Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Sketchify App

Sketchify icon
$ 0.99
Genres: [Photo & Video | Entertainment]
Developer: Apptly LLC
Release Date: Aug 13, 2013
Version: 2.0
Size: 56.69 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Apptly LLC has already given us Oldify 2 on May 23, 2013. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Sketchify and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Sketchify Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Be creative.

Transform your photos into gorgeous, vibrant works of art. Sketchify captures the texture of oil paint, the precision of pencil, or the delicate flow of watercolor paintings and instantly applies them to your favorite photos.

Whether you’re snapping a shot of the Eiffel Tower, capturing a brilliant sunset, or taking a selfie, Sketchify will quickly become the only photo filter app that you'll need to create bold, beautiful images.

SHARE ARTWORK
- After you’ve finished unleashing your inner artist, share your work with everyone via Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, MMS, and Email.
- Make sure to use #Sketchify so we can follow along with all of your creations!

HAVE A BIT OF FUN!
Add hilarious effects to your portraits by combining effects from Oldify 2, Fatify, Stacheify, Baldify, and Beardify!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Sketchify for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Sketchify application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Sketchify.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Sketchify" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Sketchify application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Dec 15, 2014
(5★) Commoner: Great app and fun for the whole family.
Sep 14, 2014
(5★) Dope: This app is what it dew dew baby!
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) *****: I love this App, and it's free!
Aug 21, 2014
(4★) Fun: Creates nice pics. Fun app to create a new and unique look to your photos. Wish you could change the intensity of the different
paints. And if there were more options. But overall a great app.
Aug 07, 2014
(5★) Very simple Yet very great!: This app is awesome! It lets you capture the beauty in a photo in many different artistic ways. You can save your photo you can
share your photo you can even print it out through a computer! It is ama
Aug 06, 2014
(2★) Mad: It's the best I've tried so that motivated me to buy 2 options once I opened the ap. both were a huge waste of money! So don't
bother! I feel robbed when in spend money and it's not worth it; no way
Jul 13, 2014
(4★) Great, but.: This app is so cool! I love the watercolor effects! But lately whenever I select a picture or take one, the app crashes. idk
what's going on but otherwise the app is great and I reccomend you get it!
Jul 02, 2014
(5★) LOVE THIS APP: This app lets you makes your pictures into drawing
Jun 05, 2014
(4★) Awesome app!: I really enjoy doing something a bit different with photos I have and others I show seem to really enjoy the results!
May 12, 2014
(5★) Nice: Nice app . But Need more filters
May 05, 2014
(5★) Awesome app: This is such a cool app. The animation is mind blowing! Love this app!
(2★) Ok, but needs work: This app is OK, but It needs a LOT of work.
May 04, 2014
(5★) Amazing!: Cool way to take an ordinary photo and make it extraordinary.
Apr 22, 2014
(3★) Buena: Para convertir tus fotos en acuarela, lapiz y carboncillo, pero las converciones mas divertidas tienes que pagarlas. :s
Apr 19, 2014
(5★) Love it: Great app and tons of fun to play with. Highly recommended.
(4★) Amazing app: Amazing i loved it and i hope with more surprises and improvements with this app
Apr 18, 2014
(5★) Simple yet elegant: I love taking pictures and putting my own spin on the finished product. This app takes that experience one step further. The term
filter in the photo sense has been rethought and adds stunning artisti
Apr 17, 2014
(5★) Great app: This app is great because of its simplicity. Just open a picture and take look at the many options, save it and share it.
(5★) Fun App: Fun, interesting way to add some differences to photos. Easy to use.
(5★) Super: Super and tip top for any person.
(4★) Update Pretty Snazzy: Nice new color additions, a bit lagging in response to the choosing of color pallet, but still a fun app to play with.
Mar 28, 2014
(3★) One of the best photo apps!: This really brings out fun and creativity! Love it
Oct 18, 2013
(5★) Awsome game!: This is the best game ever ! GET IT!
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) Amazing: Fantastic app! You should get it.It also is great to learn how to draw !
Sep 26, 2013
(4★) cool app!: I would give it 5 stars if you could send the sketches talking or doing the farting, yawning, etc. to others or post them on fb .
says you can but they are either not in sync or it just sends a still
Aug 20, 2013
(5★) Filters!: I cannot get enough of these unique filters. Great job Apptly. Keep the filters coming.
Aug 14, 2013
(5★) Amazing effects!: I love the pencil! The watercolor is amazing too. Really cool app.
Total 27 reviews with 88.2% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

Version History

Recent Price Changes

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Sketchify's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Sketchify-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Sketchify, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.