iPhone and iPad App lists
Daily Paid Apps for Free, Reviews & more
iPhone / iPad Games » Blogilates Official App review

Blogilates Official App App

Blogilates Official App icon
Genres: [Health & Fitness | Lifestyle]
Developer: Veam Inc.
Release Date: Aug 28, 2013
Version: 1.5
Size: 3.95 MB
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

This Application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th. download Blogilates Official App on your iPhone or iPad and enjoy it right now.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots for ios.

if you like the Blogilates Official App Review, please share It with others (click on the social media icon links).

Description


WHAT YOU'LL FIND IN THE APP

VIDEO SORTER

-Search all of Cassey's POP Pilates, POP HIITs, POP -Challenge, and Cheap Clean Eats vids in one place!
-Can sort by series (ie. Victoria Secret series) or by body part (ie. abs, butt, thighs, etc.)

THE PICTURE FORUM

-This is like an organized Instagram forum! Take a pic and share something with the community!
-Topics include: Meet & Greet, Where Should I Start?, Getting Fit, Diets, Recipe Swap, Motivation, Music, and -Talk About Anything.
-Hot Topics section will showcase the trending posts in the community with the most likes.

RECIPES

-The best of Cassey's recipes all in one place!
-You'll find quick, easy, and healthy concoctions for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks, and of course dessert!

WORKOUT CALENDAR

-Planned workouts everyday as they should be paired.
-Cassey will re-design the flow of exercise routines each month for optimal results.
-You'll be able to check off each exercise video you complete (like you do on the printable calendar) to stay on track.
-When you subscribe to the calendar for $0.99 for 30 days, you will also automatically unlock the Secret -Workout Video of the month which can be downloaded to your phone. You can take this video anywhere with or without internet/4G/LTE connection.

SECRET VIDEO

-Each month Cassey will release 1 Secret Workout Video for you to download and keep on your phone.
-The video comes free with the $0.99 subscription to the monthly calendar.

SHOP

-Be the first to see what's new in the Blogilates Shop!
-Never miss a sale!

NOTE: After you download, please rate and review the app! It will help me develop more cool features for you guys! Thank you so much. Also, you can unsubscribe from the Workout Calendar at anytime. It is $0.99 for 30 days starting from the day you purchase.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Blogilates Official App app for free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download the application on PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Blogilates Official App application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Blogilates Official App.
3. Click the button to download and install it.
4. Enjoy.


You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get the Blogilates Official App to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Blogilates Official App application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Mar 22
(4★) Great!: This app is a great way to stay healthy and to loose weight! The only thing that makes it 4 stars rather than 5 stars is that u
have to pay .99 cents for the calendar. a nice edition would be a food l
Mar 20
(4★) iPad version please: As title suggest! I like doing these on the go with a bigger screen. iPad version would be awesome!
Mar 16
(4★) Sign in issue: I enjoy Blogilates and have recently decided to get serious and start a routine. I downloaded the app but it crashes when I try to
login through my twitter account. Help?
Mar 13
(4★) New update pls: There should be an option to create an account with your email instead of social media c:
Mar 11
(5★) FANTASTIC!: Cassey is awesome! She has ridden up the ranks on her hard work, determination, an genuine heart for people who want to be
healthy, and she loves to help them achieve their goals! Workouts are fun-but
Mar 10
(3★) Please fix!: Like this app but every time I try to post a picture it automatically makes the picture sideways and crops half the picture.
Please fix this problem
(2★) Unable to log in.: I am unable to use the app because it keeps crashing when I try to log in via FB or Twitter. Great concept and idea but unusable.
bit bummed out.
Mar 09
(5★) Fantastic work outs and eats!: I love how simple it is to use, & how you can click on clean healthy recipes.
(5★) Absolute FAVORITE APP!: Really great app with tons of videos and a supportive community. Also amazing clean eating recipes. And cassey is adorable!
(5★) So amazing!: Blogilates with Cassey is so fun and motivating! I do it everyday and it really helps me stay fit! She is super funny and this app
is so useful to get all of her things (workouts, recipes, forums, etc
Mar 08
(5★) Love love love: I love this app. The videos are super helpful. Just wish that the forms were a little better. Be great to follow some of the
others on there.
Mar 01
(5★) Anyone experiencing problem?: It was fine yesterday, but today when I use it, the calendar assigned videos were not loading out. How come? Anyone else have the
same problem?
Jan 17
(5★) An Improvement Suggestiom: Its a fantastic app over all but it would be awesome if we could get a notification when someone comments on our post, or mentions
me in a post. Other than that great app!
Jan 06
(4★) Great app so easy to follow along: Blogilates is a great app. I just started using the beginner calendar and it is easy to follow. It also has great and healthy
recipes to try. The orb thing this app needs is a before and after page in
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) iPad!: This app is great on the iPhone but I really need it on the iPad ( screen is bigger ). Overall just needs to be on iPad.
Dec 23, 2013
(5★) There IS sound: @riddleboxxy and others that have made reviews saying "no sound" the sound on your phone needs to be up, you have to flip the
switch on the left side of your phone in order to hear the videos.
Dec 18, 2013
(5★) Great app!: This app is amazing! I love blogilates, and this is a great way to stay in touch with the blogilates community, and an amazing
motivator!
Dec 09, 2013
(3★) No sound ):: I love this app but it only worked a couple hours and then sound disappeared !? Please fix !
Nov 11, 2013
(5★) Perfect!: Thanks so much Its really great and usefull you do have to pay for stuff in the app but its stilk so amazing and worth it.
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) Great App: This app is so easy to use an follow. The calendar is great. I definitely recommend the purchase because it is easier to follow
the daily workouts and mark off the videos you have already completed. B
Oct 31, 2013
(2★) Monthly subscription: While it is great to have access to her videos and the workout calendar within an app it is unfortunate that paying for a monthly
calendar does not allow to look at it once the month is over. Especial
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) Beast!: Love love love this app! Perfect for those serious Pop Stars looking to go Beast Mode for every workout calendar. I wish there was
a way to search videos by typing in the name, but the app as a whole
Oct 22, 2013
(5★) Great !: I love this app. It has made it SO easy to follow along. I just have one complaint. THANKS SO MUCH FOR LISTENING TO US AND MAKING
AN UPDATE. BEST BEST. ️️️
Oct 21, 2013
(5★) LOVE IT! Perfection.: I have been waiting for this update! I sometimes miss a workout day and want to add those videos to my workout and seeing the
daynot pink, makes me sad! SUPER happy that I can check those off now! Tha
Oct 20, 2013
(5★) Worth it in every way: Best app to help with fitness goals and to keep you on track. 3
Oct 15, 2013
(4★) Yay: Can you make it so we can get a notification if someone comments on our picture or one we commented on? Also so emojis will show
up instead of being question marks :)
Oct 13, 2013
(4★) Great BUT: I love this app. It has made it SO easy to follow along. I just have one complaint : Wish I could check off workouts on dates in
the past. Sometimes I miss some days or I switch around work outs. Plea
Oct 04, 2013
(3★) Another review: I forgot to add that sometimes the app hardly Loads and is very slow
Oct 03, 2013
(4★) Video keeps crashing: This months extra video keeps crashing every time I turn my iPod touch to make it full screen.
Oct 02, 2013
(4★) Love this app!: I really enjoy having the workout calendar but it would be even better if I can check-off any workout despite the current date.
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Best workout app !: You have everything in one ! So easy to access love the videos and cheap clean eats ! Motivation in one ! Thank you !
Sep 21, 2013
(5★) Oh my gosh: This app is amazing! It keeps me motivated and all while doing the workouts I am saying "I hate you I hate you I hate you" but
really I love you. Thanks so much! *mwah* :)
Sep 15, 2013
(4★) Just a question: Are you going to be working on an iPad version of this because that would be awesome!
(5★) Love: Cassey is my girl and this app is awesome! You go gurl!
Sep 14, 2013
(4★) Great app, thx!: Love this app, I use the iPhone version on my iPad and it works great! Cassie really works you out and the ease of videos with the
paid month is amazing! Will purchase next months calendar. One star o
Sep 13, 2013
(5★) Best app I ever downloaded!: This app is the best workout buddy I ever had. I love all the workouts. It even provides health food recipes. I LOVE LOVE THIS
APP! It has truly changed my life.
Sep 11, 2013
(5★) awesome: it is is amazing, it includes all exercises I need. Thanks Cassie for creating this useful app :)
Aug 30, 2013
(5★) Perfection!: This app is beautiful, organized, and very easy to navigate! But my favorite part has to be the recipes. Hope to see more of
those!
(5★) Blogilates app: Uhmm. Can I just say best app ever?The blog community has helped me so much! Only downside is 99 cent charge per month for the
calendar, but she needs to make money somehow!Other than that, I highly r
(5★) No volume: I will still give it a 5 bc I am just sooooo happy about it, but I have no volume o the videos! Looking forward to the being
fixed!
(5★) Love it!: Love it. Love Cassey. Love everything. Love her workouts. Love. End of story.
Aug 29, 2013
(5★) Fantastic Layout: Beautifully designed and great way to access much of the videos and content. Also the sections on music and motivation really
wowed me
(5★) Amazing!: I love this app, everything is all here on one easily accessible app which I can use at any time I want! If I traveled somewhere I
can keep working out cause they would come with me! Recipes for healt
(5★) AWESOME!: This app is AMAZING! I love it sooo much! It was definitely worth the wait!
(5★) Finally!: This app is perfect! Cassey really did an amazing job on this one :)
(5★) Perfect: Only had it for today. Since it came out today, but so far I found 0 flaws!
(4★) Very helpful!: I love the design, organization, and the community! I just wish their was a tab for a profile so we can really become a network.
Also notifications would be nice. People are commenting on my pictures
(4★) Yay!: This is such a cool, good way for staying fit and getting "clean" recipes! Download the app to stay on the bandwagon!
(5★) Life Changing: Cassey I lost 30 pounds because of you. You inspire me to be active and eat delicious food that is good for me. Anyone who
downloads this app will love it.
(5★) The very best app.: So glad this is finally here! One suggestion, for the foods section to have a search feature. Like, say I want something with
quinoa, there was a search bar and it would show me all of your quinoa rec
(5★) 5 Star: When I first found out you made an app I was super excited! I love it! You are the best, Cassie! :)
(5★) Love itttt!: Been wanting something like this for a while!
(5★) LOVE IT: I looooove this app! Its just what I needed to get back to clean living. Although I really like the calendar, the menu is great!
Its so easy now to eat clean. No excuses! I love this app Casey! Thanks
Aug 28, 2013
(5★) Blogilates new app!: Awesome app! Love the design and its very user friendly
(5★) Amazing app!: This app runs so smoothly! Cassey is amazing at what she does ! This will be an even easier way to keep track of my workout ! I
love blogilates !
(5★) As always amazing: Great app! And more convenient too! Thanks for making this app 3
(5★) Amazing: I love this app so much and have been waiting for it for so long! Well worth the wait!
(5★) Everything you need!: Cassey this is perfect! I am so pleased with this app! Everything is literally at my finger tips! Great job to everyone who help
made this happen! Thank You!
(4★) Nooo!: Has anyone else been having issues with logging in on facebook through this app? I see people posting, but I cant like or comment
because it wont allow me too. Every time I try to log in it tells me t
Total 59 reviews with 90.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Games
Slendy - Raise your virtual bro

54 minutes ago
Free $ 0.99

Games
Guess it 1st

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Utilities
Step

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Lifestyle
SafeTrek

1 hour ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 18-Apr
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes