Blogilates Official App App

Blogilates Official App icon
Genres: [Health & Fitness | Lifestyle]
Developer: Veam Inc.
Release Date: Aug 28, 2013
Version: 1.8
Size: 4.55 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Blogilates Official App and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Blogilates Official App Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description


WHAT YOU'LL FIND IN THE APP

VIDEO SORTER

-Search all of Cassey's POP Pilates, POP HIITs, POP -Challenge, and Cheap Clean Eats vids in one place!
-Can sort by series (ie. Victoria Secret series) or by body part (ie. abs, butt, thighs, etc.)

THE PICTURE FORUM

-This is like an organized Instagram forum! Take a pic and share something with the community!
-Topics include: Meet & Greet, Where Should I Start?, Getting Fit, Diets, Recipe Swap, Motivation, Music, and -Talk About Anything.
-Hot Topics section will showcase the trending posts in the community with the most likes.

RECIPES

-The best of Cassey's recipes all in one place!
-You'll find quick, easy, and healthy concoctions for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks, and of course dessert!

WORKOUT CALENDAR

-Planned workouts everyday as they should be paired.
-Cassey will re-design the flow of exercise routines each month for optimal results.
-You'll be able to check off each exercise video you complete (like you do on the printable calendar) to stay on track.
-When you subscribe to the calendar for $0.99 for 30 days, you will also automatically unlock the Secret -Workout Video of the month which can be downloaded to your phone. You can take this video anywhere with or without internet/4G/LTE connection.

SECRET VIDEO

-Each month Cassey will release 1 Secret Workout Video for you to download and keep on your phone.
-The video comes free with the $0.99 subscription to the monthly calendar.

SHOP

-Be the first to see what's new in the Blogilates Shop!
-Never miss a sale!

NOTE: After you download, please rate and review the app! It will help me develop more cool features for you guys! Thank you so much. Also, you can unsubscribe from the Workout Calendar at anytime. It is $0.99 for 30 days starting from the day you purchase.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Blogilates Official App free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Blogilates Official App application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Blogilates Official App.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Blogilates Official App" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Blogilates Official App application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 01
(4★) One thing.: I have neither a twitter OR Facebook, so I had to go make a fake one. I think there should be an email option. But other than
that, I love it! Super motivated. (:
Dec 26, 2014
(5★) Pilates on the go :): I love this app n its pretty useful
(5★) got my body back: helped me so much with losing weight lost 44lbs in a month
Dec 17, 2014
(3★) Calendar Issues: I subscribe to the monthly calendar and the workout videos do not load for each day. Please fix!
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Love it: Such a great app! Thank you Blogilates! The map feature is so innovative and the calendar feature is so helpful!
Dec 09, 2014
(3★) Help: Can anyone tell me how to stop payments after you delete the app?!
Nov 25, 2014
(2★) Please fix: I love this app, and have happily used it for almost a year, sending the video through AirPlay from iPhone to Apple TV. Since the
latest update, AirPlay no longer appears as an option from the video v
Nov 21, 2014
(4★) Posting: When posting, the picture gets all weird and crooked. How do I fixed this?
Oct 27, 2014
(3★) Not working anymore!: It used to work perfectly but it stopped working lately! There is no posts of videos or recipes. NOTHING!
Oct 06, 2014
(3★) Cannot log in: Good app but the it crashes when I try to login via Twitter! Please fix it
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) Love Cassey AND the App!: Omg i love Cassey and her videos so much. I exercise everday to her butt and leg videos. Now i can organize all my favorite
exercises instead of going trhough the hassle of going through videos on pla
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Halp: How do I unsubscribe to the calendar?
Jul 14, 2014
(5★) Nice workout!: Great app for when you want a workout every day - just follow along.
Jul 11, 2014
(4★) Easy to use and helpful: This app is super easy and helpful to use to get working out. Her calendar and videos make everything accessible from home. I just
wish it was iPad capable.
Jun 24, 2014
(5★) Loving it: Casey is awesome and now I can keep track of exercise and eat awesome food
(4★) Great but.: We should be able to log in like on the website and use the passwords you give us in the emails for the workout calendars. Other
than that it is perfect!
Jun 21, 2014
(5★) Best. App. Ever.: Usually different workout apps only have like 3 or 4 different cycles. But not on this app! This app is filled with millions of
YouTube videos from a girl. You can sort for a specific area to workout
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Awesome helped me so much: I had a lot of food cravings so I app was online and I found Casey thank you so so so much for everything now I can eat desserts
and still have a healthy working body, and thanks for your YouTube fitn
Jun 06, 2014
(4★) Wish it was a bit more customizable: I love this app except that you dont have the option to add videos to a day and check them off! I do a lot of her videos in
addition to the ones listed on the monthly calendar, like stretching ones, a
Jun 02, 2014
(4★) 4 stars but.: Every time I go to login through my twitter account the app crashes. I also have the app on my ipad, but I have never had the
issue I am having with my phone. Would be a 5 star rating, but this is ext
May 31, 2014
(5★) I love this a lot!: Casey gets you eager to exercise and its fun and works!
May 06, 2014
(4★) Great app! But.: All the features, tips and topics are great and such but I was wondering why specifically my profile, Im unable to choose a
picture? Can there be a new update to resolve that? Or what must I do? :o
Apr 24, 2014
(5★) Amazing: I love that it has the recipes down :) perfect app Casey!:)
Apr 20, 2014
(4★) Great app, few recs: Overall great app. Would like to see in future updates:1. Please allow the screen to rotate!2. Please allow use across devices. I
have the app on iPad and iPhone but it only loads videos on the iPad a
Apr 09, 2014
(4★) Needs some work: REALLY wish there was a way to tag people in the community area, like on Instagram. Just hard to interact, and the biggest reason
for the app is the community. Otherwise a great app :)
Mar 31, 2014
(5★) Notices and comments: This app is awesome, but it would be even better if you were able to receive a notice when someone comments on one of your posts.
Also, I would love to see a private message option. As of now, there i
Mar 22, 2014
(4★) Great!: This app is a great way to stay healthy and to loose weight! The only thing that makes it 4 stars rather than 5 stars is that u
have to pay .99 cents for the calendar. a nice edition would be a food l
Mar 20, 2014
(4★) iPad version please: As title suggest! I like doing these on the go with a bigger screen. iPad version would be awesome!
Mar 16, 2014
(4★) Sign in issue: I enjoy Blogilates and have recently decided to get serious and start a routine. I downloaded the app but it crashes when I try to
login through my twitter account. Help?
Mar 13, 2014
(4★) New update pls: There should be an option to create an account with your email instead of social media c:
Mar 11, 2014
(5★) FANTASTIC!: Cassey is awesome! She has ridden up the ranks on her hard work, determination, an genuine heart for people who want to be
healthy, and she loves to help them achieve their goals! Workouts are fun-but
Mar 10, 2014
(3★) Please fix!: Like this app but every time I try to post a picture it automatically makes the picture sideways and crops half the picture.
Please fix this problem
(2★) Unable to log in.: I am unable to use the app because it keeps crashing when I try to log in via FB or Twitter. Great concept and idea but unusable.
bit bummed out.
Mar 09, 2014
(5★) Fantastic work outs and eats!: I love how simple it is to use, & how you can click on clean healthy recipes.
(5★) Absolute FAVORITE APP!: Really great app with tons of videos and a supportive community. Also amazing clean eating recipes. And cassey is adorable!
(5★) So amazing!: Blogilates with Cassey is so fun and motivating! I do it everyday and it really helps me stay fit! She is super funny and this app
is so useful to get all of her things (workouts, recipes, forums, etc
Mar 08, 2014
(5★) Love love love: I love this app. The videos are super helpful. Just wish that the forms were a little better. Be great to follow some of the
others on there.
Mar 01, 2014
(5★) Anyone experiencing problem?: It was fine yesterday, but today when I use it, the calendar assigned videos were not loading out. How come? Anyone else have the
same problem?
Jan 17, 2014
(5★) An Improvement Suggestiom: Its a fantastic app over all but it would be awesome if we could get a notification when someone comments on our post, or mentions
me in a post. Other than that great app!
Jan 06, 2014
(4★) Great app so easy to follow along: Blogilates is a great app. I just started using the beginner calendar and it is easy to follow. It also has great and healthy
recipes to try. The orb thing this app needs is a before and after page in
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) iPad!: This app is great on the iPhone but I really need it on the iPad ( screen is bigger ). Overall just needs to be on iPad.
Dec 23, 2013
(5★) There IS sound: @riddleboxxy and others that have made reviews saying "no sound" the sound on your phone needs to be up, you have to flip the
switch on the left side of your phone in order to hear the videos.
Dec 18, 2013
(5★) Great app!: This app is amazing! I love blogilates, and this is a great way to stay in touch with the blogilates community, and an amazing
motivator!
Dec 09, 2013
(3★) No sound ):: I love this app but it only worked a couple hours and then sound disappeared !? Please fix !
Nov 11, 2013
(5★) Perfect!: Thanks so much Its really great and usefull you do have to pay for stuff in the app but its stilk so amazing and worth it.
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Great App: This app is so easy to use an follow. The calendar is great. I definitely recommend the purchase because it is easier to follow
the daily workouts and mark off the videos you have already completed. B
Oct 31, 2013
(2★) Monthly subscription: While it is great to have access to her videos and the workout calendar within an app it is unfortunate that paying for a monthly
calendar does not allow to look at it once the month is over. Especial
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Beast!: Love love love this app! Perfect for those serious Pop Stars looking to go Beast Mode for every workout calendar. I wish there was
a way to search videos by typing in the name, but the app as a whole
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) Great !: I love this app. It has made it SO easy to follow along. I just have one complaint. THANKS SO MUCH FOR LISTENING TO US AND MAKING
AN UPDATE. BEST BEST. ️️️
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) LOVE IT! Perfection.: I have been waiting for this update! I sometimes miss a workout day and want to add those videos to my workout and seeing the
daynot pink, makes me sad! SUPER happy that I can check those off now! Tha
Total 50 reviews with 85.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

10 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Words With Monsters

13 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

5 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Blogilates Official App which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Blogilates Official App, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd