Kingdom Clash Game

Kingdom Clash icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Strategy]
Developer: FireMocha LLC
Release Date: Sep 11, 2013
Version: 1.4
Size: 51.86 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

FireMocha has already given us War of Dragons on Jul 23, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Kingdom Clash and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Kingdom Clash Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Kingdom Clash Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Conquer your enemies and expand your Kingdom in this FREE PvP strategy game! Lead your troops, defend against other players and rage against the evil forces sent by the king of the Iron Swarm. Rule your Kingdom, build your armies, and power your castle stronghold with unique weaponry!

- VANQUISH your enemies with Fireball Catapults, Lightning Cannons and Watchtowers!
- BATTLE players around the world for treasure and for the glory of your kingdom!
- BUILD the ultimate TD fantasy stronghold to defeat your opponents!
- SEIZE upon MMO features like real time chat and troop donation to extend the reach of your empire!
- FORGE your own alliance of players to reign over your opponents, or join an elite alliance and conquer together!

Please note: Kingdom Clash is an online only game. Your device must have an active internet connection to play.

Follow Storm8!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Kingdom Clash free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Kingdom Clash application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Kingdom Clash.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Kingdom Clash" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Kingdom Clash application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 18
(5★) Wow: Great game, a great alternative to Clash of Clans. Cool units too.
Jan 17
(4★) Add Game Center: To link another device thanks you
Jan 15
(5★) Good App: This is a great game for people who like clash of clans. All it really needs to fix is that the base when it is maxed looks like
crap. It looks cool at the beginning but when your maxed out it looks l
Dec 21, 2014
(3★) Laka laka: I enjoy this game very much. I would like a change in scoring by getting points for finishing time completed before time is up.
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Good fun: Fun app and enjoyable for everyone.
Dec 07, 2014
(4★) Great game: I have only been playing for about a month but I really like it :) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Nov 02, 2014
(5★) Kingdom Clash: I really like this game I am going to tell all me friends
Nov 01, 2014
(4★) Really great just graphics: Hey guys I really enjoy playing this game but I think making the game more high end graphics will be very great. Reasons are
because mobile devices these days can handle higher graphics than this game
Oct 09, 2014
(4★) needs to let you give targets for your troops: other than that its really good
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Nice alternative to clash.: I may even like this game better. Lol
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Drakor181: Very commanding. Awesome I can really get lost playing
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Game of Games: Better than Clash of the Clans.HANDS DOWN! or up in this case I guess.
Sep 11, 2014
(5★) Love this game: This is one of the most fun games I have ever played
(5★) IT IS1OF THE BEST GAMES EVER!: It is so cool i love itpeople sa it is a cope of clash of clans and it is but its stel asum
Aug 09, 2014
(4★) Fireball cannons are to OP: Please lower the fireball cannons damage on an update cause lvl 1 took all of my warriors lvl 2 down in one shot.
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) : AMAZING I RECOMMEND YOU GET THIS AWESOME APP!
(5★) What an amazing game: I like to play kingdom clash because its more fun than most games
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Kingdoms: Easy to make and fun to play with.
Jun 27, 2014
(3★) Meh: Game is ok. Changing around your base configuration is annoying
(4★) Nice: Good game graphics arent too great but super fun
Jun 19, 2014
(5★) Needs edit mode: Needs a way to clear all the towers so you can replace them as you want
(2★) Base edit mode: Games needs an easier way to change your base layout
May 31, 2014
(4★) Its great.: The only thing that would make it better would be an editor mode where you can erase all building and put them in individually.
(5★) AWESOME!DOWNLOAD THE GAME!: This Game Is Actually Awesome1-The Grafics : Not The Best Grafics But I Like The Grafics2- The Walls : When You Start,You Almos
Have No Walls3- The Cost Of The Things : The Cost Is Very Nice!You Dont
May 30, 2014
(5★) Great game.: Fun. Great game. I play this and Clash Of Clans. Both awesome!
(5★) Pretty cool game and fun !: Awesome ! Better than clash of clan
(2★) Total remake of clash of clans: This game does add some cool features, but completely copied off of supercell.
May 27, 2014
(4★) 4.5: It wont let me search for my brothers alliance.
(5★) حلوه: اللعبه حلوه بس لو يطورو فيها زياده
May 26, 2014
(3★) Hmmm.: A little chunky, but pretty good over all.
Apr 12, 2014
(3★) KT: Love the game love the new update. Love invading people.i still hate that it disconnects so many times although its not as many as
before. I still Hate that everything needs to be upgrades with coins
(5★) BEAST!¡!¡!¡!¡!¡: Best game I have ever played and I am not even kidding!
Apr 06, 2014
(2★) Meh.: Can be oddly addicting but more often more frustrating than its worth.
Mar 17, 2014
(5★) Egypt: لعبة فوق الممتازة goooooooooooooooooood
Mar 16, 2014
(3★) Potential but falls short: Game play is ok but transitions are rough and gameplay is hurt by in game promotion of other apps.
Mar 15, 2014
(5★) Very Nice Overall: Very easy to start out, you can get resources very easily, the prices for upgrading every once in awhile are a giant leap. I think
you should be able to upgrade the work shed so you can upgrade items
Mar 13, 2014
(5★) GLITCHES: KEEPS MAKING THE KEYBOARD NOT APPEAR! LVL 36 ARTEMÎS LEAGUEGIGO IPAD MINI
Feb 21, 2014
(5★) GREAT GAME!: I highly recommend this game. It is fun and addicting. A wonderful game. War but child appropriate at the same time.
Feb 20, 2014
(5★) Great warrior game: This game has been a real joy to play. Lots of ways to setup your outpost, and many ways to build your army!
(3★) Okay: It is okay it takes a while to up grade anything
Feb 19, 2014
(3★) Forced Review: I only write this in hopes that the pop up stops. Time will tell.
Jan 26, 2014
(5★) Awesome: Awesome fun, will play for a long time to grow my town!
(3★) Decently fun: The game is fun to me, but every time I get on it pushes me to download another game by the same developers which, needless to
say, is incredibly annoying. Its just a big waste of time to have to clic
Jan 25, 2014
(4★) Cool: Keeps you entertained without taking all your time
Jan 23, 2014
(4★) Good game: Interesting so far, starts slow and need to build up before you can do well.
Dec 30, 2013
(3★) UPDATE!: Great game but make it to were the alliance portals and the guys in the alliance portals are targeted as DEFENSE since they are
defense. With the airships they NEED to attack the people from the allia
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Eğlenceli: Türk yok ama yinede biri okursa çok güzel bir oyun
Dec 28, 2013
(5★) Sweet!: I like it.and not just a little bit! WARNING! May be addictive.
(3★) Better: Love the updates, but will give 5 star when u can keep track of alliance donations. When running an alliance, no one like
moochers.
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Fun game: Wish you could build faster without using gems
Nov 06, 2013
(4★) Awesome Game: Enjoy reaching higher levels and the contests.
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) Game: Good but it should go to top 100 alliances and u should be able to join an alliance with looking at ranks since i am lvl32 its
hard getting to the top alliances but right now my alliance rank is 62
(3★) ok: ok so far. slow to start but worth a try.
(4★) Fun but slow: The game is great. You get to build a fort/city and others attempt to attack you to test your defenses. Only drawback is progress
is a little slow, but that is how these games work. Very enjoyable!
Sep 17, 2013
(5★) Fun: So far a little more fun than Clash of Clans.
(5★) Bueno: Yo digo q es un gran juego me gusta los juegos de estrategia pero no mucho eso de q le ponen q tarden demás ion solo x el echo de
q gastemos diamantes para comprar más eso no me gusta c lo de más e
(5★) Love it: Gives me something to do/ look forward to when those boring times in class hit!
(5★) Just like Clash of Clans: I liked Clash of Clans and this s just like it. I like them both.
(4★) Solid game: It may be a bit plodding for some but for those use to turn based games that is fine.
Sep 16, 2013
(3★) Dissapointing game: I was excited about this game, but after a full week of just collecting money and jewels, I still do not have big enough barracks
nor vaults to hold the things gathered. Very disappointing when the on
(5★) Great app: Yes it is like Clash, but I think some things are better than in Clash. I think Supercell should take note on some stuff from this
game
(5★) Ya: Wish these game would ask for money so fast
(5★) Copy cat: This looks like a copy cat of clash of clans
Total 63 reviews with 85.4% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

1 hour ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

2 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

3 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

5 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Battle Riders

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Kingdom Clash which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko
App Icon
$ 2.99
Hydra - Amazing Photography
Photo & Video
By Creaceed SPRL

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Kingdom Clash, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.