Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

SuperWoman App

SuperWoman icon
Genres: [Entertainment | Lifestyle]
Developer: Snaplion Global Ltd
Release Date: Sep 26, 2013
Version: 1.7
Size: 18.61 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

download SuperWoman and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 2.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the SuperWoman Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

The Official Superwoman App,

Stay up to date with news, images, videos, audio clips and events related to YouTube Sensation, Superwoman.

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download SuperWoman free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the SuperWoman application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for SuperWoman.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "SuperWoman" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This SuperWoman application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Feb 27
(5★) Has everything you could ever want: Has everything you could ever want a supperwoman app to have! From the supper woman audio to the giant wall of links this app was
designed for unicorns. :)uper\/\/0mA\ :)(you are the best)(:
Feb 25
(3★) Wow shmerrrr: Ssssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
rrrrrrrrrrrrr lol it's good right
Feb 15
(4★) Crashing: It's a really cool app from what it sounds like but it won't get beyond the opening page then it just crashes does anyone have any
tips?!?!?!
(4★) Crashes: I can't even get into the app. All it does is play the music and then crashes and sends me to my home screen. Please in the next
update fix that bug.
Feb 14
(3★) I love you Lilly but: I downloaded the app and i was very excited but every time I try to go on to the app it crashes down. I tried many time but it
wont work. I was really looking forward to using it but it keeps crashin
(5★) Kisses: Love you to the moon and back️️️ be my valentine
Jan 25
(5★) Amazing: Superwoman is so amazing! I lover her so much I have been watching her videos for 3 years!
Jan 03
(5★) Your awesome sauce: I honestly think this app is great. I also would like to say that superwoman is by far my favorite YouTuber and here's why: she's
just so inspirational! Her as well as my friend and family convinced m
Jan 02
(5★) YouTube channel: Love her videos helps you laugh
Dec 31, 2014
(5★) Amazing !: It's an awesome app you can keep up with lily ️
Dec 23, 2014
(5★) amazing App ! : This app helps me when I'm bored and it's just great. I really do recommend this app A LOT . Superwoman Keep making videos
because in my free time all I do is watch your vids! ️
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) Lily: I ️ lily she iz awesome sauce I wish I could be her
Oct 04, 2014
(5★) I LOVE YOU SO F-ING MUCH: Your videos are awesome and this app is awesome ( haven't tried it out yet but have it 5 stars XD ) I hope it can be used without
internet. Can you do that fo meh, pweeeze. I have been a sub for so lo
Sep 28, 2014
(5★) ️️️️️️️️️️️: I LOVE SUPER WOMEN!️️️️
Sep 15, 2014
(4★) OMG: I love ur vids ur awesome Ur not awesome ur more awesome
Sep 10, 2014
(5★) I love your videos and you and the app: I just typed what I was going to say here up there️️ So yeaaaa
Aug 17, 2014
(5★) OMG ITS AMAZING: It's awesome, and you should get it if you like Lily.
Aug 14, 2014
(5★) 1000 love 2 superwoman: I love you and your videos so so much lilly
Aug 07, 2014
(5★) I LOVE LILLY SINGH️: I love this app so much because superwoman is truly "the one love superwoman!" And I love being able to look at videos and
pictures and all the amazing things that superwoman can do! Superwoman is the
Jul 30, 2014
(5★) Superwoman!: i love this app.alot! Because it helps me connect with one of my favorite YouTubers! I was happy when i found out about it because
now i have two YouTuber apps yaaaaay! Smosh and this WEEEEEEEEEEEE!3!
Jul 24, 2014
(5★) iisuperwomanii is awesome!: OMG I love u soooooooooooooooo much superwoman and I love ur videos too I live u ️️️️
Jul 09, 2014
(5★) Love the app!: I love her YouTube channel and the app! Yay!
Jul 08, 2014
(5★) I LOVVVEE U: Your videos are super funny and you make me laugh all the time ! I love you best app ever
Jul 04, 2014
(5★) Love this app!: I am I big fan of IISuperwomanII and the app is amaze balls! U should really get it!
Jun 28, 2014
(5★) Superwoman app is super fly: I honestly have been a big fan of Lilly AKA SUPERWOMAN and having an app of her is really cool!
Jun 17, 2014
(5★) You r so amazing: I luv all your videos on YouTube you inspire so many kids and adults you r my idol
(5★) Would rate 10 stars if possible: I love superwoman and this app lets me watch her videos all the time. I love you so so so much. One love.
Jun 14, 2014
(5★) Yay lily!: I love your channel! Love the app! Yay!
Jun 10, 2014
(5★) Totally cool app!: OMG! This is probably my favorite youtuber and the app is SO amazing! Get the app!
May 28, 2014
(5★) OMG LOVE: Love this app and ily your the best youtuber EVER LUV YOU
May 05, 2014
(5★) Love: This is an amazing app I love u superwoman
Mar 22, 2014
(5★) I am a fan: Great! Pictures, songs, comedy! She is here to stay with me and my phone! Thank you for sharing!
Mar 21, 2014
(5★) OMG!:D: I Am A CRAZY FAN OF SUPERWOMEN! UNICORNS (btw i am only 11 but i still watch superwomen)
Mar 08, 2014
(3★) Late videos: Videos are supposed to come out on Mondays and Thursdays but they can take up to 3 days to get on the app.Other than that its a
really good app. :)
Feb 23, 2014
(5★) Love it : Superwoman u r my favorite youtuber right next to o2l, and ilysm.
Feb 02, 2014
(5★) SHEMMURRRRR: When she said she had an app I was like SHEMUUURRRRR I started screaming and I went to the App Store and got that app.
Jan 13, 2014
(5★) I it: Omg super woman is so cool and awesome I wish I could be just like her she is awesome. Super woman you are so cool! From lux
Jan 08, 2014
(5★) Awesome App: I love you superwoman your the best
Jan 06, 2014
(5★) Smerrrr?: Lol The Best!️ Fav Video Is. What My Parents Do.
Jan 05, 2014
(5★) iisuperwomanii: I absolutely love this app. And love superwoman! 3
Jan 04, 2014
(5★) You rock: I love this app! Superwoman rules!
Dec 31, 2013
(5★) 2013, THAT IS A WRAP: I loved that video. So emotional. ️
Dec 30, 2013
(5★) I love super women: Super women is the best she makes me laugh and she makes me happy superwomen fan 4 life 3
Dec 24, 2013
(5★) Superwomen ️: I love this.Love you superwomenLove from Suriname South America ️
Dec 22, 2013
(4★) Pretty Good: I really love this app but it does have plenty on bugs. I really hope you could fix those.
Dec 16, 2013
(5★) Awesome sauce: Love your videos watch them alllll the time!
Dec 13, 2013
(5★) AWSOME: You are great and I love you because you are funny and sweet ,I hope you got this review ️FYI I am your #1fan
Dec 10, 2013
(5★) Giant bottle of awesome sauce!: I love this app! 1 love superwoman that is a wrap and zoop!p.s. i LOVE your videos!
Dec 03, 2013
(5★) Idk: If your saying lots of bugs that means that it has lots of bugs why would any one even do that?
Dec 01, 2013
(5★) iisuperwomen: I LOVE YOU SUPERWOMAN! I love your videos :)
Nov 06, 2013
(5★) ILY: Amazing! Now I know when to see all the latest vides since do live in Chicago and your Monday and Thursday is different from my
Thursday, so THANK YOU!
Nov 05, 2013
(5★) Awesome!: I love the app! :) Great videos from an awesome YouTuber!
Nov 02, 2013
(5★) Best!: My new favorite app!️ I love you Lilly.
Oct 30, 2013
(5★) Superwoman fannnnna: I LOVE YOUUUU YOUR SoOoOoOo FUNNY YOUR VIDEOS JUST MAKE MY DAY
Oct 27, 2013
(5★) Awesome: This app is for every single person that who loves this awesome girl! Remember one love!
Oct 26, 2013
(5★) SHMURR!: Lol this app is great Lily! And I love you and your videos! c:
Oct 14, 2013
(5★) Superwoman: Love the app! And I definitely love superwoman! :)
(5★) Perfect: Thank you for being you! You always bring a smile to my face! Love ya!
Oct 12, 2013
(5★) Amazing!: I love this app, and I love you Lily! Thanks! 3
(5★) Loooove: I love superwoman nh I go to school sayin 1 3 superwoman
(5★) GREAT YESAW: Great app! Thanks Lily! Really annoy my lol with this!
(5★) Numba One Superwoman FAN!: This is too amaze! I love everything! Thanks Lil!
Oct 11, 2013
(5★) : Thanks LILLY U DA BEST ;) But just make the app have better quality.but it is like
Sep 26, 2013
(5★) HAPPY: IM so happy she decided to make an app. The stuff on here is hilarious! :D
(5★) Love Superwoman: This is an awesome sauce app! I love superwoman so much and I have been using this app continuously
(5★) Amazing! Just like Superwoman: U r so awesome! Great app! Get it for the ipad too!
Total 66 reviews with 97% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

2 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows SuperWoman's highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

SuperWoman-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
# in Top apps (iPhone) on Jan 01, 1970

Today's chart rankings:
# in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like SuperWoman, so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.