Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD Animoticons PRO App

Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons - SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD - Animoticons - PRO icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Reference]
Developer: Emoji Apps GmbH
Release Date: Apr 25, 2013
Version: 2.0
Size: 65.38 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Totally new 3D Emojis have arrived for your iPhone or iPad. They are completely animated. Get more than 800 beautiful designed animated Emojis :)

LOT’S OF CATEGORIES:
• Alien
• America
• Animal
• Baddies
• Celebration
• Cool
• Emotion
• Everyday
• Food
• Funny
• Greetings
• Halloween
• Hobby
• Love
• Pals
• Play
• Robot
• Sick
• Sport
• Star Signs
• Study
• Teddybear
• Texts
• Transportation
• Weather
• Work

DESIGNED FOR:
• iPhone
• iPod Touch
• iPad
With retina graphics

WORKS WITH:
• iOS 6
• iOS 7

HOW TO USE:
Use iMessage to send them from iPhone to iPhone (or iPod Touch, iPad, Macs)
Use MMS to send them to other devices.
Or send them via Email or other messaging services.
Note: These emoticons can't be added to the standard keyboard.

PRICING:
• This App contains about 520 emoticons.
• An additional In-App-Purchase contains 300 extra emoticons.

NEWS:

FREE UPDATES:
• There will be lots of free updates in the future that will bring you even more animated 3D Emojis.
_________________________

BE ONE OF THE FIRST
who got these new Animated 3D Emojis and impress your friends

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 06
(5★) Very cool app: This app is totally fun and easy to use, I totally recommend getting it.
Jan 03
(5★) Lotta fun!: I drive my grand kids crazy, I am there silly grandpa. Good for me.
Dec 30, 2014
(4★) Emojie Pro: Missing a few American Holidays
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Too much fun: This is a really nice app. Lots of emoticons for every occasion. No pushy advertising or gimmicks, just a well done set of
emoticons.
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) FANTASTIC!: I send these to my daughters all the time; they love them and have downloaded the app to send me text messages.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Best texting app EVER!: THIS IS AWESOME!SO MANY ANIMALS!THEY ARE SO CUTE! AAAAAAAAAA-AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
Dec 12, 2014
(5★) Grrrreat!: Great app, wish could but in with actual text keyboard but lots of variety and fun!
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Bigbob: Great app.some real cool pictues
Dec 09, 2014
(3★) In apps: Graf app lots of good animations but even after buying the pro its still .99 to unlock everything
Dec 05, 2014
(4★) Great app! Would like to see a few updates: These emoticons are super cute! I just wish you could add them to the standard keyboard instead of having to go through the app
directly. Also, wish the emoticons were a little bigger. Good app otherw
Dec 02, 2014
(4★) Awesome App: Would give it a five if it had a fisherman and a couple of other choice characters.
Nov 28, 2014
(5★) Great fun app: I have been using it for a long time. It is fun 3d needs to be accessible on the key board
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Fantastic: Just what I needed for those quick messages and humorous well wishes.
Nov 04, 2014
(5★) Tex a holic: Great app! I had smiley central and that was great but this app completes my collection of my personal attitudes at that moment of
my texts
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) ʆσѵε!: LOVE AT FIRST DOWNLOAD AND TEST.
Oct 26, 2014
(5★) Patsweety: Love the animations wish there was more.
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Love it!: Great app! Just what I was looking for.
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) Pretty Cool: Great way to finish text and emails!
Oct 17, 2014
(5★) Baf11111111: These are the cutest emoticons. Love them!
Oct 15, 2014
(5★) Cute Cute Cute: Really like this App! Very cute.
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Cool: Really love this app great fun
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Improvements but I Give 5: Wish I could get it to write Spanish! Buy I love it!
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Great love it: Fun to include emotions in my messages They get the point across better than I can Thank you for such a great app
Sep 28, 2014
(5★) Lots of animated emoticons: It has a lot of animated emoticons not found in other apps. I think it is worth the 99. I will probably purchase the locked on
also.
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) makes me smile, 27 sep 2014: Fun little app! My wife gets a kick out of my messages!
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) Pretty decent: Not a bad Emoji app… Higher-quality emoticons than many other applications. Costs .99 additional to unlock the final batch of
emoticons. You get a decent amount for free.
Sep 07, 2014
(2★) Disappointed: Thought this would be a good app. Has good emojis. Then I downloaded an upgrade for .99 only to be asked to download a higher
upgrade for more money . This was shady
Aug 29, 2014
(4★) 3D: Not bad for a buck. Some categories are missing some pretty obvious/basic representations. Gotten positive feedback from
recipients.
Aug 21, 2014
(4★) Great fun to use: Needs loads more icons. Hope they come along very soon. Otherwise, easy enough to use it even though you have to use two different
apps to send the message.
(5★) Cool!: This app is awesome! I can use it any time! It is so much better then the real emojis because they are so cool how they can move!
(5★) Awesome: I absolutely love this app. it is by far the best animated collection I have see!
Aug 19, 2014
(5★) Love this app.: Always fun to send a picture of what your trying to say instead of just words.
Aug 12, 2014
(4★) Great App: I liked the app well enough to get the pro and that says something for me. This has something for everyone and everything.
Aug 08, 2014
(4★) Really like this App: Wish there were more emojicons and that it worked on FB otherwise love it
(5★) Best: My friends r all wondering how I do it
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) Good app: I really like this app. Good to use
Aug 01, 2014
(3★) Like it but!: I have been forced to re-start my phone because in several occasions when I tried to insert an icon in a message it got stuck! And
it never got inserted, so I tried to send it to someone and it was fr
Jul 28, 2014
(5★) Easy: It is real easy to use and lots of cute emos!
Jul 27, 2014
(5★) Love this app!: Very fun, very reliable. Recipients love it too!
(3★) 3D Animation Emoji Pro: Loved it until I uploaded to Facebook - blurry and NOT animated -- is there a fix for this?
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) 3-d emoji: Great little ap. Easy to use and always clever outcome even for non-creative beings such as moi!
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Expressions: I enjoy sending them with or without words. They r so cute.
Jul 18, 2014
(4★) Emoji fun!: Super cute! Wish it worked on Facebook.
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Fun: This is a fun-silly way to add a little something to my posts and texts. Ty
Jul 13, 2014
(5★) A must for emoji users: These are a must for emoji users!
(5★) Lovin it: Best 3d emoji around bar none! forget all the others!
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Love it: It makes my messages, etc so much fun.In fact I even send them to my self.what a joy !
Jul 04, 2014
(5★) Great animation!: I use this always. Especially the holiday ones.
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Mrs.: Love it. Give it give five stars. Easy yo use.
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Fun selectins: My mom and daughter love having animated emoji wars! Great app - fun for all
(5★) Increases response ratio: I have found when I throw some emoticons into my texts, I get almost 100% responses. Even from those "friends" who are always hard
to nail down.
Jun 20, 2014
(5★) Like: Cute! Fun! Easy to use. The copy feature works well to put more than one into an email.
Jun 19, 2014
(4★) very nice , needs a size slider: It great fun! But I just used the waving socker player in iMessage and he got cut off at the top and bottom, so you need to have a
size slider or chooser!
Jun 18, 2014
(5★) Fun app: Enjoy this app and so far it works perfectly
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Fun App worth : I have lots of fun adding these Animated Emotion/characters.A Must have for texting
Jun 16, 2014
(5★) Works well: I actually use this app frequently, it makes messages much more fun!
Total 56 reviews with 93.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


TextGrabber Translator

24 minutes ago
$ 1.99 $ 9.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

4 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

5 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

6 hours ago
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

8 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Reiner Knizia's Money

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Invisible Camera

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons - SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD - Animoticons - PRO which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#162 in Top apps (iPhone) on Nov 20, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 0.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group
App Icon
Matrix Word Search
By Byte By Byte LLC
App Icon
Disney Infinity Toy Box 2 0
By Disney
App Icon
Microsoft Outlook
Productivity
By Microsoft Corporation
App Icon
$ 2.99
Yet It Moves puzzle platformer
By DeNA Co Ltd
App Icon
Diesel Pull
By Alexander Ivanchenko

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons - SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD - Animoticons - PRO, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.