Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD Animoticons PRO App

Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons - SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD - Animoticons - PRO icon
$ 1.99
Genres: [Utilities | Reference]
Developer: Emoji Apps GmbH
Release Date: Apr 25, 2013
Version: 2.0
Size: 65.38 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Use "Emoji 3D Keyboard" in all of your Apps.
Get hundreds of animated Emojis :)

LOT’S OF CATEGORIES:
• Alien
• America
• Animal
• Baddies
• Celebration
• Cool
• Emotion
• Everyday
• Food
• Funny
• Greetings
• Halloween
• Hobby
• Love
• Pals
• Play
• Robot
• Sick
• Sport
• Star Signs
• Study
• Teddybear
• Texts
• Transportation
• Weather
• Work

DESIGNED FOR:
• iPhone
• iPod Touch
• iPad
With retina graphics

WORKS WITH:
• iOS 7
• iOS 8

KEYBOARD:
• Needs iOS 8

PRICING:
• This App contains about 520 emoticons.
• An additional In-App-Purchase contains 300 extra emoticons.

NEWS:

FREE UPDATES:
• There will be lots of free updates in the future that will bring you even more animated 3D Emojis.

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Emoji 3D Keyboard requests full access so we can copy and paste the 3D Emojis or save them into the photo album. We don’t save your key strokes or compromise your privacy.

_________________________

BE ONE OF THE FIRST
who got these new Animated 3D Emojis and impress your friends

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 22
(5★) Awesomeness: This app is the best app will go don't in history
Feb 21
(5★) Wonderful: This app warms-up my "Winter-Blues".
Feb 14
(3★) I purchased it but it stopped working.: I've tried restore, etc but it just won't let me do it. Only way seems is to repurchase. Feeling ripped off!
Jan 29
(4★) Overall fun: Some issues sending but usually resolves with 2nd try
Jan 27
(5★) This app is awesome!: This app is so fun me and my friend have a blast with it! You should get it I give it five stars basedOn rating!:)
Jan 20
(5★) My go to: In my search for an emoji app I downloaded a few but this is the one I find myself using all the time. I'd highly recommend it.
Jan 18
(3★) Disappointing: Misleading that your purchase of pro version unlocks all the emojis. More than half not available without further purchase. Feel
ripped off.it's only .99 but at least be up front with what you get. No
Jan 15
(5★) What a darling app!: Oh my gosh! This is so easy to use! The emojis are great, so cute and clever! Gonna use it a lot, and gift it right now! This
is great, thanks so much!
Jan 14
(4★) Really fun app!: Really fun app! Cool emoticons! Plus the kids really enjoy adding them to messages.
(5★) Emoji magic!: Love these guys and my friends love them too! Thx
(5★) One of my favorite apps !: Love this app! Has great emoticons for all occasions and very easy to use. All my friends & family love that I'm always sending
different emojis to make them smile :)
Jan 08
(5★) Emoji: It's lots of fun and varietyWould be nice if could use on game messages.
Jan 06
(5★) Very cool app: This app is totally fun and easy to use, I totally recommend getting it.
Jan 04
(4★) Should have option to pick categories purchased: I lov the smileys and made the 1st purchase of the Pro. It stops at Weather. I'm a bit disappointed that the 2nd purchase includes
love, food, sports. I wish we were given the option to pick which cat
Jan 03
(5★) Lotta fun!: I drive my grand kids crazy, I am there silly grandpa. Good for me.
Jan 02
(4★) Cool emoji's: Great app.nevertheless, when I type in the text, I wish that I could send emoji and text together. Also, I wish that I could send
more than one emoji at a time.
Dec 30, 2014
(4★) Emojie Pro: Missing a few American Holidays
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Too much fun: This is a really nice app. Lots of emoticons for every occasion. No pushy advertising or gimmicks, just a well done set of
emoticons.
Dec 18, 2014
(5★) FANTASTIC!: I send these to my daughters all the time; they love them and have downloaded the app to send me text messages.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) Best texting app EVER!: THIS IS AWESOME!SO MANY ANIMALS!THEY ARE SO CUTE! AAAAAAAAAA-AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
Dec 12, 2014
(5★) Grrrreat!: Great app, wish could but in with actual text keyboard but lots of variety and fun!
Dec 11, 2014
(5★) Bigbob: Great app.some real cool pictues
Dec 09, 2014
(3★) In apps: Graf app lots of good animations but even after buying the pro its still .99 to unlock everything
Dec 05, 2014
(4★) Great app! Would like to see a few updates: These emoticons are super cute! I just wish you could add them to the standard keyboard instead of having to go through the app
directly. Also, wish the emoticons were a little bigger. Good app otherw
Dec 02, 2014
(4★) Awesome App: Would give it a five if it had a fisherman and a couple of other choice characters.
Nov 28, 2014
(5★) Great fun app: I have been using it for a long time. It is fun 3d needs to be accessible on the key board
Nov 20, 2014
(5★) Fantastic: Just what I needed for those quick messages and humorous well wishes.
Nov 04, 2014
(5★) Tex a holic: Great app! I had smiley central and that was great but this app completes my collection of my personal attitudes at that moment of
my texts
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) ʆσѵε!: LOVE AT FIRST DOWNLOAD AND TEST.
Oct 26, 2014
(5★) Patsweety: Love the animations wish there was more.
Oct 23, 2014
(5★) Love it!: Great app! Just what I was looking for.
Oct 22, 2014
(5★) Pretty Cool: Great way to finish text and emails!
Oct 17, 2014
(5★) Baf11111111: These are the cutest emoticons. Love them!
Oct 15, 2014
(5★) Cute Cute Cute: Really like this App! Very cute.
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Cool: Really love this app great fun
Oct 02, 2014
(5★) Improvements but I Give 5: Wish I could get it to write Spanish! Buy I love it!
Oct 01, 2014
(5★) Great love it: Fun to include emotions in my messages They get the point across better than I can Thank you for such a great app
Sep 28, 2014
(5★) Lots of animated emoticons: It has a lot of animated emoticons not found in other apps. I think it is worth the 99. I will probably purchase the locked on
also.
Sep 27, 2014
(5★) makes me smile, 27 sep 2014: Fun little app! My wife gets a kick out of my messages!
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) Pretty decent: Not a bad Emoji app… Higher-quality emoticons than many other applications. Costs .99 additional to unlock the final batch of
emoticons. You get a decent amount for free.
Sep 07, 2014
(2★) Disappointed: Thought this would be a good app. Has good emojis. Then I downloaded an upgrade for .99 only to be asked to download a higher
upgrade for more money . This was shady
Aug 29, 2014
(4★) 3D: Not bad for a buck. Some categories are missing some pretty obvious/basic representations. Gotten positive feedback from
recipients.
Aug 21, 2014
(5★) Cool!: This app is awesome! I can use it any time! It is so much better then the real emojis because they are so cool how they can move!
(4★) Great fun to use: Needs loads more icons. Hope they come along very soon. Otherwise, easy enough to use it even though you have to use two different
apps to send the message.
(5★) Awesome: I absolutely love this app. it is by far the best animated collection I have see!
Aug 19, 2014
(5★) Love this app.: Always fun to send a picture of what your trying to say instead of just words.
Aug 12, 2014
(4★) Great App: I liked the app well enough to get the pro and that says something for me. This has something for everyone and everything.
Aug 08, 2014
(4★) Really like this App: Wish there were more emojicons and that it worked on FB otherwise love it
(5★) Best: My friends r all wondering how I do it
Aug 05, 2014
(5★) Good app: I really like this app. Good to use
Aug 01, 2014
(3★) Like it but!: I have been forced to re-start my phone because in several occasions when I tried to insert an icon in a message it got stuck! And
it never got inserted, so I tried to send it to someone and it was fr
Jul 28, 2014
(5★) Easy: It is real easy to use and lots of cute emos!
Jul 27, 2014
(5★) Love this app!: Very fun, very reliable. Recipients love it too!
(3★) 3D Animation Emoji Pro: Loved it until I uploaded to Facebook - blurry and NOT animated -- is there a fix for this?
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) 3-d emoji: Great little ap. Easy to use and always clever outcome even for non-creative beings such as moi!
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Expressions: I enjoy sending them with or without words. They r so cute.
Jul 18, 2014
(4★) Emoji fun!: Super cute! Wish it worked on Facebook.
Jul 15, 2014
(5★) Fun: This is a fun-silly way to add a little something to my posts and texts. Ty
Jul 13, 2014
(5★) A must for emoji users: These are a must for emoji users!
(5★) Lovin it: Best 3d emoji around bar none! forget all the others!
Jul 07, 2014
(5★) Love it: It makes my messages, etc so much fun.In fact I even send them to my self.what a joy !
Jul 04, 2014
(5★) Great animation!: I use this always. Especially the holiday ones.
Jun 27, 2014
(5★) Mrs.: Love it. Give it give five stars. Easy yo use.
Jun 22, 2014
(5★) Increases response ratio: I have found when I throw some emoticons into my texts, I get almost 100% responses. Even from those "friends" who are always hard
to nail down.
(5★) Fun selectins: My mom and daughter love having animated emoji wars! Great app - fun for all
Jun 20, 2014
(5★) Like: Cute! Fun! Easy to use. The copy feature works well to put more than one into an email.
Jun 19, 2014
(4★) very nice , needs a size slider: It great fun! But I just used the waving socker player in iMessage and he got cut off at the top and bottom, so you need to have a
size slider or chooser!
Jun 18, 2014
(5★) Fun app: Enjoy this app and so far it works perfectly
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) Fun App worth : I have lots of fun adding these Animated Emotion/characters.A Must have for texting
Jun 16, 2014
(5★) Works well: I actually use this app frequently, it makes messages much more fun!
Total 70 reviews with 92.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Yesterday
Tengami

$ 2.99 $ 4.99

6 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

Recent Price Changes

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons - SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD - Animoticons - PRO's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Animated-3D-Emoji-Emoticons-SMS-Smiley-Faces-Stickers-HD-Animoticons-PRO-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#162 in Top apps (iPhone) on Nov 20, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#194 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Animated 3D Emoji Emoticons - SMS Smiley Faces Stickers HD - Animoticons - PRO, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.