AppsMenow
Daily App Reviews, Walkthroughs & Price drop
»»RealPlayer Cloud Download & App Review

RealPlayer Cloud App

RealPlayer Cloud icon
Genres: [Photo & Video]
Developer: RealNetworks, Inc
Release Date: Sep 24, 2013
Version: 1.10.24
Size: 17.16 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download RealPlayer Cloud and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the RealPlayer Cloud Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

RealPlayer Cloud

“Watch, store and share your videos – anytime, anywhere”

Enjoy your videos from your iPhone or iPad to TV wirelessly through Apple TV and Chromecast. No more worrying about video format, video conversion, or carrying HDMI and USB cables. It just works!

With RealPlayer Cloud you can:

• Watch your videos on TV wirelessly
• Share your videos with friends & family privately
• Access your videos from anywhere

WATCH YOUR VIDEOS ON TV

With RealPlayer Cloud's SurePlayTM technology, all your videos can be wirelessly streamed to your TV giving you a high-quality and uninterrupted viewing experience. RealPlayer Cloud is now available for Apple TV and Roku.

SHARE YOUR VIDEOS PRIVATELY

Why publicly post on Youtube and Facebook when you can share your videos privately and securely? We value your privacy and security. Share your videos securely and privately with your family and friends; recipients don’t even need the app to watch your videos securely.

ORGANIZE YOUR VIDEO COLLECTION

Clear the clutter! From deciding the upload quality of your video to creating your own personalized collections, with RealPlayer Cloud you can now organize your entire video collection at the touch of a button.

Here’s what the press has to say about RealPlayer Cloud:

“I've been testing RealPlayer Cloud on all these devices… I think RealPlayer Cloud is well-designed and makes storing and sharing videos easy across different devices.” – Walt Mossberg, Wall Street Journal

“With its new service, RealPlayer Cloud, the company is seeking to eliminate the hassles that can make sharing personal videos a challenge.” – Nick Wingfield, New York Times

“RealPlayer Cloud… designed to facilitate seamless sharing and online storage for all of your non-DRM protected video. It's actually quite slick.” – Andrew Tarantola, Gizmodo

“The best thing about RealPlayer Cloud is its integrated SurePlay technology…. With SurePlay built in, RealPlayer Cloud can play just about any video file on just about any device.” – Jaymar Cabebe, CNET

In App Purchase
The RealPlayer Cloud 25 upgrades you to 25 GB of RealPlayer Cloud space for $49.99 per year. The payment will be charged to your iTunes Account. The subscription automatically renews after one year unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period for $49.99. You can manage your renewal settings by going to iTunes Account Settings. No cancellation or refunds are given during an active subscription.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download RealPlayer Cloud free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the RealPlayer Cloud application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for RealPlayer Cloud.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "RealPlayer Cloud" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This RealPlayer Cloud application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Oct 09
(2★) Orb is better: Nice for around the house, but it requires you to be on the same network! Orb allows me to access any video on my computer from
anywhere in the world, even without wi fi, just a phone connection.
Sep 29
(5★) Rebuilding my chain saw: I found this video and was able to watch in detail follow the instructions I was able to rebuild my chainsaw thank you very much.
(5★) Yay!: I love this app. Thank you Realplayer!
Sep 12
(5★) Keeps getting better and better upgrade options: The app keeps getting better and I like having monthly storage options instead of just yearly ones. Chromecast works better now.
Sep 10
(5★) So easy!: It makes my video collection so much easier to use!
Sep 09
(5★) Love the app. But.: Seems like your update that just launched (9/8/14) has changed the name to RealPlayer CloudRealPlayer or something like that.lol.
Sep 08
(4★) Works very well: App works very well. I watch all my movies on it.
Sep 06
(5★) Jcamel: Works great love to use it for my iPad
Sep 02
(5★) Works great: This app works great for storing movies or videos that you want to watch later.
Aug 31
(5★) Interchangeable: Using the cloud is great especially when I have three different platforms. Love the sharing feature. Love it!
Aug 01
(5★) Works great with Chromecast!: After cutting cable, this app combined with my chromecast, has made the transition seamlessly.
Jul 29
(5★) Nice: Awsome app u just got to learn how to use it
Jul 23
(5★) Great!: Easy to upload videosfrom laptop and plays on my iPhone/iPad and Chromecast. No real technical issues so no problem in that it
does what I expect for the most part.
Jul 21
(3★) Subtitles, pleeeease!: The app is great but needs subtitles support! Just it! Please do it!
Jul 20
(5★) hi this app is fine nice update: i hope this app works over wi-fi now i got a ipad i hope this works i love watching videos i got realplayer on my laptop i go see
if i can put more videos on your app i put on my ipad and guys the ap
Jul 11
(4★) Great app: Works great with I phone 5. Chrome cast works well. Nice app.
(4★) Great but annoying bug please fix: Good stuff innovative viewing experience love the swiping volume adjust feature I love that when I exit the app while a vids
playing and open it again and the vid continues right where I left it. Howe
Jun 25
(5★) Amazing App: Best app I downloaded in a long time. Great way to keep all your videos and memories in one place
(4★) Tim: Very nice as long as ur main computer is on. Unless u want to load them on the device
Jun 15
(5★) Handy: Love that I can watch my videos on roku
Jun 14
(5★) Memories safe & sound!: I love the simplicity of the app along with the ease of uploading and watching from all my devices (iPhone to iPad to roku to
web)! I have all my kids videos safe up in the cloud and no longer have t
Jun 12
(5★) Combined with Chromecast.: I downloaded this app when I got Chromecast and it was the best decision I ever made for my media enjoyment experience.
Jun 10
(5★) LOVE THIS APP: Love the cloud storage.Just wish it was more!
Jun 08
(5★) Best app in its class: I use it all the time to watch movies on my iPad mini while traveling.
Jun 07
(4★) Does what I need it to with chrome cast: Basic ui controls need work and online web needs a lot of work, but does what you need it too.
Jun 02
(3★) Like: Love how it works with Chromecast but wish it worked in the background while doing other things on iPad. Still the best option
though.
(3★) Libya: It is good sharing for video but what about photo and music sharing!?
May 12
(5★) Perfect: Better than the regular cloud storage ( Dropbox,google drive and one drive)
May 11
(5★) "It just works!": Yes. I does JUST work! Finally, no hassle :)
May 07
(5★) Great app. Love it: Watching all of my friends Facebook videos
May 06
(4★) Almost great: Works pretty well. Needs improvement in local network sharing. Occasionally locks or resets. Roku version is even worse. But
overall I like the way it works.
May 04
(5★) Love it but.: I hate the download in part but love the app
(5★) SÚPER BUENA LA NUBE: Mis felicitaciones a los de Real Player Cloud. Muy buen trabajo.
Apr 15
(3★) App is ok: I absolutley love this app to stream all my movies onto my Google Chromecast. But there is a slight buffer lag and sometimes my
videos stop randomly and say that the video is unavailable even though I
Apr 11
(5★) I love this app: RealPlayer Cloud is the best video app on the market
Apr 08
(5★) Awesome App!: This app allows me to finally watch videos on my bedroom tv with Chrome Cast. Super App!
(5★) Great product!: This in use with Cromecast is the best.
(5★) Great app for sharing video.: Works well with my FIOS internet. Aside from mobile devices, also streams to Ruko player well.
Apr 03
(5★) Awesome app streams to ChromeCast!: awesome app easy to use and streams to chromecast!
Apr 02
(5★) Love it!: Been looking for an app that manages all videos and this one is perfect!
Mar 25
(5★) Great video app: I love that i can finally watch my videos on all of my devices even while traveling without an internet connection.
Mar 20
(5★) Great: Love it plays any vid u can store in photo library
Mar 18
(4★) I Love It: I wont have to download the videos into my iPad taking up all the space. Thank God for iCloud
Mar 15
(5★) Very nice: Wish It could stream movies to chromecast in background, but otherwise perfect app.
Mar 09
(5★) Great with chromecast: Store data movies in here and play them on your tv with chromecast!
Mar 08
(5★) Nice App: I like being able to watch movies from my computer in my iPad, without downloading it!
Mar 06
(5★) Live luv it!: Simple fun easy 2 use. Get it now!
Mar 04
(5★) The Best: Aces 10 the very best Chromecast app out there.
(5★) Now I can stream movies from my PC to my TV!: Nice job on the update. I can watch realplayer by using my iPad or iPhone to watch movies or shows from my computer. I can also
use my google chromecast to watch them on my big screen without connecti
Mar 01
(5★) So useful: Best way for me to stream local content to my idevices as well as chromecast!
(5★) Real player cloud: Great appHave had no problems with programThe reason i got the app was I did not want to get a windows tablet but still have
access to my office files
Feb 20
(4★) Very nice. needs one more feature: works as described. works with chromecast. just needs ability to access the videos on my iPad. It can access "Photos" but be nice
to access local content stored in "Videos". I am now re-syncing my iP
Feb 18
(5★) Chromecast: I was looking for something that could stream any video or picture to my chrome cast. This was perfect.
Feb 17
(5★) Awesome program: Realplayer cloud and Chromecast have brought eachother to another level.
Feb 16
(4★) Pc to tv!: Great app for streaming media from pc to tv!
Feb 15
(4★) Great, but.: Wonderful app, but would love it a lot more if there was an option to share photos and connect with chrome cast via this app
(5★) Love this service and chromecast combo: This makes my chromecast so useful now very awesome. I can save my videos and play them anywhere without using my gbs on my phone.
Total 57 reviews with 92.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


RRBBYY

53 minutes ago
Free $ 1.99


R

3 hours ago
$ 1.99 $ 4.99


Faded

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Fallin Love - The Game of Love

2 days ago
Free $ 0.99


NOAA Radar Pro Storm Alerts

2 days ago
$ 1.99 $ 2.99


Color Tower

2 days ago
Free $ 1.99


Montessori ABC Games - Spelling

2 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


Lucky Lotto Scratch Offs Game

3 days ago
Free $ 0.99
Free App of the Day 20-Oct