AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Road Riot for Tango Download & Game Review

Road Riot for Tango Game

Road Riot for Tango icon
Genres: [Arcade | Racing]
Developer: TangoMe, Inc.
Release Date: Aug 20, 2013
Version: 1.14.14
Size: 42.5 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TangoMe Inc has already given us Tango Video Calls on Sep 30, 2010. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Road Riot for Tango and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Road Riot for Tango Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

It’s not easy to race down the highway, dodging missiles and gunfire, while blowing up heavily armored enemy vehicles. Have you ever tried it? You know you want to.

Road Riot is a free, shoot ‘em up arcade racing game powered by Tango.

- Blast through 90 missions and compete in daily challenges to earn extra coins and gems.
- Dodge missiles and barricades as you battle 10 different deadly enemies.
- Upgrade massive forward-firing cannons with 15 levels of destruction.
- Unique side mounted weapons cover your flanks while you pull ahead.
- Upgrade your vehicle’s auto turrets to lock onto enemies and stay alive.
- 15 levels of impenetrable armor will protect as you weave down 3 killer highways.
- Customize your ride with 6 different paint jobs.
- The in-game shop ensures that you’ll never be short of the firepower you need to survive.
- Grab an edge with 5 different power ups: nitrous boosters, double weapon mounts, repair kits, powerful loot magnets and score multipliers.
- Compete for the highest ranking on weekly leaderboards and let everyone know you’re crushing them.
- Tango’s online, social integration lets you brag, send lives and invitations to challenge your friends.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Road Riot for Tango free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Road Riot for Tango application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Road Riot for Tango.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Road Riot for Tango" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Road Riot for Tango application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 27
(5★) Massive game: No words I play this every mint what I have extra
Jul 26
(5★) Great gamer: Great game and i like this game
Jul 03
(4★) Good game.: Solid game to play while waiting for anything. Wish there were more car upgrades / weapons. Better graphics and sound effects.
Nonetheless, a solid four out of five stars. Look forward to the future u
Jul 02
(5★) Iraq: جميييييييل جداااا
Jun 30
(5★) Maldo: Great way to pass some time. Addictive.
May 14
(5★) Very fun game!: I play this during breaks to get ready for projects and other stuff.
Apr 17
(5★) Rating: Please make giving renew version (update) as monthly update.
Mar 22
(4★) Cool game: I like this game cause you can compete with your friends. Haha
(5★) Road Riot: I love road riot. It is awesome
Feb 24
(5★) Love missions and car upgrade .: And now with levels! This is great! Love it
Feb 19
(5★) Cars in road riot: Still waiting on a newer car , besides the missile launcher , the one that says coming soon , please
Feb 18
(2★) Crashes: Game keeps crashing while playing on higher levels.
Jan 30
(5★) Iphone: Este fuego es lo mejo que an sacado
Jan 29
(5★) I love this game !: This is one game that I love to play and keep on playing for hours. Very addictive indeed.Enjoy playing it. Good luck.
Jan 28
(5★) Great app: Fell in love with the app constantly play it. The app is very addictive and has simple controls.
(5★) Great game but.: The game is awesome until last update it keeps crashing and freezing and restarts the game progress
Jan 24
(4★) Fun game: Crashes a lot. Please fix this ASAP
Jan 04
(5★) Mr: Great one, to get rid of stress
Jan 02
(4★) Game player: I enjoy Road Riot, However, I am unable to receive key gifts and I always get missions that require keys (like receive a key gift
or use 20 keys in an hour to complete).
(5★) تقييم العبه: فعلاً أنها أكثر من رائعه .
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Good game: Good game and i lost everything and the app is cut off :(
Nov 03, 2013
(4★) Great: Great game but I have an iPhone 4S with the most recent iOS 7 update and every time I try to add a friend it shuts the app down
and sends me to the home screen on my phone. Please fix. Other then that
Oct 25, 2013
(3★) CRASH!: This game is really fun but crashes WAAAAY too much! Fix!
Oct 03, 2013
(5★) Excelente: Esta súper bueno este juego los felicito
Sep 20, 2013
(5★) Love missions and car upgrade: Very fun game! And now I can play offline… awesome!
Sep 18, 2013
(5★) Mission: Great game but they need to add more missions and unlock the other cars
Sep 17, 2013
(4★) Awesome: Very fun and addicting game, just wish there were more missions!
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) Super fun: Awesome! Challenging going head to head with friends.
Aug 27, 2013
(5★) Love it!: Played this so much, my GF left me. We got back together after I beat her high score, though!
Aug 21, 2013
(5★) Highly addictive: I can not stop to play, I love it so much !
(5★) The best game in the AppStore (for me): Perflect balance between easy to learn and addictive to play. Love beating my friends on the leaderboard and then taunting them!
(5★) Addicting game: Even more fun when you play against your friends!
(5★) Awesome!: Great arcade style racer. Reminds me of Spy Hunter!
(5★) Addicting: This game is fun and addicting. Reminds me how much fun i had with spy hunter as a kid.
Total 34 reviews with 93.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Printer Pro for iPhone

9 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Calendars 5

11 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 6.99


ProCam 2

12 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


PDF Expert 5 - Fill forms annotate

13 hours ago
$ 4.99 $ 9.99


The Lost World HD

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Do Not Move

15 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Toy Defense 2

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 31-Jul
Join Road Riot for Tango community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes