Garden Mania Saga Game

Garden Mania Saga icon
Genres: [Puzzle | Family]
Developer: Shanghai Ezjoy Network CO.,LTD.
Release Date: Sep 01, 2013
Version: 2.7
Size: 15.53 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Ezjoy has already given us Marble Blast Legend on Aug 26, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Garden Mania Saga and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Garden Mania Saga Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Garden Mania Saga Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Play the newest match-3 puzzle game from the makers of the super hit apps, Save My Bird and Bubble Bird Rescue!

Garden Mania Story is a fun puzzle game full of love. In the little farm, you need to collect cute crops mixed with fruits and flowers to target the levels. Come on, let's get the most fun out of the garden!

KEY FEATURES
# 80+ Well-designed levels - each one is unique and full of fun and amazing challenges!
# EASY TO LEARN - hard to master! Can you score high enough to earn 3 stars on every level?
# Cute Crops - You’ll be addicted to them from the first hit!
# Powerful boosts to help with challenging levels!
# Fresh and beautiful style, bright and vibrant graphics & effects!

FREE update with more exciting levels and boosts are coming soon...

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2

How to Download:

Download Garden Mania Saga free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Garden Mania Saga application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Garden Mania Saga.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Garden Mania Saga" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Garden Mania Saga application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 22, 2014
(5★) Love it: Very additive. I love this game!
Dec 17, 2014
(3★) Garden Mania Story: Nice game. I like the rewards u earn when u play everyday. Thanks
Nov 16, 2014
(3★) Fun but stalls: I enjoy this puzzle but lately it has been stalling on my iPad. Have to then close it completely and reopen.
Oct 10, 2014
(5★) I love this game: It is not too easy or too hard. I love the graphics also
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) Updates?: When will you update this game? I love the seasonal ones and was looking forward to a fall or halloween game.
Jul 02, 2014
(4★) Fave game: Love this game! You should add more levels and a booster wheel
Jun 28, 2014
(3★) A lot of fun - BUT.: I really love this game, but if. Am getting stuck early off in the game, it becomes very frustrating. Actually makes me feel
stupid, which, apparently with his game, I am.
Apr 14, 2014
(5★) LUV: This is so much fun. Luv anything MANIA
Mar 27, 2014
(4★) Bucky1215: Pretty good game so far, will have to play more to see
Mar 01, 2014
(5★) Awesome game: This game is challenging and makes you really have to strategize! Although after level 54 you have to start using your coins or
you will never past the level love it I totally recommend this game my m
Feb 26, 2014
(5★) Nice game: So far no problems, except for one freeze up. Only been playing it for a week, but every day. I like the game.
Feb 18, 2014
(4★) Fun Strategy Game: Easy and quick yet challenging!
Feb 06, 2014
(5★) Please fix!: Please fix level 23 in spring update, there are no gold fruit! Thanks :)
Feb 05, 2014
(4★) Glitch: Spring festival level 23 - you must gather 28 golden fruit but there are none on the board, nor do they fall after spaces open up.
This is a developer issue.please fix!
Jan 30, 2014
(3★) Mildly entertaining!: Good game for passing the time, not enough substance though.
Dec 28, 2013
(4★) Love this game: I play it like some kinda addiction
Dec 26, 2013
(5★) Review: Love it! It is good to have something different.
Dec 15, 2013
(4★) Quick learning curve but still fun: You start out with basically knowing all items to use and not how multipliers work, but you catch on quick.
Dec 13, 2013
(3★) Freezes: Game freezes every couple of levels. Otherwise fun game
Dec 02, 2013
(5★) Good one!: Love being able to play as long as I want and I get caught up frequently. Challenging. Extra moves very costly!
Nov 30, 2013
(5★) So much fun: I find myself playing for hours.lots of challenging fun!
Nov 27, 2013
(4★) Great game: Very challenging once you get to level18
Nov 15, 2013
(5★) Worth it: What a fantastic way to kill some time! Never ending lives is just perfect! My kids love it too. Good job.
Nov 09, 2013
(5★) Move Over Candy Crush: This game is fun to play. Unlike candy crush You never run out of lives. I can play as long as I want.
Nov 08, 2013
(5★) Super fun!: I think I may like it better than candy crush! Very fun & challenging as it goes, even my 7 year old likes it.
Nov 07, 2013
(4★) Cute veggies: This mixes it up just enough to keep you challenged, but not difficult enough to get you bored.
Nov 01, 2013
(5★) Wow: This game will keep you awake. It bounces and moves fast. No chance of getting bored. Love it. I give it a five star.
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Fun: This is a very fun game & VERY addicting :)
Oct 06, 2013
(3★) Gets boring: Would be better with power ups for matching 4 and 5 items in addition to the purchase ones.
Sep 21, 2013
(2★) Poor designed: poor designed. some levels are too easy, some are too difficult.
Sep 18, 2013
(4★) Garden Mania: Love the games but when you get to the higher levels they are too hard to pass. Been on level 25 for a week
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Fun.: Easy to play. Challenging at times, but not too tough.
Sep 16, 2013
(4★) Ms Single I n Va: Game very good keep your eyes and mine working
Sep 11, 2013
(4★) New time waster: I got stuck at level 79 of Candy CrushSaga so was happy to find something new to challenge me I down time. Thanks.
Sep 01, 2013
(5★) Really fun game!: This is really fun I have enjoyed playing the game!
Total 35 reviews with 85.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Words With Monsters

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Garden Mania Saga which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#172 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jun 15, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#191 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Garden Mania Saga, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.