Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Kingdom Clash Game

Kingdom Clash icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Adventure | Strategy]
Developer: FireMocha LLC
Release Date: Sep 11, 2013
Version: 1.4
Size: 51.86 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

FireMocha has already given us War of Dragons on Jul 23, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Kingdom Clash and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

Need help? Use our Kingdom Clash Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Kingdom Clash Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Conquer your enemies and expand your Kingdom in this FREE PvP strategy game! Lead your troops, defend against other players and rage against the evil forces sent by the king of the Iron Swarm. Rule your Kingdom, build your armies, and power your castle stronghold with unique weaponry!

- VANQUISH your enemies with Fireball Catapults, Lightning Cannons and Watchtowers!
- BATTLE players around the world for treasure and for the glory of your kingdom!
- BUILD the ultimate TD fantasy stronghold to defeat your opponents!
- SEIZE upon MMO features like real time chat and troop donation to extend the reach of your empire!
- FORGE your own alliance of players to reign over your opponents, or join an elite alliance and conquer together!

Please note: Kingdom Clash is an online only game. Your device must have an active internet connection to play.

Follow Storm8!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Kingdom Clash free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Kingdom Clash application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Kingdom Clash.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Kingdom Clash" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Kingdom Clash application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 28
(4★) Could be better than clash, but needs work: Overall, this game is pretty similar to clash of clans, yet I feel like it's even more addictive because it has a much faster pace
to the game with upgrading that keeps you playing. However, it's main
Feb 27
(5★) Fun Game!: I love the mix of strategy and softer images. Extremely fun.
Feb 25
(5★) Very Fun: Kingdom Clash is very fun, and addicting. I like it more then Clash Of Clans, but it would be nice if they monitored global chat
more, and if we could send gems through the portal as well as the troop
Feb 22
(3★) Needs work: I want to play this on my phone but it starts me with a new account no sync option. Also as said bomber just open walls wider no
point the troops break through a wall even though theres a hole already
Feb 17
(4★) Epic: This is an awesome game, except for the fact that all of the good alliances are full of people and the only alliances I can join
are crappy and nothing ever happens in them.
Feb 15
(4★) Better than Clash of Clans: The bad: The ads for their other apps are annoying but don't show up besides when you turn on the game. The quests are ALWAYS,
popping up even when you haven't started the one before. Re arranging you
(3★) Game is laggy: Every time I play, and build some thing it takes like 3 mins to do on there
Feb 09
(3★) When will the pop ups end: Good game but nonstop advertisements!
Feb 06
(4★) Great, but get a confirmation warning: I have literally spent 100s of gems because of no confirmation for spending gems! Please fix! We should not have to spend money!
Jan 31
(5★) Cool game: Lots of buildings, cool troops, great battles. AWESOME!
Jan 18
(5★) Wow: Great game, a great alternative to Clash of Clans. Cool units too.
Jan 17
(4★) Add Game Center: To link another device thanks you
Jan 15
(5★) Good App: This is a great game for people who like clash of clans. All it really needs to fix is that the base when it is maxed looks like
crap. It looks cool at the beginning but when your maxed out it looks l
Dec 21, 2014
(3★) Laka laka: I enjoy this game very much. I would like a change in scoring by getting points for finishing time completed before time is up.
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) Good fun: Fun app and enjoyable for everyone.
Dec 07, 2014
(4★) Great game: I have only been playing for about a month but I really like it :) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Nov 02, 2014
(5★) Kingdom Clash: I really like this game I am going to tell all me friends
Nov 01, 2014
(4★) Really great just graphics: Hey guys I really enjoy playing this game but I think making the game more high end graphics will be very great. Reasons are
because mobile devices these days can handle higher graphics than this game
Oct 09, 2014
(4★) needs to let you give targets for your troops: other than that its really good
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Nice alternative to clash.: I may even like this game better. Lol
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Drakor181: Very commanding. Awesome I can really get lost playing
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Game of Games: Better than Clash of the Clans.HANDS DOWN! or up in this case I guess.
Sep 11, 2014
(5★) Love this game: This is one of the most fun games I have ever played
(5★) IT IS1OF THE BEST GAMES EVER!: It is so cool i love itpeople sa it is a cope of clash of clans and it is but its stel asum
Aug 09, 2014
(4★) Fireball cannons are to OP: Please lower the fireball cannons damage on an update cause lvl 1 took all of my warriors lvl 2 down in one shot.
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) : AMAZING I RECOMMEND YOU GET THIS AWESOME APP!
(5★) What an amazing game: I like to play kingdom clash because its more fun than most games
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Kingdoms: Easy to make and fun to play with.
Jun 27, 2014
(4★) Nice: Good game graphics arent too great but super fun
(3★) Meh: Game is ok. Changing around your base configuration is annoying
Jun 19, 2014
(2★) Base edit mode: Games needs an easier way to change your base layout
(5★) Needs edit mode: Needs a way to clear all the towers so you can replace them as you want
May 31, 2014
(5★) AWESOME!DOWNLOAD THE GAME!: This Game Is Actually Awesome1-The Grafics : Not The Best Grafics But I Like The Grafics2- The Walls : When You Start,You Almos
Have No Walls3- The Cost Of The Things : The Cost Is Very Nice!You Dont
(4★) Its great.: The only thing that would make it better would be an editor mode where you can erase all building and put them in individually.
May 30, 2014
(5★) Pretty cool game and fun !: Awesome ! Better than clash of clan
(2★) Total remake of clash of clans: This game does add some cool features, but completely copied off of supercell.
(5★) Great game.: Fun. Great game. I play this and Clash Of Clans. Both awesome!
May 27, 2014
(4★) 4.5: It wont let me search for my brothers alliance.
(5★) حلوه: اللعبه حلوه بس لو يطورو فيها زياده
May 26, 2014
(3★) Hmmm.: A little chunky, but pretty good over all.
Apr 12, 2014
(3★) KT: Love the game love the new update. Love invading people.i still hate that it disconnects so many times although its not as many as
before. I still Hate that everything needs to be upgrades with coins
(5★) BEAST!¡!¡!¡!¡!¡: Best game I have ever played and I am not even kidding!
Apr 06, 2014
(2★) Meh.: Can be oddly addicting but more often more frustrating than its worth.
Mar 17, 2014
(5★) Egypt: لعبة فوق الممتازة goooooooooooooooooood
Mar 16, 2014
(3★) Potential but falls short: Game play is ok but transitions are rough and gameplay is hurt by in game promotion of other apps.
Mar 15, 2014
(5★) Very Nice Overall: Very easy to start out, you can get resources very easily, the prices for upgrading every once in awhile are a giant leap. I think
you should be able to upgrade the work shed so you can upgrade items
Mar 13, 2014
(5★) GLITCHES: KEEPS MAKING THE KEYBOARD NOT APPEAR! LVL 36 ARTEMÎS LEAGUEGIGO IPAD MINI
Feb 21, 2014
(5★) GREAT GAME!: I highly recommend this game. It is fun and addicting. A wonderful game. War but child appropriate at the same time.
Feb 20, 2014
(3★) Okay: It is okay it takes a while to up grade anything
(5★) Great warrior game: This game has been a real joy to play. Lots of ways to setup your outpost, and many ways to build your army!
Feb 19, 2014
(3★) Forced Review: I only write this in hopes that the pop up stops. Time will tell.
Jan 26, 2014
(3★) Decently fun: The game is fun to me, but every time I get on it pushes me to download another game by the same developers which, needless to
say, is incredibly annoying. Its just a big waste of time to have to clic
(5★) Awesome: Awesome fun, will play for a long time to grow my town!
Jan 25, 2014
(4★) Cool: Keeps you entertained without taking all your time
Jan 23, 2014
(4★) Good game: Interesting so far, starts slow and need to build up before you can do well.
Dec 30, 2013
(3★) UPDATE!: Great game but make it to were the alliance portals and the guys in the alliance portals are targeted as DEFENSE since they are
defense. With the airships they NEED to attack the people from the allia
Dec 29, 2013
(5★) Eğlenceli: Türk yok ama yinede biri okursa çok güzel bir oyun
Dec 28, 2013
(3★) Better: Love the updates, but will give 5 star when u can keep track of alliance donations. When running an alliance, no one like
moochers.
(5★) Sweet!: I like it.and not just a little bit! WARNING! May be addictive.
Nov 07, 2013
(5★) Fun game: Wish you could build faster without using gems
Nov 06, 2013
(4★) Awesome Game: Enjoy reaching higher levels and the contests.
Oct 12, 2013
(4★) Fun but slow: The game is great. You get to build a fort/city and others attempt to attack you to test your defenses. Only drawback is progress
is a little slow, but that is how these games work. Very enjoyable!
(3★) ok: ok so far. slow to start but worth a try.
(5★) Game: Good but it should go to top 100 alliances and u should be able to join an alliance with looking at ranks since i am lvl32 its
hard getting to the top alliances but right now my alliance rank is 62
Sep 17, 2013
(4★) Solid game: It may be a bit plodding for some but for those use to turn based games that is fine.
(5★) Bueno: Yo digo q es un gran juego me gusta los juegos de estrategia pero no mucho eso de q le ponen q tarden demás ion solo x el echo de
q gastemos diamantes para comprar más eso no me gusta c lo de más e
(5★) Love it: Gives me something to do/ look forward to when those boring times in class hit!
(5★) Just like Clash of Clans: I liked Clash of Clans and this s just like it. I like them both.
(5★) Fun: So far a little more fun than Clash of Clans.
Sep 16, 2013
(3★) Dissapointing game: I was excited about this game, but after a full week of just collecting money and jewels, I still do not have big enough barracks
nor vaults to hold the things gathered. Very disappointing when the on
(5★) Great app: Yes it is like Clash, but I think some things are better than in Clash. I think Supercell should take note on some stuff from this
game
(5★) Ya: Wish these game would ask for money so fast
(5★) Copy cat: This looks like a copy cat of clash of clans
Total 73 reviews with 84.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

7 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Kingdom Clash's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Kingdom-Clash-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Kingdom Clash, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.