ProCamera 7 App

ProCamera 7 icon
$ 4.99
Genres: [Photo & Video]
Developer: Cocologics GmbH
Release Date: Sep 18, 2013
Version: 6.1
Size: 41.68 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Cocologics has already given us ProCamera HD on Aug 21, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download ProCamera 7 and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the ProCamera 7 Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Fast. Simple. Professional. Designed for iOS 8 with HDR and Manual Control!
Shoot Like A Pro - Capture The Moment.

ProCamera 8 is a photo, video, and editing app bursting with state-of-the-art technology! ProCamera has been setting the standard for photo apps since the very beginning, and it’s the next dimension of mobile photography. With its renowned powerful and intuitive user interface, the new ProCamera 8 now enables you to shoot stunning HDR photos and precisely control exposure and focus with a simple swipe.

New features include:
*****************
vividHDR (In-App Purchase)
Fast. Simple. Vibrant. With our technology partner Ittiam for vividHDR, our world’s best HDR on iOS 8 does not require a tripod and can capture moving objects. Discover a new world of vivid colors and powerful contrasts.

EXPOSURE SWIPE CONTROL
With a swipe of your thumb, you can set the ideal exposure intuitively and boost the photo quality.

PRO CONTROL
Now you can get the same level of control as with a DSLR camera. This includes setting explicit values for: exposure time, ISO sensitivity, color temperature, and tint.

MANUAL FOCUS
Focus can be controlled with a convenient swipe anywhere on the viewfinder.

GRAY CARD CALIBRATION
A long press on the White Balance calibrates the camera to a gray card.

SLOW MOTION VIDEO PLAYER
Play back your action videos in slow motion. You can even adjust the pitch of the audio in videos for realistic playback or funny sound effects.
*****************

The NY Times says "the high-end crowd swears by it", National Geographic chose it as 1 of 8 "must-have travel apps". There are 3 million users who have trusted ProCamera for years.

Main features:
*****************
ADVANCED EDITING CONTROL & 76 FILTERS AND EFFECTS
Editing is taken to a new level: Quickly and seamlessly swipe between filters, use image adjustment tools, or crop and correct photos.

FULL RESOLUTION PHOTO PREVIEW
Just double tap in ‘Album’ to see your masterpiece in full resolution. ProCamera is the only app that shows you every pixel of your photos.

INCREASED CAMERA CONTROL
Separate Focus and Exposure points plus White Balance Lock allow for increased creative control in both photo and video mode. Now even more powerful when combined with the new manual Control.

NIGHT CAMERA
Get professional, sharp and noise free night shots! Shutter speed can be set to 1/8, 1/4, 1/2, and even 1 second (iPhone 4S/5).

SQUARE AND WIDESCREEN CAPTURE FORMATS
The new capture formats (16:9, 4:3, 3:2, 1:1, 3:1) use the maximum possible screen real estate for accurate composition and framing.

DEDICATED LIGHTBOX
For saving, sharing, exporting or deleting of photos/videos within the app.

SHARING
Share on Facebook, Twitter, EyeEm, and Instagram (with unique SquarePrepare function and support of high-res exports for Instagram); or batch upload to DropBox and Vimeo. The Open In option lets you easily transfer photos between editing and sharing apps and it supports TIFF.

FAST ACCESS TO YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS
By flicking from the left margin to right in the viewfinder.

In addition, ProCamera offers TIFF, RAPID FIRE MODE, ANTI SHAKE for photos and videos, 3D TILTMETER, SELF TIMER, extremely FAST STARTUP SPEED, VOLUME TRIGGER, Live HISTOGRAM, REALTIME 6x DIGITAL ZOOM, distraction free shooting with FULLSCREEN MODE, Illustrated Manual, Code Scanner, EXIF/VideoMetaData Viewer, Manual Save, and much more.

Join the ProCamera community. Visit our blog. Sign up for our newsletter and get the latest tutorials, news and features. Tag your photos with #procamera8 in Instagram for inclusion to our regular ProCamera showcase. If you have any suggestion, contact us via ‘customer service’ within the app or drop us an email. We are listening.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download ProCamera 7 for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the ProCamera 7 application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for ProCamera 7.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "ProCamera 7" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This ProCamera 7 application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 06
(5★) iPhone 6 cam realized: The perfect bump up from stock iOS cam app. Just enough custom controls to allow the user to capture the right moment with
metering and focus. I bought the HDR filter as well and the results with tif
Dec 29, 2014
(5★) Auto Focus While Recording!: I love how this camera application will allow for continuous auto focus while video recording - even on older devices without
focus pixels! Hooray!Overall a very powerful camera application. I would d
Dec 26, 2014
(5★) By far the best: I am a camera snob for my iphone 5 and have tried more than a dozen camera apps. Procam is by far the easiest and has the most
useful features. It has been the only camera app I use for more than a ye
Dec 14, 2014
(5★) BEST Camera app for iOS: I have numerous apps for photography and this is the best app for controlling exposure and focus bar none. Better than VSCO in my
opinion and much better than the cam built in iOS. The ipad version is
(4★) Awesome: It would be great however, if you could make the volume button double as the click button to take the picture like it does on the
regular Apple app
Dec 11, 2014
(4★) Awesome Realistic Filters!: This update to Procamera is awesome. Very easy to use, lots of practical features. Impressive selection of filters which actually
enhance the photo and do not just smack a 70s layer on it!
Dec 08, 2014
(5★) I no longer need to buy a full size DSLR!: I absolutely love this app! It turned my iPhone into my preferred camera -and it fits in my pocket! Feature-rich but intuitively
simple to use.
Dec 06, 2014
(4★) Kinks need to be worked out?: I bought this app and the HDR in-app purchase to compare with a dozen other camera apps. This one was my favorite for quick and
ease of use until I discovered that it saved both the original and HDR v
Dec 05, 2014
(5★) Great update!: This is the only camera app that offers real manual controls!
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Fantastic camera app: I love the new features! This is my go-to camera. It is already great and just keeps getting better.
(5★) Fantastic!: Great technical support! Full featured photography app. Pro features galore!
(5★) Awesome: What an awesome camera app and just keeps on getting better
(5★) Love the manual controls: Perfect little camera. Can choose ISO, exposure, Focus, etc. much better than the original cam app.
(4★) Good: Por favor añadir a photos para que uno puede editar en la app nativa
Nov 22, 2014
(3★) Where is IAP-ed VividHDR?: How can I restore IAP-ed VividHDR? It is gone.
Nov 14, 2014
(5★) Go to camera: Love it. Quality is outstanding, especially since it allows you to shoot in raw form. Only thing I wish it had was a direct cloud
connection to save automatically to sites like Dropbox or owncloud.
Nov 09, 2014
(5★) Great App: The app is great,even better than Apple camera and I used it all the time I replace Apple camera with this app,one of the best
camera app on the market to date.
Nov 01, 2014
(5★) Beast camera app and suggestion: This is my all time favorite camera app. The quality of the images is amazing especially with the inclusion of my favorite HDR
app. I do enjoy HDR but the HDR can use one more addition, HDR FX. This w
Oct 27, 2014
(5★) Better than Camera: I like this app because I can do everything within the appPhoto/video etc. The native app is nice for IOS but they too iPhoto and
aperture away so I was left with a hunger for the type of media suppor
Oct 08, 2014
(5★) Best 3rd Party Photo App I have Used!: This app wins hands down as the best photo app for iPhone. It has long had many professional features the digital photographer
will use and love. The features keep on coming and getting better. This i
Oct 06, 2014
(2★) Draining battery: After new update "background" activity of this ap is draining my battery
Oct 03, 2014
(4★) One of my Favorite Camera Apps: I have tried so many camera apps and always go back to the stock one because it is the easiest to use. ProCamera is the first
replacement app that I have used on a regular basis. It is pretty easy to
(5★) Amazing.: I love this app. The polish and features are unmatched. Love that I can shoot 60 fps on my iPhone 5. The UI is perfect too.
Sep 30, 2014
(5★) Awesome camera app!: I just love this app! So easy to use with nice results.
Sep 27, 2014
(2★) I Agree with David_Burns: The iOS 8 update is a disappointment. The UI is not as clean, it is not intuitive as the iOS 7 version and I must say that it
took me a while to figure out that the dots at the top of the UI was the
Sep 26, 2014
(5★) Simply a must have!: Just simply cutting edge and by far one of the best!Just get it.You need to add this app to your toolbox.
Sep 25, 2014
(4★) Nice camera app!: Very good app. Lots of features. Amazing. HDR is still under development thou. Five stars when fixed!
(5★) The greatest update!: And the greatest camera app! Love the HDR and the manual controls!
(5★) Best app got even better!: My two favorite camera apps are this one "ProCamera 7 now 8" and "VividHDR". Now they are combined. XLNT
Sep 13, 2014
(5★) Great camera app: This camera app has been my go to app for really great photos and video. This app has many great settings and gives you a lot if
control over the quality of the photos. The photo editing feature is ve
Aug 27, 2014
(5★) This is the best photo app for iPhone: Hands down the best image quality. Much better than Camera.
Aug 15, 2014
(2★) Used to be better.: I had this app since its start.No doubt it got better over the time, such as the addition of very nice edition tools.Nevertheless,
when version 7 appeared, you had to buy the app again to have the “
Aug 13, 2014
(5★) Best camera app: This is the best camera app for people that love taking photos! I love the focus and exposer options while taking photos, so much
better than the default iPhone camera, defiantly worth the download!
Aug 10, 2014
(5★) Great app: I wish if we have full control fully manual mode
Aug 08, 2014
(2★) Used to be great.: Pro camera used to be my go to photo app. I am not sure really where they went wrong, I liked the new interface and the update to
fit with ios 7 ect. But after the last few updates it just has been so
Aug 06, 2014
(5★) Best Camera App Period!: Best camera app on the store. Self timer with led, focus control, file format options as tiff, iso boost, photo editing, full
screen shoot. Many other features.
Aug 03, 2014
(3★) not perfect: Just downloaded it. Seems very nice, but with all of the fancy-ness they messed up on one thing: The exposure setting. While
moving the little gidget around the screen is OK, a better and more fine-tu
Aug 02, 2014
(5★) BEST OF THE BEST: Without a doubt, the BEST camera app on the market.
Jul 31, 2014
(5★) Best camera app!: My iPhone is my camera; ProCamera is my camera app. ProCamera has all of the important features, an efficient UI, and great
support. Get this app and put it on your home screen!
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) The BEST Camera App: Just buy it. No problems. Great shots. They listen to customers! Improvements are wise and welcome. I am happy. The only app that
makes me happy. If there were a happy app it would not make me as happ
Jul 29, 2014
(5★) I love it: Best photo app ever its my new camera so awesome!
Jul 27, 2014
(5★) Best camera without actually having one: Best option is to take .TIFF files!
Jul 26, 2014
(5★) Volume Trigger is back!: Thank you! And I love that the self timer can take 3 photos in a row - we are traveling with little kids and this feature will
give us many wonderful family photos!
(5★) My fav: I always use ProCamera! No matter what else I try, this is still my favorite.
Jul 25, 2014
(5★) Version 5.4.1: I love the user face n the design the best would like 1s night shot back TO THE DEVELOPERS & APPThis App is Perfect for
iphonographers
(5★) Top shelf app. Simply a must have!: Just simply cutting edge and by far the best!Just get it.You need this app in your toolbox.
Jul 23, 2014
(5★) Awesome: I love, love, love this camera! It is my number one choice and, even though I have other camera apps, I use this one 99% of the
time. I agree that Apple would do well to make it the camera on board.
(5★) Fantastic!: Great technical support! Full featured photography app. Pro features galore!
(5★) Awesome update!: Volume trigger is back, really love it, it makes taking pictures so much easier! Also love the self- timer feature. I tried it
with my 3 kids in action, got excellent shots! Version 7 Procamera just g
Jul 22, 2014
(5★) Willy: I have downloaded many apps for camera and video usage. I have found this app does really a great job! Many little extras have
been added and it is a great app! Thank you
(5★) Top shelf app. A must have!: Just simply cutting edge and by far the best!Just get it.You need this app.
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Amazing app!: This app is awesome. This is my go-to app for all photo and video needs. The only thing that was missing was the volume snap. As
this update added this function the app is now complete. I would rate i
(5★) Version 5.4: I love the user face n the design best would like 1s night shot back TO THE DEVELOPERS & APPThis App is Perfect for iphonographers
Total 53 reviews with 91.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Blackbar

12 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 3.99


Adventure Time Game Wizard - Draw

13 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Panorama 360

16 hours ago
Free $ 0.99


Enigmo 2

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99

Version History

Recent Price Changes

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of ProCamera 7 which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#5 in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 24, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#192 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 4.99
Magazine Mogul
By Kairosoft Co Ltd
Jan 30
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like ProCamera 7, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.