Candy Blast Mania Game

Candy Blast Mania icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Arcade | Puzzle]
Developer: TeamLava, LLC
Release Date: Sep 23, 2013
Version: 1.3.4
Size: 43.71 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TeamLava has already given us Farm Story 2 on Sep 06, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Candy Blast Mania and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th, the application support GameCenter feature for achievements and leaderboards and Designed for both iOS Devices.

Need help? Use our Candy Blast Mania Walkthrough or sign up and make your contribution today.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Candy Blast Mania Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Match and collect candies in this amazingly delicious puzzle adventure guaranteed to satisfy your sweet tooth!

A new flavor of Match-3 game from the makers of hit apps Jewel Mania™ and Bubble Mania™! Match candies to collect them, and sweeten the value of neighboring candies. Easy to learn but challenging to master!

The Gummy Bear King and his candied cronies are looking to spoil the Candy Kingdom. Will you and your friends stop the gummied grouch before it’s too late?

- PLAY through over 400 levels of candy collecting craziness! Stock up on Lemon Drops, Jelly Beans and gummies that look good enough to eat!
- FIND big matches to create Sweet Spots for explosive combos and big bonuses!
- BATTLE the tyrannical Gummy Bear King in the exciting Battle Mode. Stun the evil King with big matches before he Goops up your candies!
- EARN Boosts like the Candy Wand or Candy Scoop, which clear obstacles and recharge for FREE!
- COMPETE against your Facebook friends for the top score in every level!
- JOURNEY through a whole new world of fantastic flavors, including Cake Canyon, the Forest of Fudge, and more!
- FREE to play with FREE updates including new levels, obstacles, candies, and more every week!

Candy Blast Mania is the BEST puzzle adventure game on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. And just like the other best things in life, it’s FREE!

Please note that Candy Blast Mania is free to play, but you can purchase in-app items with real money. To delete this feature, on your device go to Settings Menu -> General -> Restrictions option. You can then simply turn off In-App Purchases under “Allowed Content”. In addition, Candy Blast Mania may link to social media services such as Facebook, and TeamLava will have access to your information through such services.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Candy Blast Mania free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Candy Blast Mania application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Candy Blast Mania.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Candy Blast Mania" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Candy Blast Mania application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jan 23
(5★) Yeah: Hope it sops asking me to give it 5 star now!
Jan 22
(4★) Over all, a good challenge: Unlike Candy Crush, there is good variety between each level. It would help to have a reference article or tip link to strategic
moves.
(5★) Fun, fun, fun!: Just great fun with challenges for endless entertainment.
Dec 27, 2014
(4★) Awesome: Way better than Candy Crush.just wish you could earn more lives.
(5★) Update fixed: Looks like they listened and fixed the bad update. Back to the greatest game out there.
(5★) Best of the best: The game start is easy but is so fun because u never feel ur stuck in the same level for months like candy crush
Dec 26, 2014
(4★) Love it!: Addicted! The levels are too hard to get enough stars to advance.
(5★) Match Maker: Easy concept. Keeps u occupied. The colors are vibrant and gummy bear is soo cute too.However, getting extra bonuses is far and
few in between.
Dec 03, 2014
(4★) Ratings: Good except when you run out of moves and it asks for you to buy more it comes up quick and you spend accidentally
Dec 02, 2014
(5★) Much better than Candy Crush: Love the quicker refill of lives. Challenging levels, easy levels, a good time passer when waiting in line or for appointment b
Nov 09, 2014
(5★) Addictive!: This is a great way to pass the time -especially when something is on your mind. I dropped Candy Crush a long time ago because I
was spending money for nothing and was so frustrated. This game becomes
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) Cool lil game: Love it! Way better than candy crush saga.
(5★) Yay!: This is now my favorite game, even over Candy Crush! Keep up the good work.
(5★) Addicted.: Love it! Always count down the seconds till my energy is restored!
(5★) Great game: Would like to be able to earn extra lives more often
Nov 07, 2014
(5★) Fun App: Fun for all ages. Great for critical thinking for your brain!
(5★) Self: Good app. Entertaining. Not too hard but enough to keep you interested.
(5★) Candy blast mania: Try this you will find its hard to quit!This game is lots of fun! It makes me happy , happy.
(5★) Love it: After earning 5 keys should get better rewards
Oct 29, 2014
(3★) Need more.: Of what I need in upper levels. Still- I play. smh
Oct 28, 2014
(4★) Better than candy crush: A little too childish theme but still entertaining.
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) Delete Candy Crush!: This is my favorite game ever! I actually stopped playing candy crush after I started playing this awesome game
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) Gameshe: Addictive and expensive.level 534 and still going!
Oct 03, 2014
(5★) Candy mania: Love it, my favorite! Loads of fun!
Sep 09, 2014
(5★) Review: Sooo much better than candy crush
(2★) Chickadee: I agree totally with hongster! I give you a lower rating than he did though.
(5★) Fun & addictive: Fun way to waste a little time but beware highly addictive !
(5★) Fan: Love this app! Way better than candy crush. My only complaint is the time it takes to refill my lives.
(5★) So much fun: I have always liked games that challenge and are fun. This game is all of that. It seem easy at first but soon you find the
challenge in it.
(2★) Slow: I would rate this much higher if it were not for the fact that it continually takes me back to the beginning and has to load
(which takes an excessive amount of time). It gets frustrating. I usually c
Sep 08, 2014
(5★) Fun, but.: Enjoyable to play and easy to navigate. However it can be frustrating to play and replay levels.
Aug 16, 2014
(5★) Great fun!: I love to check out daily and play a bit of Candy Mania. You just cannot help it to want the little girl to dance and the dog to
wag his tail.
(5★) like the challenging: i like the many steps you have to take and the challenges of them
Jul 22, 2014
(4★) Really fun game: I really, really like this game. I have played several similar games and this one is by far the best. My big complaint is the
limited number of plays and the super long time it takes to get more plays
(5★) Enough already: Stop asking me to write a review! The ins thing I would like to see is more lives or recharge faster and helps need to recharge
faster
Jul 21, 2014
(5★) Hooked after first level: I only hate the ghosts, but they make it challenging
Jun 26, 2014
(4★) Addictive: Game is awesome, but they need to offer more ways to earn lives by watching quick ads, taking surveys, etc. and not only by
waiting several hours or paying lots of money.
(5★) Awesome app: I really like this app. It is fun and does not take long to get addicted to it. Thanks for the app.
Jun 02, 2014
(5★) Addicting!: I play this one more than Candy Crush now.just fun when you want to kill time.
(4★) Ms: Love this game! Would be great if you added a daily spin to win gems/special prizes!
(5★) So addicting!: I love it. Easy to move up levels but still challenging enough to be fun. No bugs at all.
(5★) Ballin: Love it. Way better than candy crush! BALLIN!
Jun 01, 2014
(5★) Just good fun: Great graphics. I enjoy it to help pass the time.
May 06, 2014
(4★) Fun for the brain!: It makes you use your mind in a positive way!
(5★) Addictive.: Game is fun but sometimes aggravating.
(4★) Fun game: I usually play this game when I run out of candy crush lives. It keeps me entertained and is fun. It has puzzle levels
(5★) Yes: Love it ! Wish there was a way to earn plays not just buy them but I understand
Apr 11, 2014
(4★) Similar to Candy Crush: A lil harder than Candy Crush n those Ghosts are worse than the chocolate bars on Candy crush too
(4★) Fun, addicting & challenging: I gave it 1 less star because like others I hate waiting an hr for another life. However I do love the animation & the different
candy booster. I got hooked the first time I played it.
(4★) Matching fun: Exciting fast pace matching fun
(5★) Me: Like the app it is fun an addictive.
(5★) Great time waster!: Easier than Candy Crush, yet still interesting and challenging. All the fun and no frustration. Try it!
Total 52 reviews with 92% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Splashtop 2 - Remote Desktop for

13 hours ago
Free $ 2.99


Enigmo 2

14 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Space Marshals

19 hours ago
$ 2.99 $ 4.99


Zombies Line of Defense

20 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 4.99


Fireman Sam - Junior Cadet

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Bob the Builder's Playtime Fun

Yesterday
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Facetune

Yesterday
$ 3.99 $ 4.99


AfterThis

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99

Version History

iOS Store Rank History

Below is the iOS store rank history of Candy Blast Mania which shows the highest daily rank of the app on available categories.

Best chart rankings:
#15 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 14, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#98 in US store (iPhone)

Latest Reviews

Yesterday's
App Icon
$ 1.99
Crash Derby
By freeonlinegames com
App Icon
Guess The Emoji Saga
By Xcore Apps
App Icon
$ 0.99
Image Puzzle Advance
By Primosoft Inc
App Icon
Drop In The Cup
By Abdulaziz Dlaim
Jan 29
App Icon
$ 2.99
Radiation Island
By Atypical Games
App Icon
$ 4.99
Exiles
By Crescent Moon Games
App Icon
$ 3.99
Active Soccer 2
By Gianluca Troiano
App Icon
$ 3.99
Mean Girls The Game
By So Much Drama Studios
App Icon
Exit Strategy
By Chillingo Ltd
App Icon
Touchdown Hero
By cherrypick games
App Icon
Endless Balance
By Tapinator LLC
App Icon
LuckyPop
By FreshPlanet Inc
App Icon
$ 9.99
Fahrenheit Indigo Prophecy Remastered
By Aspyr Media Inc
App Icon
$ 1.99
Ted the Jumper
By Bulkypix
App Icon
$ 3.99
Playworld Superheroes
By Starship Group

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Candy Blast Mania, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.