AppsMeNow
Daily Paid Apps for Free & price drops
Slots Journey of Magic Download & Game Review

Slots Journey of Magic Game

Slots - Journey of Magic icon
Genres: [Casino | Dice]
Developer: Gamelion Studios Sp. z o.o. (LLC)
Release Date: Sep 18, 2013
Version: 2.1.1198
Size: 44.73 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

Gamelion Studios has already given us Monster Shooter 2: Back to Earth on Jul 30, 2013. now delivering another great Game for iOS. download Slots and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Slots Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Play the BEST-looking deluxe premium multi-slot game for FREE - FOREVER!
Absolutely outstanding high-resolution graphics and animations only seen before on real slot machines! Try your luck and win a fortune!

Download Slots - Journey of Magic now for an authentic casino experience of unrivaled deluxe quality on your iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch.

Features:
- Tons of slot games, with new ones added all time
- Gorgeous HD graphics optimized for tablets
- Be a part of outstanding show: see screen-filling stacked symbols and wilds
- Test your luck in unlimited free spins bonus
- Many more bonus games including Magic Chest, Twisted Fate, and Fortune Chests
- Be lucky and multiply each win up to 5 times with Coin Toss bonus
- Win BIG with Expanding WILD feature!
- Free coins every 4 hours
- Professional slot math, designed for highest payouts
- Individual reel stop and auto-play

Slots - Journey of Magic is guaranteed fun! Play this mobile treasure now for free and you'll never play any other slot game again!

Now even more entertainment with new slots on the second world map including:
Ice Kingdom slots, Busy Farm slots, Haunted Fields slots and more!

Play the best slots in gaming world!

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Slots free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Slots application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Slots.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Slots" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Slots application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Jun 27
(3★) Great graphics: Love the graphics but feel games are really tight!
Jun 16
(5★) Two thumbs up!: Best slot hands down offline or online fun fun fun
Jun 02
(2★) Looks nice with smooth play BUT!: Scatters should be scatters pay anywhere, not just on payline. If you hit more than 3 bonus symbols your bonus game should pay
higher. there should never be a bonus round in which you win only your o
May 21
(3★) Some fun… for a while: I made it past level 30 on the points awarded, but never had more than 6000 during any of that play. Clearly, I would have to
spend money to progress much further. Given I only liked the first of the
May 15
(5★) Game: This is GREAT! I play it every day!
Apr 11
(5★) Great!: A really great game amazing graphic a little low on pay offs but a lot of fun!
Mar 17
(5★) Great Pay Outs: Love the game and the bonuses, should add on a couple of extra smaller ones as well though.
Feb 28
(3★) Slots Journey Magic: I really like this game, but when I get my Bonus, and I get called away before I play, I lose my Bonus and have to wait for the
next bonus (I will not buy any coins in fear of loosing them before I ca
(5★) Journey Magic: OMG! I love this game. If you love interesting and different slots you have to play this one. I love it! You will, too.
Feb 26
(4★) Slots - Journey of Magic: It is strange but the update stated there would be more bonuses, bigger playoffs, etc. However the level I am on is the same
level I was giving me payouts very spin, not anymore since I updated. Why
Feb 16
(2★) HMMMMMM.: 2/15/2014---Graphics are good, slow to download.Bet 100. - win 40.Bet 500. - win 100.Really bad payouts. Probably will delete.
Feb 01
(5★) Slots magic: This game is awesome. Great graphics,levels,slots! Great to have fun.differents ways to win on each slot.some you win more you
just have to have the right touch to switch to different games! Totally a
Jan 27
(2★) Average game: Was enjoying the game but every time I got a Mega win the game crashed and I lost the winnings!
Jan 14
(3★) SICK!: Best slot app played yet1(and thats a bold statement coming from me!
Jan 13
(4★) Magic Journey: Game is fantastic, graphics awesome. Am holding off on a five star rating, as some bugs need to be fixed, such as crash issues,
Dec 27, 2013
(4★) Best Fantasy Slots: I love this app! Every new section has a different fairy tale theme, very romantic & gothic essence. Not boring or dull, very
detailed and exciting. I would love to see Facebook sharing feed.
Dec 25, 2013
(3★) Magic slots: Have fun playing, but it does crash and you loose any bonus spin you got
Dec 23, 2013
(5★) Yes: Top Notch Update. Allows greater play through a myriad of games that entices you to play on.finally. Recommend!
Dec 10, 2013
(5★) Best Slot Game !,: Great graphics, great variations of slot games, just the best!
Dec 07, 2013
(5★) Simply magical: Just simply love it - truly magical
Dec 04, 2013
(5★) Fun: Like this game very much, points mount up nicely.
Nov 21, 2013
(4★) Slot Magic: Great on graphic, addicting, though very slow when ruby pays.
Nov 18, 2013
(5★) Gorgeous graphics slots game!: Beautiful fantasy graphics of dryads, dragons, goblins, animals and the archer! I love when the archer is combined and is larger
on the screen. The precious rubies are fun to collect. Excellent design
Nov 08, 2013
(4★) No pay no play: I purchased 4.99 in credits that disappeared in less then 5 mins. No fun
Oct 30, 2013
(2★) does not update: Cannot be purchased at is time? Over and over.
Oct 19, 2013
(3★) Magic Journel: I like the graphics but the payout could be bigger.
(3★) Fun until it crashes: Love playing this game. Payouts could be a BIT higher! I got the bonus round and won 100 spins. The game shut down with about 38
spins left. Reloaded the game and the bonus was gone! Fix the bugs.
Oct 17, 2013
(4★) Enjoyable: Graphics are more than awesome for a slots game. Reduced a star though for pay outs. There still needs to be tweaks made with the
odd amounts this game will give you for certain matches.
Oct 10, 2013
(3★) Must increase pay outs!: Game is fun and would get 5 stars if winnings were increased.
Sep 27, 2013
(5★) Best slot game ever: Absolutely love this slots. Beautiful graphics and sounds. Keep up the great app.
(5★) Excellent: This app continues to be surprisingly good and fun with every new slot - different from other slots and has diverse bonuses.
Sep 24, 2013
(5★) Awsome Theme.: Awsoem theme of this app creat by developers.
(5★) Great Work.: Great Work done by the developers.I appreciate the developers.
(5★) HD Graphics.: Gorgeous HD graphics optimized for tablets
(5★) Slot Machines.: Tons of slot machines, with new ones added all the time
(5★) Never seen: never seen such great type of app before.
(5★) Works Like Hell.: Want to see "SLOTS" in top 10.Really Deserve.
Sep 22, 2013
(5★) Like Vegas in your pocket.: Really cool app. Outstanding graphics and cohesive theme. the ipad version is my favorite- All around addictive gaming with lotsa
extra spins and bonuses.
(5★) amazing graphics: I was very impressed with the graphics and play ability. Very cool. I spent hours with this app on a Saturday afternoon.
Total 39 reviews with 82.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You


Perfect Photo

6 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Breach amp Clear

7 hours ago
$ 0.99 $ 3.99


BLiP

Yesterday
Free $ 1.99


AnyRing

Yesterday
$ 0.99 $ 1.99


Jenga

Yesterday
Free $ 0.99


Sim Aquarium 3D

Yesterday
Free $ 2.99


Skill Game

2 days ago
Free $ 2.99


Doctor Who WhoNews

3 days ago
$ 0.99 $ 1.99
Free App of the Day 28-Jul
Join Slots community here
Forum Walkthrough & Cheats
Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Appsmenow.com | Best Mobile Applications. All Rights Reserved.
iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, iPad Mini and iTunes are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. Promo content provided courtesy of iTunes