»»»CastleVille Legends Download & Game Review

CastleVille Legends Game

CastleVille Legends icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Family | Simulation]
Developer: Zynga Inc.
Release Date: Sep 18, 2013
Version: 3.3.116
Size: 72.81 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Zynga Inc has already given us New Scramble With Friends Free on Aug 28, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download CastleVille Legends and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the CastleVille Legends Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Build a magical fairy-tale kingdom with this charming fantasy game. Castleville Legends is a Free to Play game where you Explore, Build and Expand your kingdom into the realms of Dragons, Pirates, and Fairies.

• Build enchanted workshops, Harvest beautiful crops, Tend cute animals and Craft magical items to earn Gold Coins for your Kingdom
• Explore the lush fantasy world of the Legendary Lands by pushing back the dreadful Gloom cast by the Dark Wizard
• Buy and sell goods to other players by sending ships using Sea Trading
• Save Heroes from their crystallized confinement, and earn new fantastical creatures like Dragons, Unicorns, and Fairies
• Send your favorite Castleville characters on adventures to Places of Legend
• Play on your mobile device anywhere, anytime; internet connection is not required

Finish stained glass windows in the Hall of Heroes to read stories full of intriguing characters and legendary creatures. Solve the mysteries found within to help your Heroes search for what they’ve lost, and complete quests to learn more about your Kingdom!

ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURES
The game is free to play, however in-app purchases are available for additional content and premium currency. In-app purchases range from $0.99 to $99.99.
This game does permit a user to connect to social networks, such as Facebook, and as such players may come into contact with other people when playing this game.
Terms of Service for Social Networks you connect to in this game may also apply to you.
You will be given the opportunity to participate in special offers, events, and programs from Zynga Inc. and its partners.
Must be 13+ to play.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download CastleVille Legends free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the CastleVille Legends application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for CastleVille Legends.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "CastleVille Legends" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This CastleVille Legends application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Nov 14
(5★) Enjoy the fantasy: This helps me get away for short periods of time while at work
(2★) Game is no longer fun: Tried of quest you can not complete. Too hard to get any where, find something else to play.
(4★) kabluey: good movie, you should all watch it. lisa kudrow️️
Oct 20
(3★) Could be better: Unable to get crowns unless you pay, may get one every now and then, this needs to be change. Takes hours sometimes to get thing
done.
Sep 24
(5★) Brilliant: Beautiful, not too hard but not too easy to progress through, and lots of story. Love it!
(4★) Back again: Just came back to the game love it
(5★) Very fun: A great "fantastical" twist on FarmVille. Much more fulfilling.
Sep 01
(5★) :): Love the game just wish that the new lands did not cost an arm and leg!
Aug 31
(5★) Love The Game ! Come Join Us !: Love The Game. Need New Realms ! Come Join Us @ Miss Maggies Kingdom !
Aug 06
(5★) Hlhu: SOOOO MUCH FUN! Love this game.
Aug 05
(4★) Cute game so far: Easy to play. My four year old loves it so far.
Aug 04
(4★) Love the game but.: It takes waaayyyy to long for certain things to be made and way to difficult to earn pearls.
Jul 08
(3★) iPhone 4/4s experience is poor.: Poor client performance and frequent disconnection issues taint a wonderful pc experience.
Jun 13
(4★) Love it!: Very addictive not enough freebies though
(5★) Castleville: Geat Game!: Lots of fun! Cute characters, easy quests.
May 19
(2★) Cannot get into my game always crashes in my login: Crashes and crashes cannot even play now
(5★) Addicting: Play all the time! Great with friends!
Mar 29
(3★) So far so good: Not as engrossing as others have reviewed, but my 10 year old niece likes it.
Mar 04
(2★) FB FAIL: Sync with FB? Yeah not going to happen since every time I try it crashes!
Feb 06
(2★) Better but still not working right: This update got the game working again but every time I want to buy/sell or chat with my alliance I have to re-log into Facebook!
Still not totally fixed.
(2★) Laggy since update: Bug fixes seem to have introduced lag into the game.
(5★) Thanks for fixing!: Thanks Zynga for fixing the crashes. Now back to the fun!
(4★) Logging on !: The app itself is nice and the animation is really awesome, but the only problem I seem to have with it as well as others is
having to delete the app and reinstall it any suggestions with respect to t
(2★) Lost connection with FB: Disabled my Facebook connection and will not reconnect with Facebook! I quit unless this gets fixed soon!
Feb 05
(5★) Lost alliance but love game: I was in an alliance that I loved. When I logged on today I was no longer in an alliance. Does that mean I got kicked out? Also,
if I join an alliance, can I still receive responses to my requests to
Feb 04
(2★) What the heck!: Game was going fine for months, now it forces closes before it even opens! Please fix! Very irritated!
Jan 12
(3★) Crashed !: Permanent crash right before my last 2items for Yuletide quest, very disappointing.thinking of canceling altogether.
(4★) Ok game: I like it slow. Sometimes loading takes a while
Jan 11
(4★) im a fan: nice graphics, good musicvery grindy (time wise), by lvl 7 youre making things that take 1hr. But, a perfect fit for mobile since
you can just open it up every hr or so.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Fun but crowns hard to come by: Too expensive for most things, and constantly having to upgrade for storage, but still fun if your willing to take a long time to
get anywhere.
(4★) Fun game: The game itself is beautiful. However it is equally entertaining. A great way to pass the time. But leveling up takes too long.
(5★) App Review: This is an amazing app. I highly recommend it.
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Thoroughly enjoyable: This is a great game for somebody who cannot always attend a game. Easy to pick up after a long break.
(5★) Amazing: This game is fun and addictive. I can not get enough of it.
Oct 26, 2013
(4★) Cute: It really brings out some of the fairy tales kids and adults alike love.
Oct 01, 2013
(4★) Please sync games on ipad and iphone games: Would give a 5 if we could sync our game between devices. :(
(4★) Castleville: This is a great game! Colorful, with cute characters. The only concern I have is the fact that you have to spend money to enlarge
the vault. I get stuck so often because storage is full and there is n
Sep 30, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: Just love this game. Beautiful graphics and lots to do .
(5★) Pretty good so far: Little bit much on handling things but it keeps my interest
(4★) Era mi juego favorito de facebook: Lo cambiaron mucho quisiera que fuera como el clásico!
(4★) Fun!: Have enjoyed this one, especially while recently traveling. Recommended!
(5★) Well done game: Fun, nice theme, not overly time consuming. Has not too in your face about IAP.
(5★) Great Game: This is a great game and I would recommend it to anyone that has creativity and likes adventure :)
Sep 29, 2013
(3★) Fix it plz!: 1. rigged to get your money by tricking you into wasting crowns- common enough tactic. I watch carefully and they still got 35
from me in one accidental click with carefully placed buttons, which sped
(5★) Castleville Legends: I love that now I can take Castleville where ever I go, the graphics are just as vibrant as on computers.
(5★) AWESOME: This is an awesome game! You can even play offline. Totally addicting!
(5★) LOVE The GRAPHICS on my iPAD!: Used to play last year on my PC on FB. Now I can finally play on my iPad and LOVE it even more! Graphics excellent, game is a
LOT more fun on iPad, and you can play OFFLINE as well!
(5★) This is definitely my new favorite game: The graphics are great and although it takes a while to get things done it keeps you busy and keeps you checking it throughout the
day I really enjoy it.
Sep 28, 2013
(5★) Good app game.: I just wish it wold work on my iPod 4 touch. I hate using up memory on my iPhone.
(5★) Add me!: Add me! Will exchange gifts. Gamecenter: Nan118Facebook: Nan Thomson
(5★) Ms: I love this game I check it at least 9-10 times a day
Sep 27, 2013
(3★) Too many bugs still: Really annoying as you level up. Cost of item jump too high as you level. Quest also do not recognize when you have completed a
task in them. Many complaints about this on the blog but no answers or f
(5★) Game lover: Love this mobile version better then computer version
(3★) Really repetitive: Starts off fun but gets boring really fast.
(5★) Great game!: This is a great game for people of all ages. Very user friendly and addicting!
(5★) Love This Game: I really enjoy playing Castleville Legends. It is now my favorite game on the iPad. Unfortunately , the last two days I have
been running into problems with the sea trading. First, the goods I wax
(3★) Enchanting: Fun, simple, great graphics are the pros. Cons are coins do not add up very quickly and I will not pay to play for more coins.
Total 57 reviews with 81.8% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Surgeon Simulator

7 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 5.99


Woah Dave

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


USB Disk amp File Transfer

13 hours ago
Free $ 1.99


Grimm

14 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


I

15 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Oxford Dictionary of English plus

16 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 24.99


DARGON QUEST IV

Yesterday
$ 9.99 $ 14.99


MEGA MAN X

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 4.99

Free App of the Day 26-Nov

Free App of the DayAction bike stunt rider