AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
CastleVille Legends Download & Game Review

CastleVille Legends Game

CastleVille Legends icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Simulation]
Developer: Zynga Inc.
Release Date: Sep 18, 2013
Version: 2.8.97
Size: 59.35 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Zynga Inc has already given us New Scramble With Friends Free on Aug 28, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download CastleVille Legends and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the CastleVille Legends Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

“Amazingly animated and easily addictive.” – AppsGoer

Explore legendary lands, grow your kingdom, and work your magic—CastleVille Legends puts an enchanting new world at your fingertaps!

Features:
· GROW YOUR KINGDOM. From Mossback Swamp and Dragons Roost to the Pinnacles of Ice, expand your kingdom into magical, untouched lands.
· SEA TRADING. Craft valuable goods and trade with your friends and players around the world.
· RESCUE HEROES. Wizards, Woodsmen, Daring Damsels, Dragons, and more… Venture with them to legendary places.
· LEGENDARY PLACES. Discover rare treasure through searching ancient ruins, magical springs, and other Places of Legend.
· OFFLINE MODE.Play on your mobile device anywhere, anytime; internet connection is not required.
· STUNNING ART AND ANIMATIONS. Transport yourself to an enchanting, ever-changing world.
· FREE TO PLAY!

Inspired by the web game, CastleVille Legends is a completely new experience for mobile that includes many of your favorite characters. With innovative features like sea trading and exploring ancient ruins, it’s a whole new chance to work some magic!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download CastleVille Legends free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the CastleVille Legends application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for CastleVille Legends.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "CastleVille Legends" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This CastleVille Legends application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jul 08
(3★) iPhone 4/4s experience is poor.: Poor client performance and frequent disconnection issues taint a wonderful pc experience.
Jun 13
(5★) Castleville: Geat Game!: Lots of fun! Cute characters, easy quests.
(4★) Love it!: Very addictive not enough freebies though
May 19
(2★) Cannot get into my game always crashes in my login: Crashes and crashes cannot even play now
(5★) Addicting: Play all the time! Great with friends!
Mar 29
(3★) So far so good: Not as engrossing as others have reviewed, but my 10 year old niece likes it.
Mar 04
(2★) FB FAIL: Sync with FB? Yeah not going to happen since every time I try it crashes!
Feb 06
(4★) Logging on !: The app itself is nice and the animation is really awesome, but the only problem I seem to have with it as well as others is
having to delete the app and reinstall it any suggestions with respect to t
(2★) Lost connection with FB: Disabled my Facebook connection and will not reconnect with Facebook! I quit unless this gets fixed soon!
(2★) Laggy since update: Bug fixes seem to have introduced lag into the game.
(2★) Better but still not working right: This update got the game working again but every time I want to buy/sell or chat with my alliance I have to re-log into Facebook!
Still not totally fixed.
(5★) Thanks for fixing!: Thanks Zynga for fixing the crashes. Now back to the fun!
Feb 05
(5★) Lost alliance but love game: I was in an alliance that I loved. When I logged on today I was no longer in an alliance. Does that mean I got kicked out? Also,
if I join an alliance, can I still receive responses to my requests to
Feb 04
(2★) What the heck!: Game was going fine for months, now it forces closes before it even opens! Please fix! Very irritated!
Jan 12
(3★) Crashed !: Permanent crash right before my last 2items for Yuletide quest, very disappointing.thinking of canceling altogether.
(4★) Ok game: I like it slow. Sometimes loading takes a while
Jan 11
(4★) im a fan: nice graphics, good musicvery grindy (time wise), by lvl 7 youre making things that take 1hr. But, a perfect fit for mobile since
you can just open it up every hr or so.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Fun but crowns hard to come by: Too expensive for most things, and constantly having to upgrade for storage, but still fun if your willing to take a long time to
get anywhere.
(4★) Fun game: The game itself is beautiful. However it is equally entertaining. A great way to pass the time. But leveling up takes too long.
(5★) App Review: This is an amazing app. I highly recommend it.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Amazing: This game is fun and addictive. I can not get enough of it.
(5★) Thoroughly enjoyable: This is a great game for somebody who cannot always attend a game. Easy to pick up after a long break.
Oct 26, 2013
(4★) Cute: It really brings out some of the fairy tales kids and adults alike love.
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) Please sync games on ipad and iphone games: Would give a 5 if we could sync our game between devices. :(
(4★) Castleville: This is a great game! Colorful, with cute characters. The only concern I have is the fact that you have to spend money to enlarge
the vault. I get stuck so often because storage is full and there is n
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game and I would recommend it to anyone that has creativity and likes adventure :)
(5★) Well done game: Fun, nice theme, not overly time consuming. Has not too in your face about IAP.
(4★) Fun!: Have enjoyed this one, especially while recently traveling. Recommended!
(4★) Era mi juego favorito de facebook: Lo cambiaron mucho quisiera que fuera como el clásico!
(5★) Pretty good so far: Little bit much on handling things but it keeps my interest
(5★) Awesome!: Just love this game. Beautiful graphics and lots to do .
Sep 29, 2013
(5★) This is definitely my new favorite game: The graphics are great and although it takes a while to get things done it keeps you busy and keeps you checking it throughout the
day I really enjoy it.
(3★) Fix it plz!: 1. rigged to get your money by tricking you into wasting crowns- common enough tactic. I watch carefully and they still got 35
from me in one accidental click with carefully placed buttons, which sped
(5★) Castleville Legends: I love that now I can take Castleville where ever I go, the graphics are just as vibrant as on computers.
(5★) AWESOME: This is an awesome game! You can even play offline. Totally addicting!
(5★) LOVE The GRAPHICS on my iPAD!: Used to play last year on my PC on FB. Now I can finally play on my iPad and LOVE it even more! Graphics excellent, game is a
LOT more fun on iPad, and you can play OFFLINE as well!
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Good app game.: I just wish it wold work on my iPod 4 touch. I hate using up memory on my iPhone.
(5★) Ms: I love this game I check it at least 9-10 times a day
(5★) Add me!: Add me! Will exchange gifts. Gamecenter: Nan118Facebook: Nan Thomson
Sep 27, 2013
(3★) Enchanting: Fun, simple, great graphics are the pros. Cons are coins do not add up very quickly and I will not pay to play for more coins.
(3★) Too many bugs still: Really annoying as you level up. Cost of item jump too high as you level. Quest also do not recognize when you have completed a
task in them. Many complaints about this on the blog but no answers or f
(5★) Game lover: Love this mobile version better then computer version
(3★) Really repetitive: Starts off fun but gets boring really fast.
(5★) Great game!: This is a great game for people of all ages. Very user friendly and addicting!
(5★) Love This Game: I really enjoy playing Castleville Legends. It is now my favorite game on the iPad. Unfortunately , the last two days I have
been running into problems with the sea trading. First, the goods I wax
(3★) Ehh: Mostly just trying to get you to spend money. And I waited 8 hours for something and collected it and its not in my vault. Shady
stuff.
Sep 26, 2013
(4★) Good game: This is a good game. A bit hard to earn money and progress. Still a good game, fun, enjoyable.
(5★) Booooooooo!: Stuped fricken game!stuped stuped stuped!
(3★) Would be a 5 if.: They fix the ship. Every time I go to sell stuff it says my ship hit a storm. I have tons of crap I need to get rid of. and if I
could get rid of stuff in storage.
Sep 25, 2013
(5★) Awesome Fun: Truly a great game ! Never boring always something to keep you busy ! Try it you will love it. !
(5★) Fun and addicting.: I recommend this game for anyone with some down time. If you are a busy person, then I would steer clear. It is very addicting and
you will get nothing done that you are supposed to.
(5★) Fun: Love the characters and personality of them! It really makes the game more fun!
(3★) Forget collecting crowns: I kind of enjoy it but the crowns take too much to earn forget about getting a dragon, I was excited about that but no way. I
could farm all day long and possibly get a crown a day in 400 days I coul
(5★) Love it️️️️: I use to play this game on Facebook all the time and now I can play on it on my iPod/iPhone touch!.I love it,the details got
better keep up the good work
(3★) Pretty fun: The only thing is that to upgrade anything is something you would have to pay extra out of your pocket instead of earning it.
(4★) Fun and simple challenges: I like it. It is simple and directly to the point.
(3★) Freezes: Almost unplayable, freezes and closes half the time
Sep 24, 2013
(5★) Castleriffic: I love Castleville! I wish however that it hooked up to the Castleville I have on Facebook. Like, actually with all my stuff that
I have on my computer account.
(5★) Really addicting x3: I check back daily and have a hard time leaving. AWESOME GAME!
(5★) Sweet Castle Farm Adventures!: Love this game it is my new favorite! I told all of my friends of this game and now they are just as hooked as I am! Absolutely
love it! 5 stars!
(4★) Almost: I have to say I really like the game, but have been trying and after doing all the troubleshooting I cant connect to Facebook to
finish quests. This is my only complaint about the app, it is better t
(5★) Love it: Wake up playing it go to sleep playing it
Total 62 reviews with 82% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Worms 3

15 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


ProCamera 7

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Net Master - IT Tools amp LAN

Yesterday
Free $ 4.99


Superburst Camera

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Minigore 2 Zombies

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99


IQ Mission

3 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Dungelot

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Timegg

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 2.99
Free App of the Day 22-Jul
Join CastleVille Legends community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes