Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

CastleVille Legends Game

CastleVille Legends icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Simulation]
Developer: Zynga Inc.
Release Date: Sep 18, 2013
Version: 3.6.123
Size: 75.69 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Zynga Inc has already given us New Scramble With Friends Free on Aug 28, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download CastleVille Legends and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our CastleVille Legends Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the CastleVille Legends Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Build a magical fairy-tale kingdom with this charming fantasy game. Castleville Legends is a Free to Play game where you Explore, Build and Expand your kingdom into the realms of Dragons, Pirates, and Fairies.

• Build enchanted workshops, Harvest beautiful crops, Tend cute animals and Craft magical items to earn Gold Coins for your Kingdom
• Explore the lush fantasy world of the Legendary Lands by pushing back the dreadful Gloom cast by the Dark Wizard
• Buy and sell goods to other players by sending ships using Sea Trading
• Save Heroes from their crystallized confinement, and earn new fantastical creatures like Dragons, Unicorns, and Fairies
• Send your favorite Castleville characters on adventures to Places of Legend
• Play on your mobile device anywhere, anytime; internet connection is not required

Finish stained glass windows in the Hall of Heroes to read stories full of intriguing characters and legendary creatures. Solve the mysteries found within to help your Heroes search for what they’ve lost, and complete quests to learn more about your Kingdom!

ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURES
The game is free to play, however in-app purchases are available for additional content and premium currency. In-app purchases range from $0.99 to $99.99.
This game does permit a user to connect to social networks, such as Facebook, and as such players may come into contact with other people when playing this game.
Terms of Service for Social Networks you connect to in this game may also apply to you.
You will be given the opportunity to participate in special offers, events, and programs from Zynga Inc. and its partners.
Must be 13+ to play.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download CastleVille Legends free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the CastleVille Legends application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for CastleVille Legends.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "CastleVille Legends" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This CastleVille Legends application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(4★) :(: I love this game.BUT.what is going on with all the issues? I keep getting kicked off. Takes forever to upgrade my storage and I
can't remove seasonal buildings.such as the toy shop and the reindeer.
Feb 27
(4★) I Like this game but.: Sometimes the things are somewhat expensive and difficult to obtain.But, I like this game, is so entertaining.
(4★) Help: I really love this game. But I get kicked out every few minutes. I tried Tech Support but got kicked out too. Please help me.
I want to participate in "The Friendship Tournament".
Feb 26
(3★) Library Queen: Fix the bugs! Have lost numerous items that took forever to make! Lost items sold in sea trading! Nooooooooo!
Feb 25
(2★) Extremely Disappointed: The last update really screwed everything up! We're supposed to be having a special Friendship Tournament but it does work & the
days are just ticking away. I'm so ready to quit playing!
(3★) So much for holiday challenge: So much for updates I get none of the challenges but can see the leader board and it's a real pain.
Feb 24
(4★) Additive game: Very fun to play, but the challenges they do now takes a long time to gather, but it's all on a short time length to get done.
And of the stuff you make doesn't always counts for what you made. Frus
Feb 23
(5★) Great game: I love this game! Just wish I could get more friends to play
(4★) Great but.: You could make the quests a bit less difficult and maybe not make everything cost so much. Other than that it's a great game and I
love it. It's very interactive and so far it has the shortest wait ti
(2★) Buggy: Game consistently does not save progress. Crafted items you have spent hours making are sometimes not registered. Game developer
gives no reason for this and no help in resolving this issue. This issu
(4★) Please update and give me my banners ASAP: Since the new update my game is crashing please fix asap! Oh and I'm on my third quest and I have no banners on the leaderboard
very frustrating! I love love this game but lately it's been annoying!
Feb 22
(5★) Love this game: Easy to use, lots of fun and totally addictive
Feb 21
(2★) Game crash: Game constantly crashes whenever I click anything or try to play. Not fun!
(2★) Update gone bad.: Since update the app crashes, please fix.
(3★) Keeps crashing: I downloaded this game a few months ago, then deleted it cause my phone didn't have enough memory. When I redownloaded it just 5
minutes ago, it continuously crashes. I'm not very pleased. Fix that.
(3★) Cv update: Since the newest update it has taken me quite some time to stop it crashing. Where is my leaderboard for this newest quest?
(3★) .: Since the new update my game is crashing please fix asap!
(3★) Tons of fun: Really enjoy playing! Although the quests are crazy hard
(3★) Too soon to tell: It's decent so far, but I just started playing today. I hope it offers daily rewards, especially crowns. If not, next update
should definitely have that feature.
Feb 20
(5★) Fun but: I think this game is fun and has a nice concept. But then I also think something's is takes to long to get, things are so
expensive to buy, hard to level up. But otherwise I hope more updates come and
Feb 19
(4★) Awwww, come on.: Not enough time to complete the window or the quests. Most of have jobs and/or other responsibilities so we don't have all day to
try to fill the requirements to advance in our quests. Either give u
Feb 18
(3★) Love hate: Have played this for over a year now so obviously enjoy it but jeeeezzzzzz man you need this to make that in a certain period of
time - but you don't get that item for days at a time and your supposed
(5★) Castleville games: I have hard to connect in castleville I can't get friends that's why please process to make it clearly now asap thanks
(3★) Bluebella: It is crazy to harvest petals so many times before you get the fabric. I need more time to just to complete the quest and I have
been playing everyday, but I do have to work!
(4★) Great game.: Really enjoy this game. Very social and entertaining. Only problem is glitches in software that cause the game to continually
crash on my IPAD. Can't you fix this?
(4★) Addictive.: I play way too often. It's fun and easy to play
Feb 17
(3★) Keeps refreshing.: Too many server issues, as of late. It's nice, that you're given 10 or so crowns when it does, but it's getting annoying losing
all that progress.
(2★) "Was" Awesome: Gobs of fun! When the game isn't crashing from the latest update. Serious bug issues with the latest upgrades making it near
impossible for this iPad user to play. It's frustrating because I have time
(2★) Crashes too much: Like to play. But it crashes so often I am about to give it up.
Feb 16
(3★) It's a good game: But very labor intensive if you want to take advantage of the real game advances. Don't play if you can't be away from your
device.
(4★) Decent: The game is decent. It's so repetitive that it gets boring. It takes forever to go to the next level.
Feb 15
(4★) Friend: Why can't I connect to Facebook?
(5★) Fun: Love it. Fills free time even the kids like it.
Feb 13
(3★) Mindless Fun BUT: UPDATE: Zynga is switching the cost of items up the scale constantly and the Quests have been ridiculously hard!Pros: Great
graphics & cute avatars. Cons: Pricy options to expand land, feed/plants & b
(3★) Decent time waster: Game is not bad. Fun way to waste some time.
Feb 12
(5★) My progress lost: Hi, I do not think all the bugs were fixed with this update.i see everyone selling new items for quests they have completed but
I've got nothing? I'm on the Internet when I play and still there is not
(3★) Quit playing but came back: Loved the game so I came back to play. I had quit because of the bug issues. Was a waste of time to try n play. It has the same
issues again. Randomly kicks you out when loading things. Doesn't give y
Feb 10
(2★) The challenges are too much: The goals are almost impossible to achieve. Needing to gather regular supplies to hopefully get some of the rare items or the
tools is time consuming. It's annoying and the gathering of all these unne
Feb 09
(3★) App is glitching!: I should have 3 ember cleansers and none of them are showing- the ingredients are missing but still no cleansers. Grrrr. Please
fix this. These take so long to make, I just lose interest in even tryin
Jan 31
(3★) Frustrated!: I am spending major amounts of time and the game will not give you what you need. It crashes all the time! Gets worse with each
update. DAWN January 2015
Jan 28
(5★) Problems with game: Seem to be having an issue receiving items for the new quest! Anyone having the same issues?
Jan 02
(3★) Review: Need to make it easier to increase storage space.
Jan 01
(5★) Love the game.: Yes it is fun meeting the challenges but some are not well timed.meaning, if we are making something for the challenge it is
almost impossible to do the quest that is also timely. Also we should have
Dec 09, 2014
(5★) Lotsa fun and then some.: So far so good. Fun to play & not geared toward the little ones- crosses all lines of enjoyment
(4★) New update: Where is the sleigh you are supposed to use for the new quests?
(4★) Update: Thanks for the fixed update. Question.where is Santa sleigh to access some of the requests?
(5★) Wow! Great upgrade, Zynga!: The latest upgrade opens a new realm with new workshops, new plants, a new character, and a bunch of new menu items to fabricate
in the old workshops. PLUS the seasonal special event has begun, and it
Nov 14, 2014
(5★) Enjoy the fantasy: This helps me get away for short periods of time while at work
(2★) Game is no longer fun: Tried of quest you can not complete. Too hard to get any where, find something else to play.
(4★) kabluey: good movie, you should all watch it. lisa kudrow️️
Oct 20, 2014
(3★) Could be better: Unable to get crowns unless you pay, may get one every now and then, this needs to be change. Takes hours sometimes to get thing
done.
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) Brilliant: Beautiful, not too hard but not too easy to progress through, and lots of story. Love it!
(4★) Back again: Just came back to the game love it
(5★) Very fun: A great "fantastical" twist on FarmVille. Much more fulfilling.
Sep 01, 2014
(5★) :): Love the game just wish that the new lands did not cost an arm and leg!
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) Love The Game ! Come Join Us !: Love The Game. Need New Realms ! Come Join Us @ Miss Maggies Kingdom !
Aug 06, 2014
(5★) Hlhu: SOOOO MUCH FUN! Love this game.
Aug 05, 2014
(4★) Cute game so far: Easy to play. My four year old loves it so far.
Aug 04, 2014
(4★) Love the game but.: It takes waaayyyy to long for certain things to be made and way to difficult to earn pearls.
Jul 08, 2014
(3★) iPhone 4/4s experience is poor.: Poor client performance and frequent disconnection issues taint a wonderful pc experience.
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Castleville: Geat Game!: Lots of fun! Cute characters, easy quests.
(4★) Love it!: Very addictive not enough freebies though
May 19, 2014
(5★) Addicting: Play all the time! Great with friends!
(2★) Cannot get into my game always crashes in my login: Crashes and crashes cannot even play now
Mar 29, 2014
(3★) So far so good: Not as engrossing as others have reviewed, but my 10 year old niece likes it.
Mar 04, 2014
(2★) FB FAIL: Sync with FB? Yeah not going to happen since every time I try it crashes!
Feb 06, 2014
(2★) Better but still not working right: This update got the game working again but every time I want to buy/sell or chat with my alliance I have to re-log into Facebook!
Still not totally fixed.
(2★) Laggy since update: Bug fixes seem to have introduced lag into the game.
(5★) Thanks for fixing!: Thanks Zynga for fixing the crashes. Now back to the fun!
(4★) Logging on !: The app itself is nice and the animation is really awesome, but the only problem I seem to have with it as well as others is
having to delete the app and reinstall it any suggestions with respect to t
(2★) Lost connection with FB: Disabled my Facebook connection and will not reconnect with Facebook! I quit unless this gets fixed soon!
Feb 05, 2014
(5★) Lost alliance but love game: I was in an alliance that I loved. When I logged on today I was no longer in an alliance. Does that mean I got kicked out? Also,
if I join an alliance, can I still receive responses to my requests to
Feb 04, 2014
(2★) What the heck!: Game was going fine for months, now it forces closes before it even opens! Please fix! Very irritated!
Jan 12, 2014
(4★) Ok game: I like it slow. Sometimes loading takes a while
(3★) Crashed !: Permanent crash right before my last 2items for Yuletide quest, very disappointing.thinking of canceling altogether.
Jan 11, 2014
(4★) im a fan: nice graphics, good musicvery grindy (time wise), by lvl 7 youre making things that take 1hr. But, a perfect fit for mobile since
you can just open it up every hr or so.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Fun game: The game itself is beautiful. However it is equally entertaining. A great way to pass the time. But leveling up takes too long.
(4★) Fun but crowns hard to come by: Too expensive for most things, and constantly having to upgrade for storage, but still fun if your willing to take a long time to
get anywhere.
(5★) App Review: This is an amazing app. I highly recommend it.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Thoroughly enjoyable: This is a great game for somebody who cannot always attend a game. Easy to pick up after a long break.
Total 80 reviews with 73.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows CastleVille Legends's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

CastleVille-Legends-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#185 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#185 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like CastleVille Legends, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.