I want delete the music i want sound the car and rockets only.
(5★) I love it!: This game is great. The only problem I have with Road Riot is once I start playing. I CAN'T STOP. Truly is addictive!
Feb 17
(5★) Can't add friends.: I can't add friends in my game. Help please. Thanks other than that game is awesome.
(5★) Mr sameer Nahshal: The best game ever in Apple Store
(3★) It's alright: Would be nice if there was a easier way to get rings.
(5★) Road Roit: Fun challenging racing game for the whole family
Feb 16
(5★) Amazing: This game is so awesome I'm coming close to saying I'm getting pretty addicted to it its just so fun
(5★) Fun.Fun: Reminds me of growing up with Spy Hunter.
Feb 15
(4★) Zon: من الالعاب التي تجل من الوقت اجمل
Feb 14
(5★) Wow: Awesome. Feels like I'm playing 80's SpyHunter again. Sry Nintendo
Feb 12
(5★) Fast•Addicting•Racing: Road Riot has quickly become my favorite game to play. It is so addicting I can't put it down. I love that you can kill two
minutes or fifteen minutes. I can't put it down until I run out of keys. Eve
(5★) Like: I like this game a lot. It's teaches you how to drive CRAZYYY!
Feb 11
(5★) Epic: This is top knoch gaming material
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Jfdtuhvvff: Adtthnkkn vdfxvhhtfxvhjytddsddfff
(5★) I️L️O️V️E️ROAD RIOT️EVER️️️Eva F: C️r️a️z️y
️t️o️R️o️a️d️R️i️o️t️️S️O️️️️F️U️N️A️W️E️S️O️M️E️️️️️️️️️️
️️️️️️️️️LOVE️️️️
Dec 26, 2014
(4★) Nice game: Just need some improvement in graphics
(5★) 829415204: Best game for addictive players.
Dec 25, 2014
(5★) Like them: Is not awsome but is good though
(5★) Good Good: GoodGoodGood GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Dec 01, 2014
(5★) Loveee it !: This game is absolutely addicting
(5★) good: not bad! why is changeable this records?!this is a little bad!
(5★) Great Game!: This game is so addictive. Love playing it! Have to have at lease one or two plays a day.
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) Great update!: Can we have the new car for more time so a can get all are gems together?! Please!
(5★) Too cool!: Great way to pass some time away. Truly addicting!
(5★) لعبه مسلية جدا: من افضل الالعاب اللي لعبتها
(5★) OFF DA HOOK: This game is everything i want.
Oct 11, 2014
(5★) Super game: Fun to play and need some improvments but nice game
Sep 15, 2014
(5★) Great game: It is a pleasure to have u around
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) Sick: Its addictive to the average untrained mind beware
Aug 23, 2014
(5★) Addictive: More weapons more cars more roads more bonus
Jul 27, 2014
(5★) Massive game: No words I play this every mint what I have extra
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Great gamer: Great game and i like this game
Jul 03, 2014
(4★) Good game.: Solid game to play while waiting for anything. Wish there were more car upgrades / weapons. Better graphics and sound effects.
Nonetheless, a solid four out of five stars. Look forward to the future u
Jul 02, 2014
(5★) Iraq: جميييييييل جداااا
Jun 30, 2014
(5★) Maldo: Great way to pass some time. Addictive.
May 14, 2014
(5★) Very fun game!: I play this during breaks to get ready for projects and other stuff.
Apr 17, 2014
(5★) Rating: Please make giving renew version (update) as monthly update.
Mar 22, 2014
(5★) Road Riot: I love road riot. It is awesome
(4★) Cool game: I like this game cause you can compete with your friends. Haha
Feb 24, 2014
(5★) Love missions and car upgrade .: And now with levels! This is great! Love it
Feb 19, 2014
(5★) Cars in road riot: Still waiting on a newer car , besides the missile launcher , the one that says coming soon , please
Feb 18, 2014
(2★) Crashes: Game keeps crashing while playing on higher levels.
Jan 30, 2014
(5★) Iphone: Este fuego es lo mejo que an sacado
Jan 29, 2014
(5★) I love this game !: This is one game that I love to play and keep on playing for hours. Very addictive indeed.Enjoy playing it. Good luck.
Jan 28, 2014
(5★) Great app: Fell in love with the app constantly play it. The app is very addictive and has simple controls.
(5★) Great game but.: The game is awesome until last update it keeps crashing and freezing and restarts the game progress
Jan 24, 2014
(4★) Fun game: Crashes a lot. Please fix this ASAP
Jan 04, 2014
(5★) Mr: Great one, to get rid of stress
Jan 02, 2014
(4★) Game player: I enjoy Road Riot, However, I am unable to receive key gifts and I always get missions that require keys (like receive a key gift
or use 20 keys in an hour to complete).
(5★) تقييم العبه: فعلاً أنها أكثر من رائعه .
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Good game: Good game and i lost everything and the app is cut off :(
Nov 03, 2013
(4★) Great: Great game but I have an iPhone 4S with the most recent iOS 7 update and every time I try to add a friend it shuts the app down
and sends me to the home screen on my phone. Please fix. Other then that
Oct 25, 2013
(3★) CRASH!: This game is really fun but crashes WAAAAY too much! Fix!
Oct 03, 2013
(5★) Excelente: Esta súper bueno este juego los felicito
Sep 20, 2013
(5★) Love missions and car upgrade: Very fun game! And now I can play offline… awesome!
Total 83 reviews with 95.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

10 hours ago
Tengami

$ 2.99 $ 4.99

Yesterday
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Road Riot for Tango's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Road-Riot-for-Tango-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#14 in Top apps (iPhone) on Nov 07, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#29 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Road Riot for Tango, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.