Daily App Reviews, Price drops & Walkthroughs for iOS

Voice Recorder FREE App

Voice Recorder (FREE) icon
Genres: [Utilities | Business]
Developer: TapMedia Ltd
Release Date: Aug 30, 2013
Version: 1.4
Size: 20.9 MB
download
QR Code
application-qr-code
copyright
Screenshot

TapMedia Ltd has already given us QR Reader for iPad on Aug 02, 2012. now delivering another great App for iOS. download Voice Recorder FREE and play it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. the application is compatible with iPhone 3GS/4, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPod Touch 3rd/4th.

This review includes the developer's description, customer ratings, user reviews and screenshots.

if you like the Voice Recorder FREE Review, please share it with friends.

Developer Description

Voice Recorder for the iPhone and iPad - 100% FREE.

FEATURES
- Unlimited recording time
- Back-up recordings to Dropbox, OneDrive, Box and more.
- Download recordings by USB cable or Wifi Sync onto your desktop computer
- Passcode protect recordings
- Loop recordings
- Trim recordings
- Favorite recordings
- Attractive and easy to use UI

Get now this application with your unique ID and secured password.

Application Screenshots

Screenshot-1Screenshot-2Screenshot-3

How to Download:

Download Voice Recorder FREE free for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad and iPad mini.
Download for PC or Mac:
1. Go to the Voice Recorder FREE application page in your iTunes and Click the button to download.
2. Sync your iPhone/iPad with iTunes to complete.
Download on the iTunes App Store:
1. Open the App Store on your mobile.
2. Search for Voice Recorder FREE.
3. Click the button to download and install.
4. Enjoy.

You can securely create an apple profile with your information, but you have to be registered to iTunes in order to get "Voice Recorder FREE" to your device.
If you don’t have an active account, please register to iTunes store with a credit card number. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.
*This Voice Recorder FREE application may be available in some countries.

Latest User Reviews

Yesterday's
(5★) Great recorder!: It's so easy to organize all of my voice memos- love this app.
Mar 02
(5★) I like it!: I used For a radio program During 40 min the sound is perfect.
Mar 01
(5★) Amazing: Used it to get the slumlord caught for not fixing my heater in 2 degree weather. Best app on my phone.
(5★) awsome: I you this app every Sunday when I need to record my translation.it's verry helpful, and simple to use!
Feb 23
(5★) Great app!: Very clear sound--even from back of a crowded room in choral practice. And I love the old style "tape recorder" look!
(5★) As a songwriter.: As a singer/songwriter, this is the best recording app I've downloaded to record a tune or phrase I come up with. I wouldn't use
it to record an album, but it's great for quick use and has great sound
Feb 20
(4★) its a good recorder: i really like the files that i am to divide my recordings
(5★) Es una muy buena aplicación: Fácil de usar. Graba de manera nítida y las grabaciones son en MP4 lo que hace posible enviarlas fácilmente . Es de las mejores
aplicaciones que he usado
Feb 19
(5★) Very pleased: I am quite happy with this app. It does what I wanted to do. I haven't used it enough to find out if this is an option, but it
would be great if you could record your voice as an MP3 so that it would
Feb 17
(5★) Mrs.: Excellent! Works just like a stand alone recorder. Wouldn't ask for more
(5★) Love It: I love this recorder I use it to tape the lectures @ school. Very clear sound it does get everything! So happy I didn't have to
purchase an actual recorder.
Feb 15
(5★) Clear as a bell: The sound quality provided by this app is excellent. It's easy to use, too. One of the best free apps I use.
Feb 14
(5★) Super awesome: I love this app it's so great I can recorded anything I want it's most helpful when I a reading a book to the kids at school so
the next year they hear me read so I don't wast my voice
Feb 11
(5★) Wonderful tool!: As a pastor I need a simple tool to see how something "sounds."Whether or not a sentence flies wellThis is a great, simple, tool
for exactly that.I couldn't be more pleased.
Feb 10
(5★) I like this app.: Because it's a great recorder; it allows me to set a passcode to my recordings, unlike the recorder that came with my iPad.
Feb 09
(5★) Excellent app: Excellent app with high quality , unlimited recording time and very clear recording sound.
Feb 08
(5★) Best app ever!: I've been using this app for a couple of years now and I think I've had enough time to review it before giving my honest opinion
on it. This is absolutely the best app ever. You can't go wrong with th
Feb 06
(5★) Perfect for journalism interviews!: Great app for journalists and catching conversations on the-go.
Feb 05
(3★) Makes me mad: Before I upgraded this app I could see a beautiful background while I'm listening to my recording. Because you could change the
background to a fire or bubbles and other stuff. But now I can't because
Feb 02
(5★) Best recording app so far!: Counting the built in Apple recorder I tried three different apps and none of them can repeat recordings in a loop, then I tried
this one it allows to loop as many recordings as you like and easy to u
Jan 31
(5★) Best little recorder: Just a fabulously simple iPhone recorder. Mmmmm-h-mmm!
(5★) Awesome: It's just that. Awesome. So helpful.
Jan 29
(4★) 4 stars due to.: . not able to record from internal audio feeds. Only gets input from Microphone which picks up everything else going on, when all
I would like to get is just the audio in my iPhone. Might be a problem
Jan 28
(5★) Best app I've ever used.: My review might be a little different than others.but I want the developers to know how much I appreciate this app. I lost my
grandmother 3 months ago and going through it again with my grandfather cu
Jan 26
(5★) Wonderful App!: App is exactly what I wanted. Works perfectly! Can't believe it's free!Playback has great clarity. EXCELLENT APP!
(5★) Great For Recording: I love this app. Whenever I need to record something and don't need the video, I use Recorder. If you don't have it, then you
should get it because this is the best app for recording.
Jan 23
(5★) Very useful for students: This really helps when it comes to note taking and reviewing for your exams. You can organize your recordings into folders and
even title them. Just simply amazing.
Jan 22
(5★) Fast recording easy download multiple choices of c: Fast recording easy download multiple choices of cloud easy deleting
Jan 13
(5★) Just what I needed: Really appreciate such an awesome interface for free :)
(5★) Great App: Used the app today, worked perfectly. Just what I needed, defiantly suggest this app if you need a recorder!
Jan 12
(5★) Excelente para periodistas: Finalmente una aplicación funcional que sustituye con mucha ventaja, los grabadores de periodistas tradicionales.
Jan 11
(5★) Exactly what I needed: This app is exactly what I needed. Nothing more nothing less. Records great quality from quite a distance and it allows you to
rename recordings.
Jan 09
(5★) Perfect رائع: برنامج ممتاز ولاقط حساس Perfect app and sensitive mic
Jan 08
(5★) Folly: It is awesome it helped me write a play for the folly!
Jan 03
(5★) Easy and great: This is wonderful. Easy to use. And great to practice pronunciation of a foreign language.
Jan 01
(3★) Bugs: Decent sound quality, but button on "share" files does not work, please fix asap
Dec 31, 2014
(5★) Works great: This is by far the easiest app to use to record any and all conversations, lectures, workshops… I love this app!
(4★) Westwestyall: Reminds me of The Emerson cassette recorder I had as a kid, but without the tape hiss!
Dec 29, 2014
(4★) Really nice, and not annoying like some: This is a straightforward app that does well with voice memos, and easy to name files even etc. it has a feature to link to any of
your cloud account s (dropbox, microsoft 360, etc) which I am uneasy
Dec 22, 2014
(4★) Best Recording App and its free!: This would be 5 star if the length of recoding time were not limited to just 10 minutes for uploading or sending. Great sound
quality. Very easy to use !
Dec 20, 2014
(5★) Recorder: Great app. More than I expected.
Dec 15, 2014
(4★) Pretty sweet: Its amazing except that you cant rename stuff. Really bothersome if you misname something.
Dec 13, 2014
(5★) It works: It works great. It is free. Free is very good
Dec 12, 2014
(5★) Very nice app: This recording app has been pleasantly easy to use, and provides me with excellent results. Extremely happy to have it!
Dec 08, 2014
(4★) Bluetooth option is lacking.: I wish there is an option to send via Bluetooth, not only on Cloud or e-mail since I cannot gt the audio files via USB port! :/
Dec 07, 2014
(5★) Great for covering your butt: Get ppl lying to you then they change their mind? Like your cell phone provider etc? Solves problems and can email also
Dec 06, 2014
(5★) Works Great!: This app works wonderfully. And no glitches. Picks up voice in an auditorium without background noise.
Dec 03, 2014
(5★) Cool but just one problem: The voice over shuts off when i push record. Please fix that.
Dec 01, 2014
(5★) Nice: It works great! I can even take notes and type on my tablets keyboard and the human voice I am trying to record is still
understandable.
Nov 22, 2014
(5★) I love it it usefully!: I use it to record church message it works.
Nov 21, 2014
(4★) Performance: Recording is good but it is not possible to store or email it.
Nov 16, 2014
(5★) Exactely what I needed: Nice simple app. My plan is to use it record meetings, and the microphone picks up voices well even with background noise.
Nov 09, 2014
(5★) Excellent!: This app is AWESOME! It records everything I want it to record! Get IT!
Nov 08, 2014
(5★) Just what I needed!: I needed to record a 15-minute interview for a writing assignment. It was easy to operate, recorded beautifully, and provides easy
access to my recording. Slide the recording file to access editing op
(3★) A SONGWRITER: I am using your application to record little tunes with my voice and guitar . But , I wish to have something far more
sophisticated and simple to use at the same time . So , three stars for now . And
(3★) Good. But no provision to change the title of the : Good. But no provision to change the title of the recording.
Nov 06, 2014
(5★) Mr: Excellent user interface simple effective and most of all quick to access and record
(2★) Not for Quick Memos: Two taps to start recording. Button inputs are too small and placed too around screen for one-handed use as quick digital memo
app.
Nov 05, 2014
(5★) Promoter: Easy to use,excellent for my business !
Nov 04, 2014
(5★) Great Little Tape Recorder: I use this to record online lectures and the playback is loud and clear. It was just what I needed.
Oct 24, 2014
(3★) Forward/Rewind: I recorded a sermon so I could listen to it and work out the bugs. The recording went well for me. When I played it back, it
sounded good. I wish it would have a forward and rewind so I could have ski
Oct 18, 2014
(5★) Nice App to teach children: I record memorization of Holy Quran lesson for my children and they enjoy learning.
Oct 16, 2014
(3★) Crashes constantly: Have to keep staring at phone to watch for when it crashes because it pretty much always does. Even put phone in airplane mode so
no disturbances, still crashes. Also have trouble uploading to DropBox
(4★) Good App but some issues: This app definitely did what I needed. I was able to record and play back my recordings. It works most of the time. However I have
had issues with it force closing sometimes. I reached out to support
Oct 13, 2014
(5★) Love this app: This is such a handy, easy to use app.
Oct 12, 2014
(4★) Good ap.: Me gusta esta aplicación, tiene todo lo necessarily para grabar, con y memos
Oct 07, 2014
(4★) Good app: Nice recorder, allows you endless recording time & very simple to operate.
(3★) Easy share, laggy system: I like this application for its vintage looks and the easiness of sharing through emails and uploads.However, it has been stoping
recording at random and existing out spontaneously. Its trustworthines
Oct 05, 2014
(5★) Best: This app really helps I would get it for lessons in school because no teacher wants them being video taped
(5★) Love it!: I recorded myself saying the words and definitions of the GRE words and then went hands free in the car learning them. Best part
is the icon. Nostalgic. :)
Sep 30, 2014
(4★) Records good, not intuitive for.: .saving files or names. Clicking an holding on the recorded file allows Rename from there, and selection for saving to remote
backup systems like Dropbox. I did have a time where I had to restart the
Sep 23, 2014
(5★) Works fine: Ease of use makes this a winner.
Sep 17, 2014
(3★) N@Mira: No Rewind or Fast Forward option
Sep 10, 2014
(5★) Simple, sweet, fantastic sound: This is as easy to use as an old fashioned cassette recorder and looks like one too. No fancy app manual needed, you simply press
record to record, stop to stop, and replay to play. The rest, like sto
Sep 06, 2014
(5★) Excellent: So easy to use. The instruction to put in a title is small and I missed it the first time
(4★) If you could rename files it would be 5 stars: Pros:You can loop audio when you are listening to itYou can make folders, move files and listen to a whole folder continuously You
can sync to something like DropboxCons:Audio quality is poor, probabl
Sep 05, 2014
(5★) Amazingly easy to use: This is a very user friendly app. Very easy to use and the recording quality is great. I can email the link out to friends to
listen to my recording.
Total 77 reviews with 91.6% ratings for this app.
Recommended For You

7 hours ago
Toca Lab

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

Yesterday
Star Drift

$ 0.99 $ 2.99

3 days ago
Blackbar

$ 2.99 $ 5.99

Version History

App Store Rank History

The below graph shows Voice Recorder (FREE)'s highest daily rank history in its category on iTunes.

Voice-Recorder-FREE-ios-rank-history

Best chart rankings:
#67 in Top apps (iPhone) on Mar 27, 2014

Today's chart rankings:
#83 in US store (iPhone)

Would you like your application reviewed on AppsMeNow? See the submit page for information.

Have an idea for a similar simple and fun app? Would you like to know how to create apps like Voice Recorder (FREE), so we have some resources to help you find an developer for your mobile project.