Bingo Lane Game

Bingo Lane icon
Genres: [Board | Casino]
Developer: Gamesys Limited
Release Date: Aug 30, 2013
Version: 1.1.1
Size: 41.43 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Gamesys has already given us Jackpotjoy Slots on Sep 26, 2012. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Bingo Lane and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Bingo Lane Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Bingo Lane Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

***Download the #1 bingo game for FREE today!***

With over 1 million players and over 10,000 five star reviews worldwide, Bingo Lane is the best place to enjoy FREE Bingo on your iPhone or iPod Touch.

Bingo Lane offers a multiplayer bingo experience like no other so DOWNLOAD BINGO LANE NOW!

*** UNIQUE FEATURES ***
Bingo Lane is home of the Wonderballs - animated characters that add a fun and exciting twist to Bingo Lane!

*** DIFFERENT THEMED ROOMS ***
Our variety of themed rooms offer you new locations to play in: new bingo callers, seasonal rooms, unique Wonderballs, and a huge set of items to collect.

*** REGULAR TICKETS ***
With FREE tickets every 15 minutes, you’ll never have to wait long to play your next game of bingo.

*** ACHIEVE AND COLLECT ***
Each of our themes comes with a set of collections and fantastic rewards for completion.

*** SOCIALISE ***
Chat to your friends whilst playing bingo and help them by gifting them with coins, keys, and collectables!

*** SLOTS ***
WIN even more tickets by playing this application slots.

DOWNLOAD NOW IF YOU LOVE BINGO!

What people are saying about Bingo Lane:

" Can’t put it down, so much fun "
" Absolutely love it. So addictive.”
" Great bingo app with lots of unique features that others don’t have. Love it!”

Bingo Lane is a free to play game for entertainment use only, though additional in-app purchases are available so that you can top up your coin or ticket balance whenever you like.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Bingo Lane free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Bingo Lane application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Bingo Lane.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Bingo Lane" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Bingo Lane application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 19
(4★) Needs improvement: Its annoying to click on a boar when you have morw then one board. You should put them side by side
Jan 05
(5★) Fun game: Need explanation for wipeout ball in Hawaii room.
Dec 27, 2014
(5★) Great fun: Great way to pass time while waiting. Enjoy
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Review for Bingo Lane: I Love Bingo Lane! I love the lil kitty that talks to you when you have that number and he jumps, meows, n hits another number!
Fun & exciting, Love, Love, Love it! Thank You Bingo Lane for all the
Dec 12, 2014
(5★) Relaxing Game: Love to just sit there and get in a game or 2 of Bingo while waiting in line.
Dec 08, 2014
(2★) Add holiday room to phone version: Like the game but would like the holiday/ special rooms for phone version.
Dec 06, 2014
(5★) Fun fun fun: Enjoyable to play for free or for cash
Nov 30, 2014
(5★) My bingo fav game: I come back everyday to THIS bingo app.love it
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) Bingo queen: Love this game ive spent alot wish they would give more loyalty tickets and greater amounts if free tickets with ads
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Fun to play: Lots of fun, creative rooms. Would like to buy tickets with coins not cash. Since the upgrade more fun to play. Joker is great but
I still prefer the original Vegas room! Great variety for any Bingo l
Oct 06, 2014
(5★) Loulouky: I enjoy playing this bingo game!
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) BKD: GREAT GAME FAST PACEDIN ALL IT IS LOTS OF FUN
Sep 16, 2014
(5★) Great great app!: I play everyday! This app is my fav!
Sep 15, 2014
(5★) Fun games: Great game! Lots of fun to play :)Great game! Tons of fun
Aug 20, 2014
(5★) So far.: The best bingo game out there! I like the new rooms!
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Entertainingly Fun: Love playing this game fun and enjoyable colors and graphics are amazing :)
Jul 19, 2014
(4★) Pretty good game: I love this game except when I loose the connection the game never refunds my
Jun 29, 2014
(2★) vcufan56: So complex for such a simple game. No instructions for moving from one level to another, etc. I love bingo but this one has to go.
Jun 08, 2014
(5★) New: Just started playing it and I really like it
May 16, 2014
(4★) Love it!: Enjoying the game . One question . At times I start a game and people are like 2 numbers in and they get a bingo . Very fast and I
was just curious as to how that is happening. But I do enjoy playing
Apr 25, 2014
(3★) More tickets: It would be nice if the number of tickets you won increased.
Apr 03, 2014
(5★) Great game: Wish had more time when last ball is called other than that great
Apr 01, 2014
(3★) OK, Bingo game.: It takes way too long to earn enough coins for power ups and keys. However , the ticket re-load lets you play throughout the day
if you have the time.
(4★) Ms: Great game, not enough tickets, power ups or wins. Get frustrated, also gets disconnected after the game starts on occasion.
Mar 14, 2014
(5★) Great Game!: I love to play this game. It keeps me entertain for hours.
Mar 02, 2014
(5★) So much fun!: I love Bingo Lane. There is always something new to do. Also you get new credits throughout the day instead of playing just once a
day.
Feb 13, 2014
(5★) Ready, Go Bingo!: Love this app ; ) So much fun, none stop.
Jan 18, 2014
(5★) Yes this is the bingo app you are looking for: After trying 7 apps, this one is the most fun
Jan 15, 2014
(4★) Love it: Love the game but it is very hard to get bingo. I just keep trying. Lol
Jan 13, 2014
(3★) Love the game but I am losing too many cards and m: Good app but tends to drop connectivity even when near a hot spot causing you to lose your cards. Interesting and fun when it
works!
Dec 25, 2013
(5★) ADDICTING!: Great bingo game. Play everyday.
(5★) Awesome bingo: Awesome game. Love the Xmas room & all theme rooms!
Dec 24, 2013
(4★) Bingo Lane is the a great app: It will crash and sometimes not return your tickets, but still a very fun app just the same
(4★) One problem: Lots of fun, but loses connection pretty often and you lose your tickets. Fix that and it will be a 5!
Nov 28, 2013
(5★) Jamielooney86: Love the game it keep me busy when the kids are sleeping love it yea
Nov 27, 2013
(5★) Great!: Cute graphics! Love that your chips regen after so many hours!
(5★) Lotsafun: SOOO MUCH FUN & can play often throughout the day (even when you use up you chips) cuz they give ya more!
Nov 03, 2013
(5★) Bingo: Bingo is so fun u have tickets and money and also u get to play bingo
(5★) Thanks!: Really enjoyed Halloween! Especially the Zombies!
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Bingo fun: A lot of fun! Like more than bingo blitz!
(5★) Rate: Awesome game. Still not sure how to earn tickets but love the game !
Oct 04, 2013
(5★) Awesome bingo game: Very fun and addictive! ) great game if yuhh want to just relax with a game of bingo and great if yuhh want to just kill time. Lol
:P
Oct 03, 2013
(5★) BeeBop61: This game is really fun to play and I hope anyone else who plays it likes it also
(5★) Tickets: Only complaint is cant buy tickets with coins.
Oct 02, 2013
(3★) Bingo Lane: Fun to play. Wish I could buy more tickets with coins.
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Fun: Fun to play :) just wish you got more tickets and could buy them with coins! :)
Sep 11, 2013
(5★) Bingo!: I love bingo, wish you got more tickets though.
(4★) Ok game.: Would like to see a daily bonus and be able to buy tickets with coins.
Sep 10, 2013
(4★) Fun!: Fun to do just wish you could choose the lobby you Into so you could play with friends!
(5★) Ratings: This game is so cool! I thought it would be lame at first. But, I absolutely love it!
Total 50 reviews with 90.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


ProCam 2

12 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Workflow Powerful Automation Made

12 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Words With Monsters

15 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Cryptograms

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

3 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Flying Hamster

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

5 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Bingo Lane which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#164 in Top apps (iPhone) on Nov 07, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#197 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Particle Mace
By Andy Makes
App Icon
Target Ball Balance Labyrynth
By Academ Media Labs LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trailer Truck Destruction Bowl
By Grey Falcon Studios
Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Letterswirl
By LETTERSWIRL LLC
App Icon
$ 0.99
Trash Sorting
By Lemondo Entertainment
App Icon
Split the Dot
By BoomBit
App Icon
$ 4.99
Alfred Remote
Productivity
By Running with Crayons
App Icon
Oh My Eyes
By TINAC Inc
Jan 26
App Icon
Big Truck Driver Simulator 3D
By Ksenia Tsarkova
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Stay in the circle
By Gil Shtrauchler

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Bingo Lane, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.