CastleVille Legends Game

CastleVille Legends icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Simulation]
Developer: Zynga Inc.
Release Date: Sep 18, 2013
Version: 3.5.121
Size: 74.54 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Zynga Inc has already given us New Scramble With Friends Free on Aug 28, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download CastleVille Legends and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our CastleVille Legends Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the CastleVille Legends Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Build a magical fairy-tale kingdom with this charming fantasy game. Castleville Legends is a Free to Play game where you Explore, Build and Expand your kingdom into the realms of Dragons, Pirates, and Fairies.

• Build enchanted workshops, Harvest beautiful crops, Tend cute animals and Craft magical items to earn Gold Coins for your Kingdom
• Explore the lush fantasy world of the Legendary Lands by pushing back the dreadful Gloom cast by the Dark Wizard
• Buy and sell goods to other players by sending ships using Sea Trading
• Save Heroes from their crystallized confinement, and earn new fantastical creatures like Dragons, Unicorns, and Fairies
• Send your favorite Castleville characters on adventures to Places of Legend
• Play on your mobile device anywhere, anytime; internet connection is not required

Finish stained glass windows in the Hall of Heroes to read stories full of intriguing characters and legendary creatures. Solve the mysteries found within to help your Heroes search for what they’ve lost, and complete quests to learn more about your Kingdom!

ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURES
The game is free to play, however in-app purchases are available for additional content and premium currency. In-app purchases range from $0.99 to $99.99.
This game does permit a user to connect to social networks, such as Facebook, and as such players may come into contact with other people when playing this game.
Terms of Service for Social Networks you connect to in this game may also apply to you.
You will be given the opportunity to participate in special offers, events, and programs from Zynga Inc. and its partners.
Must be 13+ to play.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download CastleVille Legends free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the CastleVille Legends application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for CastleVille Legends.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "CastleVille Legends" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This CastleVille Legends application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 02
(3★) Review: Need to make it easier to increase storage space.
Jan 01
(5★) Love the game.: Yes it is fun meeting the challenges but some are not well timed.meaning, if we are making something for the challenge it is
almost impossible to do the quest that is also timely. Also we should have
Dec 09, 2014
(5★) Wow! Great upgrade, Zynga!: The latest upgrade opens a new realm with new workshops, new plants, a new character, and a bunch of new menu items to fabricate
in the old workshops. PLUS the seasonal special event has begun, and it
(4★) Update: Thanks for the fixed update. Question.where is Santa sleigh to access some of the requests?
(4★) New update: Where is the sleigh you are supposed to use for the new quests?
(5★) Lotsa fun and then some.: So far so good. Fun to play & not geared toward the little ones- crosses all lines of enjoyment
Nov 14, 2014
(4★) kabluey: good movie, you should all watch it. lisa kudrow️️
(5★) Enjoy the fantasy: This helps me get away for short periods of time while at work
(2★) Game is no longer fun: Tried of quest you can not complete. Too hard to get any where, find something else to play.
Oct 20, 2014
(3★) Could be better: Unable to get crowns unless you pay, may get one every now and then, this needs to be change. Takes hours sometimes to get thing
done.
Sep 24, 2014
(5★) Brilliant: Beautiful, not too hard but not too easy to progress through, and lots of story. Love it!
(4★) Back again: Just came back to the game love it
(5★) Very fun: A great "fantastical" twist on FarmVille. Much more fulfilling.
Sep 01, 2014
(5★) :): Love the game just wish that the new lands did not cost an arm and leg!
Aug 31, 2014
(5★) Love The Game ! Come Join Us !: Love The Game. Need New Realms ! Come Join Us @ Miss Maggies Kingdom !
Aug 06, 2014
(5★) Hlhu: SOOOO MUCH FUN! Love this game.
Aug 05, 2014
(4★) Cute game so far: Easy to play. My four year old loves it so far.
Aug 04, 2014
(4★) Love the game but.: It takes waaayyyy to long for certain things to be made and way to difficult to earn pearls.
Jul 08, 2014
(3★) iPhone 4/4s experience is poor.: Poor client performance and frequent disconnection issues taint a wonderful pc experience.
Jun 13, 2014
(5★) Castleville: Geat Game!: Lots of fun! Cute characters, easy quests.
(4★) Love it!: Very addictive not enough freebies though
May 19, 2014
(5★) Addicting: Play all the time! Great with friends!
(2★) Cannot get into my game always crashes in my login: Crashes and crashes cannot even play now
Mar 29, 2014
(3★) So far so good: Not as engrossing as others have reviewed, but my 10 year old niece likes it.
Mar 04, 2014
(2★) FB FAIL: Sync with FB? Yeah not going to happen since every time I try it crashes!
Feb 06, 2014
(4★) Logging on !: The app itself is nice and the animation is really awesome, but the only problem I seem to have with it as well as others is
having to delete the app and reinstall it any suggestions with respect to t
(2★) Lost connection with FB: Disabled my Facebook connection and will not reconnect with Facebook! I quit unless this gets fixed soon!
(2★) Laggy since update: Bug fixes seem to have introduced lag into the game.
(2★) Better but still not working right: This update got the game working again but every time I want to buy/sell or chat with my alliance I have to re-log into Facebook!
Still not totally fixed.
(5★) Thanks for fixing!: Thanks Zynga for fixing the crashes. Now back to the fun!
Feb 05, 2014
(5★) Lost alliance but love game: I was in an alliance that I loved. When I logged on today I was no longer in an alliance. Does that mean I got kicked out? Also,
if I join an alliance, can I still receive responses to my requests to
Feb 04, 2014
(2★) What the heck!: Game was going fine for months, now it forces closes before it even opens! Please fix! Very irritated!
Jan 12, 2014
(3★) Crashed !: Permanent crash right before my last 2items for Yuletide quest, very disappointing.thinking of canceling altogether.
(4★) Ok game: I like it slow. Sometimes loading takes a while
Jan 11, 2014
(4★) im a fan: nice graphics, good musicvery grindy (time wise), by lvl 7 youre making things that take 1hr. But, a perfect fit for mobile since
you can just open it up every hr or so.
Nov 21, 2013
(5★) App Review: This is an amazing app. I highly recommend it.
(4★) Fun game: The game itself is beautiful. However it is equally entertaining. A great way to pass the time. But leveling up takes too long.
(4★) Fun but crowns hard to come by: Too expensive for most things, and constantly having to upgrade for storage, but still fun if your willing to take a long time to
get anywhere.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Amazing: This game is fun and addictive. I can not get enough of it.
(5★) Thoroughly enjoyable: This is a great game for somebody who cannot always attend a game. Easy to pick up after a long break.
Oct 26, 2013
(4★) Cute: It really brings out some of the fairy tales kids and adults alike love.
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) Castleville: This is a great game! Colorful, with cute characters. The only concern I have is the fact that you have to spend money to enlarge
the vault. I get stuck so often because storage is full and there is n
(4★) Please sync games on ipad and iphone games: Would give a 5 if we could sync our game between devices. :(
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Just love this game. Beautiful graphics and lots to do .
(5★) Pretty good so far: Little bit much on handling things but it keeps my interest
(4★) Fun!: Have enjoyed this one, especially while recently traveling. Recommended!
(4★) Era mi juego favorito de facebook: Lo cambiaron mucho quisiera que fuera como el clásico!
(5★) Well done game: Fun, nice theme, not overly time consuming. Has not too in your face about IAP.
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game and I would recommend it to anyone that has creativity and likes adventure :)
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) This is definitely my new favorite game: The graphics are great and although it takes a while to get things done it keeps you busy and keeps you checking it throughout the
day I really enjoy it.
(5★) Castleville Legends: I love that now I can take Castleville where ever I go, the graphics are just as vibrant as on computers.
(3★) Fix it plz!: 1. rigged to get your money by tricking you into wasting crowns- common enough tactic. I watch carefully and they still got 35
from me in one accidental click with carefully placed buttons, which sped
Total 52 reviews with 80.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


NoZoom-Fix your Wallpaper and

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Time Trap HdO

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Police quot Scanner quot Radio

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Ghost Blitz

4 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Fire Radio Scanner

4 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Super Glyph Quest

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


Back amp Forth

4 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of CastleVille Legends which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#185 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jul 25, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#185 in US store (iPhone)

Developers

Are you the developer of this app?
Give your potential customers an added incentive by letting them know about any promo codes that may be available for CastleVille Legends, so send us your codes to give away to our readers.

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the Submit page for information.

Latest Reviews

Today's
App Icon
$ 0.99
Three In A Row Majong Deluxe
By Teen Games LLC
Yesterday's
App Icon
Fearful Tales Hansel amp Gretel
By Big Fish Games Inc
App Icon
A Aawesomely Sweet Candy World
By James Gurkin
App Icon
Fifteen Puzzle Classic - The sliding
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
A Ace Jack Bankroll Black Jack
By bianca hadley
Jan 25
App Icon
Ultimate Idiot Quiz
By Appvory Ltd
App Icon
Deadly Dash
By BoomBit
App Icon
Bridge Builder Constructor Simulator
By Pixelmob
App Icon
$ 1.99
RACE 15 F1 Kings
By Jan Morris
App Icon
Kids Slide Photo Puzzle
By Nguyen Quang Sang
App Icon
Snakes amp Ladders Touch
By Kevin White
App Icon
Search Word Puzzles
By Hamoon Mehran
Jan 24
App Icon
Hidden Dot
By Thom Overhof
App Icon
$ 3.99
Winter Christmas Hidden Object
By Jasmin Patel
App Icon
$ 2.99
Bubble Challenge Matching Blaze
By Tricky Minute Games