Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles Game

Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Board]
Developer: Outfit7 Limited
Release Date: Aug 28, 2013
Version: 2.5
Size: 64.73 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Outfit7 Limited has already given us Groove Racer on Jun 27, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Solve your favourite jigsaw puzzles on the go! Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles provides an unbeatable puzzle solving experience for puzzle lovers of all ages.

Jigty's unique design means no two pieces are the same shape, for the most challenging puzzle experience yet.

It's the puzzle solving joy we all know and love!

FEATURES:
- Intelligently designed: Every piece has a unique shape
- Beautifully easy: Natural interface that is simple and easy to use
- Increasing difficulty: Rotating pieces or solving puzzles from 4 all the way up to 625 (on 10'' tablets) pieces!
- Kids mode: Guiding lines and 'magnetic' piece locking for smaller puzzles
- Hundreds of images: Grouped in themes or customise by using your own photos
- Challenge your friends: Time trials and tournament pack puzzles

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 19
(5★) App review: Awesome I love puzzles and this gives me plenty of options to choose from thanks
Jan 17
(5★) like new pictures: it would be nice if I had different pictures to put together.
(5★) Five star: This app never gets old gr8 job
Jan 13
(5★) Super fun: Great App. Even the kids love it. Challenging and you can pick different levels of difficulty so makes its fun.
Jan 08
(5★) Love This App!: Absolutely love the puzzles, hard to put down once I start!
Dec 31, 2014
(5★) Great game !: I loved it so much I played all morning! I had no sleep
Dec 16, 2014
(5★) Jigty: I love these puzzles because you can make them as hard or easy as you want, there are many choices, and it is free!
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Very nice app.: I have discovered the appeal of jigsaw puzzles with this app. It is addictive.
Dec 10, 2014
(5★) Mez66: Love puzzles especially colorful ones and this app. has plenty of them very relaxing for me just love it.
Dec 07, 2014
(5★) Love this app: The puzzles are very beautiful and habit forming!
Dec 06, 2014
(5★) I LUV IT!: This app is awesome like me! It tests your ability to solve jigsaw puzzles and makes you think outside of the box
Nov 30, 2014
(4★) Very good: Great puzzles. Some easy, some challenging. Pictures are good size to maximize small screen.
Nov 28, 2014
(5★) Jigity: You can put puzzles together, pick your pictures to put together,and it is a good activity to play! It makes you wanna dance!
Nov 25, 2014
(5★) Puzzles!: It is good and fun! But only do 4 pieces Ok! It helps me! Love it and good and fun!
Nov 24, 2014
(5★) Jigty puzzles: What a great, affordable way to relax & have fun!
Nov 23, 2014
(5★) Fun puzzle app!: Love this fun little puzzle app. Wish there was more free stuff, but enjoy the free stuff they have :)
Nov 17, 2014
(5★) Awesome App: I like this app. It is straightforward and fun to play.
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Yay I love this app: This is a really good app try it
Nov 13, 2014
(5★) Great Game!: I enjoy doing this in my free-time and. Not in my free-time but this is a fun game to keep me busy and to have fun.
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) Wonderful: It is fun and educational (great for kids)
(4★) Pretty good: The puzzles are cool and gives you verity in the puzzle size. From confidence size to SUPER size. I suggest it
Oct 30, 2014
(5★) Me and my grand kids love this app.: Helps me to relax and my grand kids love this app. Too!
Oct 26, 2014
(5★) Great job: Everyone has got to get this app best game
(5★) Just got puzzles: Started playing and love it. Calming and very enjoyable. Will be getting an iPad and will definitely play often.
Oct 25, 2014
(4★) Fun and addictive: You can make these puzzles super easy or moderately challenging without the upgrade. Lots to choose from.
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Fun & Challenging: This is fun and you canmake it as challenging as you like.
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Joyful: I am joyful and enjoy this puzzle very much.
Oct 09, 2014
(5★) Love It!: Lots of fun! Great way to pass the time!
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) BFucci: I love it. Addicting. I wish that the free ones were more colorful and that the pieces were interlocking!
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) PUZZLES FOR LIFE!: More puzzles never ending puzzles!
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Nice puzzles!: I enjoy the games, good past time, just wish had more free games .
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) Boohoohoo: A fun puzzle game. However, improvement needs to be made. The selection is awful.Allow for more puzzle pieces without the upgrade
charge!
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Enjoyable: I love it. Easy to work on. Nice puzzles.
Sep 22, 2014
(5★) Even my kids like it!: This is fun, well thought out jigsaw app. I play and enjoy a quick puzzle and my five and seven year olds enjoy sitting and
working out the puzzles.
Sep 20, 2014
(5★) Hours of fun: I really like this app. Always loved doing puzzles and now I can get my fix in a neat little package.
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) App: Great way to pass time and train your brain!
Sep 12, 2014
(5★) Quite fun: Last person to own an iPad,,,, learning how to use it by doing these puzzles,,, quite fun,,, much better than doing puzzles on my
phone !
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) Soooo cool: This app is soooo awesome I love the baby animal puzzle pack they are sooooooo cute.Everyone should get it
Aug 30, 2014
(4★) Super bueno. /super awesome: Me encanta mantiene la mente ocupada. Son muy buenos. Lamento que hay que comprar otros diseños. ----------------------------love
it. Keep my mind busy. There are so good. Only I complain that have t
(5★) LOVE IT: I used to spend hour doing puzzles as a kid! Now I get to retake the habit without the baggage!
Aug 29, 2014
(5★) Super fun game: If u like puzzles, u will enjoy this app. You can make it as easy or as hard as u like. Fun for all ages.
Aug 25, 2014
(5★) Fun app: This is a fun app to just pass the time of day. I just played it for the first time and will be playing it often.
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Perfect: Awesome app for kids and adults alike.
Aug 18, 2014
(5★) Shaey: Nice game fun challenging also .
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) Great app: Only takes a few minutes and your puzzle is done. Lots of great pictures. Fun app.
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Me encanta: Este junto me ase pensar muchisimo es lo mejor
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) Fun: Lots of fun for our house from 7 years old to 64 years old!
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Awsome: For people who like puzzles you should get this GAME!!:)
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) I ️ this app!: This app is not only fun to play but it also earns coins on the talking tom app for you and it gives you a logical education so. I
strongly recommend it for all ages 6 & up
Jul 19, 2014
(5★) Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles: A lot of fun with a good selection of puzzles.
Jul 16, 2014
(5★) Amazingly fun: This app is super fun and addicting and I also love doing puzzles
Jul 13, 2014
(5★) Jiffy jigsaw puzzles: It is great and relaxing. I would highly recommend this puzzle.
(5★) Best game ever: When ever ur bourd u can just play this game and the best part u get money for my tom yeah this games the best
Jul 12, 2014
(4★) Great: I love this app, but I wish I could do puzzles more than 64 pieces without paying
Jun 24, 2014
(4★) Great memory tester: Putting together with a picture to guide is a great way to sharpen the mind
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Divertido: Siempre me han gustado los rompe cabezas. Son entretenidos y ademas ayudan a la concentracion y la memoria
Jun 21, 2014
(5★) Yessss: Addictingly fun and cognitively stimulating :)
Jun 19, 2014
(5★) Super Fun fantastic Images: This puzzle company has done it right and very well. You can make it as easy or as hard as you want. I started off with a hard one
that took me about 4 hours and then I switched the choices without ro
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) WOW!: What an amazing app, have only played for 10 minutes and am already addicted!
Jun 15, 2014
(5★) Calm: I enjoy to do these first before starting my day.
Total 60 reviews with 97.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Private Calculator - File hider

17 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Fruit Ninja

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Earn to Die 2

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Duet Game

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


FRAMED

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


True Skate

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


Time Trap HdO

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#10 in Top apps (iPhone) on Aug 17, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#24 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for Jigty Jigsaw Puzzles, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
Jan 25
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games
App Icon
Ancient Puzzle The Quest for Luxor
By Ekaterina Nikolaeva
App Icon
$ 1.99
ThunderTank Operation of Liberation
By Sirio Don
App Icon
Sky Horizon Flight Sim
By Guoqing Xu
App Icon
Driving Course Sports Parking
By Xiangning Xu
Jan 23
App Icon
$ 0.99
Swag Gamer Soundboard
By Fatima Cantillano
App Icon
what's the image
By iomar